You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557283

Circle Interchange develops huge gullies

Read Comments Comments (46)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

EVERYTHING ABOUT MAHAMA IS EVIL
    Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanue ...

• SALUTE 6 years ago

It is clear, this was an intentionally created by breaking the asphalt by some to cause disaffection. Look at it well! If not it would have started as a small crack and would have been checked.

• yanks 6 years ago

with sawdust to think this way

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Aboa Tani. Can't you see the huge craters yourself. Cola nut has blind your eyes.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Adamscky 6 years ago

U are 100% right, ppl are only trying to divert the issue at hand now, they intesionall dig the place and trying to put sand in our eyes.

• Atta 6 years ago

This is the most stupid comment today. If u had any engineering knowledge you will know that water running under the asphalt eroded the earth which is the foundation for the asphalt, with time causing the asphalt to collapse. ...

• Abdulai 6 years ago

No doubt you are always called a fool by your friends

• moshie 6 years ago

God will punish this mahama

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia
    Change has finally come ooo

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. THAT IS WHAT MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES KNOW BEST. AND THIS MAN WAS A PRESIDENT OF GHANA WITH ALL THE EDUCATED AND VERY SENSIBLE PEOPLE? WHAT A SHAME.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

SUCH STATEMENTS FROM PERSON LIKE YOU IS UNDERSTANDABLE BUT CANNOT BE TOLERATED! WHAT MAKES YOU DRAW SUCH A CONCLUSION ABOUT THE MAHAMA FAMILY? ANYWAY YOU NEED PRAYERS, A SERIOUS ONE INDEED! BECAUSE YOU ARE THE EVIL ONE SURELY ...

• Jagger 6 years ago

What at all on earth can the Negro do better than stealing public resources?

• SALUTE 6 years ago

NPP not ma containing the bridge..oh

• Kpakpo 6 years ago

This project engineering was designed and constructed by Brazil. Don't blame your folks. Do your reading first.

• Jagger 6 years ago

The Brazilian is keenly aware that the negro like yourself lacks common sense and that he can build you any carp, take his money and leave cos nopthing worls in negro dominated societies and he did exactly that.

• GANDALF 6 years ago

DOUBLE JEOPARDY FOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER. THE PROJECT COSTS WERE INFLATED AND TO ADD INSULT TO INJURY, SUB-STANDARD WORK WAS DONE. THE MONEY HAS BEEN SHARED AND IS IN SOME GOVT OFFICIALS ACCOUNT ABROAD. THIS IS A DAILY OCCURENCE ...

• Avis 6 years ago

Right here in the US we ve witnessed a lot of anomalies with newly constructed roads Mahama did nothing wrong. Let him have some peace. He is 'abre'... Haba

• Jagger 6 years ago

Do not compare those things we call roads to super highways in the US low IQ negros

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Get the fuck out of here. Where in the US are you talking about. How many overpass have in seen with such a defect here. What city do you live and please be specific with the overpass you are talking about. Liar

• Jagger 6 years ago

He is a left over negro with a very low IQ

• KT 6 years ago

Georgia I-85 fell in and nobody played politics with it.By the way, if you look at the picture well you will notice that the said place might be around Circle Interchange but not exactly because of the railway.

• groovy 6 years ago

Georgia I85 fell because some crackhead set fire to some material stored under it, please lie to our people

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    I20 crossing Atlanta, Georgia

• n.d.c general secetory 6 years ago

see another monkey,telling stupid talls,who will build roads like this in the u.s kwasia man

• 2016 6 years ago

Mahama this is yr Dubai. Aww hmmm

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

This is why we have some per cent of a contract sum known as RETENTION

• mentor 6 years ago

PROCUREMENT PROCESS HAVE PROVISION FOR ALL THESE THINGS IN A CONTRACT, BECAUSE THEY WILL HAPPEN.(RETENTION SECURITY)

• n.d.c general secetory 6 years ago

in 8 months,are you kidding.

• KOFI 6 years ago

NDC CREATED THE PROJECTED , LOOTED AND SHARED THE MONEY

• OBIKYIRE 6 years ago

KT You are uneducated liar. The I-85 got burnt and the replaced it exactly on time.Please do not equate what is happening in Ghana to the US of A

• Kanta 6 years ago

What else do Ghanaians need to be grateful for kicking the ass of INCOMPETENT MAHAMA/NDC?

Everything about Mahama's administration is either a failure or CORRUPTION!

• Minta 6 years ago

Maintain it, service it. It is for Ghana not NDC.
    YOU ARE ALLOWING IT TO ROT, JUST TO BLAME SOMEBODY...KWASEASEM.

• VOICE 6 years ago

LOOT AND SHARE.SIX YEARS UNDER A THIEFMAN HAS RAN GHANA'S CLOCK BACKWARDS ONE THOUSAND YEARS EVERYTHING ABT MAHAMAH IS EVIL EVEN HIS PENKOOMU IS EVIL.

• George 6 years ago

John Mamaha is fully disappointed..if you throw ball into a wall it comes back to you..The evil that you planted has germinate now..what a shit president..Go to knees and ask forgiveness...I don't belongs to NDC or NPP...I am ...

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

The evil that me do lives after them,even in opposition John mahama is still losing votes,this a sign but bad Omane for his comeback,just 8 months after commissioning €74 millions Dubai brought to Ghana project is what we g ...

• Minta 6 years ago

Because NDC built it you are allowing it to ROT....and then blame NDC.

Don't forget that interchange is for Ghana, NOT NDC....Kwaseasem!!!

IDIOTS!!!!

• DiasporanEngineer.com 6 years ago

From what I have seen, as an engineer, it is clear that the deleterious material showing underneath, which should have been completely taken out and replaced with better one, such us gravel, and compacted to about 95% was l ...

• Kwasi Agyemang 6 years ago

Check the pic it's a hole caused by leaking water pipe around the slip road arounf Orion Cinema. There is nothing on the interchsnge.Yet the reporter is pushing to put it to the circle interchange.

• Takoradi 6 years ago

Pls this is nothing they should found a place and take the remaining things and clean the all the area to be nice. The writer is making politics and why he mentioned Mahama's name, this bridge can last more than 50 years befo ...

• alataboy 6 years ago

Thank mahama come again and I will vote for well well. Siaba

• Andy k-Kumasi 6 years ago

John Mahama can never be left alone so far as his works follow him.

• inercycl 6 years ago

The famed "Dubai" is crumbling.The £23.5 million road by Mr Mahama "ford gifter" is also crumbling.What else from this fraudster of a former president will not crumble?
    I wonder why the same contractor would be doing differ ...

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Many Ghanaians are ignorant idiots. Reading the comments section shows how uninformed people are and still want to talk. The contract should have a clause to fix such defects, these things happen all over the world, some are ...

• K Addison 6 years ago

In Europe some percentage of the money are withheld until 2 years,and the contractor can only go for the money if there is no problem on that project, but if some problem arises such as this, then the money will be use to rep ...