You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 556973

I ‘never’ did business with BOST – Akufo-Addo’s daughter denies claims

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

The NDC is tying hard to tag Nana Addo with something but it won't wash because they are doing it out of lies and propaganda.

Ghanains are wiser than this

The NDC lacks intellectual minds and critical thinkers

"Inco ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

The narcotics people party are terrorists, thieves, gangsters with their murderer raining noise and mouth ugly dwarf double incompetent dementia sleeping useless Nana addo. Give us a break .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, you forgot to stress that NPP is the worst of the two because from time immemorial NPP has championed cronyism, unrest, bomb throwing, undermining incumbent governments, incompetency of the highest order, tribal ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

Ndc has lost direction. They can't be a credible opposition to help this country. Ndc has stolen everything in Ghana we are now left with nothing. And ndc wants to shift focus. Naive Dumbhead Company NDC . Thieves.......

• Abena 6 years ago

All those words are for you your father your great great father .Stupid man .

• JOE 6 years ago

Kwasea wo ni tweaaaasre ndc is not a terrorist party then who can be? A party that was on the table of the U.S. A among terrorist organisations in the world are calling others terrorists with no proof but for the U.S.A ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP OF COURSE JOE!

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

The alleged KOFI is a CONFUSED KOFI
    REALLY. GO ROT THERE !!!!!!

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

The Government should begin dealing with some of these untruths.Mr GYAMFI should be investigated for dragging the President's daughter and by extention the Presidency into the BOST saga.The Party looks on whilst a fraud pe ...

• BECCA 6 years ago

akufo is disgrace to Ghana! corrupted president ever! a man that promise no corruption is rather silence over corruption allegation is really worrying! mahama did the same things and we were all criticizing him including akuf ...

• Nana 6 years ago

BECCA or BB or Lori or SGT ANENA, SOCRATES, BBC NEWS, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, WILL SMITH, THEY SAY THEY SAY, APONKYE, ALL DIE BE DIE, Pope, AZAA, Zoobie zoobie, JOHN, SARPONG, Ghanaman or whatever you called yourself. You ...

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

You people are intolerant. In Ghana when there's smoke, there's fire.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

That means that your NPPigs and your Mr Trickster akuffool mouth saliva are fools

• Bonn 6 years ago

Nonesensical Nonesense. Your deeply involved in BosT . We know it Sammy Gyamfi is right. Alata girl ...!!

• King Bright 6 years ago

How dare you insult the lady without any cause, you stinky ILLITERATE. You're behaving as if she's the cause of your dementia, ofui.

• Counselor 6 years ago

Are you surprised King Bright by that? That is what NPP and its cohort have been up to whenever they are losing the argument. NPP insults without any justification. Ever heard what goes around comes around....taste the wrath ...

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

Which PARTY has the expertise to
    replace NPP Administration .? Ghanaians
    must not be tempted to REPLACE
    NPP Administration now or the COUNTRY
    SLUMBERS FOREVER.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Edwina, please don't leave space for these rogues to destroy your hard-won reputation! Sue these criminals in court to serve as a deterrent for others, not to joke with people.

NDC is now desperate to get some recognition ...

NPPigs did the worse!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOU DID NOT KNOW? THAT IS STRAGE ! FASTEN YOUR SEAT BELT, AND CONFRONT THE MISFORTUNE THAT BEFELL ALL IN YOUR POSITION!!

• Kusi Ba 6 years ago

We haven't seen anything yet!

• MISS ALBBY 6 years ago

STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0575898128
    DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
    INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VIT ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

You are deeply involved. Bloody thief. Your father is a crook. A bloody thief

• Kwaku Nyame 6 years ago

Both the majority and the minority are wasting time on frivolous accusations, instead of managing the affairs of the nation to improve the lives of Ghanaians. What a pity!

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Time for patriotic democracy (PD). If we are to make any progress. We've got to make Ghana a great nation by putting an end to tribalism and corruption.

• Counselor 6 years ago

Unfortunately that has been the case since independence. It started when Nkrumah was ushered into power and the opposition "Mate me Ho" which is closely affiliated with current NPP commenced the initial onslaught.

It shoul ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Npp is replete with crooks. They are nepotic and tribalistic. Stupid people. Akufo Addo and his daughters are looting here and there. Thieves

• Appiah Kubi Mark 6 years ago

@Appiah Kubi my namesick you have disgraced our name. What you wrote I am sure is not from your head but your legs saying things that not true about people. God will punish you. NDC is known for stealing and NPP is about to s ...

• JOE 6 years ago

Mark do you take this Appiah Kubi to be real? How can ndc be an Akan party those ndc using Akan names are full of inferiority complex,they think your voice will be heard when you use Akan names. No Akan will think the way th ...

• Kwabena Boadu 6 years ago

Bawumia is more sensible than Akufo Addo. If Bawumia is the president it will be better than this old dog Akufo Addo and large family of Akyem thieves.Lets all come tofether and vote for Bawumia who has all his certificates i ...

• ben/benjust@50 6 years ago

My beautiful young sister, live your life and ignore the stinking liars. They vilified our incorruptible prez, yet he remained focused and delivered victory for the people of Ghana. Unable to connect him to any malfeasance th ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

that his daughter inherited the thievery from , useless prez

• gjna@hotmail.com 6 years ago

Did you know that Lordina Mahama was a prostitute in belgium when john mahama was in russia studying?

• Abena 6 years ago

Say it loud .????????????????????

• Abena 6 years ago

Say it loud .????????????????????

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Woni ne wo se are the thieves. Your mother and father are the thieves nkwaseafuo ba, you may even be a bastard something very common with the ndc so they have no respect, they all come from primitive homes with no home traini ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

They both have nothing to offer GHANAIANS but, lip-service every time during campaigns. AND THEIR LIES continue unabated...........

I wonder why some GHANAIANS choose to vote for them, after all the LIES, LOOT & SHARE, FIL ...

• John 6 years ago

Sue him seriously so the nonsense must stop

• John 6 years ago

The special prosecutor has taken too long to come. People are just being mischievous to derail development and stability. The moment the crooks are tried, that alone will be a deterrent

The special prosecutor is really needed to try delta force activities that is preventing development and this bitch daughter of trickster akuffool addo's BOST corruption case !

• gjna@hotmail.com 6 years ago

SUE THE FUCKER!!!!

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

They are fools ,so they learn no sense,if they dont heed to your demand,my dear, make money out of them,as they wouldn't have hesitated,had they the oppourtunity,chiffi kwatey aboakwa and the rest are still walking free,demon ...

• Igp 6 years ago

Sammy Gyamfi every day is a morning day for NDC and the party is going through stages of grief. I do not know the number of stages of grief but NDC and men like you Gymefi are really going guano. If you claim to be a member o ...

Do you know the party that is really going to grief everyday? It is NPPigs and ken agyapong. Even when they claim they are in power. Did you see this when NDC was in power?. You kill one another with cutlasses and guns when ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

Such an ugly dwarf president!

• Jack 6 years ago

Even ugly aseidu nketia confirmed by your founder is seen handsome to you. Hatter hoooooo. .. you dirty face animal

• Ben 6 years ago

Does it interest the reporters in accepting and publishing false news? Please Ghanaweb's auditor should do his work properly. NOT ONLY BECAUSE OF THIS REPORT. BUT SOMETIMES EVEN FREELANS/PRIVATE REPORTERS DON'T PUBLISH EVERY ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black magic rituals spiritualist professor in0244908520 science divine healing power..protection healing of HIV
    black money rituals contact the grans master of the night

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic rituals spiritualist professor in0244908520 science divine healing power..protection healing of HIV
    black money rituals contact the grans master of the night

• King Adjei 6 years ago

THE DEVIL NDC CRIMINALS ARE DOING EVERYTHING TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF NANA ADDO AND HIS GOVERNMENT, SO OUR NUMEROUS SUPPORTERS IN NPP SHOULD IGNORE THEIR BASELESS AND UNFOUNDED ALLEGATIONS.

• Jackie 6 years ago

there is no smoke without fire.

Trickster Akuffool Addo remains old fool, corrupt, weak, clueless and incompetent except delta force , invisible force and khandahar force that will trust him.

• Solomon. 6 years ago

When you come to power you try to rub the system that is why you are not ready to jail the NDC members Africa politicians

An email, you are a prostitute and irresponsible fool like trickster akuffool addo

• Dessie 6 years ago

Crook politicians and public officials

• diako 6 years ago

in six months, the corruption sagas are too much to believe npp government, from ken bond, bawumia loan to BOST, OH ANGLE NANA

• John 6 years ago

Interested in working in United Kingdom ???????? as a nurse or midwife???
    Then contact Achilinks travel consults to be enrolled as a NURSE or Midwife in the United Kingdom ????????.
    ^^^^^ ...

• Kofi Yentumi 6 years ago

Now Ghanaians are seeing the true color of NDC. we have now seen that NDC because they have lost, all they want to say is to convince Ghanaians to believe their liars

• Counselor 6 years ago

Kofi Yentumi, NDC is unraveling the true nature of NPP and you cannot swallow it. Enjoy the ride until you and your NPP are shown the exit in 2020.

• Scorpion 6 years ago

It is better to free a criminal than to jail the inocent,ghanaians must not act on assumptions