You are here: HomeNews2017 07 12Article 557813

I am sorry - Inusah Fuseini apologises for planting secret device

Read Comments Comments (54)

• yanks 6 years ago

your action borders on criminality so apology rejected. you have to go and explain your reason in court, period

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NANA MUST STICK TO HIS OLD BANGER. YOU WILL NEVER KNOW WHAT NDC CRIMINALS HAVE PLANTED IN THE STATE CARS.

• Chimp Fuseini 6 years ago

For two and half years listening others ? Apology is not enough, he should tell Ghanaians what he has been spying on all these time.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

You see if l tell you that no NDC member is wise and none of them has good heart for Ghana then some idiots among us begin to insult me just because l have hit the nail at the right point.
    Ghana, if we really want to build ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

IF A JUDGE WON'T ACCEPT A PICK POCKET'S SORRY, WHY SHOULD THIS HIGH-TECH CRIME GO UNPUNISHED?

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

OSAH U REMOVED YOUR CLOTHES AND PANTS YOURSELF WHEN U ACCEPTED A JOB FROM A GROUP OF CHOP CHOP BANDITS. U WILL NOW HEAR WHAT THEY THOUGHT ABOUT YOU. SOMETIMES WE GAVE EXERCISE DECORUM AND USE OUR SENSES PROPERLY. IF U ALLOW ...

• Yeboah 6 years ago

The man said from the beginning that he planted the gadget there for his personal security and he has forgotten to remove it when leaving office.If he was not in that office before then it means different thing and secondary ...

• Readi 6 years ago

Don't be so trusting...the man said it was VERY IMPORTANT to install the device due to shady characters coming through his office...if that's the case and it's that important why not complete the installation
    I strongly beli ...

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Stupid man sorry for what?jail him straight ahead nonsense all the NDC people are criminals wicked and evil.

• D DAY 6 years ago

FOR ALL YOU KNOW A LOT MORE INFO ALREADY PASSED TO THE CHINESE GALAMSEY ACTIVISTS LIKE THE QUEEN. MAY ALLAH PROTECT GHANA.

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

There might be a secret agenda to this which Mr Inusah will never be prepared to share with any one. This is an act to damage the state. Apology has been a means of killing a desired punishment and this has been mother of our ...

• TAMALE 6 years ago

Your father is stupid, why can't you accept an apology...Do you know the criminal acts you have done and evil acts...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

I am surprised why the NPP is so quiet about this serious crime.This is similar to the Watergate scandal which le President Nixon to resign.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

NPP DOES NOT HAVE TIME FOR SUCH STUPID THINGS. SUCH WILL NOT PUT FOOD ON THE TABLES FOR GHANAIANS. NPP WILL ONLY HAVE TIME FOR SERIOUS ISSUES. YES IT IS OF COURSE A SERIOUS ISSUE BUT WHY WASTE TIME, LOSING FOCUS ON SOME MORE ...

• kofikofi 6 years ago

This is not about npp alone. He was spying on the government. Therefore he must be prosecuted and jailed. The law must work. Now go and find your food. Think.

• Gh 6 years ago

Go ahead and jail him you morons.

• If Every Criminal Apologizes..... 6 years ago

What will happen if every criminal has to apologize and left free. This crime is so serious that President Nixon of the USA has to resign. Inusah must be arrested immediately.

• Dapaa 6 years ago

If adjoa safo the osofoba otorofo had taken such a bold step to apologise, she would have been free. Why won't she be galavanting on men if simple sorry , she finds it difficult to say.Oya, guyz continue fucking her. Ashawo

• Philanthropist 6 years ago

Dapaa, you're a disgrace to the society for using such insulting words to a legislator. Did u know ur father n other men dated ur mother before ur dad married her? So equally ruin such insults to ur mother as well. Nonentity.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Nana 6 years ago

You changed your name again to Dapaa

• KOJO T. 6 years ago

IDIOT.

• Truth Seeker 6 years ago

I still don't believe hon inusah's story. It could be a diversionary tactics to sway the investigators focus from the main criminals who could be allied to inusah or the ndc. Why did he not inform his successor Nii Osah Mills ...

• Nkatiah AFRIYIE D 6 years ago

He was thinking he will be there forever. He planted it to spy NPP. He should be charged for spying shame.

• tanko tema 6 years ago

I think this Tani who has no brains should go to jail

• chigri 6 years ago

No honourable man will do such a thing. You are the people who are destroying the image of the islamic religion. A lawyer and a member of paliament of a city like yours. It is a shame.

• adanko 6 years ago

This is purely a criminal offence..... what are the law enforcers waiting for? Am surprised he has not been been arrested.

• kofi appiagyei 6 years ago

forgive

• AFRO 6 years ago

It is a criminal offence to plant bug and covert filming apparatus in government buildings. WAKE UP, GHANA.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

go tell this to the marines. you think we re joking. why is ndc full of evil like that

• Michael Owusu 6 years ago

LETS NOT PLAY NPP/NDC POLITICS WITH EVERYTHING. THE MINISTER COULD HAVE SIMPLY FEINED KNOWLEDGE OF THE DEVICE IF HE HAD ANY OTERIA MOTIVES. IN ANY CASE HE WASNT THE IMMEDIATE PAST OCCUPANT OF THAT OFFICE AND AS SUCH WOULD NOT ...

• Observer 6 years ago

This Inusah Man should tell us exactly on what date the non-functional device was installed? In fact he should disclose exactly why the installation was not fully done!
    He claimed the security services advised him to seek pr ...

• Mavis 6 years ago

It seems all ndc gurus and their supporters are fools .I can't understand why. I think they cursed by the blood of those killed in the revolution. Even a wise person becomes a fool the moment he/she joined that evil party man ...

• Donald Trump naked girl 6 years ago

See this monkey see monkey.He think he will be at office forever..Congolese man like you then to a Ghana citizen Muslim man..Folish man ,President Kabila is waiting for you..Bush man ...People like this need to be burnish and ...

• John 6 years ago

The apology is not worth it's salt. He intentionally did for personal and political reasons. He must be be picked up by national security and further interrogated

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals. John 'dead goat' Mahama's government is a disgrace to the people who come from the northern region.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• Gh 6 years ago

You made the same noise about Domelo....he is a car theif , he must be jail, bla bla ........the man is still waking and throwing Jabs at you and you can't do foko......
    Go and arrest the MP morons

• Mensah Evans 6 years ago

Let forgive him whiles he Apologizes

• Cisco 6 years ago

Sorry indeed, apologize for what, it is deliberate act. The man is wicked and criminal. He must face the law.

• 233549067780,whatsapp me 6 years ago

BEFORE SERVICE COMMENCES, GET ANOTHER STREAM OF INCOME...*

*VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!*
    -----------------------------------

*????PAY PER VIEW* is a leading Multinational and Multicultural Russian company current ...

• FOG 6 years ago

Look at the ugly face of lnusah,people like this

• Masre saa 6 years ago

When Adwoa safo apologised yesterday, people commented here that she's sorry so let's move on. Mmoa! Another apologises and we are calling for him to be jailed. NPP we can all be intolerant I'm telling you. Think of the natio ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

An office is not a bed room so listening and video gadgets must to fixed there. In some instances those gadgets are even fixed in hotel rooms.
    If a person does not have something to hide he or she does not fear those device ...

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Kwame. U are a big fuoooul
    Why should u spy on some one's privacy.
    Its an uncultured behaviour

• cort 6 years ago

Arrest this foolish crook

• Adika 6 years ago

Listen to yourself Fuseini I am sorry for planting the device meant to pull you the minister of Lands and Mineral resources down.Your apology not enough as you have bridge security measure and must be prosecuted without fail. ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

President Akufo Addo should first answer the reason for importing 4 Serbian warlords and 3 SA apartheid mercenaries secretly into the country. That is more treasonable than this non functional spy device. Nkwasias3m aaa kwa k ...

• Tony Lithur ewe lawyer with UGLY wife 6 years ago

This UGLY and Wicked NDC fool, Inusah Fuseni is sorry because he knew he would be found out. Check his initial comments and see if this ass hole is rendering a sincere apology. Only fools will ever believe what these wicked ...

• A.A 6 years ago

I've long time noticed how this Mr.Inusah Fuseni believe himself and arrogantly comment his views in both parliament and the news file programmes shows his intention to fix the device for a purpose. From Holland

• HADASSAH OWUSU. 6 years ago

Sorry. The man is a Lawyer. Ah these NDC Guys. It is really a pity this is the party which ruled for years and only viable opposition party. God HELP Ghana.

• Steve 6 years ago

He needs to be arrested stupid idiot

• Bugie 6 years ago

Why r Ghanaians so scared of audiovisual equipment? I know he shld hv removed it when he was nt in that office anymore bt I think every gorvenmental office shld hv camera there.