You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557319

We didn’t give Adwoa Safo land – GAEC

Read Comments Comments (121)

• Grey 6 years ago

OYIWA

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

This girl is getting worse than Dr Mutumbanza. What a lying bastard!!!

• Kwame 6 years ago

They are selling their own land which is meant for nuclear energy development. SHAME, SHAME, SHAME!!!

• kkofi 6 years ago

you keep writing this everywhere. don't you think you are getting mad

• Amanaman 6 years ago

I've always told this miserable guy he is mentally deranged and needs psychiatric treatment, but he doesn't believe me. Kudos

• Gaky 6 years ago

Wagyimi dodo...speak to the issues

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

Adwoa 1, Adwao 2, Adwoa 3. Becareful ooo. Hmmmmm. Your arrogance, insubordination and competent lies are becoming one too many.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Independents 6 years ago

Shame on u old soldier, what does the ndc got to do with her lies..why r u beating the Bush. Ur comment is out of order..she lied period so deal with it.

• Gaky 6 years ago

Land issues here please

• Kojo Ekwam USA 6 years ago

She is learning from her lover

• APASIAPA 6 years ago

OSOFO KRONFOU BEDI ATWE BA WHY DON'T YOU GO BACK TO KUMASI YOU ARE JUST LIKE YOUR FATHER LIES 4X4 CARS

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Now where those akym and Ashanti imbeciles. Come out and defend again. Hahaha. Npp is full if liars.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

very sad

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

This is why there isn't peace anywhere and can't be peace anywhere. Only Jesus can give peace. If you begin to speak or talk, your lovers take the good out of it and publish whereas your enemies turn it upside down. Where c ...

• Taste 6 years ago

Mama taught you better than this make her proud pls no insults

• Paa Kwesi 6 years ago

Now that it is clear that she did not use the Common Fund to secure the said land, BNI should immediately lunch in to find out how that fund was unutilized.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

You have forgotten your country law, once her party is ruling even BNI is scared to approach her. That is Ghana for us. The Lawless country in West Africa is Ghana.

• Readi 6 years ago

How can any believe a dummy over this beautiful girl...mahama is known liar...he tried to keep bawumia's house but bawumia kicked him in the balls ...kicked him out...just ask dele Momo.

• Taste 6 years ago

What kind of beauty are you referring to. It is only about physique but character and attitude. To you she could be the most beautiful woman but with a lying tongue .... nsem ara nko

• Me 6 years ago

Who cares who built this school?
    You all politicians are paid to creat such developments to the people of Ghana - so who cares who built it. Just build more and shut up you all

• GhanaBiii 6 years ago

Only a fool, bigot like you will say this

• yaw twum 6 years ago

So why the need for her to lie ?

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

The usual response from the blind supporters of the so-called intelligentsia, when their fannies are caught in their lies and misinformation!
    All we have to do is hear the likes of you and Kweku "Docu" Baako!

• Boboso 6 years ago

Well said my bro,is time we start asking them this great question.What are you doing for us as a minister in my and your constituents area for 4years.If no show, sack him immediately and vote for an independent candidate .

• Kitiki 6 years ago

Is this the women in charge of Procurement in Ghana? We are dead! Ye wo oooh!!!!!. Finito!

• Afikyire 6 years ago

She instigates, lubricates and fabricates docus!

• Akosua 6 years ago

Why are we spending so much time of useless issues of this nature. So what if she did not purchase the land? After all the school has been built and Ghana needs more in the other rural areas where kids still school under tr ...

• GhanaBiii 6 years ago

It's important we get to the bottom of this you stinky cockroach

• Donald Trump 6 years ago

This is corruption madam! She should just apologize and we will move on. People should not come defending the indefensible. Are we not tired of this NDC and NPP.
    Ghana first!

• Jerry Kuugyile 6 years ago

why do she claims ownership of the school. Where everyone knows that the Community Day Schools were built by JM.

• yaw twum 6 years ago

It all comes down to integrity. Remember she is supposed to be the minister in charge of procurement and look how comfortable she is spewing lies. How can we trust her to do the job ?

• Ab 6 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaaa.....Ghana make sweet! Please pardon Adwoa Sarfo, considering the fact that she helped in Ghana's fight for independence.

• Dan Taata 6 years ago

tweeeaaaaa Nana Kwaku borga addo and Dr Mahmud borrowmia borrowing from every where ,why won't their mp lie ,

• Abralink 6 years ago

Honourable adjoa please apologize and be free. Because the center cannot hold for more lies.

• Reuben 6 years ago

This lady is a disgrace to parliamen and Ghana since there are proofs beyond reasonable doubt that she has lied. Is this a quality of a good wife and a leader or because others are doing politics in such way she is copying fr ...

• n.d.c general secetory 6 years ago

some ghanians are dump and stupid,and it seems we are also deaf,this idiot said she made a request thats the same she said gools.

• Over Rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

10 facts about Adjoa Safo NPP MP for Kwabenya
    ------------------------------
    1-Who discovered Ghana--Adjoa Safo

2-Who helped Judas betray Jesus--Adjoa Safo

3-Who gave Ghana Independence--Adjoa Safo

4-Who brought C ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Adwoa sarfo, do the honorable thing, apologize n move on. But as is typical of Africans I bet you'll not apologize. The pride is too much. Oh I like whites sometimes. They'll quickly admit wrongdoing, apologize n move on but ...

• Yaw Frimpong 6 years ago

This shame

• Kwesi Kwansa 6 years ago

GAEC why was your letter to the Assembly copied to the MP, is that the norm?. Where is the letter the Assembly wrote to GAEC requesting the land. The MP's Common Fund is administered by the Assembly so naturally it is the Ass ...

• Chuks, Tudu 6 years ago

Do we still have idiots like you defending this dying cocroach? Who told you the assemblies expend the DACF on behalf of dishonorable MPs? Your brain is stale-dead and you must go back to school, get flogged and be smart.

• Villager 6 years ago

Kwesi Kwansa, are you implying that the letter that was posted this morning saying that Osofoba Adwoan was apologising to JDM is true?

• Rejoice Agyepong 6 years ago

If our procurement minister can lie like these then we are doomed

• kitiki 6 years ago

Akos. You got it all wrong. Lies should not be countenanced under any circumstances. This "Live and let's live" or "Fa ma nyame" attitude has been the bane of our problems over the years. No. If she lied, she must be told ...

• Jerry Kuugyile 6 years ago

so why is it that politicians don't want to talk the truth. You pointed out World Bank as your evidence and you were been deny, again GAEC as your another evidence and that one too was been denied. So I ask how come all these ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Stop talking

• Jojo 6 years ago

NPP babies with professional stealing mind.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Hahahaha...it should be babies with sharp tongues.

• Obeng Boateng 6 years ago

Oh no, not again!

• Original Shit Merchant 6 years ago

Lie after lie. What a red face liar. Disgracing herself all over. How would the primary and JHS pupils in her constituency think about her when she is passing. Hmmmmm with dropped faces

• Jake 6 years ago

Nana Addo said his father gain independent for Ghana and not Kwame Nkrumah.

• okasa 6 years ago

Okasa:The question here is now GAEC sales land?the gorvement must investigate them GAEC is corruption hu

• Oppong Manu 6 years ago

OMG!!! If NDC was regarded thieves then they were PICK POCKETS. NPP can best be described then as ARMED ROBBERS. God save Ghana.

• yaw twum 6 years ago

Even if it were true that she did indeed procure the land, it doesn't confirm her initial statement regarding petitioning the work bank and what not. This bitch is crazy and a pathological liar. In serious dispensation, she'd ...

• Prince 6 years ago

the truth is out lawyer land sheet

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Crooked mouth, caught in ugly lies, sweating in deep shit. Priceless!
    Ghana politics at its finest!! Over to you people!!!

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Abukari Zuberu 6 years ago

But she's beautiful and that's important.

• Awuni Atinga 6 years ago

Beauty is in the inside not the outside my brother. For all you know her cunt smells like a dead gecko. Hahahaha!!!! Adwoa the thief!

• bright 6 years ago

you're very stupid are we talking about personality?

• EDDIE 6 years ago

The NPP will rob Ghana dry. Just seven (7)months in office and they have displayed their true colours. What should Ghanaians expect in a year?

• Mineladder 6 years ago

This stupid useless girl is devil and a witch ,I think think Michael Jackson is using her for that stupid perpose ....

• Ghana 6 years ago

ndc are really dumb, so is it not obvious this people want to divert attention from their bost fraud. be wise ndc foolish people.

• Kobby 6 years ago

LOL

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo is a harlot. Foolish minister cum silly mp

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Bloody scoundrel thievery minister. Nonsense

• Fed up 6 years ago

All this is pure diversionary tactics by the ruling NPP to tackle the myriad of problems facing the country. Shit......

• Agyei Bernard 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong's sperm is full of lies so I don't blame Adwoa. She is carrying Ken's sperm in her DNA

• Imoro Fuseini 6 years ago

Now that her party is in power she should build more schools in her constituency.Stop argument and build the E-block types all over in the constituency.

• GAB 6 years ago

This lady should be stripped of all the heavy titles given her because she doesn't deserve them. They call her HONOURABLE! How honourable is she with this magnitude of lies and indecency?

• Matete 6 years ago

Eiiiiiiii madam procurement we don't die finish. Look at how you have smeared yourself with shitty lies. YOU ARE PATHOLOGICAL LIER. YOU NEED TO BE FIRED

• asem 6 years ago

why is she lying? aaah is it by force? madam do your job.

• STRAIGHT TALK 6 years ago

This woman clearly had the intention to misrepresent the fact. She clearly lied. Can you imagine putting such people in charge of State procurement? The invoices etc will be ballooned.
    Ghana is bleeding !!

• yao 6 years ago

ashawo woman fine woman with big lie stop campaing and as minister evil dwafs npp

• Ranger 6 years ago

Stop lair .fool

• STRAIGHT TALK 6 years ago

This woman clearly had the intention to misrepresent the fact about that SHS for political purposes. She clearly lied. Can you imagine putting such people in charge of State procurement? The invoices etc will always be balloo ...

• Michael 6 years ago

Prince Akwasi Adade, are you still Afghanistan? (bra anim anim yaa, na aye den ama Sarfowaa )NPP just six months and we're worse than NDC, AMA GHANA YA WU

• kwamena Sey 6 years ago

The communication director of GAEC is a known NDC man. Adwoa Sarfo has produced her letter, let the communication man produce the letter from the Gas East Municipal assembly. He is ignorant about payments. He is going to regr ...

• Zingaro 6 years ago

Look at this smelly rat called Kwamena Sey!!! So you won't even display any hint of common sense even with such an outcome. I've always known how stupid some of you party followers can be, and your criminal leaders have notic ...

• Dr A A sudaise 6 years ago

next time vote her out let her go with her boyfriend Kennedy mutum banza agyeapong

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia
    Change has finally come ooo

• KANAWU 6 years ago

No wonder , Kennedy Agyapong blood is working .You see Adwoa Sarfo also is now a talkertive . Blood of Ken. is working seriously.

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

Eii Madame Adwoa hmmmm, everybody is betraying u, first world bank say they don't know u, then u shift from the school to the land and now also GAEC says they didn't gave u any land and now I think u will shift to the fence w ...

• Nyame 6 years ago

I now understand why samini and Ken agyapong used her and dumped her, she is a chronic lair

• Human 6 years ago

Hmmm Adwoa!! This is getting more interesting. The big fat liar part 1&2

• john kumasi 6 years ago

HI yaa adwoa be truthful to your constituent nobody comes to ask you about your common fund.Ghanaians are wiser than you are we all know world bank doesn,t deal with individuals so adwoa why tell lies

• Evans 6 years ago

The very biggest mistake is to have added GAEC without taking into consideration that they are not like Police where they can easily cover up false information...npp must be careful with their dealings for their opponent are ...

• Siriboe 6 years ago

How did she get to law school koraaa. Ghana Parliament incompetence what a shame

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

"I ASK YOU TO BE CITIZENS, CITIZENS NOT SPECTATORS." Thank God for an institution like GAEC for taking the bull by the horn to clear the air. Ghana is bigger than any political party and the earlier we get that the better. Th ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• KA 6 years ago

God have mercy on Ghana with a compulsive liar near the top of the ladder.

• Zingaro 6 years ago

We were sitting our somewhere when you went buying your own coffin and came back mourning your own death, so we will bury you according to your own wish!

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

She wrote for the land. It was lntended for day SHS through District Assembly. Went to World Bank and directed to contact government for the money. Contacted government and asked to acquire land and the land eventually releas ...

• Sankofa 6 years ago

Are you trying to make a saint out of a sinner?

• Goddey 6 years ago

It's ok GAEC we all know the bitch has been lying all this while!

• Agyaba 6 years ago

It's so important for the nation to worry about this SHS facility while unemployment, crime, corruption, illegal Chinese miner etc are shooting into the sky and Stephen Opuni is walking as a free men without a single ...

• Sankofa 6 years ago

We are concerned about the blatant lies told by a minister of state for political gain.

We can only solve the problems you speak about through honesty and transparency, not lies and deception!

• Dickson 6 years ago

So you guys has nothing sensitive and sensible to talk about apart from who built this and that. You think building this is something undowable. After all what do u think you were elected by the people to come and do. Have b ...

• Osei. Kwaku 6 years ago

Let BNI come

and clear her too

• VOICE 6 years ago

IF NOT ADWOA SARFO NDC WILL HAVE SOLD U ALL INTO SLAVERY.ANY RULING MEMBER WHO HAS EXPOSED NDC IS THEIR #1 ENEMY.NDC SHAME THIEVES UR HEAD LOOT IS MAHAMA HE'S SWIMMING IN GHANA'S LOOT IN DUBAI UR KIDS SWIM ACROSS RISING RIVER ...

• O.K 6 years ago

NPP full of liars.Bawumia is a liar and look at this Adwoa Sarfo also.The characters in NPP are worse than those in NDC

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo is a bloody stinking liar. fool.

• MV.Dodoo, usa 6 years ago

If what GAEC is saying then Adwoa Safo should step down as Minister of majority leader until the investigation is completed. How can one person go or claimed to a land that meant for government land
    Personal greedy and sel ...

• Knockout 6 years ago

She don't say they give her land

• Delta Elephant 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo and her NPP pals are bunch of liars and dirty politicians. So both the first and the second claims on the School Saga are all false,eh. How can the country progress with these conniving liars in position of trust a ...

• People_with_no_brains 6 years ago

Adwoa Sarfo wrote to request for land NOT for herself but for the construction of a school. The school was not going to be built by her so why would GAEC release land to her? Per her request, the land WAS released to the Asse ...

• Taste 6 years ago

Am sure you didn't do reading and comprehension in school that's how come your don't see that she lied

• thounder 6 years ago

safo the whore you see your life?

• Joeman 6 years ago

God exists everywhere and watches every person's mouth my brothers and sisters.

• Devil akufool addo 6 years ago

Ashawo woman, Adwoa Sarah sarfo is the first woman to taste akufool addo and Kennedy Agyapond penis on the same day on her Ashawo bed. She last called me to come and fuck her and I refused because akufool addo and Kennedy Ag ...

• Ghahna ni ba 6 years ago

What did Kwesi Pratt got to do with Adjoa Saffos case.ghananis to lean and stop this kind of hiprocacy.

• BRAVEMAN 6 years ago

Gender minister, pls could you talk to honorable Adwoa Safo to do something to her people rather in her name for once. I hope she duly deserve the position being held now.

• Mensah okyere 6 years ago

Prostitute, Liar, Thief as a procurement o
    fficer/minister.Ghana is doomed!

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

kindly spare this lady, if nt she will die. eeeiii, my neck. hahaha, dis lie na big prob 4 am. nxt tym dnt lie agn cos records will b der to put u ryt.

• Taste 6 years ago

Ur comment be funny ooo I laff enter troski ntoro paa nie

• Abu 6 years ago

Yeee minister of state incharge of procurement indeed. Nana wat have we done to u for this appointments? These are signs of corruption.

• misty 6 years ago

The interesting part is that she is in charge of public procurement in secrecy ( the presidency). Hmmmm