You are here: HomeNews2017 07 11Article 557540

Your mind is contaminated - Kennedy Agyapong tells TV presenter

Read Comments Comments (41)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• TheEvilDwarf 6 years ago

Just like your Idoit liliput Evil president abi?

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Through tribalism/hegemony , corruption and a toxic mentality of lawlessness /lack of justice
    NPP has power but NDC is truely in control , the pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy even today continues with the help of Bawumia and our o ...

• WAK FOFANA 6 years ago

If u av a gentle man lyk Mahama in ur family ill neva fool lyk dat, check ur background b4 u cm in public.

• Andaamu 6 years ago

Fool Agbesi! I hope u have not forgotten your dead grandmother who was also evil and now gone. Next time calculate your words. Idiot.

• Dead Goat. 6 years ago

I pity Adwoa Sarfo. How did such a pretty and well educated lady end up with this monster called Kennedy Agyepong?

• Offinso-Kokote Asamoah 6 years ago

They guy dey fuul waa

• Bismark o 6 years ago

I beg you if you know where to get Hon. Ken. Please tell him my sister is available, tell him I beg him to come n marry her, he shouldn't worry about dowry, l don't need Akonta Sika, l w sell my car to rent chairs& canopies, ...

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Hahahaha. Masreeeeeee saaaaaaa. Ken, get serious. Someone face like "bofrot" paaaaa. Aaaaaabaaaa!!!

• Youli 6 years ago

Is he not tired screaming?

• Concerned 6 years ago

It looks like I have been living with too many aShantis.i always thought it was boflot

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

SOME PRESENTERS ARE BEHAVING YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE SAME PERSON SAID HE HAS INFORMATION ABOUT THE SOLDIER MAHAMA WHO WAS KILLED SOME JOURNALIST ARE DIVIDING THIS COUNTRY ITS NOT THEIR FAULT INSTEAD OF SENDING INFORMATION T ...

• Togbe 1 6 years ago

Ken needs help. We shouldn't just ignore him. He needs someone to listen to him.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he had no sense

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is an animal

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

An alien walked into a shop and told the owner that he came from Mars and wanted to buy a brain for research.
    ''How much is this one?'' he asked.
    ''That one is a monkey brain, and it's $20,'' the owner explained.
    ''How muc ...

• jack 6 years ago

Lots of these journalist these days are absolute useless. They cannot read or write proper English, they do not flow and when they write its terrible.

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

Simple question? Who is currently n charged of that corporation? If team A were incompetent years earlier why should team B repeated the same thing? Simple question rather than answering the question he was pointing fingers a ...

• Nana 6 years ago

What this man spew out baffles me.The utterances of the Ndc boys were far better than what this man spew out.I hope,Pastors are taking note of their utterances.
    This utterances are gradually sinking the the ship

• abu 6 years ago

There is no ship. We are on the land. Nothing is sinking. We made a good choice to boot corrupt ndc out...

• Aponckye #9 6 years ago

Am always worried abt de height of Mr Akuffo Addo not his miss @de presidency is like he can't see far he is too short hmmm.

• otanga 6 years ago

The media has given this bitch a lot of air time to be trading with insult so has grown wings and thinks he has monopolize insult

• Kofi 6 years ago

I don't know why this Host will always invite this good for nothing drug dealer to his show. Kennedy Agyepong who cannot express himself in English is calling somebody's English into question. Adwoa Sarfo so off all the men i ...

• Tasiga 6 years ago

I wonder why they keeps instilting this presenter and he always invite him to the show. Is he on Kennedy 'spayroll?

• Bossman 6 years ago

Omanhene this is what happens when you & your producers sell your birthright to Ken for chicken feed... U see u can't talk? Bring him the next time n he will say worst things than this... Ajeiiiiii

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

I NEVER THOUGHT, I WILL HEAR, KENNEDY AGYAPONG IN THIS LIFETIME ASKING SOMEBODY IF HE UNDERSTANDS ENGLISH! MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS, IT HAPPENED; SO NOW I CAN DIE IN PEACE. I WILL REGRET NOT BEING AROUND TO SEE HIM TAKE HIS PO ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

This useless ugly dwarf president should adress the many corruption under his watch for just
    seven months waste than Ndc Eight years.

• abu 6 years ago

That's not true.. U don't know ndc well...some of us have no short memory and can remember the sada, wayome, bus branding, guaguamtua waste and borrowing, the insults of yentie obia youngesters of the ndc who abandoned rawlin ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Stupid Ken. Pride comes before a fall

• barimaba 6 years ago

Save Ghana Ken.we want you to become president after nana.true citizens of Ghana are behind you.speak for us

• Kweson 6 years ago

This MP is contaminated I mean Hon. Ken is contaminated with the hard truth if we get his likeness like 3 in Gh aaah baa we are good to go

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Compounded? Kennedy Agyapong is right,don't mix any Ghana language with English when you are doing programmes in Ghana language!

• Ato 6 years ago

Ken.A. should have his next program either on air or TV with Joy FM to show his level of education to the public. Joy FM always have their programs in English. Ken, you brag too much.

• WAK FOFANA 6 years ago

So Ken u mean those who attend school at de village cnt speak correct English, i don't blame u i blame ur village peoples who voted for you stupid fool.

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

It's about time this lunatic is brought to order.

• Kak 6 years ago

What is wrong with this Kennedy agyapong .cocaine dealer

• JJ 6 years ago

Most useless man in Ghana

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 6 years ago

Mr. Kennedy I don't hear your in the floor of parliament why ?

• protect your own 6 years ago

I know u people can not do him foko cos you are under ken-city media

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Yes it's true that host Omanhene Kwabena Asante needs proper orientation,he ridiculous in his questions,you only play the devils advocate when one party is not represented or if you re having a one on one interview but this g ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi you are a big big fool