You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557350

Galamseyers behind bugging of minister’s office – Dr. Aning

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

'Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

• asem 6 years ago

God is coming after you very soon

• Mohammed Tijani 6 years ago

Dr Aning is a liar . That is the work of NDC . You want to exonerate them with your pretence of knowing everything .

• Kofi 6 years ago

Idiot Tijani your mother smelling asshole is lair. Live Ndc alone from your useless, double incompetent, terrorist, corruption, and family government with your dead raining nose and mouth ugly dwarf Nana addo your days are n ...

• Regular Joe 6 years ago

This is definitely the work of Chinese intelligence. let the keep on building your ministries for you, funny people!

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

Whatever happens the BATTLE AGAINST
    GALAMSEY will be WON .Let them plant
    the SUN and the MOON in EVERY
    MINISTRY or at FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. The
    BATTLE WILL BE WON

• francis 6 years ago

Please ask Dr. Aubyn the chief executive of Ghana chamber of Mines. He's a dye in the wool NDC guy and I will not be surprised if he's found culpable

• Nash 6 years ago

How can some one called Dr Annin a liar and link the device issue to NDC?when can we stop this NPP and NDC tagging and learn from developed countries to come together and move on after election? God save Ghana Dr Annin is a r ...

• Joseph 6 years ago

Isn't it possible that this is an office surveillance equipment installed to guard against burglary? A lot of people install these things to know what happens in their office or home in their absence. Remember a Ugandan mai ...

• Ama 6 years ago

Terrorist Tijani go and find a job to do you are a miserable rat who is looking for gari to eat and can't get any sorry for your. Don't comment on this platform again.

• Big joe 6 years ago

Minister dont let this deter you from your fight for our young brothers who have abandon school for money and same time selfish individuals destroying our lands and water bodies. STOP GALAMSEY NOW.....

• inercycl 6 years ago

....and in control.Mr Amewu should re-shuffle his own office.Move people around particularly those "latter-day" John Mahama appointees.That was the NDC'S intention.It was a trap you were definitely going to fall in! Replace c ...

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

Pridiction has been wrong. Unusable is claiming ownership.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Now that the Inusah Fuseini has come out to accept it, what will he say or those NDC folks who insulted others who thought it was planted by NDC?

• James williamson 6 years ago

Does this Aning guy read? So this is what the so called security experts would have made us to believe if the twerp former minister has not confessed