Oh my people, how can u invite a former president to the festival when there is a current one in office? Visionless Chiefs. Ada will continue to remain like that. Shame unto u all, illiterate Chiefs!
Chimp. 8 years ago
Mahama boys running around bribing poor chiefs to visit Mahama to make him look presidential, tweaa we are not fools like them.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago
Aimless and Cocaine Baron Nana Akuffo Addo the evil dwarf is irrelevant.
Over Rated Nepotism President 8 years ago
You are not a fool then why then did you vote for a fool???...to be your president.
Only fatherless bastards from prositute mothers will talk like you. Bigotry imbecile muppet and if He is a thief tell that of your "Matter NPP" to arrest him if they have any evidence...
A manor. Manasseh 8 years ago
Every grouping deserves the right to invite any personality it deems fit to grace any occasion of theirs. Please our chiefs cannot be faulted. Leave us alone .we know where we have come from and know where we are going.
Paa 8 years ago
Hm!they are just a group of people, they are the chiefs in that land,not NDC. Is not a problem if they invite him,the question will they invite the sitting president?and when?
Jumbo 8 years ago
By kind courtesy of Kennedy Agyapong, your akyem dwarf Nana cocaine Addo is not the legitimate president.Kennedy Agyapong and his Delta force vagabonds carried out the underhand dealings .That was why the akyem dwarf couldn't say foko when the Delta/invisible forces went on rampage. Nana Akuffo Addo is a king without a robe.
Kweku trouble 8 years ago
Stupid fool. Don't you see sitting and past Presidents at state and traditional functions all the time? It's the norm. You fuckin illiterate.
mentor 8 years ago
Does that means that they can not invite the seating president?. Please we got to unite as a nation,who told you politicians are enemies.please stop this division in Ghana
The Theme is Peace and Unity. And since when have Nana Akufoool Kwaku Borgar bin Addof promote any peace??? With imbecile invincible jihadists turning Ghana into jungle.
Yonkopani 8 years ago
Do not package culture, paganism, and politics with Christianity
It's our own fault you can insult those living in Diaspora, I remember when NPP was in opposition they came to Manchester in the UK to (Church of Pentecost) to beg for funds and the Pastor too allowed them to spread their Tribal bigotry hatred and as none Akan I was shocked with the bad language been used in a Church as if it was a compaign platform and I had to walk out. So if they are insulting the very people that help brought them to power serves them right. From babies with sharp teeths to Men with sharp tongues.
Mahama ase3 Ghana 8 years ago
Mahama is a disgrace to the nation of Ghana. He is a stupid man full of shit
Jumbo 8 years ago
Shame on you, you NPP stinking filthy idiot. Mahama may have his shortcomings but is by no means a disgrace to the nation. If you think akyem dwarf Nana Akuffo Addo has nation at heart, you better think again.This family and friends govt can not work for Ghana but for their parochial intereste. Are you surprised about the quantum of corruption that has engulfed his administration within just 6month?.
TheIsraelites 8 years ago
They will also invite the current President too
kojo 8 years ago
Stupid CHIEFS and elders of Ada. No doubt their son is Sam George their MP . Why did they not invite JJ Rawlins first; after all JJ is a senior ex-president?
Clueless CHIEFS who cannot see that Ghana has a new President who ... read full comment
Stupid CHIEFS and elders of Ada. No doubt their son is Sam George their MP . Why did they not invite JJ Rawlins first; after all JJ is a senior ex-president?
Clueless CHIEFS who cannot see that Ghana has a new President who must be accorded due respect.
RUBBISH 8 years ago
Ashanti chief is a cow
sholksa Thomon 8 years ago
The PRESIDENT has been invited please. Lets stop making conclusive statements when we dont know or are not sure of some facts about some issues.
only fools will reply 8 years ago
Inviting this fool...foolish chiefs
Wabb 8 years ago
Nartey Brown,u see urself as sensible to insult others,visionless and illiterate chiefs,are u well educated and have vision,u lack knowledge
SOCRATES 8 years ago
OUR BASIC HISTORY TELLS US SOME PEOPLE SHALL BE INVITED. ONE OF THE INVITEES IS EX PRESIDENT MAHAMA. DOES THIS MEAN NANA ADDO WAS NOT INVITED? NO WONDER KENNEDY AGYEPONG SAYS THEY CAN'T EMPLOY A LOT OF NPP FOOLSOLDIERS!!!
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
that's why they don't invite him
Guillaume 8 years ago
Oh Okorli ! This is a blunder. Who are the advisers a? all of our chiefs and people. The move is not proper for a united Ghana. We need to cope with the present and not past.
Every grouping deserves the right to invite any personality it deems fit to grace any occasion of theirs. Please our chiefs cannot be faulted. Leave us alone .we know where we have come from and know where we are go ...
By kind courtesy of Kennedy Agyapong, your akyem dwarf Nana cocaine Addo is not the legitimate president.Kennedy Agyapong and his Delta force vagabonds carried out the underhand dealings .That was why the akyem dwarf couldn't ...
It's our own fault you can insult those living in Diaspora, I remember when NPP was in opposition they came to Manchester in the UK to (Church of Pentecost) to beg for funds and the Pastor too allowed them to spread their Tr ...
Shame on you, you NPP stinking filthy idiot. Mahama may have his shortcomings but is by no means a disgrace to the nation. If you think akyem dwarf Nana Akuffo Addo has nation at heart, you better think again.This family and ...
Clueless CHIEFS who cannot see that Ghana has a new President who ...
Ashanti chief is a cow