NDC PAA ARE YOU SERIOUS AT ALL, THIS CAN NOT BRING YOU BACK 2020.
Robert adoko 8 years ago
They are confused NDC people.
Kwabena mensah 8 years ago
1.He tricked free secondary school voters 2. Tricked farmers to give free fertilizers but ended up selling to them 3. Tricked the nurses but failed to pay and recruit them.4.Tricked galamsayers and more and more
OTOYO 8 years ago
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago
IS IT GOOD FOR UNIVERSITY GRADUATES TO BE WORKING AS GALAMSAAYERS ? TELL NPP TO GET ALTERNATE WORK FOR THOSE INVOLVED IN GALAMSAY . CHEAP NDC PARTY.
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sickness or any sickness which u have fought for so long and u think the course is not physical and in any form should not hesitate to contact BLACKSUN (THE MARINE LORD) immediately for solution to your problems. If you have been to spiritualist,pastors,traditional preists, mallams or imams or taking steps or traveling to places to be free from all spiritual and demonic attacks and still not delivered or still having your problem pending,please dont waste time before is too late.Which attacks are you encountering ,whether from witchcraft,juju in our local language attacks and all sought of spiritual attacks just get in touch with BLACKSUN from Ghana.I based in USA and Ghana and currently in Ghana.People who have suffered long enough and otherwise should contact now for solution to your problems,whether is your business, illness,at your job site,money rituals,blood money, in traveling as well whether you need a visa or documents for your taveling or point of destination,anywhere in the World,favour/help from somebody whether locally or abroad or relative to help you.Any problem just get intouch . Also if you want protection from all kinds of spirits,also if you are a paster and wants powers for yourself and your church,with this one there are two types that is Gods spirit and Other spirits,with Gods spirits you do not have to charge people for what you do for them but with the Others you can charge for any services rendered..If you are also contesting election and wants to win should also get intouch whether you are a paliamentarian or seeking for the presidency.All people from all kinds and religeous and cultural background are welcome. thanks and hope to her from you all who are oppressed bye for now.This is my contact . or whatsapp (+233547122212.) NB... Nobody visits Blacksun and goes back with his or her problem
Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of G300.84 you can contact Blacksun or WhatsApp me+233547122212)
Mamavi 8 years ago
Tell us where and when Nana Addo pledged to allow the galamsey operators continue their trade. Most of these NDC people seem not to believe that the Nana Addo they vilified so much, saying he can never president, is now not only president, but riding high. They are now looking for anything to use against Nana, but it is just not working.
Skippy 8 years ago
Are you in Ghana?!
There is an audio of him promising them,where he said the NDC are alleging that he wants yo cancel galemsy when he wins power but what was being alleged can't be true today or tomorrow.He rather plans to c ... read full comment
Are you in Ghana?!
There is an audio of him promising them,where he said the NDC are alleging that he wants yo cancel galemsy when he wins power but what was being alleged can't be true today or tomorrow.He rather plans to cone & intensify their operations.
kofi 8 years ago
F
F
Joseph Boateng 8 years ago
A big shame to the corrupt, clueless, wicked, incompetent and selfish NDC.
HOLY SINNER 8 years ago
This is not the NDC I used to know.It is now full IDOTS.APOLOGIZE for what?
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
You all are like your masters,you talk from your backsides,NANA was talking about those who do it and do it properly,fools blind andeaten up by propaganda,have you ever thought of Ghana?sure you are ndc.
Yoo 8 years ago
Allotey Jacobs and Ofosu Ampofo Samuel are useless and hopeless humans ever lived in Ghana. I rest my case.
Paa 8 years ago
It's going to take us ages to be developed. How can we politicize everything like that. Am very disappointed in the statements of these men.
Odei Kwame 8 years ago
What did the then ruling party in government do on galamsay? If you guys render an apology to Ghanaians for all the mess you caused by your inaction or overt support then the President can decide what to do. Don't waste our time
Chief anankwa 8 years ago
Despite my respect for nana addo.
Why doesnt.he put the same effort to.fight.corruption.at high places.
Corruption vrs galamsey what is the priority
For me corruption is worse than galamsey
kasy 8 years ago
are these so called politicians really honourable. Big NO. They are Big FOOLS. Is what Nana doing wrong or not. what sort of leaders are you? we really need help.
ananseba 8 years ago
Are these guys very serious? Galamsayers are destroying the country and its waters. What on earth does the party stand for now? Typical politicians, saying what they think people want to hear. They are behaving just like the NPP. Hipocrates all.
Richmond, Maryland 8 years ago
As a matter of fact Nana Addo does not deserve any criticism, neither credit nor praise for the fight against galamsey.
The galamsey fight was started by the media coalition against galamsey, which put government in a very ... read full comment
As a matter of fact Nana Addo does not deserve any criticism, neither credit nor praise for the fight against galamsey.
The galamsey fight was started by the media coalition against galamsey, which put government in a very awkward position and therefore had no choice but to support and take over the fight.
Matete 8 years ago
It serves all those IDIOTS who voted for Akufo Addo right. I LOVE IT
ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
very useless
Kofi 8 years ago
Is the electoral loss making NDC officials more insane? No wonder galamsey flourished everywhere under their watch.
Kim 8 years ago
Nkwaseasem 100%
AKPINI 8 years ago
No wonder
No wonder
Big Jay 8 years ago
Mr. President, Don't mind Ofosu Ampofo and Allotey Jacobs, they've lost their sense of reasoning.
The NDC as a political party has no credibility in this country. They've only mastered in the art of stealing, looting and ... read full comment
Mr. President, Don't mind Ofosu Ampofo and Allotey Jacobs, they've lost their sense of reasoning.
The NDC as a political party has no credibility in this country. They've only mastered in the art of stealing, looting and sharing. They are greedy bastards!
JohnG 8 years ago
NDC...Are you serious at all?
Even if he tricked Ghanaians to vote for him as you are alleging, considering the extent of environmental degradation and destruction of water bodies, I think he is doing the right thing by trying to root out galamsey.
Can you imagine having to import drinking water in a few years time if galamsey is allowed to continue. Thank God you guys lost due to your incompetence in governing including your lame approach to handling the galamsey menace.
John Bull 8 years ago
What a fuck are these so-called NDC officials talking? Do they live in Ghana at all? How on earth can people destroy our environment like this,to the extent that even Chinese citizens are involved? Their talking is absolutely NONSENSE!
NONSENSE
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Tell us where and when Nana Addo pledged to allow the galamsey operators continue their trade. Most of these NDC people seem not to believe that the Nana Addo they vilified so much, saying he can never president, is now not o ...
Are you in Ghana?!
There is an audio of him promising them,where he said the NDC are alleging that he wants yo cancel galemsy when he wins power but what was being alleged can't be true today or tomorrow.He rather plans to c ...
F
What did the then ruling party in government do on galamsay? If you guys render an apology to Ghanaians for all the mess you caused by your inaction or overt support then the President can decide what to do. Don't waste our t ...
Are these guys very serious? Galamsayers are destroying the country and its waters. What on earth does the party stand for now? Typical politicians, saying what they think people want to hear. They are behaving just like the ...
The galamsey fight was started by the media coalition against galamsey, which put government in a very ...
very useless
Nkwaseasem 100%
No wonder
The NDC as a political party has no credibility in this country. They've only mastered in the art of stealing, looting and ...
Even if he tricked Ghanaians to vote for him as you are alleging, considering the extent of environmental degradation and destruction of water bodies, I think he is doing the right thing by tryi ...
What a fuck are these so-called NDC officials talking? Do they live in Ghana at all? How on earth can people destroy our environment like this,to the extent that even Chinese citizens are involved? Their talking is absolutel ...