##STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE WHO STEAL A FOWL & CASSAVA ARE ASKED TO RETURN IT AND BE SET FREE INSTEAD OF RETURNING IT AND STILL GOING 'INSIDE' FOR 10 YEARS WITH HARD LABOUR. HIGH PROFILE THIEVES ARE RETURNING STOLEN MONEYS TO EOCO AND BEING SET FREE!!!! THEY MUST AS WELL GO 'INSIDE'!!!! !!!!! WOYOME IS WALKING FREE AND EVEN HOLDING PRESS CONFERENCES. ALLOW THE CASSAVA THIEF TO ALSO HOLD A PRESS CONFERENCE!!!
Call 8 years ago
Luxurious 4 bedroom all en-suite, Plus 2 room self-contained as outer, and well furnished ultramodern Kitchen with cable electric fence and a garage at Tema Community 22, for RENT.
Ghc5,500 a month.
Interested Organizatio ... read full comment
Luxurious 4 bedroom all en-suite, Plus 2 room self-contained as outer, and well furnished ultramodern Kitchen with cable electric fence and a garage at Tema Community 22, for RENT.
Ghc5,500 a month.
Interested Organization or individual can call: 055 587 7831
Thompson 8 years ago
There is too much corruption in the Civil Service. Politicians are account for probably 20% of the corruption in Ghana. The true corruption is happening in the civil service. COCOBOD, BOST, Electoral Commission, Ministries etc. Oh Ghana
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in the party’s defeat in the 2016 elections. According to the committee, the NDC needs to take steps to crowd the party with critical thinkers in order to make the NDC a better party.
boahene 8 years ago
Madam go home to enjoy your BOOTY because the govt now needs money to pay DKM depositors. Invest wisely because you are not going back to the office
Ebo7 8 years ago
bc it's an independent institution u gonna rob t GHc480K & b proud of t oh mother gh when shall all dis corrupt officials/robbers b prosecuted & sanctioned
Partial refree 8 years ago
Thieves have now got political support and therefore mouth. Ghana is becoming a sorry state
Observer 8 years ago
Charlotte, your evils will catch up with you one day, soon.
The finance director has a point: he was not at post during the said loss, so why should he be investigated? The EOCO may not have the complete info on staff movements; it is rather you, as the boss, who has control and oversight into staff movements and know what has been happening in your department. You should have pointed out the true state of affairs to EOCO. However, by the contents of EOCO, you seem to be pushing the responsibility on EOCO, and that is a bad omen for you.
Surely, tour sins are already catching up with you, if you care to notice. The sooner you find your own exit, the better it would be for everybody!!
Ghanaba 8 years ago
Mrs. Osei too was not in office as the boss at the time of the money theft! EOCO should do its homework well before giving instructions. Or the government is setting up Mrs. Osei? Oh Ghana!
Senior citizen. Bs, Germany 8 years ago
Why is NPP being blamed over this matter at the EC.Mrs charllote Osei discovered the finanancial impropraity in the Commission to the EOCO for action against the officers concerned and the EOCO have accordingly written to them to procced on interdiction while investigations are being conducted for necessary action to be taken and had backfired.It is therefore unecessary to mention NPP as the rootcourse of suspension or interdiction in this matter.These are some of the rots NDC left behind them.
Skippy 8 years ago
No
This was ss a result of an sudit of the commisdion during afari djans tenure not Charlotte.
The culprits have a right to challenge the interdiction though & their lawyers have taken the right first step.So be it...
No
This was ss a result of an sudit of the commisdion during afari djans tenure not Charlotte.
The culprits have a right to challenge the interdiction though & their lawyers have taken the right first step.So be it...
AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
Charlotte Osei is a moronic lawyer.
Kofi Yentumi 8 years ago
Stop wasting time on this issue just send her to court and jail her
kw 8 years ago
It is a trap being set by diabolical NPP for the EC Chair, so Madam Charlotte Osei shd. shine her eyes not fall into it.
abban 8 years ago
some of our laws are not in consistent with the constitution.
GOOD FATHER 8 years ago
THIS SHOW HOW NPP WITH SECRET EC OFFICIAL DUPPING THE COUNTRY MONEY.
George Boyle 8 years ago
Are you okay above the shoulders? Don't bother because I know you won't understand what I mean
Amidini 8 years ago
BOST MD should also proceed on leave
KOFI 8 years ago
EOCO SHOULD CLARIFY THE SITUATION. THESE PEOPLE HAVE NOT STOLEN THE MONEY ONLY USED INSIDE EC BUT NOT REFUNDED. THIS IS A HEADACHE FOR GOVERNMENT FOR THE PAST FIFTY YEARS.
Kodze 8 years ago
Madam, assuming without admitting that officers who inherit problems they have no knowledge of from their predecessor are made to proceed on leave, then on the principle of fairness, all management staff in the same position must equally proceed on leave.
JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 8 years ago
NDC CRIMINALS ONLY THINK FOR THEM SELVES,KILLERS,THIEVES
Kpoliatenukpo 8 years ago
Mrs Charlotte, I respect you soooo much. Nevertheless I plead with you to listen to Honourable Fuseini: this npp government want to remove you!! Can't u see what's going on? They just want to create confusion between u and your colleagues so that they remove you; you can see it clearly how the same people are threatening your colleague on your behalf . wise up!!! Yes, you may loose your job ,but that is not the point. But the most important thing GHANA WILL BE PLUNGED INTO TOTAL CONFUSION AND CHAOS!!!
D DAY 8 years ago
IS UOCO NPP?? CASH DISAPPEARED IN EC AND NEED TO FIND IT, FINISHED. WHY ALL THE STUPID POLITICS
Mtweeeeeemo 8 years ago
Confusion has been set in every corner of the ndc by God. God will continue to expose you and bless NPP. Your name alone will keep ndc for good in opposition because there is nothing good from you. Did NPP ask Inusah Fuseini to confess? God is watching you people and your evil plans against the good people of Ghana but you will never succeed.
Call 8 years ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Kofi 8 years ago
This is what happens when the head becomes comprised. The subordinates cannot respect him/her. A lesson for leadership in the country at all levels!
Allotey 8 years ago
You are not talking terms with this lady because she knows so much about your illegal activities, hence you wish to discredit her......POOR ATTEMPT.
Skippy 8 years ago
Audit report folks!!!
Issue happened during afari djans tenure!!!
Audit report folks!!!
Matete 8 years ago
Chop chop eh? Eiiiiiiii big money like that.
Saaaaaa
Saaaaaa
Sammy, Bantama 8 years ago
Ghana has traveled far from withch hunting so whatever we are doing must be guide the laws of our land not witch hunting or personal vendatta
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their life,I help people like plenty and to get good job,lotto number,instant money, marriage problem and many more.You can call me whatsapp me on +233265882533.no condition of permanent,and every long journey has to begins somewhere,and very long journey mass end somewhere I wish everyone .To come and ended your bad journey here
Alhaji Tunde 8 years ago
The supposed monies are not government finds but fund for workers. Under what power are EOCO investigating such a loss? It is like turning EOCO into debt collectors. Never heard EOCO investigating missing workers' money anywhere until this very case.
George, Maryland, USA 8 years ago
YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW. NANA ADDO IS A SAINT. HE IS A BLESSED MAN BY JEHOVAH ALMIGHTY. ALL THOSE WHO PLOTTED AGAINST NANA ADDO ARE GOING INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD. FIGHT AMONG YOURSELVES. OYIWA!!!
Nkansah 8 years ago
If you are to proceed on leave, please do same.You can be appointed and fired also.Therefore, please leave immediately.
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sickness or any sickness which u have fought for so long and u think the course is not physical and in any form should not hesitate to contact BLACKSUN (THE MARINE LORD) immediately for solution to your problems. If you have been to spiritualist,pastors,traditional preists, mallams or imams or taking steps or traveling to places to be free from all spiritual and demonic attacks and still not delivered or still having your problem pending,please dont waste time before is too late.Which attacks are you encountering ,whether from witchcraft,juju in our local language attacks and all sought of spiritual attacks just get in touch with BLACKSUN from Ghana.I based in USA and Ghana and currently in Ghana.People who have suffered long enough and otherwise should contact now for solution to your problems,whether is your business, illness,at your job site,money rituals,blood money, in traveling as well whether you need a visa or documents for your taveling or point of destination,anywhere in the World,favour/help from somebody whether locally or abroad or relative to help you.Any problem just get intouch . Also if you want protection from all kinds of spirits,also if you are a paster and wants powers for yourself and your church,with this one there are two types that is Gods spirit and Other spirits,with Gods spirits you do not have to charge people for what you do for them but with the Others you can charge for any services rendered..If you are also contesting election and wants to win should also get intouch whether you are a paliamentarian or seeking for the presidency.All people from all kinds and religeous and cultural background are welcome. thanks and hope to her from you all who are oppressed bye for now.This is my contact . or whatsapp (+233547122212.) NB... Nobody visits Blacksun and goes back with his or her problem
Buffoon investigators of Boston 8 years ago
Buffoon Jay Ray Ram Alan and His buffoon investigators of Boston are liars, bullies and rogues. Didn't they say that this article is "closed for comments" on my phone? Dubious frustrated quota lawyers resort to unlawful tactics to silent their victims. Harvard Law Professor???
Paa Joe 8 years ago
UNLESS THERE ARE STROG MEASURES TAKEN TO ARREST THE CONTINUED MANIPULATION,EMBEZZLEMENT AND STEALING OF STATE FUNDS BY THE SO CALLED LAWMAKERS AND THOSE APPOINTED TO POSITIONS AT THE PUPLIC SECTOR,AGENCIES AND CORPORATIONS,HOW WILL THE NATION BE IN THE POSITION TO MEET ITS INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOMENT AND ECONOMIC GROWTH IN THE COUNTRY.
FROM THE OFFICES OF NATIONAL LOTTERY, GHANA PASSPPORT,DRIVERS LICENCE DEPARTMENT, CUSTOMS,LANDS DEPARTMENT, MINISTERIES,CIVIL AVIATION,POLIICE, GRAPHIC, GHANAIAN TIMES,JUDICIARY, ACCOUNTANTS GENERALS DEPARTEMT AIRPORTS,ITS ALL BEEN THE PRACTICE OF THGSE APPOINTED TO POSITIONS, INCLUDING EVEN MESSANGERS AND CLERICAL ASSISTANTS ALL STEALING TO SATISFY THEIR GREEDY LIFESTYLES.
WHAT IS GOING ON.
IS THE NATION OUT OF CONTROL.
WHY HAS THE NATION BECOME THE ONLY SOURCE FOR ALL POLITICIANS AND THE SO CALLED EDUCATED TO STEAL THE SCANTY RESOURCES OF GHANA.
ARE THESE CRIMINAL THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS NOT A DANGER TO THE DEVELOPMENT AND FUTURE OF THE COUNTRY.
THESE CROOKS CLAIM TO BE WELL EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES, WHY ARE THEY NOT USING THEIR ACQUIRED ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS TO TURN THR WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION IN THE COUNTRY.
HOW LONG SHOULD THESE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES BE PUT TO A STOP IN THE COUNTRY.
THEY MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE AND STEAL AND ARE STILL ALLOWED TO ENJOY THEIR BOOTY WITHOUT SERIOUS CONSEQUENCIES WITH ARREST,CHARGE,PROSECUTION AND HEAVY PRISON TERMS.
VERY SAD FOR THE SEVENTY PERCENT OF THE POPULATION WHO CONTINUE TO LIVE IN EXTREME POVERTY.
Issifu Ahmed 8 years ago
Come to think of it, the name the person used to treating the EC official as Bashiru is not true.
I use an app known as truecaller to dial the number and guest what name appeared " (Arimeyao) and not Bashiru as the stupid p ... read full comment
Come to think of it, the name the person used to treating the EC official as Bashiru is not true.
I use an app known as truecaller to dial the number and guest what name appeared " (Arimeyao) and not Bashiru as the stupid person is claiming to be. the world is advance now so any body who wants to know the name of persons calling with strange numbers should install that app and start using it to know the person calling them. thank you that is my humble opinion.
NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago
I can't think far when did the EC became an independent body? Was this EC not doing the bidding of the ndc until their diabolical plot was destroyed? Whenever NPP is in power then everyone want to show their positions. I'm not a little bit sympathetic to these people at the EC they are all a bunch of surrogates working for the evil ndc and the Most High Lord is exposing them. God will put confusion in anywhere the evil planned against Ghana, they will be exposed one after the other. How did EOCO got to know of this money in 2017 when it occurred in 2014? Who waited till ndc went into opposition before bringing it out? Is it a plot to do away with those who were against the ndc machination? Or against who were working for the ndc? Which is which? I can see its all about ndc lose,it's either some were against or for. OUR GOD IS GOOD OOOOOOH. Where is Sulley that ndc dangerous man at the EC? why is he not part of it? We all need to know why this is happening, is it because Charlotte Osei want to employ others who will do the bidding of the ndc in 2020 is that why they ndc are making so much noise of coming back? Is the audio recording in the offices of the ministers part of the agenda ? we need the security forces to be doing thorough investigation about all these. Who reported who to the EOCO from the EC and why this time? Charlotte Osei has been there since 2015 and today is 2017 so why now? We need to know. If it is to help the ndc then I tell them they will be exposed and shamed. No amount of weapon thrown at Ghanaians will stick,whoever they want to govern their nation is the one God will choose not anyone who want to rig and come to power to enrich themselves. God dey oooooooh
Paa Joe 8 years ago
EGYA NON-ALIGNED,
WHY IS THE STATE OF GHANA NOW PRODUCING ONLY CRIMINAL THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS AND, HAVE NOTHING ONN THEIR MINDS BUT, TO MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE, STEAL, PLUNDER AND LOOT STATE PROPERTIES IN THE COUNTRY.
... read full comment
EGYA NON-ALIGNED,
WHY IS THE STATE OF GHANA NOW PRODUCING ONLY CRIMINAL THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS AND, HAVE NOTHING ONN THEIR MINDS BUT, TO MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE, STEAL, PLUNDER AND LOOT STATE PROPERTIES IN THE COUNTRY.
WAS IT MADNESS FOR THE OFFICE OFEX- PRESIDENT MAHAMA, THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. TO HAVE TWO HUNDRED AND THIRTY CARS AND JEEPS WHILE PEOPLE EXPECIALLY LIVING IN THE RURAL AREAS HAD NO POTABLE WATER,PROPER SHELTERS,ENERGY AND COMMUNICATION,
PROPER NUTRITION AND MEDICAL CARE IN THE 21st CENTURY.
AS YOU HAVE ALREADY SAID AND I HAVE ALSO CONFIRMED, UNLESS THESE TWO PARTIES, NDC AND NPP WHO HAVE NO POLITICAL HISTORY IN THE COUNTRY, ARE BOOTED OUT FROM TAKING POWER AGAIN IN THE COUNTRY AND ''VANISH'' FROM THE POLITICAL LANDSCAPE OF GHANA,WHAT FUTURE AWAITS THE PRESENT AND THE NEXT GENERATIONS IN THE COUNTRY.
THESE PARTIES, NPP AND NDC HAVE BEEN THERE FOR THE PAST TWENTY FIVE (25 YEARS AS RULING GOVERNMENTS, AND NOTHING HAS TAKEN PLACE IN THE COUNTRY,THE INFRASTRUCTURE ARE BROKEN DOWN AND STILL IN SHAMBLES,THE SLUMS,SQUATTERS,UNEMPLOYMENT, ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY STILL REMAINS BUT, THERE ARE ONLY CONTINUED BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND STEALING OF STATE FUNDS THAT TAKES PLACE EVERYDAY IN THE COUNTRY.
IS THAT THE WAY A COUNTRY IS GOVERNED AND RULED,EGYA NON ALIGNED.
VERY SAD AND PATHETIC TO SIT AND WATCH THE MANY CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES THAT GOES ON IN OUR LAND OF BIRTH, GHANA.
##STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOS ...
Ghc5,500 a month.
Interested Organizatio ...
There is too much corruption in the Civil Service. Politicians are account for probably 20% of the corruption in Ghana. The true corruption is happening in the civil service. COCOBOD, BOST, Electoral Commission, Ministries et ...
SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...
The finance director has a point: he was not at post during the said loss, so why should he be investigated? The EOCO may not have the complete info on staff moveme ...
Why is NPP being blamed over this matter at the EC.Mrs charllote Osei discovered the finanancial impropraity in the Commission to the EOCO for action against the officers concerned and the EOCO have accordingly written to the ...
No
Madam, assuming without admitting that officers who inherit problems they have no knowledge of from their predecessor are made to proceed on leave, then on the principle of fairness, all management staff in the same position ...
Mrs Charlotte, I respect you soooo much. Nevertheless I plead with you to listen to Honourable Fuseini: this npp government want to remove you!! Can't u see what's going on? They just want to create confusion between u and yo ...
Confusion has been set in every corner of the ndc by God. God will continue to expose you and bless NPP. Your name alone will keep ndc for good in opposition because there is nothing good from you. Did NPP ask Inusah Fuseini ...
Hmmm
Audit report folks!!!
Saaaaaa
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...
The supposed monies are not government finds but fund for workers. Under what power are EOCO investigating such a loss? It is like turning EOCO into debt collectors. Never heard EOCO investigating missing workers' money anywh ...
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
Buffoon Jay Ray Ram Alan and His buffoon investigators of Boston are liars, bullies and rogues. Didn't they say that this article is "closed for comments" on my phone? Dubious frustrated quota lawyers resort to unlawful tacti ...
UNLESS THERE ARE STROG MEASURES TAKEN TO ARREST THE CONTINUED MANIPULATION,EMBEZZLEMENT AND STEALING OF STATE FUNDS BY THE SO CALLED LAWMAKERS AND THOSE APPOINTED TO POSITIONS AT THE PUPLIC SECTOR,AGENCIES AND CORPORATIONS,HO ...
I use an app known as truecaller to dial the number and guest what name appeared " (Arimeyao) and not Bashiru as the stupid p ...
I can't think far when did the EC became an independent body? Was this EC not doing the bidding of the ndc until their diabolical plot was destroyed? Whenever NPP is in power then everyone want to show their positions. I'm ...
EGYA NON-ALIGNED,