You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557007

Documents prove Adwoa Safo secured lands for Community SHS

Read Comments Comments (59)

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Which documents? Stupid journalist and idiot npp fools? Go back and read the so - called you are referring to. Can't u see the from GAEC WAS ADDRESSED TO RHE MCE and was merely copied to the Ashawo Mp? Is GAEC lands not gover ...

• tonto 6 years ago

Appiah Kubi gyimigyimiii. Do u Hv to insult to make a point? Kwasia.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kofi Adams 6 years ago

Appiah Kubi you are prison child that's why you think like an ashwos child fool. People who follows NDC have no brain in the head for thinking if not NDC would have seen power after Rawlings. Kwasia fuor !!!

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

u cant evn type correctly yt u r insulting a fellow human being. no wonder all ur party members r suffering frm de same chronic ailment. sit down & examine urself critically & u will see wht I mean by dat.

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Damn stupid guy. Be polite.

• John Boafo-Stockholm 6 years ago

I knew such a beautiful legislator will never tell a lie. NDC propagander at its best. God will shame them one after the other.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

You are dumb. Did she say in the video that she applied for the land? She said she spoke with world bank and they built the school. These are two different things. Stop the stupudity.

• Villager 6 years ago

Just talk to and they will build. Hmmmm, I laugh till I die ooooo! Only ghana big men will just build for a beautiful woman; no strings attached, afterall it is govt money. use your brain little bittle bit, kontrman

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

OKUJETO ABLAKWA, THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH SHOULD COME BACK WITH DOCUMENTS TO PROVE WHO ACQUIRED THE LAND FOR THE SCHOOL, OTHER THAN ADJOA SAFO......SOMEBODY ACQUIRES A LAND...ANOTHER PUTS UP A STRUCTURE IN THE PUBLIC'S INTE ...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

If you have requested a piece of land from a govt agency it doesn't mean you have bought that land for govt project.
    A request in the name of govt is different from individual property.This document doesn't prove that Miss A ...

• Boy Kofi 6 years ago

Boy Kofi, you're a stupid idiotic fool. If this lady has not make the move for provision of the school, do your stupid propagandist have the brains to site the school at her constituency. Am not surprised you're stupid as an ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

You are rather the fool. What she said in that video is totally different from what you fuckers want to push down our throats. Shifing the posts. Stupid fool.

• Fredrick Nyaaba 6 years ago

No prove, contracdiction and skewed stories. Read other stories and documment for the land she claims she acquired and see if they are the same. Be silent if you have nothing good to say.

• North 6 years ago

The issue is not land acquisition. She claimed to have negotiated with the World Bank for construction of the school. This is where she lied.

• kwabena 6 years ago

Classfmonline.com would have done readers much good if they had published scanned copies of these letters, as good media houses are expected to do. Perhaps, those of the NDC would have also helped settle matters once and for ...

• Fredrick Nyaaba 6 years ago

She has use her 180kg buttocks to confuse you to also come out with skewed stories. Look at the stories you keep on puting on this page are they the same? Which aspect of that letter indicates that adwoa safo aquired the land ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

the father makes fake cars to decieve Ghanaians n now his prostitute daughter also want to take his lying foot step ,

• Randy 6 years ago

You will die in day light for insulting her father, if you don't know him retract that senseless statement. Stupid fool

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

U call someone's mother a proustite just because of politics and propaganda. Have u ever seen her in that service before. Smh.

• Sylvester 6 years ago

no sensible person in Ndc...full of idiots and shallow minded

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Sad but that's the reality.

• You Will Know 6 years ago

Now Ghanaweb is wading in to lend help to NPP commentators, right? Blocking opposing messages and leaving out NPP commenators to hack and insult at will. We are watching!!!

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

The journalist is not intelligent, put the 2 letters together and you will know that someone had already initiated the process to get the land which is a government property that is why the reply was sent to the municipal ass ...

• Eben from Tadi 6 years ago

You see how some of you NDC guys follow your blocked headed leaders.So don't you know that even though the land was requested by Adwowa Sarfo,she can't just authorize any construction on it?Maybe you are not working and have ...

• yaw 6 years ago

U just leave this stupid mistakenly creatures calling themselves party nonsense very soon u nd stupid party leaders will run away from Ghana if u think people like me as Ghanian are fools like u and ur stupid parents who bro ...

• Abdul FATAW agenda 2020 organiser TAM 6 years ago

Ajoa is really a serial liar, secured a land Doe's not mean u built an infrastructure, idiot!!!

• Matthew BTown 6 years ago

Stupid yourself. Dose she look like one of your greedy-selfcentered and egotistical obsessed MP of your incompetent Party (NDC). NDC claim they build 200 SHS why didn't they build for Her concituincy but they wait till now to ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

You re a stomach journalist. Sorry for you. Secured a land is different from Hon Adwoa constructed

• Kwame 6 years ago

So today we are eating roads and schools.
    When NPP was in opposition and NDC was building roads, hospitals, schools and markets NPP always tell us that are we going to eat roads.
    It is comical for an NPP member of parliamen ...

• Abena 6 years ago

Appiah kubi your are a very stupid man .Do you have a very beautiful woman like Adwoa in your family. I want to see your wife.She is not even fit to work as a house girl in Adwoa' house .Stupid man .

• Bernice 6 years ago

His wife resembles you

• Hon. Yaw marfo.. 6 years ago

Abena am really sorry for you for your lack of intelligence excuse me to say you're very stupid and a whore what do you mean someone don't have a a whore like this liar Adjoa safo what do you mean by that wise up and stop th ...

• Chairman 6 years ago

NPP have always branded NDC as a party of illeterates but now we are beginning to know who the real illeterates are. Any NPP member who comes to say that these contaminated letters prove her innocence is a stooge as well as a ...

• Commander 6 years ago

Publish the documents Mr. Journalist and stop this nonsense.

• Mildred 6 years ago

Stupid appiah kubi! Why are men jealous over any woman who seem to be soaring high in our political arena?Any prospering lady is attributed as a prostitude. It is jealousy or mere foolishness?

• Hon. Yaw marfo.. 6 years ago

This is not about a man looking down on a woman my friend if you're a liar you're a liar and every woman who blatantly lies as she's doing then she's a whore so talk sense and ask why Kennedy agyapong left her? She's simply ...

• IK. UK 6 years ago

Adwoa, we love You, keep working with open heart.
    Forget about those who envy and hate You. Just pray for them.

• Zabzugu 6 years ago

this has become a big issue in Ghana. We are spending precious time discussing this issue. No wonder Ghana is a big village

• Wiseman 6 years ago

Absolutely nonsense Adwoa stop all these,
    Shame on you, why are you claiming credit for this? I don't know who awarded you that stupid degree, we know you haven't achieved anything as MP in your area but we still love you s ...

• croco 6 years ago

Appiah Kubi u are rather foolish and disgrace to the nation not Hon Adwoa Sarfo,no Wonder people of ur caliber led NDC to opposition

• kofi-PPP 6 years ago

I WONDER WHY JOURNALISTS WAISTING THEIR PRECIOUS TIME ON THE PURPORTED PLANS AND ALLEGATIONS OF EVIL DWALFS NDC.THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR IS COMING SOON AND GHANAIAN WILL NOW KNOW WHAT MAHAMA AND HIS AKUA DONKORS NDC ARE.

• kofi-NDC 6 years ago

SOMETIMES I FEEL SAD AND ANGRY FOR SUPPORTING NDC. I LIKE NDC SO MUCH BUT IT SEEMS THEY ARE OFF THE TRACK.
    WHAT SORT OF AN OPPOSITE PARTY IS THIS....I MIGHT JOIN PPP SOON.
    DAMN

• Effo 6 years ago

Is this news we shld be talking abt as a nation the morning,,,, either npp or NDC the project is good for Ghana.. eii we can't develop as a nation if this stupid attitude continues. This democry is not helping africa and need ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black magic rituals spiritualist professor in0244908520 science divine healing power..protection healing of HIV
    black money rituals contact the grans master of the night

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic rituals spiritualist professor in0244908520 science divine healing power..protection healing of HIV
    black money rituals contact the grans master of the night

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

critical thinking. am interested in the part which said part of the 100 schools constructed by gov't. this so called letter is just a shit like de MP herself. so first it was, she lobbied for de building bt now she acquired d ...

• Ayuba 6 years ago

Appiah kubey or whatever you call yourself is a shame of your tribe that is why you are using fake names. Shame on you #9

• baya 1 6 years ago

Infact Appiah Kubi u are really an idiot to use such filty words. Walk among the wise so u can lern from them.

• Addae Munumkum 6 years ago

I want to see the letter to World Bank for assistance to build the school. Let's not shift the post.

• Dessie 6 years ago

And so what;a legislature ,and lawmaker what is wrong securing land for SHS,what is wrong with Ghanaians with all these sound bite.We need real development and stop that kind of nonsense

• Randy 6 years ago

Anyone who has insulted this lady, has also insulted her Father, and i swear you people will not find it easy in life. Mark my words

• Andropov 6 years ago

Securing the land does not answer the question as to the initiator of the facility. In any case what is in the letter she wrote to gaec the gaec gave out because it was for me government initiative

• THE GHANAIAN 6 years ago

I wonder why this article seeks to do? Granted without accepting, if this liar helped to acquire the land, does it mean that she lobbied the World Bank personally to get the facility? All the lands used for the facility were ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

NDC lairs integrity has been exposed.NDC try to do their possible best for useless corrupt greedy avarice former president John Dramani Mahama to get credit he did not deserve and no work done as his achievement but the media ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Since when did letters become proof of land purchase?

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

Can the documents of the world bank be also posted on this site. The faked ghanaian documents cannot convince discerning ghanaians but block headed NPP do

• Richard Akomea 6 years ago

Whether the school was built by MS Adwoa Safo or NDC all is for the interest of the country, why this brouhaha to the extend that people are throwing insults at some dignitaries,Ghanaians where are we heading towards,very sad ...

• diako 6 years ago

which documents are you talking about, energy commission has denied her claim, so where did she get the land from?