You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557218

It’s surprising to see a planted spying device in my office - Amewu

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Nii 6 years ago

Listen to the NDC COMMUNICATOR on Ahomka Radio in London and you will know the type of thugs, miscreants, semi-illiterates being bred.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOS ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

You the when the NDC people were always claiming 'we are watching' they were joking.

• Allotey 6 years ago

Any one in touch with Dr Nduoum should draw his ears to the pathetic political morning program being run on his radio station in London. The tolerance of the NDC rep insulting the VP as a"Dr of Lies' should be halted, it brin ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Npp people think they are the only wise people.
    You could hold demos,insult mills/ mahama,threaten all-die-be-die and get away with it but you can't be TOLD same?!
    Law of Karma,bawumya & Akufo Addo would be paid back in the ...

• GHANAMAN 6 years ago

wala in ghana now. do the right thing and you are an enemy, do the wrong thing and you are a friend. that NDC MP who asked him to resign may have a knowledge about this. he must be invited and quiz and the truth will come out

• Skippy 6 years ago

There are many npp galamsey sponsors/investors who are against amewu for stopping them from working not NDC.
    Let him concentrate on the enemy without & forget his own people many people who are akan want his position because ...

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

KOOL MAN. NEXT TIME IT WILL BE A HUGE MULTI-COLOURED DINO.

• Kofi UK. 6 years ago

When you throw a ball onto a wall. It may come back to you.The fact is that.it was planted by npp when they were in opposition.So. Stop talking and reap what you have sawn.

• kitiki 6 years ago

The Minister said he doesn't know how long it has been there. So one can also argue that it was planted there a long time ago, may be my NPP during the NDC error. And because they are aware of it, they just "discovered" now i ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Ghanaians are dangerous. To some politics comes before God. They are dangerous.