You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557231

German cabal hijacking Ghana’s oil and gas sector - Report

Read Comments Comments (19)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

. . .
    Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Through tribalism/hegemony , corruption and a toxic mentality of lawlessness /lack of justice
    NPP has power but NDC is truely in control , the pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy even today continues with the help of Bawumia and our o ...

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

What is the writer trying to put across? This is a useless piece of story.

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Why is it useless if there's an allegation of a bidding foreign company promising to loan the government $100M? Perhaps the government can respond to the piece by telling its side of the story, if it has one.

• GYIGYI 6 years ago

It is indeed useless just like those who believe it's garbage. Was the G20 meeting in May? Did Tunisia and Ivory Coast who also received the 100 million have deals with Siemens? Believe me, a toilet paper is worth more than t ...

• Baffour 6 years ago

You will keep investigating and probing till 2020.

• Sanasre 6 years ago

This story is mischievous.

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

NDC IS REALLY SUFFERING FROM A CRISIS OF DESPERATION WITH ALL THE UNWARRANTED CRIES OF FOUL AT EVERYTHING DONE BY THE NEW GOVERNMENT. IT MAY BE TRUE THAT THE GHANA COMPANY WHICH DID NOT GET THE THIRD COMPRESSOR IS OWNED BY AN ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Shady deals to the Dubai carbal is over. Let genuine business thrive.

• Foreigner 6 years ago

This story may be true but it definitely is one sided. I don't believe ANY company in Ghana can solely provide this compressor. The Ghanaian company is likely fronting for someone else. Ghana is in a cash crunch with it tr ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

So why then do Ghanaians have to believe that the Awuah group found oil and were left with hundreds of millions of dollars as compensation? Corruption usually grows silently when people are quick to dismiss those who dare rev ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

A non meritorious grievance story. Ghanaian content and participation should be encouraged but in this situation it is strategically better to have all three compressors from the same company as demanded by ENI . They have th ...

• Paa 6 years ago

So what is the name of the Ghanaian company that wants to supply the third compresser and who owns it? I can't guess the know the name of the company. But as to who owns it, your guess is as good as mine! His initials are mos ...

• Patriot 6 years ago

This is a propaganda piece of crap from a yellow publication.

• GYIGYI 6 years ago

Was the G20 meeting in May? Did Tunisia and Ivory Coast who also received the 100 million have deals with Siemens? Believe me, a toilet paper is worth more than this rubbish

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

The herald toilet paper alleges that the company is fraudulent but was awarded a contract in 2016 by its NDC cabals. Always spinning stories to convince

• asem 6 years ago

don't we know how to conduct a throughout research? there are computers all over your offices what do you do when you go to work? cant our leaders think for just a second? aah what is wrong with them? it is time to hold our l ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Was the Berlin conference of 1883 to slice Africa up among the colonial masters reenacted when president akuffo Addo attended the G20 summit in Germany last week? Was he the guest of honour?

• asem 6 years ago

another cosmos because our leaders refuse to think