You are here: HomeNews2017 07 11Article 557686

I'm open to any appointment but not ambassador - Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (24)

• efo 6 years ago

In your dreams, may manufacturer of cough mixture.

• Opoku 6 years ago

Who will appoint an idiot like you?

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

Who wants a TWERP like you. Over our dead bodies. Nana Akuffo-Addo never dare to make any attempt in his capacity as a President some fool like Ayariga. In his dream he thinks NPP's are fools. Who born this DOG to have such a ...

• Michael 6 years ago

Do you think ,we need fools in our government

• KOFI 6 years ago

YOU WILL BE COUTHING TOO MUCH

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

Pizza seller. When you were hired to do the dirty job against nana addo, did you have any idea how your failed mahama was going to end up? Go and cough again and steal manifestos.

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

that ayariga dude needs psychological examination

• KOFI LOMO. 6 years ago

YOU MEAN THE AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT DID NOT CONSULT DR AYARIGA FOR THE POST BEFORE THE ANNOUNCEMENT? OH MY GOD, WHAT SORT OF FORMULA IS THIS? I BELIEVE IT IS PROPER AND INDEED THE BEST WAY TO ENTRUST RESPONSIBILITY ON A PERSON ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 6 years ago

IT'S GOOD AYARGA KNOWS HE IS NOT QUALIFIED TO BE AN AMBASSADOR. SOMEBODY RECOMMEND HIM FOR THE POSITION OF A COOK AT ONE OF THE MINISTERS' RESIDENT. NANNIEMA...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 6 years ago

Another confused guy

• APOSTLE 6 years ago

KEEP DAYDREAMING WATE, AYARICOUGH

• The Don 6 years ago

Such a fucking idiot

• kwame london 6 years ago

aboa not even a cleaner u will get bigb fool

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

There is no any sensible person who will give you Ayariga any abounden position sef

• Adrah 6 years ago

Kwasiakwa u think say what??? Mahama sef no give you post

• Nana 6 years ago

This is a big lie , I was at the press conference and Dr. Ayariga never said that. 3news are liars .

• Joe Gunter.. 6 years ago

Stupid nitwit, how dare you even have that thought in you bloody head,that is if you have one.Fix the pot holed ridden road you live on,and up he verve.You don't deserve to be even a house boy though you look like one.You are ...

• Tamsi Don 6 years ago

Wait a minute ayariga. U want to serve jn Prez Nana's govt. U re mad, crazy n jnfact comfused. Have u soon forgotten of what u did at the IEA debate in 2012? Wait when nana creates minister for COUGH we will give it to u. Ay ...

• K asante 6 years ago

Onaa mpo keke bro ayariricough

• Koo 6 years ago

I think NPP should you minister of toilet and trash removal.

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Aaaba! Ayariga paa! You think we're joking here huh?

• Kwaku Obeng 6 years ago

Yea,may be minister for coughing. This guy has just forgotten or he thinks ghanaians have forgotten the concert he was putting up for John Mahama. May be when the president needs someone to play concert with then you would b ...

• Panache 6 years ago

Just before election you were throwing shade that the Prez at his age is still living in his father's house.

Can you explain what that meant?

• Kofi Mensah 6 years ago

Ayariga ee, even you are not worth gutter cleaning ambassador. Don't bring yourself.