You are here: HomeNews2017 07 13Article 558390

Odartey Lamptey’s ex-wife files appeal over divorce verdict

Read Comments Comments (236)

• Bleoo bii 6 years ago

hmm

Court do your best and resolve

Gloria don't need a big house as the children are not Odartey responsibility

• Concerned 6 years ago

Some women are dangerous. Worse bit is Nii Lamptey married an ugly woman and the least he expects is loyalty but even that he didn't get.

• Anima 6 years ago

Don't worry Odartey, just give Gloria whatever she wants after all you have been together for 21 good years for crying out loud! Just do the right thing for the kid's sake. Even if they are not your blood, reality is that the ...

• No name 6 years ago

Anima you are a disgrace and I believe you are on the same path. Kids laughed at a prophet in the Bible bad he commanded animals to kill them. Non of us can be like Jesus. So stop that promiscuous talk and get serious

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

THIS WOMAN SHOULD BURRY HER HEAD IN SHAME.SHE IS A DISGRACE TO WOMEN AND HER FAMILY. SHE IS A WICKED WOMAN AND CAN MURDER EASILY.

• Slam 6 years ago

See her,if he was your brother is that kind of advice are u going to give him, or you're just like Gloria

• Kawadwene 6 years ago

woy3 aboa paa wo!!! What kind of stupid talk is dat?? Which children are u foolishly referring to? Dont they have two separate fathers with this shameless thing of a woman??? Think before you talk. Nonsense!!!

• Jon k 6 years ago

Anima, you must be out of your ducking mind. The birch deserves nothing.

• Kweku 6 years ago

Doing the right thing should be towards the kids not the mother. I think Gloria is just greedy, she should let it go. You've caused Mr Lamptey enough pain.

• Wise Man 6 years ago

What the fuck you just said? If Odartey is your blood would you talk this shit? I don't know but i am disappointed in you.

• mobile Pot 6 years ago

Anima leave Christ out of this.are a prostitute useless advise.

• Fred 6 years ago

You are unreasonable

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Anima, you are not serious the least. Having extra marital affairs in an ordinance marriage is grounds for divorce with punitive measures against the offending person, and having children who are not biologically descended fr ...

• Emmanuel Boye/ USA 6 years ago

You are a full fool and wicked, this bitch suppose to be finished once and for all to come back and demand 50 percent of all the properties, Odartey please dont give her nothing l can show you a place to finished this bitch o ...

• Mori 6 years ago

You are a fool! I believe you are doing the same thing. Gyimie!

• Kibwe 6 years ago

u r speaking as a typical 21st century lady. What the hell r u saying? Do u know de number of Ghanaian single mothers hu r raising 3 children, sometimes more, in single-room rented apartments? She would have received harsher ...

• Kwadwo Yeboah 6 years ago

She does not deserve even a pesewa. She is nothing but Prostitute. She should go to the fathers of the Children to collect the money and property she is claiming.

Immediately she slept with someone, the marriage was dissol ...

• Crying With One eye Opened 6 years ago

Hmmmm 40% of GhC500,000 is GC200,000 and that sounds like C2,000,000,000 i.e 2billion in the old cedis.

She also has a 3 bedroom posh house into which Mr Bediako will be moving in painlessly. Oooh Odartey, 3ba nu s3n? Te e ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Don't be stupid. Is this what you call wisdom? It's easy to pontificate because you are not the one involved especially when the kid's fathers are known here in Ghana.

• Nii 6 years ago

This stupid wicked woman should be in jail. Odartey is being too soft for my liking.

• kk 6 years ago

You just reason like a child.

• Raf 6 years ago

Total foolishness, he should listen to wisdom indeed, is this what u call wisdom??? aaaaaa u this girl paaaaaa, respect urself. Doesn't she knows where the children's fathers r, she should go for a house for her children. Wh ...

• Molecular Force 6 years ago

Anima or whoever you call yourself, your comments is so provocative when I read it. How dare you to give this suggestion to Oadartey! If he is your brother would be telling him to give whatever this woman is looking for to he ...

• Lawyer 6 years ago

U dey craze rubbish be in his shoes and act that way

• Niii 6 years ago

How can you advise him like this way, I think the lady knows the kids father she should go there and find something for the innocent kids. Leave Odartey alone please.

• Baba Musah 6 years ago

If he was ur bro or at least a member of your family, you wouldnt have spewed this garbage.
    Accept who? U must be crazy.. If you dont have anything sensible to say its better u keep quite. Nansis

• Baba Musah 6 years ago

If he was ur bro or at least a member of your family, you wouldnt have spewed this garbage.
    Accept who? Those bastards? U must be crazy.. If you dont have anything sensible to say its better u keep quite. Nansis

• Baba Musah 6 years ago

he was ur bro or at least a member of your family, you wouldnt have spewed this garbage.
    Accept who? Those bastards? U must be crazy.. If you dont have anything sensible to say its better u keep quite. Nansis

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

Hmmmmm, some interesting advice from you,Anima.Do you have one for Gloria? Please do.Odartey,must go the full haul and counter sue that bitch.

• NATIONALISTIC 6 years ago

You are very stupid

• Buuuulu 6 years ago

Kwasea

• Nicman@atl 6 years ago

The problem of Ghanaians fama nyame how can you secure kids you have had with other men with someone father.he has his kids now. This is a real disgrace to Ghanaian womanhood. Jesus had nothing to do with reality what about t ...

• Kokoli 6 years ago

@Anima you talk as if you ran out of brains.Why don't you advise the shameless wore to stop using the courts to rob this man.If I were Odartey I would have taken a white ram and visited Antoa long time ago.

• fairness 6 years ago

you are very very very useless and stupid wate?

• Aade London 6 years ago

Eei Anima!!!! Can you listen to yourself? The nonsense you've just spewed? Entuu woa, da!

• Kwadwo Yeboah 6 years ago

She should collect the monies from the fathers of the children

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

I NOTICED ONE THING ABOUT AFRICANS, WHEN SOME ONE'S FATHER /MOTHER DIES THEY GO TO THE FUNERAL WITH BRAVITY , AND YOU HEAR THEM TELL THE BEREAVED STOP CRYING , BE A MAN ! WHAT IS SURPRISING IS THAT WHEN THEIR OWN FATHER DIES ...

LOOK BECAREFUL GOD DOES NOT ADD YOU TO WHAT HE IS GOING TO DO TO GLORIA!BECAREFUL SIDING WITH WHO JAH CURSE!

• Malik 6 years ago

Father of all kids are alive - is just proper they take responsibility - don't forget Nii has to start his life all over................. it's a difficult situation but cheating is bad we should all stop.

• NO WAY 6 years ago

Odartey has done well in giving this traitor a three bedroom house. Other men screwed her for 21 years and gave her three daughters at the expense of Odartey. Let her approach those men to provide the means to house and look ...

• NO WAY 6 years ago

Why is this shameless whore tormenting Odartey? Where are the men who screwed her for 21 years and gave her three children? Is 21 years of monkey work not enough for Odartey? The baboons who furthered the children also have w ...

• STEVE BIKO 6 years ago

Nonsense. You are one of them. Shame to you. Devil advocate for saying that.

• Coach 6 years ago

Odartey is not Jesus and can not be like him . And you can't say that some men does it to their wife's so he odartey should forgive her .but you forgot to remember that he wasn't the one one who was unfaithful to her .and to ...

• Baby 6 years ago

Amina did u think b4 writing this

• KAAJII 6 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY INSANE.

• Kofi sam 6 years ago

Your name anima sounds like animal and you think like one . How on earth could you suggest that the man should give that wicked witch what she deserves for the sake of the kids . Those kids have their fathers who may be well ...

• lady 6 years ago

tell the world what is due her. Didn't he take care of them for that 21years. u r wicked witch urself. if he was ur brother would u hv said that. shameful women.

• Abrokwa Jampem 6 years ago

Leave Jesus out of this case, Jesus never married, and his wife never had 3 children with other Men!.....so, what "example" of Jesus do U want Odartey to "follow"?

• Kofi sam 6 years ago

Your name anima sounds like animal and you think like one . How on earth could you suggest that the man should give that wicked witch what she deserves for the sake of the kids . Those kids have their fathers who may be well ...

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Please note that the court actually the shameless woman a four bedroom house to live with the children.she is only shamelessly asking for more.

• Chuks, Tudu 6 years ago

But for you, I never knew how the face of shame is; so ugly and eroded like the galleys behind the Chiefs palace in my village

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

If I were the judge, I would have asked Gloria to compensate the man for causing him emotional pain and suffering. I would have given her nothing; zilch!

Ken

• asem 6 years ago

she was even lucky to get something. If it were to be the USA, she wouldn't get a dime because she is a cheater

• Don 6 years ago

Did you just drop out of the sky? Infidelity doesn't come into play! Not even in the Bible Belt of the USA! You lying motherfucker!

• Over Rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

Hmmmm sad and pathetic these Akans knows no shame. They see having Bastards as normal.

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

Stupid fool. Is Stephen Appiah akan too? You don'teven know my surname.

• jim 6 years ago

This witched adulterous woman, I wish this time,they should even take the three bed room house from her, she is evil

• Chairman 6 years ago

Ashawo woman, you want Justice do you know what Justice is ?? After making somebody's son took care of someone's children for 21 years, God will punish you

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

I pray the court charge her for all the money Odartey spent on her children. She has to be ashamed of herself.

• strongman 6 years ago

Animguase nipa.Shaaaaaaaame

• Mavis 6 years ago

I will advice Odartey to go to Antoa and finish this bitch.Greedy bitch!

• Nancy 6 years ago

She should rather go after Ken Bediako and Frank for child support and leave Odartey alone. She actually owes Odartey in my opinion.

• choppy waters 6 years ago

I had not thought about it that way.

This woman claims an agreement with the husband to have children out of wedlock for him. If that were the case, then one wonders if the guys involved were free of any financial obli ...

• Yaw, Texas. 6 years ago

You should bury your face in shame and shut the fuck up.

• Marcelino 6 years ago

This woman should be hiding in the bushes by now, but chooses to be blatantly going after material worth too. Shameful Maneater!!!(Nelly Furtado)

• Nana 6 years ago

This lady know no shame.

• SAMPLER 6 years ago

HOW COULD THIS WOMAN BE "DASHING" HER "ETWE" LIKE THAT WHILE MARRIED?

ODARTEY SHOULD NOT HAVE GIVEN HER A FARTHING!

THIS ODARTEY GUY WAS A "BOLO" FOR MARRYING A WOMAN FOR SO LONG WITHOUT KNOWING SHE WAS FUCKING OTHER ME ...

• Efo Gede 6 years ago

Shamefull and greedy woman. And she has the guts to ask for more. Eiiii!!!! Ewiase paaaa.

• kofi B 6 years ago

this whore again???

• Don 6 years ago

Go suck your mothers p***y

• Naaada 6 years ago

That's the difference between Muslim and Christians ,wen it comes court marriage ,is not accept in Islam ,,you can married More than one ,odetey should join islam

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

if you think women were made inferior to be married 4 women to one man then take that shit to Saudi Arabia.

this is a case of of an evil woman who refused to have kids for her husband but rather opened wide for other men ...

• Kawadwene 6 years ago

terrorism acceptable in islam because they're always Muslims or bearing Islamic names? I guess ww can say that too.

• Peter, south afri 6 years ago

Look at u? The evil religion called Islam? Kaaiiii better be a traditionalist.

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

She got no shame too! I hope and pray she loses miserably in court and lose that 40% of the money as well. Shame unto her. Anyway, the two kids r lucky. Their dad working in Tullow cn cater for them. Hope Frank is also wel to ...

• asem 6 years ago

the judge didn't do a good job for Odartey at all.

• Dannyto 6 years ago

Serious the judges haven't done a good job on this case at all. Bcos u know the kids are not his but u give the woman 50% of his wealth to her.

• kofi 6 years ago

this is real devil....she have no shame

• chimpanzee from denkyira boase 6 years ago

WHOEVER SITS ON THIS WHORES APPEAL, SHOULD GIVE EVERYTHING TO ODATTEY. AN UNFAITHFUL WOMAN, HER FACE TELLS IT ALL. ASHAWO

• Kojo Mensah 6 years ago

Shame woman shut up and take house allocated to you. You are a disgrace to your children and family.

• rashadinho 6 years ago

Oderty is my former coach at Glolamp soccer a academy. Some women are ungrateful like this thing. go to the father of your kids. What did you

• Billy ( Amsterdam) 6 years ago

Foolish woman .. kwasia baa

• Ghana 6 years ago

Oh , great accra people, hummm we need to act now, if this woman can do this one to our son????? Am calling nogokpo for this woman. Eh here is not Kumasi. Woman be careful.

• Ghana 6 years ago

Yakagbomo, she go disgrace law to, Nii odartey family, where are you. Enough is enough. Woman we know well. Just quiet and Joy some house. Fools. Am calling.

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

The appeal should reduce the 40% of the Gh500,000 to 30% and award cost against Gloria. After all one cannot benefit from an illegality when caught by the law.

• Wandi 6 years ago

Can't the court jail this woman

• Kwame 6 years ago

Stupid and shameful woman

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

So this woman knows no shame. She's a disgrace to her parents and women at large. My advice to her is, relocate to, Togo, Benin, Nigeria to hide your shame.
    Odartey should also sue for immotional damage, character assassinat ...

• Paa,Germany 6 years ago

Leave this man alone...How can u be married with a star n yet have kids with other men n still has the brains n unshamely asking for his properties..
    He should charge u for fraud.'galaout'

• Inkoom 6 years ago

Look at this prostitute again are you not ashame for yourself looking for appeal for what! Prostitution even the house she got has to be confiscate ass hole pussy get drunk smelling pussy ashawoo

• Kofi 6 years ago

This woman no get shame at all. Is she from a family or she was adopted and abandoned

• razak seini 6 years ago

Whats wrong with this gloria lady eh? Go get all u want from the fathers of your children. Why is odartey your world bank? Just picture the king of trauma u put him thr. He is been very kind to u by offering u a hse. Walahi i ...

• zinzin 6 years ago

only a witch will do this

• Nii King 6 years ago

this stupid idiot has no shame. she rather should have compensated Odartey. I don't know why most laws favour women,a woman cheated on the husband to this extent and was able to get some form of compensation though she did no ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

This ashawo woman knows no shame.

• KK 6 years ago

"DNA test conducted revealed that two of the daughters are biological fathers".....Seriously?.. what kind of English is this??

• naa 6 years ago

Ask again

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

This is the character of modern Ghanaian women always chasing men properties. It should be an eye opener for men. NEVER TRUST A WOMAN.

• kk 6 years ago

you have no shame. How can a supposed married woman be sleeping with 3 different men at the same time. This can only come from a witch.

• naa 6 years ago

Ask again for me

• FOYOOSIS 6 years ago

This woman is not even ashamed of her adulterous life-style, moreover, she's got the audacity to file a claim for something? What does she want, and what is she going to tell her children?

She's a disgrace to womanhood and ...

• Ebo7 6 years ago

hmm appeal ke after u commit adultery loose gal u better refund his dowry & comot from town get lost patapata

• Sunday 6 years ago

odarty finish her with antooa or nogokpo no evidence after all the children have fathers

• asem 6 years ago

it is not important, she will live with this shame for the rest of her life. She has no peace within her.

• kofi nyame 6 years ago

This woman has no shame

• asem 6 years ago

Look at the old witch, God will punish you big time. What you did was grievous sin before God and you still have the lips to talk. You are a cheap woman you don't respect your womanhood. Whiles you were sleeping under your we ...

• Benjamin 6 years ago

This woman know no shame. Ahhhhh. God will punish you .

• asem 6 years ago

I am a woman, but guys fear woman, l know there are good ones but fear woman. She was sleep with more than 3 including her husband. This woman paaaa, why did she do that? I suspect she is a witch. May God forgive her

• Edem 6 years ago

Witch

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

i dont think this woman ,must get anything from the footballer.
    how could she married 2 men at the same time and got percentage of the cheated husbands property ?
    The house allocated to her must be withdrawn in this appeal.

• Komfoh Adu 6 years ago

My take is that Odartey's new wife should not sit aloof for this Jezebel to torment her husband- she should step in here.
    You know Odartey is the quite type and not like me. Mekye no awia bi adi no apaapaa naniso amano. Nons ...

• rash 6 years ago

Women like that use juju on the men before they known things have gone worse.And women with this behaving will separate the man from all good people around him so she can Finnished. God is waiting for them.

• Anukwale 6 years ago

Why are we wasting time on this issue! She's very wicked and does not deserve anything from this guy. Kwasiiya!!!

• ogyam 6 years ago

Ashantes and ashawo , I will never marry any fuck them and leave them. Ashantis women , ladies and girls are all over the world practicing prostitution .

• BOB 6 years ago

kurasenii baa
    Gyimiifo)
    stupid woman, after all de foolish things u did to dat innocent man, u have de gust to file a case
    Gyimi gyimi

• ONE NATION 6 years ago

VERY FOOLISH WOMAN INDEED!!!

• Jan kola 6 years ago

Stupid bitch

• Kwesi ny 6 years ago

She is Pure evil..sometimes blood needs to be spilled to have it on an equal level period

• Joojo 6 years ago

This shameless son of a bitch should bring it on. A final nail will be put in her coffin and she will get nothing.

• Simon K 6 years ago

Look at this shameless ashawoo woman ooo

• KOJO Santana 6 years ago

I think Odartey was not smart to notice he was marrying a nymphomanic. Such ladies always need more than one man to satisfy her libido. I was in the plane with her from Amsterdam to Accra which I admired her beauty especially ...

• Croco 6 years ago

I agree with you 1000%, Lamptey should have drag this bitch and the men to court and seek damages to his hard won reputation. She still has the guts to file for appeal.

• hmmmm ummmm 6 years ago

Anima, read you are an idiot which children the children are not for Lamptey I,m a woman but we the women must fear God, how if is true get three children out of marriage ANIMA READ

• obi 6 years ago

this ex wife what do u mean ,u are going to ve ur presentiment on this world b4 ,4 knowing very well of what she did

• Ama saa 6 years ago

Gloria should rather compensate Odartey for child care costs. Plus interest.

• Agbonulegba 6 years ago

Stupid fool Bitch ,you think you can kill someone sin and go free. God will punish you. Shameeeeee.

• boadi 6 years ago

shameless woman your past shall come to hunt you in future is it a crime to be loved by a man if you dont love him why hurt him

• obi 6 years ago

big disgrace to this tape of lady

• GAB 6 years ago

This woman should not be given a dime. she is a heartless woman and a disgrace to womanhood. She doesn't have a place in society.

• best man 6 years ago

USELESS WOMAN ASHIAWO SHE IS NOT EVEN ASHAME

• save Ghana 6 years ago

Jezebel. evil has descended upon the surface of this earth. absolute nonsense

• NYAME BA LEE 6 years ago

DIS WOMAN KROAAA.WHAT DO U WANT AGAIN, AFTER ALL DIS EVIL THINKG U DID TO ODATEY?YOU HAVE GOT UR SHARE AND U STILL NOT SATISFIED. IF I WERE ODATEY,I WILL JUST FINISH U UP.PERIOD.NONSENCE IDIOTIC BITCH.

• Don 6 years ago

Cunt! You need to be taught that there are three sides to every story! Think before passing judgment! You fucking piece of shit!!!

• H S Alhus 6 years ago

U are indeed a heartless fellow. U husbi is not impotent n he able to look after you.why born not one, two out of wedlock there kids. As if that is not enough u now demand 50per of his property. Do you think of the pain u cau ...

• Niibi 6 years ago

She is not even ashamed of her misconduct and disgrace but has the guts to even appeal. The court really did her a favor by giving her something for the sake of the innocent children. Let's turn the table and see what could h ...

• Ritewing 6 years ago

This harlot does not deserve a dime from Odartey Lamptey. She is the reason Odartey did not rise to the billing he was touted, in his young playing days. How can you make any progress, if there is the embodiment of Satan on y ...

• judichrislam 6 years ago

Madam, Having three kids out of wedlock and keeping this information to yourself means your marriage to Mr Lamptey is Fraud. In Law when there is a fraud in any contract, the contract is nullified meaning she does not qualif ...

• Sowee 6 years ago

This time round the honourable Judge should send her to jail and even confiscate what was given her.Shame on U.U even have the guts to come out again.Bloody fool.

• adomakoh froboo 6 years ago

If they married d in community of property,the, deserves her 50%, adultery or not

• Poi 6 years ago

Jesus stood for truth and it's right he forgave her doesn't mean to give her wat she wants. She has a house already and 200kghana Cedis as per judgement. That's enough. Greedy woman and a murderer.

• princess 6 years ago

Shame unto e adulterous bitch

• Witch 6 years ago

Look at this bitch face, what does she want again over that witched act she did against Odartey. Very bad woman.

• ojoo 6 years ago

I thought she would go into hiding. I'm surprised she's out with no shame. From her name I can see she's akan, but which part of Ghana is she's from? I'm just shocked to my bones.

• Chuks, Tudu 6 years ago

Nii odartey, don't allow this devil a blade of grass from your sweat. She has already milked you enough with her bastards. But for your soft and good heart, this fucking lady won't come close to your door. But, Nii, where did ...

• Dadaa 6 years ago

Odartey Lamptey should go to court and demand refund of all the money he expended on those 3 children from that greedy GOLD DIGGER Gloria Appiah. This bitch, an unashamed distinguished GOLD DIGGER, must pay him that money if ...

• mobile Pot 6 years ago

Mavis God bless you

• Nii 6 years ago

See this shameless idiot . You still have the gut to file appeal

• noble. 6 years ago

Gloria does not deserve anything more. Odartey had taken care of somebody's kids for almost twenty years.
    God have mercy.

• ABLAKWA AMUZU 6 years ago

Shameless pig! If she is not a witch, then she must ha a gargantuan size clitoris. Animguaseeeeerrrrrrrr.

• Ib 6 years ago

This woman paaa.... she thinks a man taking care of 3 kids that are not his is easy? She shd rather compensate Odartey if she goes to appeal. Mad and wicked woman

• kwame 6 years ago

Allah will punish this stupid ashawo woman.inshaallah she will see bitter life on her way .brother odartey we are with you in prayers inshaallah you will see the light of the day.may Allah angels guide you.

• Don 6 years ago

May your god punish your brothers in the Middle East be heading fellow Moslems before you think of Gloria! Pig!

• kwame 6 years ago

this woman is a very bad girl , married and fucking around.she is not even aashame

• 2016 6 years ago

God will punish you Gloria. You have no shame and you are a disgrace to woman.

• kwame 6 years ago

Anima or what ever your name is.are you a goat or a cow because your name your anme anima is just like animal.if odartey is your s brother I hope you won't aloud some one to dube him .bout here you are defending a witche bic ...

• Anima 6 years ago

Typical@Kwame, I only expressed my opinion, if you can't take it don't insult me. I'll defend her over and over again! Get lost! What did Jesus say about the adulterous woman? No one is perfect.

• NY 6 years ago

Anima we are not expressing Grammar here o. We are looking at this on a more mature and sensitive way. You call a married woman's 21 yrs infidelity as " no one is perfect" . Lol ..then I guess no one will go to Hell. Cos like ...

• alhaji uk/tkw 6 years ago

ASHAWOOOOOOOOOOOOO ASHAWO

• Zongo 6 years ago

Waaao. So she is not ashamed. Disgrace to womanhood.

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

But folks this hag even looks older than Odartey.all her eyebrows gone.this harlot fucked several pricks over the 22-year period she says she was married to Odartey. There is this asshole who calls himself Elokim something so ...

• Foster Italy 6 years ago

please nobody should entertaining this woman call Gloria

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist in Ghana professor0244908520 in science divine the grand master...healing of HIV protection...sbuckless360@yahoo.com
    money rituals magnetic belt to bring money magic wallet king Solomon ring
    for ...

• Aa 6 years ago

This woman rather own odartey

• Okwonko 6 years ago

Please, can anyone here show me the house of this mami water harlot? I want to go and give her a sound beating to wake her up from her stupidity. I strongly feel Odartey is going too soft with this adulterous witch. Can't she ...

• Too Late 6 years ago

This woman is an arm robber. The appeals judge should rather take the house at Dome from her for she does not deserve any thing.The trauma Odartey went through all these 21 years is more than killing so she should rather com ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist in Ghana professor0244908520 in science divine the grand master...healing of HIV protection...sbuckless360@yahoo.com
    money rituals magnetic belt to bring money magic wallet king Solomon ring
    for ...

• Nene Nannor 6 years ago

This witch must die. An adultress like her know no shame. She must die shamefully.

• francis davidson 6 years ago

Dis woman is vry stupid

• bibinitumtum 6 years ago

Please can any one advice Odartey to hire the services of invisible forces and Delta forces to finish the job of the court I am serious go after the two men and the prostitute Gloria.stop the prostitute now.

• bibinitumtum 6 years ago

This woman is using her pussy as a weapon to rob .She is a wild pussy robber she has to face firing squad to take her out so that blood in her will not multiply but I am sorry kids have her blood that is evil witch.

• Pee 6 years ago

The woman should be fined for committing such an act, the pain she has brought on Odartey,

• Michael Lawson 6 years ago

She has no shame , evil woman

• 4milar 6 years ago

Pls ,permit me to ask if de woman is mentally sound

• Arduh 6 years ago

I was shocked when I first heard this story, why one would ask? Because in 2005, I met the girls with Gloria at Trassacco during another footballer’s daughter’s birthday party. The girls I believe were 8-9 (also fraternal ...

• JB 6 years ago

Is this evil woman an akan or krobo?
    Which legal practitioner is going to lead her.I hate her.

• WIZZY 6 years ago

this woman,i think is rather a man
    see her face ashawooo

• Jeans 6 years ago

The Judges should take back even the three bed room house alloted her.She is wicked and shameless

• Akora Sark 6 years ago

Why can't you, Mr Odartey adapt your step daughters from this useless prostitute. Then deny her even a Pesewa from your assets. See these three girls have two fathers. What a shame?
    Nobody will marry this hopeless whore, hen ...

• Babydoll 6 years ago

Eiiiiiiiii mama Gloria so u don't have shame? After giving him two different father's of ur kid's,u have the ordarsity to claim 50% of all his property's. U have been given 3 bedrooms two lands and a cash, what else do u want ...

• Papa G. 6 years ago

So woman, aren't you ashamed? You are only interested in acquiring properties. What will you do with them in your very old age? And what will you do with them when you are dead? Ecclesiastes 2 : 3 - 26

• Nbuediba Sugri 6 years ago

How did the woman helped Nii during their 21 year stay? I thought the judge would have considered the fact that Nii also helped in taking care of the woman and her children. Over here the help, help should cancel each other a ...

• Nicman@atl 6 years ago

Go and sleep around and get pregnant by two different and make another man pay and look after them for 21 years and not ashamed.you have return all the gifts. Baby bills,all the stress and pain .all the fuckin church money yo ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

So this is the ugly face of Odartey's super prostitute.She is a disgrace to humanity

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

THIS GIRL HAS NO SHAME. THE LAWYERS ADVISING HER ARE FERY DUMB. I AM NOT SURPRISED THOUGH. THE WHOLE FAMILY IS LIKE THAT. VERY VERY SCATTY LOT. NO PLANS, NO AMBITION, NO SHAME BUT WITH LOTS OF STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS. SHAA ...

• Good man 6 years ago

Nothing at all should be given to this woman. It's children that inherit and while the children are not for the man why should part of his wealth be given out.what about the money he spent on them ? Lawyers just have book lo ...

• yaw mensah 6 years ago

Gloria please stop you are a disgrace woman

• Jail that evil women...God punish u 6 years ago

She deserves jail sentence for deceiving and making him invest in kids to cheated in marriage and is against laws of every country...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Greed will destroy her.
    What does she need a 7bedroom for?
    She is not even ashamed of herself.
    Still washing her dirts outside.

• ghanaman 6 years ago

WHAT A SHAME. WHY CAN THIS GOLD DIGGER GO THE FATHERS OF THE 3 CHILDREN FOR MORE PROPERTIES IF HER TOTO IS MENT FOR THAT. NOW THAT HER SHAMLESS ACT IS KNOWN SHE GO TO THE CHILDREN FATHERS AND DEMAND MORE PROPERTIES OR TAKE TH ...

I AM ONLY GRATEFUL THAT I SAW YOUR FACE SO THAT I CAN RUN AS FAST AS MY FEET CAN CARRY ME IF I EVER SEE YOU! I DO NOT KNOW HOW THAT INNOCENT BOY GOT TO MARYY A DEMON FROM THE PIT OF HELL LIKE YOU!

WELL SOME OF THEM LOOS ...

• yaya 6 years ago

woam are u not ashamed of yourself?. Just give this man a break , move on with your life. This is your reward for being unfaithful to your husband. Rather go and file for child support from those men who impregnant you and ...

• Wayo 6 years ago

There's nothing worse than adulterous woman.

• Mcdonzy Blessed 6 years ago

Shameful act, disgraceful woman. the children will forever regret having you as their mother. U are so naughty, dirty woman, u are disgrace to this society. What at all do u need? Let ur husband know u are ASHAWO puupuuu! I p ...

• ghanaman 6 years ago

AT WHAT TIME WAS THIS WOMAN ALWAYS HAVING HER TOTO FUCKED ? I THINK WHEN EVER O,L IS PLAYING A MATCH, SHE ALSO LINE UP WITH THE MEN WITH HER TOTO

• GHANABA UK 6 years ago

IS SHE NOT ASHAMED OF HER SELF? TO BE SLEEPING WITH MEN LIKE SHE CHANGES HER PANTIES? SHAME !!!!!

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Some women have no shame. If I was this woman, I would not even allow my face to be associated with anything again.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Shameless woman. God punish you.

• Kak 6 years ago

Shut up bayifour

• Pataku 6 years ago

This. Odartey also is a bit slow in head he made a statement last time that his mother told him not to married that girl but brush off his Mom all because he was enjoying nice. Akan ass and was a bread provider of his family. ...

• Me 6 years ago

Lady, let me advice you. It is so shameful, to soil ur matrimonial bed, let alone show ur face to the world. Go to ur bedroom, kneel down and ask for forgiveness for God instead of chasing after material gains.
    Ur children ...

• GATE WAY 6 years ago

Am shock to see Gloria's picture, very comprehensibly ugly idiot like this cheating Odartey a star. I will be shocked if any court will be shamefully turn over the judgement in favour of this re-incarnated prostitute of no si ...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

THE WOMAN NO FINE TOO. LOOK IM FACE. THE FACE DRY TOO MUCH FROM ALCOHOL ABUSE AND OTGER THINGS. WHAT A SHAMEFUL AND NASTYNPIECENOF GARBAGE. SHE IS STILL PEDDLING HER NONSENSE IN PUBLIC AFTER ALL THE F****G.
    GO AND HIDE IN S ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 6 years ago

MAY SHE END UP IN HELL

• Peace 6 years ago

She is not even ashamed of her proven INFIDELITY and ADULTEROUS life.Devil incarnate of a woman.Her face tells it all.Stupid bastard, 'DANDURIWA'

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

PLEASE LADY END IT SINCE MORE DISGRACE WILL COME UPON YOU IF YOU COOKED OR WASHED FOR HIM HE GAVE YOU CHOP MONEY WHERE YOU THE ONE WHO BEAR THE PAINS AND HEART BEATS ON THE FIELD?
    PLEASE YOU ARE ALREADY DISGRACE END IT SINCE ...

• STEVE BIKO 6 years ago

This woman ,Gloria Appiah,is a disgrace to Women in general. She should be ashamed of herself and a witch wanting to destroy a fine youngman.Thanks be to God that she did not poison Odarttey to death just for been greedy and ...

• King öwura 6 years ago

Gloria u are a shameless prostitute. Kwasea baa ne wo.
    Ashawo kekele

• Mr Texas 6 years ago

Not only Ghanaians in abroad are reading this case all over the world but other nationalities are people from Congo Afgans Liberia Americans Brazilians Germans British every body is talking about this case .Gloria don't do ...

• Coach 6 years ago

I don't know why the court are enattaining this nonsense. If she claim that she has help him during the 21 years of their marriage there fore she should have some share of his property. How about the amount of money odartey s ...

• akwasi Sarpong 6 years ago

we gas won't endorse ya nonsense ,she is human being first before tribe .

• Sam 6 years ago

For making Odartey take care of children that were not his, should be compensation enough.

• Mbarak 6 years ago

Ashawo ba stupid woman.appeal ur fat asshole.pig

• Kwame 6 years ago

Instead of appealing to get some of Odartey's properties back , she should pay for the frustration she took the man through.

• CD 6 years ago

She is an epitome of evil.

• Baby 6 years ago

Stupid girl

• Kb 6 years ago

But these kids have been catered for all these years so lady just let sleeping dogs lie you could have killed Odartey with your actions save your small image left

• EDDIE 6 years ago

She must be lucky to be even alive. If it were to have happened in Saudi, her reward would have been public execution. Head off.

• Ama 6 years ago

Adultrous woman with no shame. Jazebel

• Odikro 6 years ago

I thought she was even some fine woman. She no fine too and she wouldn't be faithful to the husband. Bonking around like a whore. Serves you right. Take the children to the father, if you know (or remember) him. Shameless, As ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

THAT IS THE FACT.THE WOMAN DESERVES 50% OF THE MARRIAGE AQUIRED WEALTH
    IF THIS GUY WENT FOR HOOKER FOR 22 YEARS U THINK HOW MUCH IT WILL COST ODARTEY.THE JUDGE TOOK BRIBE TO WARRENT SUCH A DIRTY VRRDI

• K wiafe 6 years ago

Fire burn you ashawo

• MIKE 6 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH U .ATFER ALL U HAVE DONE TO THIS MAN U STILL HAVE THE MORALE TO TALK. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

• zavu 6 years ago

My people let us also find out if the men knew the woman to be married? If yes, what is their side of punishment.

• Kk 6 years ago

A shawl akwaaba

• KAAJII 6 years ago

I HOPE THE COURT DEPRIVES YOU WITH THE LITTLE YOU HAVE DURING THE APPEAL. YOU ARE REALLY A MURDERER.

• Owusu 6 years ago

Wicket and ugly woman

• Andy k-Kumasi 6 years ago

So this woman has no conscience! She is not even ashamed! I find her so amazing. she should have been made to compensate Ordartey for making him take care of some people's kids. She has gone pass shameless. In fact she must b ...

• Irean 6 years ago

I truly agree with you. She should pay him all the money he spent on taking care of the kids which is not his. She is Evil

• NorbertAsante 6 years ago

Ghanaian can't do anything well. These judges are incompetent.

• KK Kobby 6 years ago

Gloria, you deserve nothing and lucky to have got what was given you as a dash. You should be ashamed of yourself and for bringing shame to your parents. All you think about is property isn't it?

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Interesting. Many men do that and wives forgive true. Men never get pregnant but women do. All three children are for other people. Their dad's are still alive and should be responsible for them. Odartey may be sick and could ...

• lady 6 years ago

wicked witch. all the three 3kids were even not fathered by one man so what kind of woman are u. I wonder how the kids feel especially in school. I pray court take it all. after all he Odartey took care of them for 21years ...

• Pixie 6 years ago

Why don't you go after the numerous men who biologically fathered your kids?

Your cash machine has moved on with a young family to feed, clothe and house.

Heartless greedy slut!

• Ama Donkor 6 years ago

Please take what was given to her back and add it to Mr. Nii Ashawoooooooo woman.

• Ama Donkor 6 years ago

May it be done on to your brother's shameful woman just look at her face .

• Asubonteng 6 years ago

Why don't you jail this evil woman?