You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557241

Kennedy Agyapong has confirmed that NDC won 2016 elections - Akamba

Read Comments Comments (140)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

Akufo-Addo didn’t win 2016 election fairly - Kennedy Agyapong reveals!! NPP MUST GO!!!!

• SANKARA 6 years ago

This is not surprising, everyone knows Akufo the Dwarf can never in his dream beat ex president Manama, no chance. What they did was they brought in IT expects, then hacked into the EC system and deleted a whole lot of NDC v ...

• Kwaku Manu 6 years ago

How can the sitting government come out and say the opposition rigged the election, when the Commissioner is a known NDC sympathizer. If NDC sat down to allow NPP to rig the election, then it must be that they had lost all ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Stupid NDC people what did method or measure did you put in place to win 2016 election?
    Idiots you only bank your hope in EC Maame Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC that at all cost she would declare Mahama and NDC as winner of 20 ...

• Adjei 6 years ago

Oyiwa this is not NDC saying anything this is coming from NPP big man's mouth so what the FUCK are you talking about you,ve really confirmed that you are stupid and always chat shit, if have anything to say direct it to your ...

• BULL MASTER 6 years ago

When will this bull-dog man wise up and stop barking.It is time this Akamba go to school and learn the rudiments of politics and stop his foolish rantings on radio.NDC will never win any fair election in Ghana.

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Yes u have been vindicated. Aside those imbeciles who voted for that good for nothing dwarf, the sensible majority voted for the humble JM. Who in his right senses will vote for such thrash, an ape yet to evolve into a human.

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

As a ruling party with your so called super star corrupt president, if uou could sit down and let the opposition party led the so called " ugly dwarf" to steal elections from you, what do you expect the public to tell you or ...

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

It's never too late to provide evidence of any malpractice and then go to court, otherwise shut up.
    There was no way GhanaIan's we're going to bring back the NDC to power to continue with their thievery.

• Joe agyei 6 years ago

Talking from your ass hore mr.do you really have brains working like normal people?

• 007 6 years ago

SANKRA...This the most stupid thing I have ever read in my entire life.
    If NPP could hand twist u as a ruling party then ur NDC are made up complete dumb people n not fit to be given a chance to rule again.

• Prempeh 6 years ago

007 or whoever u call yourself who was in power when Mills won????? And what did NPP say after that election ya wiam mu so NPP were so damn to allowed it to. Go back and read MR. I think is NPP slogan when they don't win elec ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI. 6 years ago

Sankara you need to have your head examine. The level of your stupidity is beyond infinity. Being law abiding doesn't mean you do not seek redress from the court when you have a case. The NDC thought the electoral commission ...

• Kodi Ab3 6 years ago

Boss, I agree with u, he needs to have his head examined. He surely isn't correct in the heaf

• Rasco 6 years ago

See this fool too. What of the MPs? Were their results also hacked? Fool.

• Prempeh 6 years ago

Go and tell Nana the same thing when he and his NPP cohorts trooped supreme court on pink sheet knowing very well that he lost 27 seats of the parliamentary results you guys are bias NPP did the same thing they went to court ...

• MAD COBRA 6 years ago

If he still wants to know the results of the 2016 general elections he should make an appointment with the electoral commissioner,In fact NDC have got some ignoramus amongst them it's a shame this fool is relying on what di ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

wo maame tw3 wai you stupid idiot no wonder you are a gay that's why u love a friend of a gay!

• JESS 6 years ago

NDC are just blatant fools. Go and ask Prof Kwesi Botwey, NDC lost and will lose again.

• Asante. London 6 years ago

You hijacked the ECs communication systems, jammed it and behind the scenes stole the election results.
    They should publish the detailed results for each town and constituency for all to see. Thieves!

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

Nana saw and went to court. Advise Akamba to consult Atuguba for counseling. It's never too late.

• 007 6 years ago

Fools all over.

• Who 6 years ago

Is Akamba not a tanii? No surprise here. You really have to be a tanii to believe that Npp did not win the election.

So when did Ndc start believing that mental patient Kennedy Agyapong?

• Ekow 6 years ago

Who, you see your derailed mind? When Ken was taunting Ibrahim everywhere, he was a saint and praised on every platform. Now that he's turned against his own party because individuals in the party are trying to ruin his busin ...

• Prempeh 6 years ago

Wow i feel so sorry for BAWUMIA tanii paa he have no chance he should be careful or they will kill him like the k4's vice he's in wrong party NPP supporters don't even respect ntafo3, the man is playing on fire they will use ...

• 007 6 years ago

Suddenly NDC believe what Ken is saying. Then Ken is right for all the issues he brought up against ur past government.
    Once a fool always a fool.

• VOICE 6 years ago

SGNT ANANE GET THIS IN UR COCONUT HEAD.WITHOUT VR NDC IS NOTHING.VOTING FOR NDC 27 YEARS STILL VR UNDER DEVELOPED.ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF UR SELF GONE ARE THE DAYS THESE ARE NOT EWES I KNOW.WHY NDC CAN FOOL THE WHOLE REGION AL ...

• #noname 6 years ago

Kerp dreaming, Mr. Bastard!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei is bad paa oooo!

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

So when was Kennedy Agyepong the EC Commissioner

• Allotey 6 years ago

Fellow Countrymen/women - some of you are uncircumcised in your ears. The Rt.Hon Kenpong did not refer to malpractices that won the NPP THE MOST ENVIABLE election victory but was reminding the Party Hierarchy the sweat both p ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

He has been day dreaming from May ...,,,

• Adjei 6 years ago

You must have regretted the piece of the proverbial you have put out there - I simply hope this is an impersonation.

• MP 6 years ago

The results to EC's office were hacked by NPP.

• Daavi 6 years ago

Live with it - that's all you can do FOR now.....LoL

• Nana 6 years ago

What do you mean by hacking?

• VOICE 6 years ago

NDC NEVER WON ANY ELECTIONS IN GHANA SAID BY JJ THE RAWSHIT.NO MORE
    RIGGING.THEY ARE (NDC) GOOD SWIMMERS IN: LIES RUBBERY AND PROPERGANDA. THEY RECRUITED EWE BOYS;SLAVES AND VILLAGERS FROM ASHANTI REGION TO DO THEIR DIRTY JO ...

• Francis 6 years ago

Appoint your ambassadors. ...bring out the names of your deputy ministers once you won

• Tom 6 years ago

Get over your loss and move on! What happened to your comfortable lead?

• Bbb 6 years ago

How can a theif win an election.

• NKRUMAH 6 years ago

Don't forget Kufour won twice Akrof03 hene paa

• Hardmann 6 years ago

So Mahama was corrupt as Kennedy said also

• NKRUMAH 6 years ago

It is not strange for Ken to lie for his party, but it is very strange and serious to do the same to his own party don't try to spin here bcos it won't go anywhere you really know down your heart that this is a big blow to NP ...

• Nkansah 6 years ago

The NDC lost the elections because they didn`t want this loot and share brigade again.The elections were fair and transparent.The only hope for the NDC was the chair of the EC. to twist things in favour of the NDC which wasn` ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Is Kennedy Agyapong the electoral commissioner? Why is NDC fond of exposing their ignorance and incompetence? So Kwesi Botchew's report is useless, since NDC has found the real reason for their loss. Hahahaha....what a joke!

• onua concern 6 years ago

can akamba actually comprehend. What did Ken say. hahahs

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

When I say ndc are fools they always agree with me by their stupid utterances. So Kennedy Agyepong was right when he said EC boss slept with John mahama before she got that position right? So Kennedy Agyepong was right wh ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Akamba is living in a post traumatic bubble of denial. He needs to go see a psychiatrist quick before he is committed into a sanitarium.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

So who was the ec commissioner in 2016 that declared the results was it Charlotte Osei or Kennedy agyepong?

• Okyeameba 6 years ago

Never say again that Akufo Addo should resigned
    Who dare u , during 2012 we saw what happened here in Ghana

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

the daughter even inherited him

• Counselor 6 years ago

If that is the case then Nana is an illegitimate president. Nana should go!
    Corrupt NPP is at it again!

• Mess 6 years ago

That is bull u lost because NDC ur thieve u need to get a grip what Kenady talking about he want his way and he is not getting it and he is crying out fowl

• ALOS 6 years ago

KENEDY IS GETTING MAD. LEAVE HIM ALONE.

• Wenchi Striker 6 years ago

Totally childish Kennedy Adpon is not EC.This NDC is something paa ooo.U set committee and they didn't talk of rigging in the election.Revealing how the election was won,does not mean there was rigging.Make a reasonable analo ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg, SA 6 years ago

Only confused people like you can believe Kennedy Agyapong.

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

Go and assume power. NDC is still in WONDERLAND after their humiliating defeat in Dec. 2016. Can you tell us how you won the elections and were robbed? Ghanaians rejected you, PERIOD!!! Keep on 'tingling' yourself to the beli ...

• NKRUMAH 6 years ago

The guy who hacked the election has been appointed director of NCA by Nana he's still Ghana

• Dessie 6 years ago

Well;move people of the view the 2016 el cation was rigged.They hacked the numbers from EC and inflated the figures

• Kwame-Dublin 6 years ago

Look at this stupid man-you lost please shut up

• New York Bronx 6 years ago

Stupid how can opposition party rig election, if is true that npp rig the election then ndc is a dumb party

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Akamba another fool from NDC the evil party look at the state of his face.

• DINPA 6 years ago

These alegations must be probed into,Ken is very greedy why must he call Ibrahim Mahama and his Bro JM corrupt when he equally want to win contracts for helping NPP is he trying to say IM didn't equally helped his bro

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

You guys are soo funny,better do your homework and see if Ndc can come to power in the next 20 years and stop kidding.

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

You guys are soo funny ,better ndc start thinking of power in next 20 years or maybe 24 years to come

• Afeef?? 6 years ago

S? Popokyikyi fri nsu ase b?ka s? d?nky?m awu a y?nye no akyin. Oh nana apampam-kr?nfo akufu addo. Nyame ahu wo.

• ben/benjwust@50 6 years ago

Well, NDC, elections are won at polling stations as posited by the supreme court. Open ur eyes in 2020.Anyway, massive corruption against government insensitivity to it accounted hugely for your unparalleled defeat. Why are u ...

• Yussif Ibrahim 6 years ago

Where were the NDCs during the election, I advise the NDC party to keep shut because they are indirectly exposing their level of incompetency , ineptitude and illiteracy if they were able to sit and watch for someone espe ...

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Lol NDC paaa. You people paaa ,

• Kwadwo Blockway 6 years ago

Hear one of the shallow minded people .

• Alhaji Tunde 6 years ago

Why didn't u also ask him what the results were that made your f***king NDC win?

Naniama like you. Danduruwa ka shege

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

Akamba, when Nana claimed he had won the 2012 elections he went to court and produced overwhelming evidence. The judges are still there for you. Don't brag. Kennedy Agyapong was the EC then. Your own rigging machines failed ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

NDC Cowards. If it was NPP they would have organized a demonstration protesting that there should be fresh elections, recount, commotion or litigation at the supreme courts.

Shut up and spare us our ears. Nonsense to that ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Fools will always be fools no matter how hard you train them right. That's all I can say to the ndc folks day dreaming.

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

You can continue your self-deception; you can continue to live in your little dream world; you can continue to make a fool of yourself. It's really useless for anyone to argue with characters like you. We will just watch you ...

• Nene Nannor 6 years ago

Sgt Anane is as insane as Ken Agyapong and Akamba himself. They have no shame. They are ashamed as nobody in the NDC is believibg them or buying Agyapongs stupid insane story. The NDC is regrouping and is focused on election ...

• Pizoo 6 years ago

even 8,142 pink sheet were sent to supreme court, we only woke up one day to hear election petition dismissed. so if dey tink dey are cheated dey can go to court. I then quote Asiedu Nketia any idiot can go to court.

• Prince 6 years ago

Pure Nonsense, this and delusional of these NDC buffoons.

• Joe agyei 6 years ago

Akamba.where was all the intuitions?idiot do something else to move Ghana on forward.don't you have anything to do?

• VOICE 6 years ago

GO HOME AND LICK UR PENIS AND THE WOMEN LICK URSELF.KEN IS NOT WAS NOT EC.MMOA MMA WHY ELECTROL COMMISSIONER AND NDC BROUGHT ISRAELITES TO RIG THE ELECTION FOR THIEFMAN MAHAMAH'S SWEET HEART.NO WAY ANY NO ELECTION CAN BE RIG ...

• kofi-PPP 6 years ago

Haha matta ooo!!!

• T M 6 years ago

Look at stupid thing.NPP did not win the election so you are declared as the President of the republic of Ghana.were you in Jupiter when JM him came out to congratulate Nana for his victory. You will be in opposition forever. ...

• Kofi Boakye 6 years ago

Why should anyone believe this foolish guy called kenedy agyapong

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Bob 6 years ago

You are mad and evil.may God forgive you

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

NPP didn't win the election is true...how come a human being with blood in you cast his vote for animal?no wonder because their leader is a dwarf and his followers too is animals that's why....Ghanaians will see how the dwarf ...

• Naabu 6 years ago

Stop the Nonsense Now. Who is Ken Agyepong?? Is he EC commissioner?

• Bukari 6 years ago

If the so-called Ken Agyepong said so, invited Mahama and his corrupt administration to swear of for presidency

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Truth cannot be hidden forever !!!!!

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

Kennedy and Akamba and co are trying to create confusion. Ghanaians were fed up with the activities of the NDC and voted them out. Kennedy if you think you're God fearing person, why didn't you mentioned it earlier, now that ...

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Another northerner...Ndc in comfortable lead siaaafo .junkies party

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Dog eating guys in Ndc are fooling paaaooo

• slyster 6 years ago

What a shame!! Ghana belongs to both ndc and npp, and etc. Why can"t you guys put your differences aside and join hands, and help build your dear nation. No foreigner or white man is coming to build it for you. Insulting one ...

• eyoo 1 6 years ago

Let Hon. Kenpong come up with d evidence before we take him seriously. Either than that he shd respectfully keep quiet.

• Robinho 6 years ago

I 've personally like keneth agyapong but he got it wrong this time.election which was seriously monitored by media houses calling results as soon as it's collated .every Ghanaian behind the radio or TV heard. why??? Kennedy ...

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

Absolute and utter nonsense. Akamba is spewing rubbish.

• Robinho 6 years ago

Aseidu Nketia says any idiot can go to court n Atuguba also says election 're won at polling stations. that means from results coming from stations NDC lost it. but if what Kennedy is saying is what NDC wants to go by then th ...

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR SENSES OR DREAMING. YOU WON THE ELECTION, THEN HOW COME THAT YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION? I BELIEVE YOU AR E IN A FOOLS PARADISE. I BELIEVE YOU ARE IN A DIFFERENT PLANET. YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR THE NEXT ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Even your own Charlotte Osei could not redeem you.

• Kobi 6 years ago

What are you waiting for Akamba? Go and swear Mahama as President since Ken Agyapong has confirm to you. We are waiting for your swearing in ceremony. There are a lot of fools in Ghana

• Tebig 6 years ago

You stole our rights NPP.Ken is a living evidence.

• Mohammed Seidu No Way 6 years ago

If u think NPP did not win the election why won't u go to court

• ghanaba 6 years ago

Politics in Ghana is cheap. People like Akamba should know better. How can opposition party wins elections in a bad way in the modern era of technology. Indeed, it also confirmed that NDC don't read

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Just shut up and go steal u thief

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

NOW WE HAVE A NEW PRESIDENT ACCORDING TO SOMEBODY THEY CALL JOSHUA AKAMBA.....TOMORROW HE WILL SEND JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TO WHERE HE THINKS APPROPRIATE TO BE SWORN-IN....HE WILL START IMMEDIATELY TO APPOINT HIS MINISTERS....I ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• JJ 6 years ago

A talk of a drank. cheap politics as usual. Ken hated Ibrahim because he thinks his brother favoured him but now he wants same. Apuuu. Believe all that he says and who cares?

• asem 6 years ago

look at them, Kennedy has given you something to run with. Hungry people

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

'Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO DIDN'T WIN 2016 ELECTIONS. HE IS JUST A USELESS IMPOSTER PEDDLING HIMSELF AS GHANA'S PRESIDENT.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Where from this piggy face idiot from?why don't they go to court?has he forgotten of the election petition and how they Ndc mocked the law and the legal regime of ghana?I know his father is a judge but they say a bird does no ...

• Rasco 6 years ago

See this fool. What of MPs, how many of the MPs did NDC have? Fool!!!

• BB 6 years ago

Next story plse

• I Love Ghana 6 years ago

NDCs must humble themselves and stop the 'nonsense' and noise making.
    1. NPP went to court when they felt cheated in the 2012 elections... NDC should do same if they find Ken Agyapong's allegations right.
    2. NPP in oppositi ...

• Godwin 6 years ago

Oh aborenasa it's how your parents raise you up to be? Sorry, do you pray at all? Please mind your language, in your family, are you not haven short people? You don't know that you are insulting God? oh come again.

• PaaKwesi Nkum Ndziba 6 years ago

Better talk about better isues, Ken is not EC's prez..........

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

nkwaseafohene akamba they counted every vote and nana won almost one million votes..so shut ur anum kankan mouth over there....

• Kwamzee 6 years ago

Only in third world countries will you see idiotic comments like this , I thought every polling station had a party representative to tally the numbers so what the fuck happened to the NDC reps? Can't count bitches? Go screw ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

Are you for real.The NDC Kwesi botchwey report has enumerated why they lost the elections.Did it mention then anything about how the NPP won? You don't have to be a lunatic like ken Agyapong to think that way.It sure works no ...

• Ladan 6 years ago

is always said that meanings are in people! so we all don't understand simple things? If Ken claims he is going to reveal how NPP won the election, does it mean the revelation was about rigging or by foul means? Did he mentio ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 6 years ago

SHAME ON TO NDC FOOOOLS

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

This is no vindication. You are being fooled by a frustrated mad person.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Sometimes when I listen to this idiots it makes me worried of the future of our country,this baby with sharp teeth is mad!

• chief vandal 6 years ago

what an idiot?

• BAWUMIA 6 years ago

Yenka 3ndi wakyia woso agoro yi 3yede. What do u NPP guys think if what KEN said was said by NDC guru what wud your reaction be??????

Nana should resign period, we are organising our guys to hit on streets soon, bcos KENNE ...

• Changyilli Do 6 years ago

SANKARA IS A NAME FROM BURKINA
    SAKARA IS A NAME FROM GHANA.
    IS THIS SANKARA A BURKINABE? HE CERTAINLY DOES NOT SOUND LIKE ANY SAKARA WE KNOW! AND MUST DEFINITELY NOT BE ASSOCIATED WITH ANY SAKARA'S WE KNOW. IS SANKARA MAY B ...

• NII ERIC 6 years ago

Oyiwa, complained about this same issue nobody believe me. EC made this pronouncement in the eve of the elections that her website has been HACKED. Meaning the results that are coming was correct, it was amazing that no so-ca ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

If you take statements from someone who is frustrated by the fact that he has not been given any contract after his party won the election then you are really missing the point. This is a very selfish and self-seeking person ...

• kofi kofi 6 years ago

If NDC won what are sitting down waiting for? Go and sit in the jubilee house and govern.What are all these childlike things going on? Makes us look foolish as a nation.

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

DOES KENNEDY AGYAPONG DECLARE RESULTS? AND YOU AKAMBA DIDNT KNOW YOU WON? ARE YOU THINKING AT ALL?

• diako 6 years ago

Time will expose nana and cohorts

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Why now ... had he been awarded huge contracts like the NDC did with Ibrahim and co. he wouldn't be talking rubbish to create confusion in GH ..

• Omanba 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong tell the nation Ghana that you are crazy and cannot comprehend everything you say?

How can Akamba, NDC National Organizer, base his claim that NDC won the 2016 election on your utterances. You must be care ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

That is bullshit. NDC will never come to power again. Whatever Ken is smoking or drinking he should stop.

• BAWUMIA 6 years ago

Nana Akufu Addo is hard crimininal IT thieve paa

• NII ERIC 6 years ago

Hmm, some of us complained bitterly about this Hacking saga but non of the so-called NDC Electral college person raised red flag over it when EC Chairperson came out at midnight and made a pronouncement that her website has b ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

AKAMBA IS SICK. HOW COULD THE NPP BE DESCRIBED AS A DEAD PARTY THROUGOUT THE COUNTRY? AND LOOKING AT THE MAGNTUDE OF THE NPP VICTORY, IDIOTS LIKE AKAMBA BELIEVE THAT NDC SHOULD RATHER BE IN POWER TODAY. SORRY FOR YOU AKAMBA, ...

• Kusi Ba 6 years ago

Why then set up Kwesi Botchwey's committe.NDC needs to realize how much Ghanaians were yearning for them to go. Forget that Agyapong. He either needs a psychiatic care or be made to come out with facts or shut up.

• sam 6 years ago

The referee claiming he was robbed. how stupid can you be to admit that. the manager in charge of all affairs of the country including the police , claiming he was robbed? comedy at its best.