You are here: HomeNews2017 07 12Article 557811

Akufo-Addo still thinks he is a Foreign Minister – Mettle Nunoo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Pelicles. 6 years ago

Did Kufuor travel? What about Mills, Mahama etc? Look, any president will travel no matter what and I wish NDC will find something meaningful to say than just being silly.

• Jumbo 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a crook. He uses such trips to divert attention from the real issues. Ghanaians recall when he siphoned thousand of dollars from party account,he quickly embarked on country tour but failed to address the corru ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Joe 6 years ago

He didn't say the president should not travel.He said most of his foreign trips can easily be undertaken his foreign minister since he is yet to get boards for many strategic agencies.In other words he hasn't finished putting ...

• Mankind 6 years ago

Thia papa is really ugly oo!! Ahhh NDC paa this is all you have for a campaign manager??

• Osono 6 years ago

He's more handsome than Akufu Addo.If you see Akufu Addo in person, you'll wonder why Ghana has him as president. Learn sense.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

He is just travelling to get recharged. He is sick and requires constant health help.

• Youli 6 years ago

Look at you sitting in a couch. Lazy lazy lazy.
    And you were in government.

• TABI ADADE 6 years ago

That was exactly what the NDC said to president Koffour. But at the end, Koffour delivered. Let's judge the President after his tenure.

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

Yes, either the foreign minister or Omarfo Safo but as for Dr. Busieàmia hhmmmmmm

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

He is following the legacy of Kuffour, remember ?

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

With their abysmal record in governance, no NDC member has the aptitude to provide any meaningful advice to competent NPP government.

• Dadaa 6 years ago

But your INCOMPETENT Mahama travelled a lot and some of your own members had to revise their scripts about atheist complaints about Kuffour's travels and apologized. Mahama was even taking that illiterate Akua ZDonkor on fore ...

• Hahahahha 6 years ago

Hahahahaha, traveling is better off corruption

• Sam 6 years ago

It is an insult to Ghanains for people like Pelicles and Mankind to continue to comment without addressing the issue at stake. These guys have never offered any constructive comments on any issue under discussion. If you list ...

• Cowboy 6 years ago

THE PRESIDENT'S MAIN DUTY IS TO CALL APPOINTEES TO ORDER. WHAT ARE THE INSTITUTIONS FOR? YOU DON'T EXPECT THE PRESIDENT TO WAKE UP IN THE MORNING AND DRIVE TO A "GALAMSEY INFESTED AREA" TO JOIN THE FRAY IN FIGHTING IT. THERE ...

• BB 6 years ago

This nonsense comments to make, employment freeze lingering in the country was brought by ur government for your self gain. Clear off and give the young government a break.

• Akonta 6 years ago

You are a cheap old fool. He is on official duties. Akufo Addo is no Kutu Acheampong, who never made a foreign travel in six years for three reasons. One, he was acrophobic. Second, he was afraid of his back. Third, he could ...

• kaketohti 6 years ago

ASIDE HIS MEDICAL CHECK-UPS,HE TRAVELLED HUNTING FOR CHAIRMANSHIP OF ECOWAS,AU AND WAS DISAPPIONTED.

• Amenuvi Awunyo 6 years ago

Mettle-Nunoo, shut up. You've become irrelevant even in your own party.

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

Honestly the man Nunoo Mettle has a point well analysed,and the president must take note and adjust accordingly.he should stay home and resolve the serious security issues the country is facing, and he should get Israel to ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Another lecturer has surfaced to tell the president how to govern after helping to kill Atta Mills.....where was Atta Mills coming from when he was seen jogging at the airport?...from Esiam?.....please leave Nana Addo alone t ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• Daniel Ghana ba 6 years ago

Nonsense. National looters. Keep your mouth shut. Where from this one too

• Koku Anyidoho 6 years ago

You fool. Even our NDC thinks it has something to offer.

• Kuaku 6 years ago

Who be that tin too?

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

As for ndc I have never seen a disgusting party with no shame like that ,where was this pig when John mahama travelled and brought debts? They they think Ghana belongs to that their fucking party, and so can talk any how loo ...

• Ekow Jones 6 years ago

I wish people could use this platform to come up with meaningful and sensible critic. People need to grow up and act as such.unfortunately they are cowards and will not use their real names.

• Emperor 6 years ago

No. When he was a foreign minister, he thought he was president; now that he is president, he thinks he is a foreign minister. Confused Dwarf.

• Sam 6 years ago

Wash your stinking mouth with water from the gutter nunoo. Aboabiba