I installed spy gadget – Inusah Fuseini

Read Comments Comments (67)

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

INUSAH FUSEINI THIS IS COMPLETELY CHILDISH EVEN STATE CARS PLUS OTHER IMPORTANT ITEMS WERE TAKING AWAY BY OUR PARTY MEMBERS WHICH HAS BROUGHT A BIG DISGRACE TO OUR PARTY.
    WHY DID YOU LEAVE YOUR PERSONAL ITEM THERE.YOU HAVE A ...

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

If he installed it to monitor activities in his office, soon as his mandate was over, the prudent thing to do was to take it away along with all his personal effects.

It's dumb and very sinister to suggest that the new min ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

John Mahama gave 58% of Ghana's Total Bauxite deposits to his brother Ibrahim Mahama from this same Amewu's Office. NDC is vehemently opposing the 5% Chinese concession which will be granted in this same office. The objective ...

• Why Louisa why? 8 years ago

WHY DID YOU MARRY STONEBOY

STRANGE STRANGE VERY STRANGE

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

????????????????

• Call: 055 587 7831 8 years ago

Luxurious 4 bedroom all en-suite, Plus 2 room self-contained as outer, and well furnished ultramodern Kitchen with cable electric fence and a garage at Tema Community 22, for RENT. Ghc5,500 a month. Interested Organization or ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE. 8 years ago

I'm surprised. I thought Ashanti and Akyem mafia in galamsey put it there to frame the minister up. They have intentionally put Ayigyes and Pepefuo in the Mines and Security ministries so they frame them up as they di to Mall ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Your evil thoughts have come to hound you. Akans will never think evil of you people but your evil minds and machinations will eat you up.The more you think evil about us there God continues to bless us,your hate and envines ...

• Jupiter from Tamale 8 years ago

Pls this tribal card issue is not good and should be stopped

• PAULO 8 years ago

This admission of ownership of the security device by Inusah Fuseini is spurious and unacceptable. He is only making the claim because he knows the BNI will trace it to him and he will have a lot of questions to answer. As a ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

At least he is telling the truth! Unlike Minister Liar Adwoa Sarfo

• Readi 8 years ago

Caught red hot handed....no way to deny...pepeni spies on ayigbe...oh lord what a confusion...its all the dummy dramani who has created conflict between these two tribes....just ask koku or fiavi.

• ATONGO 8 years ago

These are the leaders we have ohhh. Even kindergarten school children remove their books and other personal items from their classrooms before going on holidays.

• SAY IT LOUD 8 years ago

A NON-FUNCTIONAL DEVICE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN DETECTED BY THE SWEEPING EQUIPMENT.

• Frimpong 8 years ago

Not true. How come same sweeping equipments pick or notices coins/pins/metals and even switched off phones.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

'Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

Shame unto you. Why didn't you take it off after you left office or inform the current administration that this device was in the office. This goes to show that he is not alone. There may be many of these devices in all other ...

• Agyapaye 8 years ago

This guy needs to be jailed! The office is not his private property, did he contact the national security before installing that gadget and if even yes, why did he not alert the incoming minister? Ghana is full of fools who t ...

• Anafi 8 years ago

Sheeejey your mother and your father will be jailed not hon Inusah Fuseini idiot

• Sammy 8 years ago

Why would you install such a device without notify the public or whoever comes to the office? such things must be done by the security only and if in public, there must be warnings or it must be visible.

He must answer som ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

If it is your personal property, then why did you leave it behind after vacating the said office? In fact, politicians in Ghana are a different sort altogether la.

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

In fact I listen to explanation on the radio this and he seem to telling the truth. It was a mistake …the gadget was not in operational mode because it was not fully installed ….he might have forgotten, it was even there ...

• Porony 8 years ago

Oh Ghana! Everything is just a mistake. That's why people will keep on doing what's wrong. Someone contaminates 5mil litters of oil. Someone illegally instals a spy gadget in a public office. This is criminal. Ignorance or mi ...

• John Lewis 8 years ago

ObaaYaa you have a distorted and disjointed mind. Hoping he was/ is your boyfriend.

• Concerned 8 years ago

It's absolute nonsense. He must be made to undergo trial.

• Adekunle 8 years ago

This man should be the first occupant of Nsawam prison, what are the security angencies waiting for?

• Vinss 8 years ago

QUETION THIS IDIOT SERIOSLY ,NPP MUST BE VERY CAREFUL OF THESE ndc LOOTERS WHOSE WISH IS TO BRING DOWN NPP GOVT,WHY HE DID NOT REMOVE THEM? HE IS LIARING JAIL HIM TO THE LAW,HE IS A BIG LIAR NEVER FORGIVE THIS MAN,HE HAS REA ...

• Ice-cool 8 years ago

this stupid people NDC party, jail him straight ahead nonsense.

• Sweetie 8 years ago

This nonsense can never be done in a civilized country . It's a crime to secretly install a video camera in a public place without notification to the public. Alhaji Inusah has committed a crime , and therefore, must be sanct ...

• Better Ghana? 8 years ago

This man must be arrested without delay to answer serious questions in court. What he saying does not make sense. You needed it for your purpose when you were in office..... whether it is working, fully installed or partially ...

• King Adjei 8 years ago

YOU ARE A CRIMINAL. WHY DIDN'T YOU REMOVED IT WHEN YOU WERE LEAVING OFFICE???? IDIOT.

• Me 8 years ago

If H.E Don't carry on forensic investigation on some of these guys like Inusah and the like I will not vote for NPP God willing come 2020

• good magic 8 years ago

black magic0244908520 power from indian healing power of HIV,,,hernia need of child sbuckless360@yahoo.com
    black magic money rituals pls dnt contact if you are not more than 20 years.... spritual prayers
    Infernal Lord Satan ...

• Koklozi Klenku 8 years ago

Aboa

• kwaku 8 years ago

Even when the truth is told, we still insult. what if he says he knows nothing about it? Blacks and lack of knowledge! That is why will eat dead chicken and Plastic rice from China

• "truth" 8 years ago

@ kwaku: You are saying blacks lack knowledge while yourself is 'anemically'sick knowledge-wise. Are you white or blue? What Inusah has done is a criminal offence under the Data Protection Law. When it comes to any monitoring ...

• JOE BANDAH 8 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER. TWEAAAAAA-A CONFLAGRATION OF DISGRACEFUL HOMOSAPIENS

• Yaw 8 years ago

In any serious country, Inusah Fuseini would be in jail for espionage on government.

• EDDIE 8 years ago

I really feel sorry for some Ghanaians.Just read most of the comments to this article, and can tell why the country is undeveloped. Too many IGNORANT and Stupid fools. All they know and do is to insult due to partisan politic ...

• kwaku-Holland 8 years ago

I really feel sorry for Ghana. With all seriousness, it is looking like a lost, hopeless case. Bound to be perceptually beggars and fools, really ignorant, it just astounds me.

• Koo 8 years ago

This man need to be arrested, simple as that.

• Ogbangbalua amin 8 years ago

lawyer Inusah behave like a child .ist not that we call incompetant

• Emma 8 years ago

Transfer all the suspicious staff and renovate the building.

• SALUTE 8 years ago

What has the minister or the ministry to hide that need transfer and use of tax payers money to renovate a building with no issues?
    It is a public office and he foolishly left his property there and must answer but your thou ...

• Tesco 8 years ago

why shd our politicians be afraid of cameras in their office.Is a public office n the public deserve to no wats happening.

• SALUTE 8 years ago

Corruption can be solved overnight with installation of CCTV CAMERAS and warning not to interrupt any of them in public offices and places, even streets.

• Sweetie 8 years ago

Yeah, but he should have warned the public that his office was under surveillance. He's is a lawyer , and should have known better. I don't believe he installed the gadget for his own personal use.He did it to spy on Peter Am ...

• Odoi 8 years ago

Arrest this man now. Who does he think he is?

• Adam Yusif 8 years ago

I'm highly disappointed in ghanaweb for those fake so called soothsayer(s) to us your platform to advertise themselves

• inercycl 8 years ago

That is sabotage.It could have been installed after he Inusah left office and would claim ownership if the plot was uncovered.What else did he leave in that office? The NDC did not forget their loot when they left office but ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

You bulls,because of lack of insight used our money for nonsenses,visionless freebies,your peoples still at this age establish mortuaries in kiosks and the kids are schooled under trees,are you not ashamed?GH.should go federa ...

• "truth" 8 years ago

HE COULD HAVE USED SOME RECORDINGS TO BLACKMAIL!! JAIL HIM!!!

• kwabena ofori 8 years ago

innusa fussei your propaganda has come and end

• kwaku 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is vindicated when he said that NDC gurus are controlling this current government. Nana Addo must sit up!

• Victor 8 years ago

Where from this cock and bull story. He must be prosecuted immediately. This infringes on the state protocol and its criminal.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Kwaku people like you just make the world go round. Are you married? Ooh!

• NDCunts 8 years ago

He's lying. He did not install it, it was definitely working and he is obviously covering up for the real perpetrators. Stay woke Ghanaians. We are too lax about our security!

• ghanaba 8 years ago

You will always come to us but no we coming to you , we have no akan word for zongo

• Igp 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo take all necessary measures to return the 58% of the stolen buaxite deposit given to Ibrahim Mahama back to Ghana and prosecute John Mahama, Inusah and Ibrahim Mahama. Public space is strictly public and not ...

• Manta 8 years ago

Inusah is claiming ownership because BNI was closing in on him!

It is a criminal offense and he (Inusah) cannot just claim ownership and be left alone. This was a well planned criminal act to tape into the conversations of ...

• bb 8 years ago

Look at the ndc People they are very diabolic.
    How can such a Person sit in Parliament to make laws for us to obey?
    He Needs to be arrested as soon as possible.
    Kwasea Ayidaho have you heard it now.

• kwame 8 years ago

shame

• hor 8 years ago

A man was caught by his wife in the maidservant's room in the middle of the night. His reason was that he was killing mosquitoes. He knew he was lying and so did the wife. Sometimes we all know what a lie is but human beings ...

• Concern 8 years ago

Please let us forgive him, he has spoken the truth and that is all we want. But Ndc must understand that with all that went on during their reign and the revelations coming out, Ghanaians will find it difficult to vote them a ...

• save Ghana 8 years ago

àbsolute rubbish. it was given to
    you by a friend. did u forget to take away your laptop? would u hv gone for it if this had not been discovered? u wanted to spy. ofui. evil NDC

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

He might have forgotten what? He might have forgotten what? If it is ndc he might has forgotten but NPP hang him. Onyame betua moka baako baako. You think you people are more important than anyone in Ghana? Look at how ndc m ...