You are here: HomeNews2017 07 13Article 558553

Stop defending Adwoa Safo - Sefa Kayi tells NPP

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

LIAR

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Adwoa brewoho ase kakra na megyedi se wabaso dodo!

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

She as ruin her political carrier, Adjoa the liar

• TWENE 6 years ago

Well said bra Kwame.The Law maker show know better and do the honorable thing by saying I am sorry.This issue even my small daughter knows it Politicians should learn to speak the truth sometimes.

• Van Pee 6 years ago

WHY DO MEMBERS OF THE NPP KEEP DEFENDING THE INDEFENSIBLE?
    THIS LADY CONTINUES TELLING A SERIES OF LIES.
    VERY SHAMEFUL!!

• David Andam Kasoa 6 years ago

Will NPP ever come out to against wrong doing with it member? Even when member call for war they will support the member

• Adenta King Kong 6 years ago

She do allllllllllll
    Hahahaaaaaaaaaaa

• Wandi 6 years ago

That Adwoa girl kuraaaa Wat dey wrong with am self.

• kenneth 6 years ago

She is just a liar she can't stop it she should be removed from her position so we can have some peace Ghana is not ready for this type of women go away please

• MTK 6 years ago

One wonders what came over before she said those things.
    I perfectly agree with you KSK.
    They should just let sleeping dogs lie.

• Kweku 6 years ago

SHE'S DONE WRONG.
    SHE HAS RATHER PERFECTED THE TRUE TENETS OF OUR YOUNG DEMOCRACY.
    IF IT HAD NOT BEEN HER, ELECTION RIGGING WOULD HAVE CONTINUED TO THIS DAY. NO WAY, NDC....?..!!!!!!

• Kutsii 6 years ago

I am very disappointed. This lady's eloquence, courage, confidence and beautiful personality is what convinced me that she could aspire to be Ghana's first female President.

This lying tongue of her's has tainted her integ ...

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

Is she a role model with a question mark?

• Kofi Manu, Asempanaye 6 years ago

Hon. Adwoa, don't mind them. They should do their job as host but not politicians

• Miliki 6 years ago

Fool

• Abuaku 6 years ago

You are right,defending her as everyone in Ghana knows that she lied is wrong,because not all NPP are lies

• Dreyfus 6 years ago

Sefa-Kayi, leave those NPP morons alone wai. In all their lives, they have never gone wrong. That attitude is what makes them look like accomplished imbeciles most of the time. The few sensible ones among them who may want to ...

• yaw 6 years ago

If this stupid woman think she can bring the party down with her lies she better take it else where stupid woman

• Chuks, Tudu 6 years ago

I need help; has any NPP member ever accepted they were wrong and ever apologized ? Will somebody help me with concrete evidence. I'm not talking about a certain kweku manu who stole a fowl, got arrested, sent to the Chiefs p ...

• Obidoba jk. 6 years ago

They will apologize if Mahama and his cronies will surrender all their booties!
    Is there any truthful and honest person in the NDC?except bandits and criminals?
    Just give us a break period!
    Just wait and see what is going ...

• Miliki 6 years ago

Another idiot from their stock

• Alhassan Paiwa 6 years ago

Nanniama MP

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 6 years ago

She has suddenly found herself a deputy In Parliament.Why won't she show arrogance?
    I noticed her arrogance during the bribery case that rocked parliament months ago.

• K jay 6 years ago

Masa stop pretending. U campaigned for these useless liars. God is watching

• kwam 6 years ago

She should learn from the humility of his Father and stop the arrogance., if she really want to make a good Politician

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

I love her beautiful appearance but I do not love her words of lies.

• Avis 6 years ago

Her father adviced her to speak the truth always when she was a little girl but she never listened

• Mineladder 6 years ago

She is beautiful outside but her begins stink and smiles bad ....stupid woman ....

• Nii Okai 6 years ago

Why do some primitive oriented people like to defend wrongs simply because of party politics? Can our nation move forward if people support liars? It is time we realize our national responsibilities which call us not to align ...

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

My brother Kwame please don't waste your precious time on this npp people they are liers that is why they are supporting her Adwoa Safo is a big time lier

• Abdul FATAW agenda 2020 organiser TAM 6 years ago

Forget about this liar,she is so shameful, npp are idiot's

• Tony Firson 6 years ago

The truth will appear later. Is it not surprising Kwame that all the schools for which World Bank money was used to build were in NDC stronghold except Dome. Do you initially world bank was supporting 22 schools and finally c ...

• Kwasi Mensah 6 years ago

Massa Tony, if schools were built in NDC strong holds...does that mean only children of their supporters will attend? Let's be realistic ok?

• poka 6 years ago

Tommy, u are very stupid. Didn't you hear the World Bank come out to say they don't deal with individuals? Did u also hear GAEC say they didn't sell land to Adwoa?

• Miliki 6 years ago

Stupid fool as Adwoa

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOU ARE CAUSING MORE PROBLEMS FOR YOUR SELF, THOSE WHO ACTUALLY SYMPHATIZE WITH YOUR PARTY AND NOT CHOP CHOP PARTY PEOPLE ARE WARNING YOU! YOU SAID AN UNTRUTH WHICH CAN DAMAGE YOUR CAREER IF YOU DO NOT STOP THE ARGUMENTS NOW! ...

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

What is the fuss about this issue at all? If you would listen carefully to the uncompleted video played, my understanding is that; the MP wanted the constituents to know that, but for her lobbying the facility wouldn't have b ...

• poka 6 years ago

Another stupid one. Are u saying the MCE was working in the interest of Adwoa and not his appointing authority?

Both the World Bank and GAEC say they don't know Adwoa. Are u aware of that?

• kw 6 years ago

Kwame Sefa Kayi ve seen ur party members how they can defend the indefensible? That is their stock in trade. I hope u ve heard the deputy minister for trade and industry?

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Sefa, you are wrong on this one. Most of you guys lack analytical minds. You are exhibiting too much mediocrity.

• poka 6 years ago

And what are your analysis?

• fairplay 6 years ago

Only fools don't learn from their mistakes. Refusing to admit your mistake and reforms, you get worse.

No political power lasts forever. Even Hunter was later overthrown. Sadly Hussein was beheaded and Gaddafi was short d ...

• Nbe 6 years ago

You have said it all, chairman general.

• Jeans 6 years ago

Kwame this is marvellous. .tell the truth be free.I'm proud of you for this act.

• Dr. Panie 6 years ago

You are all wrong. Who is a politician? Someone trained to paint his/her government white when it is black. Praise his/her government when failure is glare. To a politician, 1+1=3,and not 2. Adwoa keep the spirit. Kwame Nkrum ...

• Paa 6 years ago

Why is it dat noch N P p Keep on defending Adwoa safo. Where is ken Adjapong n Owusu bempa.. Anyansafo eeeeeeeeeeeeeee he

• Kwami US 6 years ago

That is the Neo Primitive Party for you

• Bai 6 years ago

Omg! Just leave this Lady alone...Can you count the number of "lies" Npp told before getting their foot into the Flagstaff House?
    Only Honourable Kennedy Agyepong should be given a ????for telling the truth at all time.

• Spear 6 years ago

What all is wrong with the Ghanaian? She is simply a politician who has erred, be blant with her and stop the hypocrisy, if u can't say it as it is then forget it all together

• Sweetiedemo 6 years ago

Kwame , I disagree with you. Maybe there was misunderstanding somewhere along the line. If she claims she bought the land , and has receipt that she paid for the land, then she believed those who promised to build a SHS on th ...

• George 6 years ago

Spending time on this unimportant thing