You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557133

I refused to attend commissioning of SHS because it was NDC rally – Adwoa Safo

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Bismark Koffi 6 years ago

Shut up stupid girl Go and lie your to your family not Ghanaians

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...

• Keep Mensah 6 years ago

Adjoa the perfect liar, dnt lie again

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

This ashawo girl must shut up. Fake documents proves nothing. Npp can turn cocaine into kokonte so producing fake documents is not a surprise. But this foolish girl must know that some of us are more wiser than her whole ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

AS A FOOL PRINCE KWESI ADADE WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOL. BAWUMIA IS A PROBLEM FOR HIMSELF, WHY BECAUSE HE IS THE VICE PRESIDENT NOW, HE HAS TO FULLFIL HIS ELECTORAL PROMISES TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANAIAN, NOT NDC! THE CRIMINAL LAW DOE ...

• GHANAIANS 6 years ago

HOW CAN A LIAR AND A FOOLISH WOMAN LIKE BECOME A LEGISLATOR IN A BIG COUNTRY LIKE GHANA. WHY SHOULD GHANA ALLOW THAT. AAAAAH! SHE IS NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF HERSELF AND STILL TALKING. A STINKING FOOL.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• GhanaBiii 6 years ago

Shut up !!! You said you will not apologize so keep your smelly mouth shut and give us peace. We all now know who you are

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

URSULA OWUSU MP FOR ABLEKUMAH SOUTH ATTENDED THE OPENING OF THE AMA/ CHINESE JHS SCHOOL IN HIS CONSTITUENCY WHEN IT WAS BEEN OPENED BY HON. AFRED OKO VANDERPUYE. A MATURED MP WHO HAD TRULLY WORKED TO SECURE AN SHS IN HER STRO ...

• kk 6 years ago

Bismark Koffi, you are also stupid and fool. Idiot!!!!!

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

You soon your political carrier with those lies, you will loose big time in 2020

• Bismark Koffi 6 years ago

Adjoa Safoa your political carrier is over

• kwame 6 years ago

She will lie to till her death time comes like party like girl u are not even a lady to us stupid bad girl u be they God will punish u to death i don't even know who is ur boy love or ur church pastor see u ur sex boy should ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 6 years ago

Why is this dead news still making waves? Adwoa Sarfo had been revealed as a pathological liar, yet still he so-called side-kick (aid) won't cease making a fool of himself. If the school was constructed solely through the eff ...

• Sons and Daughters 6 years ago

Npp members attend even the national delegtes congresses which are bigger rallies of NDC. These are the kind of arguements npp make and turn round to call themselves smart guys

• NIINOI 6 years ago

why won't this woman just keep her mouth shut.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

OH NO! EVEN HITLER SHOOK THE HANDS OF JESSE OWENS.
    SO ADWOA YOU THOUGHT IT WISE TO FABRICATE LIES AND TOLD LIES THEREAFTER,EINH.

• kwaku 6 years ago

This harlot daughter of Osafo Kantanka wont keep her smelly mouuth shut

• Hamza 6 years ago

Shameless Slot

• Deborah asante 6 years ago

Oh I now understand why she went in for a married man Kennedy agyapong.Please Adwoa the world bank has come out to clearify the situation and you are still lying please we Ghanaians are discerning ooo.Anyway you just lost my ...

• Nye-Enga S Isaac (general de chairman 6 years ago

pls the current vice president has equally used her and he is fighting with Kennedy

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

THIS PROSTITUTE IS STILL TALKING. FOOL. NONSENSE.UNCOUTH LIAR

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

whose stole in US n can't even step his foot there

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

prostitutes MP , whose father robbed at US n now he can't even go there anymore

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

How can u build a house for it to be commissioned by ur neighbour. Eiii, Ghana ehu amani. lies & treachery hs filled de heart of most of our politicians. first u constructed the school with de help of the world bank & now u a ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

when l see this super beautiful maami water disgracing herself it pains me.Please Adjoa end this comedy and rest the case.When people abuse you our queen it pains me a lot even deep in the bottom d the sea.We all love you do ...

• HON.NII ANKRAH 6 years ago

WORD OF ADVICE
    ALL THOSE OF YOU CALLING HON. ADWOA NAMES SHOULD BE MINDFUL OF THEIR UTRANCES BECAUSE HON.IS WELL RESPECTED PERSON SO LETS TREAT HER AS SUCH.HON.ADWOA WILL WIN IN 2020 BIG TIME MAY GOD FORGIVE THOSE OF YOU I ...

• GhanaBiii 6 years ago

Who respects this ashawo ??

• Taste 6 years ago

Massa ko dwonso na ko da. Are you not ashamed

• Nye-Enga S Isaac (general de chairman 6 years ago

I would have wish you rather advice your mp to behaves in a manner that will let her maintain the respect that you have her.

• klinker 6 years ago

Adria go and fold the school block and send to wherever you want to. Is the school anybody's private property? What is your problem that you would not allow to sleep?

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

NDC people are still Ghanaians. Baby.

• Obeng 6 years ago

Something you claim the government took no part in building became their rally during inauguration. So you lobbied for it to be built and they took over to commission. LIAR.

• NAA abdulai kpaligun 6 years ago

She is very right because NDC party contents evils and demon's. She is ond that land

• Komla goaso 6 years ago

look her face SHAME OOOO

• Ghboy 6 years ago

Is either you or Ken . Can you guys give us a break. Si**y love birds

• Tuffour 6 years ago

Must all commissioning be associated to npp before you attend?

• Tuffour 6 years ago

NPP should return all the stolen money from the Euro bond and Bost deal. No more tricks and hypocrisy

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

Leave her alone

• Animals kingdom 6 years ago

Shut up and let us reason.

• Ahmed Abdu-Rahman Banda 6 years ago

Statement by world bank;we don't deal with individual,we deal with government

• Watchg 6 years ago

The more a monkey tries to climb higher the more he shows he anus to the public. So madam beautiful lair shut up