You are here: HomeNews2017 07 11Article 557692

Even pastors disagree with contents of the Bible - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (34)

• BECCA 6 years ago

NANA must be impeach!
    Akufo is disgrace to Ghana! akufo must resign as well! after promising us that bawumia is a god of economy and that they will never take loans from anywhere,isn't it funny that bawumia is going around t ...

• Kodwo Mensah. 6 years ago

BECCA, are you normal? Even a JSS student will not think like this. Have you noticed how the economy of the country has been shredded by the past govt? And why did you bring this comment here at all? People like you are ninco ...

• A.NKETIAH 6 years ago

WHO IS BECCA?.DON'T YOU KNOW APONKYE THE IDIOT WHO IS ALWAYS THE FIRST TO COMMENT?.EVEN THAT GUTTER PRESIDENT WHO CAME INTO SCENE WITHOUT ANY POLICIES WAS NOT IMPEACHED.ONLY FOOLS AND AIMLESS IDIOTS ARE MEMBER OF THIS EVIL PA ...

• LARRY 6 years ago

DIFFERENT INTERPRETATIONS DONT MEAN DISAGREEMENT. PLAY YOUR STUPID NDC GAMES WITHOUT COMING ANYWHERE NEAR HOLY THINGS.

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

Please, Asiedu Nketia, name us those pastors. You don't know what you are saying. If you don;t understand the Bible, don't have any comments on it. You are evil. I know your town Serkwah has a lot of gods (abosom) and jujumen ...

• Patrick 6 years ago

Idiot.

You bastard and useless fool.

• Stevo 6 years ago

You stupid for you to compare your comment to the Bible you call your self as a politician what did you no about politics nobody will respect you if you are in abroad because your face look too ugly only in Ghana Aseidu Nketi ...

• Kaba 6 years ago

Who's more ugly than dwarf Chrmpazee look alike president akufu addo yet you adore him like a thick Asante forest juju god.
    Aseidu Nkatia would beat your ugliest akufu addo the ugliest president in Africa today a hundred t ...

• BA 6 years ago

HAVE YOU SMOKED WEE OR YOU ARE MENTALLY DERAILED?.HOW CAN YOU COMPARE ASIEDU NKETIAH TO AKUFFO ADDO?.SON OF A BITCH,YOUR DRUNKARD FATHER MADE A BIG MISTAKE EVEN A TORN CONDOM COULD HAVE SAVED HIM FROM INSULTS.KWASEA PANIN KOW ...

• Napoleon US 6 years ago

Stupid fool,you think Ghana always gonna be in the hands of NPP and NDC?One of these days, the youths in the country would stand up and demand accountability.They gonna chase all of you out of town, and you'll regret bein ...

• Richmond (Abigi) 6 years ago

I hope Arthur Kennedy is listening? He rather used his research skills to make NPP a laughing stock in his "Chasing the Elephant to the Bush" book. He could have made his findings known only to the party instead. Hmmm.

• rihzoh dat 6 years ago

Evil Aseidu nketia leave holy bible alone. Ugly fool!!

• Chelsea 6 years ago

Don't worry at all. The executive is afraid the contents is going to affect their chances of winning the impending national party election in the foreseeable future. But when they are voted out,the new executive will make it ...

• Stevo 6 years ago

Aseidu Nketia tell me which Pastors disagree with Bible that you are talking about ascuse me you talking from your dirty stinky mouth compare your stupid politics to the Holy Bible go fuck your self Aseidu Nketia you are a lo ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

CORRUPTED, CORRUPTION AND CORRUPTIONED

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Who cares? Be clear on your article no one need the Report except ndc members that Report has nothing meanful for the nation nor any political party...

• kaketohti 6 years ago

A COIN HAS 2-SIDES.SAME WITH THE MEANINGS/WRITINGS IN THE BIBLE.
    IN ANY CASE NOTHING RELIGIOUS ABOUT IT.IT'S HISTORY BOOK THAT SHINES SOME LIGHT ON TODAYS' HAPPENINGS.
    THERE IS A MASTER OF THIS UNIVERSE.SOME SAY,GOD,ALLAH e ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the to ...

• Dd 6 years ago

Aow nkatea

• asem bi 6 years ago

Those demanding the report to be made has gone to take money from Npp. They are all traitors so Ndc should keep it to their chest. Good idea Asiedu nketia

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

Asiedu nketia is a very Wise man.

• Bumbebo 6 years ago

This mosquito man has played the wrong card. Somebody should let him know this: GOD'S JUDGMENT, NO APPEAL.
    If your mouth is big, use it to blow the horn but not to talk big talks.
    Leave the Holy Bible out from your ignora ...

• Nobleman 6 years ago

It is what you allow the Holy Spirit of the LIVING GOD, in humility, to do for you when we read the bible for clarity of purpose and understanding the LORD's WAYS that matters BUT NOT what the so-called prophets and bishops w ...

• GhanaPrincess 6 years ago

Christianity is better than heterosexuality.

• Ben 6 years ago

As a Christian, I have several times disagree with Jehovah witness church and their interpretation of the Bible as well as SDA and so on,

• Koojam 6 years ago

I Wonder who Asiedu Nketia is. How can you compare your findings to the Bible? It's your headache whether you keep or release it. No one cares. Anyway. it can't be hidden forever.

• Pumpuni 6 years ago

This is how occultists talk.

• Achipelago 6 years ago

THE BIBLE NEVER CONTRADICTS....THE MEAN OF WHATEVER A PERSON READS SHOULD NOT BE CONTRADICTED AS A SIMPLE READING OF THE SENTENCE IN THE GRAPHIC IS INTERPRETED SAME BUT WHEN IT COMES TO THE BIBLE PEOPLE INTERPRETES DIFFERENTL ...

• Achipelago 6 years ago

THE BIBLE NEVER CONTRADICTS....THE MEANING OF WHATEVER A PERSON READS SHOULD NOT BE CONTRADICTED AS A SIMPLE READING OF THE SENTENCE IN THE GRAPHIC IS INTERPRETED SAME BUT WHEN IT COMES TO THE BIBLE PEOPLE INTERPRETES DIFFERE ...

• Waraman 6 years ago

It is a pity this vile NDC party is still hallucinating about 2020.

• fidelity 6 years ago

Asiedu stop being stupid you have to know that, any pastor who disagree with the bible is not honest like you.

• Prophet Nyakumase 6 years ago

I want to ask Ghanaians if they are sure Asiedu Nketsia is Normal or insane. I think a Mental Doctor should diagnose this idiot for treatment of which I am ready to pay for to save him

• bonsam 6 years ago

Evil man in Ghana