You are here: HomeNews2017 07 14Article 558793

Akufo-Addo must not be in a hurry to succeed - Prophet Badu Kobi

Read Comments Comments (26)

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

THOSE WHO ATTEND THE CHURCH OF THIS SO CALLED MAN MADE PROPHET ARE WASTING THEIR TIME THE HOLY SPIRIT DOES NOT SPEAK OR DIRECT HIM HE IS JUST MOVING BY HIS OWN IDEALS NOT FROM GOD.

• Puma 6 years ago

Just listen to this stupid Koobi. Are you not the same prophet Koobi, who said God told you Nana can never be a president? Now you are no more prophesising but criticising. Hmmm. I have been saying this koobi prophet is not ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan a ...

• King Bright 6 years ago

I don't like talking back at 'men of God' but this one is making himself a nuisance. What is wrong if the president says he's in haste tto redevelop Ghana, Akuffo Addo can't be a president prophet? Your Manama is history, ge ...

• BULL MASTER 6 years ago

Who calls this man a prophet.Kobi should hide himself from the public and stop his hateful rantings against Nana Addo.He can go on gifting cars to promote his dented image as a faulse prophet.

• WEBERE 6 years ago

Apuuu. is this not de same prophet who said Nana can never become a president. what is wrong if a president is in a hurry to fix socioeconomic problems of his country. did he say he was going to used one days. did God used ce ...

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

THIS MAN HAS A PROBLEM WITH NANA ADDO AND HIS GOVERNMENT WHETHER THEY DO RIGHT OR WRONG! WHO GIVING HIM THAT PUBLICITY SPACE TO KEEP TALKING LIKE THIS!

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

Tge president has a schedule plan for the nation and has to ensure that his not lagging behind. He needs to hurry and run to catch up with his plan of action. Is there anything wrong with this. Pastor.

• Koo 6 years ago

Hahaha this the same prophet who said Akuffu Addo has an issue with his dead father, so he can never be a president. now he's now a president.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

the nose flows a lot

• Copper. 6 years ago

U are just a big fool. Your mother and father are children of pigs. You are a lunatic Who uses his brain for decoration. You were born in a cage. Ask ur Baboon looking mother who your ape father is. Abwoa Ba

• Hahahahha 6 years ago

Don't disgrace God with your attitude because you can't. He has was won his kingdom by all by himself.

• diako 6 years ago

nana promises are many and he needs to start early

• KWESI GYAMPO CONNECTICUT USA 6 years ago

If you are a man of God nd you curse someone and the curse does not have any basis it will not work. Every fool wakes up and says they have a vision or whatever, foolish....I blame ghanaians who will not have time to study th ...

• Brofo 6 years ago

First he was never going to be a president, now he should slow down.... My guy, just shut the fuckup.... keep quiet koraa, you are irrelevant.

• jennifer 6 years ago

MR aka akobii KOBI, THIS REALLY NEEDS HELP, IS THIS MAN A GHANAIAN?

• dunaa 6 years ago

Every idiot and half wit, becomes a Prophet or Pastor. If you knew somebody in JHS who was smart but lazy and did not apply himself or herself, you can predict that ten to fifteen years on, you'll hear from them again, making ...

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Are prophets humans? If prophets are humans then,they can be wrong and this so called Prophet Badu Kobi is wrong because of hate he has for Nana Akufo-Addo.
    Which real Christian does not know that God is slow and patient eve ...

• PHILIP 6 years ago

Apart from Owusu Bempah no one else to mention the name of akofu addict.

• opoku 6 years ago

u this man u don't respect at all. who do u think u are u call ur self prophet in fact u are very stupid man u think u can talk to our president any how foolish man

• Jeans 6 years ago

The govt is only throwing dust into our eyes with these pretentious policies of being a hurry.In a hurry going to where?Pretence and hypocrisy

• Aaron 6 years ago

Prophet, I will plead with you to give alternative ideas. What alternative suggestions have you so far made?

• CHARLES 6 years ago

Ghana is going to be good all the church owners their empire is going to fall down, don't him.
    D

• Victor Appiah 6 years ago

Those sponsoring this charlatan and a fraud to continue spewing out garbage must put a stop to it.

• New York Bronx 6 years ago

This same Prophet said nana can never be president

• Bbb 6 years ago

Sakawa prophet.