Comment to Article
07-13 06:54
Mahama attention seeker
fuck off are u the one telling US to do so
(click to comment on this comment)
Sylvester
07-13 06:54
mistake for a human being
If mistakenly your parents gave birth to you out of a curse, these are the expected results
BABZY
07-13 07:24
Sylvester, we will track u down
I will personally discipline u wen we get hold of u, foolish boy. Can u be like Mahama
Daniel Amanor
07-13 07:54
DANIEL AMANOR LEAVE SLYVESTOR ALONE
DANIEL AMANOR, TRACK SYLVESTER TO DO WHAT? DISCIPLINE HIM FOR HIS COMMENTS? YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY REASON WHAT SO EVER TO THREATEN HIM. BE TOLERATE. YOU DO NOT(JDM FANS) SEE THE FEAR AND PANICK THE MENTION OF THE NAME, ACTIONS O
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
ABBA ATTA
07-13 19:03
Sylvester you a fool to insult Mahama
Stupid boy who re you to insult. Mahama
Daniel Amanor
07-13 07:40
Re: Mahama attention seeker
Your mother!!!bush mad man
Open ur eyes
07-13 07:44
Stupid Npp, Sycophants
What was wrong with Mahama wish them condoleses, is Mahama, not a Ghanaian, stupid Npp
Daniel Amanor
07-13 07:47
Re: Sylvester Ofui kwasiato
Sylvester kwasiato bi ba like you. Ofui ba , ashawo ba, you are warned.
sylvester ofui kwasiato
07-13 08:05
Re: Mahama attention seeker
WO maame tw3 seeker
sylvester ofui kwasiato
07-13 08:06
thank u mahama senior citizen
Sylvester or what what ever u call urself..i think u are full of hatred for mahama.change ur village life
npp
07-13 09:28
Something wrong with your head
What's this hatred. Nothing wrong with JM Asking for prayers. Next time he will be doing it for an idiot like u
Prince
07-13 11:36
Aboa funu.
stupid boi, evn ur stupid dad saf u dey pet am. evn de short dwarf saf u dey hail am. aboa funu. de mistake ws his to.mk such request afta all wht is kotoko if nt a team filled with stupid dark headed margots. kwasia lyk u. g
sir-riscky
07-13 13:09
Re: Aboa funu.
and who be the short dwarf..? gyimie unabated!!
UN
07-13 21:59
Re: Remember Kotoko in your prayers - John Mahama
shut up..
Sylvester
07-13 06:55
Sylvester watch out
I swear we will track your phone and track you down,
Daniel Amanor
07-13 07:44
Attention seeker
Massa fuck up corrupt Mahama
pk
07-13 07:05
Pk go and insults your parent not Mahama
Stupid boy, who re you to insult Mahama
Daniel Amanor
07-13 07:42
Pk kwasiato
Pk gyimigyimiii, ofui like you insulting someone you would have worshiped as relative , your useless uncles and father are still enjoying life after the useless way he brought you up. Ofui go fuck your mother JM is the best m
PK gyimi gyimi, ofuiba
07-13 08:00
Thief
John Bole you fool waaaa .... You think you can gain cheap popularity through this. Nonsense. Ghanaians learn lesson oo Komot plus your comfortable lead
Isaac ohene Richard
07-13 07:07
kwasiato isaac
You are cursed for calling your ex president fool, compare your father and uncles to him, womame tw3 10000x. Kwasibiba like you ofui go to the ant to teach you sense. Useless talks nkoa , kwasia to like u
isaac ohene kwasiato
07-13 07:50
sia man
Bulubulu Isaac akoa Richard, go buy sense for your self. Siaaa man
sylvester ofui kwasiato
07-13 08:08
Remember kotoko accident in prayers
Sylvester is a thief a wee smoker a cocaine sniffer and above all a nonentity.Who dare you insult the former President.Can you ever be a President?
ASA
07-13 07:09
Sylvester.U have to respect urself not just write whatever.OK.thanks
Ebo
07-13 07:12
Kotoko in accident
Have some of us become too political that we have lost our senses? Because you think is certain that people will pray for Kotoko, nobody should say it. We true supporters need prayers nor juju. Daddy JM we will pray for the
McGreggor
07-13 07:19
It's not out of the way for the ex to solicit prayers for the team. Who knows if he is a kotoko fan but what convinces is Mr. has the ambition to rule ghana again.
Kakeman
07-13 07:33
Mr Prez we hear sir
you are a true supporter of Kotoko , we kotoko supporters love u
ugly akufo addo
07-13 07:35
Re: Mr Prez we hear sir
u too ..u fool like dat.? Who's ugly? ohh gyimie ni..ohh daabi daabi!!
UN
07-13 22:05
God blessed you my President JM
Open ur eyes
07-13 07:42
bush people on Gh web
Sylvester and co , I mean you guys insulting the ex president for passing a peaceful comment are all idiots, JM is better of by all standards than your useless fathers añd uncles who only live on Apio, if u had JM in your fa
Bushpeople on Gh web
07-13 07:45
Good Bless JM.this is Ghana for all.
Buju B.
07-13 07:47
To all morons.
À mad person will not behave like you did Sylvester or whatever yôu càll yourself and all of you who spoke nonsense to President Mahama, even till now he's still a president like it or NOT you can go to hell for your insul
Metez
07-13 07:49
sylvester kwasito
Thank you for dealing with that kwasiato Sylvester insulting someone they would have worshiped if he was in their family
sylvester gyimi gyimi
07-13 07:54
pray for kotoko
please this has nothing to do with politics
botah Joseph
07-13 07:53
GHANA'S FUTURE IN DANGER!!
It's so embarrassing to hear our youth insult their elders these days,I don't think we the youth is taking religion serious these days,no religion in the world condones the disrespect for elders. No wonder the youth dies mos
Kobby
07-13 08:31
So these fools insulting prez Mahama have no respect for the people involved in the accident.anyway the shit ???? of prez Mahama can buy all of you and your families.idiots
the late
07-13 08:39
Sylvester you very stupid. Animal like u does not deserve to be among humans
James Justice
07-13 09:16
Thanks you Sir.
Thanks you so much Sir . God bless you.
Festival
07-13 09:35
wise man,we need your style of developme
Sir,yes sir,am a phobian but will do what you have said,there are a lot like me so dont worry,we are just waiting for you come 2020 by God's will,Ndc should just give you the nord and we will be there cos we cant buy 1euro fo
osei
07-13 09:38
usa
For once lets show some respect to our elders.How can you tell an elder expressin grief to fuck off.its a pity and pathetic.
usa
07-13 10:04
Fuck mahama.we don't need ur prayers!
You want cheap popularity.You can go to Bole Bamboi if you want a platform to set for your comeback campaign. Buulu !
Amartey Kotoko
07-13 10:24
Ex President
Why all this insults brothers the former president said that everyone should remember the Kotoko fraternity in players at this moment in time like anyone else so regardless i just can't understand the insults please le
Miller London
07-13 10:49
fuck mamaha.we don't ned ur prayers!
did you say Buulu! eiii may God have mercy on you or else you will live a regrettable life.
nana Ama
07-13 10:56
Shut it Mahama. Just go back to where you came from. Lucky sod that the stupid NPP are afraid to prosecute you for stealing $990 million, and £800 mmillion respectively.
Joseph Lee PEPSI.
07-13 10:51
My condolences to the bereaved family and the entire Kotoko family may his soul rest in peace we should stay strong asanteman and Ghanaman
Charlie USA
07-13 10:52
Ei Mahama
Fire will burn you sooner or later Mahama.
Joseph Lee PEPSI.
07-13 10:55
They learn from their pastors
This is the result of fake pastors who sees nothing wrong by cursing others, so the Akan youth learn from them. Curses and insults are the normal tradition of Akans
Ghana First
07-13 11:07
JM should keep Mute
when is he gonna keep quiet?does he think he still in charge,,, please learn hthe western culture when the Presz are gonna hardly do they talk....keep quiet for Christ sake
kuntunkunuku
07-13 12:51
Bad luck presidential cup is the root cause.
PHILIP
07-13 15:36
Corrupt and incompetent John 'dead goat' Mahama. You are a disgrace to the people from the northern region.
George Nutsugah
07-13 16:43
latamDate scam
20 woman's superstars found on precisely comparable purchase concerns April 12 is almost certainly equate to pay day the day that signifies the length of time under the new year that females will need jobs to earn all men
Gideon
03-01 15:36
en
Buy & Sell
(52,445)
(21,952)
(23,466)
(1,560)