You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557121

BOSTGATE: Edwina reaping Akufo-Addo’s sins – Sam George

Read Comments Comments (36)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

YOU WILL LEAVE FOR WORK AS USUAL IN THE MORNING AND COME BACK HOME IN THE EVENING TO HEAR THAT YOUR MAID OR HOUSE BOY HAS BEEN APPOINTED A MINISTER OR PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER BY JOHN MAHAMA. NDC WILL ALWAYS BE THE PARTY FOR NEVE ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

TOM MBOYA those are your wishes but it will not come to pass. NPP rather will die a natural death.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Kim Jong in shut and see Otiko for programs for female and children for ningo prampram. Don't be a traitor

• Kofi 6 years ago

Tell Ablakwa to refund the $26,000
    Koku the 100000 ghc from wayome paid for his chopped t shirt money

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, why is it that all your utterances are skewed in favor of your incompetent NPP?

• kaketonti 6 years ago

100%-GOOD:THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM.......

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

THIS BABY WITH SHARP IRON TEETH WILL NEVER LEARN. WE SHOULD HAVE A WAY OF SANCTIONING MP's WHO SAY MAKE SUCH STUPID STATEMENTS. HOW CAN U THINK LIKE THAT? SUCH TWISTED LOGIC, SILLY RANT AND AN IGNORANT BRAIN.
    NINGO PRAMPRAM ...

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 6 years ago

What a way to think, Sam George? In the first place, your NDC guy told a lie about the Prez's daughter and instead of you to apologize to her look at what you're saying. You're one of the reasons Justice Emile Short said some ...

• sammy 6 years ago

These people call themselves politicians? I tell you God is going to punish Sam George and co. for the worse. Thy should wait

• Asante. London 6 years ago

Why? The devil will punish you rather

• Counselor 6 years ago

sammy, no cursing; the man said it just like it is. By the way have a taste of your own medicine. You used the same strategy when in opposition. NPP indeed has a short memory.

• Peter 6 years ago

Sam in the first place can you point to one lie the President has said. You have none. You want to redirect your sins. Sorry it will not work. The lady says learn and don't screw things to suit you.

• PAULO 6 years ago

It is only in Ghana that such a stupid comment can be uttered by a so-called Member of Parliament. The good people of Ningo-Prampram should be crying their eyes out for electing this obtuse-minded political novice as their MP ...

• Asante. London 6 years ago

You are so spot on.

• ASAASE ABAN 6 years ago

This guy has not learnt his lesson after lying through his teeth that Mayweather cancelled his trip to b visit Ghana due to warning he received from US embassy

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

this useless prez has no child with Rebecca , Rebecca brought her kid's frm outside n akufo addo also brought his frm outside , mixture mixture bastards

• Kofi Mensah 6 years ago

Don't be personal; if you care to know, find out how many bastards ex pres mahamas has and how many women he impregnated. Sorry, but lets not get personal pls. Get clean Bro !!!

• outlaw 6 years ago

Fuck off you stinking gapped tooth fat goose!!

• Ewurefua 6 years ago

Sam George when will you stop frying your brains? Wise up.

• Dr Edward Osei 6 years ago

Sam George is very immature. How do these ignorant boys get to be legislatures in Ghana. Can't they address issues without the myopic vision of partisanship? I am saddened that a young lady is tainted with dubious business oi ...

• JOE 6 years ago

This pig is a curse to Ningo-Prampram. I don't think that part of the Greater Accra need development else they would have voted for wisdom instead of a fool. Kim Jong is being taught a lesson by the U.S.A. so will this pig ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Sam Dogbe no doubt fabricated the false story about the daughter of the President.....peeping through what he is saying.......he authored the lies.........it will take one thousand of stan dogbes to damage NANA ADDO.

• little 6 years ago

foolish talk

• Lopez 6 years ago

The most stupid way of thinking by legislator who should know better and will never learn to grow up. What a shame. Stupid Talk

• Mtweeeeeemo ndcfuo 6 years ago

Sam George Netted your father and mother's sins will rest on your head till the end of your life. You are a stupid guy with no home training your parents are useless to have brought to this world such a useless and a bufoon. ...

• Odei Kwame 6 years ago

Mr arrogant George spare us this sermon which cant hold water

• chief vandal 6 years ago

what is this nonsense

• Key 6 years ago

This guy is a joker.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Sam George the animal. You talk and act like a bush animal. Ofui abonkye...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

This Edwina Lady is an adult who is entitled to her own life and SELF respect despite her father being the President or whatever political scrapes her father has been involved in with the NDC so, these NDC blockheads should l ...

• Daavi 6 years ago

Sam George, see a specialist Dentist to provide you with a descent set of teeth..has no one brought your caricature looks to your attention - You MISERABLE so and so....

• Counselor 6 years ago

Sam George, you are on point.

• Joris J. 6 years ago

So Sam George, you should know indeed! But which of your fathers' fruits are you reaping? Is how you grossly misbehaved towards my Honourable E. T. Mensah one of those fruits? I wouldn't believe so, because Hon. E. T. Laboure ...

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

And the sins of Sam George will be visited on his children, even if he had one or his family