You are here: HomeNews2017 07 14Article 558714

'I’m sorry, I went too far' - Casely-Hayford

Read Comments Comments (43)

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

his mouth flows byheart , stupid bastard

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

Real men never loses war,although they might have lost some battles. The guy is a very smart guy, apologize and move on, only an idiot and a stubbornly raised person will argued with the system. He said "I went far and I ...

• Are you a human 6 years ago

This gut is right ,what i notice about Ghanaians is,because of their corrupt they always refuse to take the truth.GOD BLESS GHANA

• Bill 6 years ago

Why apologise? You don't apologise for stating the truth. They have no moral authority to ask for an apology. If they dare invite you, they'll have all of us in parliament. Useless greedy bastards.

• Selorm 6 years ago

Why do you apologise for something most of us already know or are now beginning to understand. They may threaten you to apologise but the truth is the apology can't change our view that the MPs are indeed useless

• Pamford 6 years ago

Foolish molato measure your lips. You know shit.

• JNC 6 years ago

i thought Casely was talking like a man... Coward....

• nana 6 years ago

Parliamentarians are more coward. Why are they not hauling prof. Agyeman Badu Akosa and Prof. Adei to the privileges committee when they said parliament is corrupt. Afraid men and women.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• Ohene 6 years ago

Say more. That parliament is becoming the lord of the nation, they are becoming untouchable. Say something and they haul you there. Even British parliament are insulted and the Senate. Is it not the same silly parliament that ...

• concerned Ghanaian 6 years ago

This loud mouth has disapointed me a lot. What has he said that is not true? That parliament are indeed made up of criminals and useless hopeless thieves. Sooner than latter, we shall revolt against them and wipe them all. cr ...

• ADU 6 years ago

I don't see the need for you to Cow. Let them drag you to Hell.

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

I agree that he spoke the truth but at the wrong time and using the wrong language. He is too old to be caught in this web of reckless talking.!!!

• Jacob 6 years ago

This man paa. You said the right thing why do you go about apologizing again.Shame on you.You shouldn't have apologize unless you are not a tax payer.If these parliamentarian were passing the right laws, like Ghana will not b ...

• GHANANI 6 years ago

Apology because he is a fool and abuser of freedom of speech.Africans wrongly think that democracy and freedom of speech give them the right to spew any nonsense about individuals and institutions and go scot free.FREEDOM OF ...

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

I knew this will one day happen to Mr Casely Hayford because the man, though an intellectual, speaks before reasoning. He talks too much before knowing what he intends to talk about. At hus age, he needs no advice on public ...

• baba 6 years ago

dont be sorryidio

dont be sorry idiot.you are very foolish.coward if you know you
    are man go to parliment and answer qestions

• MANKIND 6 years ago

THIS MAN CASELY HAYFORD, WHEREEVER HE IS COMING FROM TALKS WITH NO RESPECT TO WHOMEVER HE ADDRESSES.

I NEVER READ HIM. HE IS NOT MATURED IN ANYTHING. POLITICS OR DEMOCRACY HAS GIVEN ROOM SUCH PEOPLE TO TALK FOOLISH EACH TI ...

• King Deed 6 years ago

Massa respect is earned!!! Never offer respect on a silver platter! When we were young we thought every older person is sensible but now we have realized that there are more stupid and foolish older generation than we have am ...

• Paul 6 years ago

If it were during the NDC time, he wouldn't have apologized, because, the president, his appointees and party functionaries were speaking recklessly and refused to apologise, even in the face of clear impunity.

Thankfully, ...

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

During NDC era he won't dared because law and order was everybody's cup of tea and he knows that, now tell us about your opulent? Don't you see, he don't respect currently your government?

• ALEX 6 years ago

Apologise for what?? I am disappointed in you. The truth hurts but somebody has to say it. Looks like you are not ready to go to jail for your convictions, that's the stuff real men are made of. Who is going to take you serio ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

What is it that the nan said that is offensive. This is what every Ghanaian who has bottle is thinking. Whether molato or not what the man is saying is true. Let's get rid of these honerables who cannot stand up for us.

• MARK ADADE-ACCRA 6 years ago

GROWN OLD MAN LIKE YOU SPEAK LIKE A NINE YEAR KID ITS SUCH PEOPLE LIKE YOU ALLOW OTHERS SPEAK AGAINST EDUCATION WHY TOU SPEAK LIKE AKUA DONKOR GIVEN A CAR.SHAME UNTO YOU.I HAVE LOST THE RESPECT I HAVE FOR YOU.

• diako 6 years ago

casely like ken has been insulting other political opponents, and this two are seen as heroes in the country. so why won't he continue his bad behavior.

• Alhaji way hearts 6 years ago

My friend you been going over board since you bust in the local news analyst business insulting let and right thinking is democracy so let me say my mind . thinking that you are the smart one l had been praying for something ...

• POKUA 6 years ago

Honorable Hayford,why apologise?Your statements are perfect. That is full of people who talk anyhow like napo,k.adjapong,abayifa ,ursula etc.Didn't Mensa bonso called prof Mills bizarre?

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Your mouth runs too much like the Victoria falls. A craven old fool.

• Avis 6 years ago

You dont need to apologize to parliament. More than 80 % of Ghanaians agree with what u said, Sydney. Please say more if u can we support u. Our parliamentarians are a disgrace to the nation. They are too currupt.

• Ghana 6 years ago

hmmmm

• Go nd face dem 6 years ago

Dis marghot, I taut I am the only person who hate dis good 4 nothing political commentator. Go nd face parliament nd the whole Ghanaians will see your stupidity. Always talking as if he knows everything. It's left with Ace An ...

• Nii laryea 6 years ago

God forbid, Ace will not do this
    He is matured, He is a good Christian, a good family man. And a good everything.Casely- Hanford sounds like one who comes from ejumako

• Ken 6 years ago

Am certain he took some amount. Thereby apologise and shut up or not critisize .. He is also corrupt

• Batchanyor Kofi 6 years ago

hahahahah....man pass man .
    go to parliament and pass sensible laws I guess mr.all knowing.
    u have met your meter. I hope u don't open ur buccal cavity anyhow when given the opportunity.

• KOFI BABONE 6 years ago

What is this man apologizing for? He feels brave and talks foolishly. He meant every word he said. He is so small after all.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Ghana parliament is full of trash. Nobody legacy for Ghana but short cuts dealings and greed

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

You have to face the law .who do you think you are?

• Kofibe 6 years ago

Why apologize for calling spade a spade? These MPs think they are next to God. If they threaten this man with their usual bully tactics, hell will break loose. They seat in so much comfort and their brains are no longer worki ...

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

Casey Hayford BRAVO! The TRUTH hurts! Ghana parliament is a BIG DISGRACE to. our Great NATION.

• AMY STEPHENS 6 years ago

this molato has never respected anybody, he knows all like a smart kindergarten child. he has said worst things about former president. At your age you should know better. because of you i stopped listening to the big issues. ...

• Powerful 6 years ago

Haha, you go talk true. Coward

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Casely Hayford,Mr Bond is disappointed in you for running away from telling the true shows you are weak and pathetic coward.I cant believe you allow greedy bastard thief Ras Mubarak treating you to redraw the obvious truth th ...

• adanko 6 years ago

This man must be severely punished. His likes encourage children to talk any how to elders...He should be made to feel the full weight of his effusions.