You are here: HomeNews2017 07 09Article 556928

Adwoa Safo bought Dome-Kwabenya SHS land - NPP Organizer

Read Comments Comments (123)

• CICERO 6 years ago

Please put the land title documents in public domain to shut up the foul and corrupt mouths of the babies with sharp teethes

• Kwesi Kwansa 6 years ago

Listen to what she says again. She said it was through her intervention, including providing land, that Dome Kwabenya was allocated one of the Mahama Schools.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Hahahaha, these goons at Kukurudu camp are even making it worse for Safolie la. What on earth does NPPians take Ghanaians for? Instead of asking her to apologise to even the inhabitants of Dome-Kwabenya, they are rather stoki ...

• Ben 6 years ago

Ghanaians take you for the NDC fool you are. You guys are failure, no ideas, bunch of failed individuals who are in politics to make ends meet, party of no vision.

Really? Those same Ghanaian are now hooting at your precious Safolia. That, clod, is trending live at your party's expense. It does not get any better than this la. By the way, for those of you who have not purchased a single ...

• Villager 6 years ago

Did you notice that the transaction took only 4days, 4th and 8th. Where in Ghana could such an important transaction take only 4 days. In addition the letter from Atomic Commission addressed her as Dear Sir.
    Seriously? Phony ...

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

Arrested asap , lairs .

• 007 6 years ago

The letter from Atomic Commission is addressed to the DCE and copy sent to the sitting MP and others. How can this be a proof of land purchase or ownership? Or is Kennedy A's blod still flowing through her?

• ree 6 years ago

Unintelligent spin doctoring. Look at the two documents. She wrote to the GAEC as an individual or an MP but the feedback was to government. In any case. GAEC land is government land and cannot be sold to an individual. Think ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Adwoa you have lied to you consituents and Ghanaians,none of the above letters States that you bought those lands, or needed the land to build on it. You stated categorically that it's part of government's 100 SHS projects. A ...

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Kwansa , the great liar. Stop twisting issues. Ghanaians have better ears than you. Npp lying all the time and Almighty God always exposing them. It's their NATURE ,AND TRADITIONS !!. GHANAIANS KNOW THEM FOR LONG TIME AGO. T ...

• North 6 years ago

Kwesi Kwansa, you are a liar like the MP. She said clearly that she lobbied the World Bank to build the school but the Bank denied. GAEC is a government institution and couldn't have sold the land to Adwoa. You people should ...

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Please just shut up and allow Ghanaians to speak their minds. These people are clever thieves. They are great pretenders and liars!!

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

NPPians, to cut the long story short, put the land title documents in the public domain or forever hold your peace. Your credibility and for that matter the credibility of politicians are at stake. NPP prove to the whole worl ...

Safolie just graduated from Bawumia University (BU) with a Ph.D in Liemotology.

• Akosua 6 years ago

Why will Adwoa apologise for lying? Afterall she is NPP and that's their stock in trade. NPP stops lying and they cease to exist. Trouble is that NPP is beginning to make lying appealing to Ghanaians and its very dangerous. C ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. T ...

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

It's your ugly mother's birth to you
    that is a mistake to our motherland. Your ugly Ashawo mother as I use to tell you who was pregnant by unknown customer of her prostitution in Holland, is the cost of all these. Adwoa S ...

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

You're evil yourself saying Mahama was a mistake for Ghana. You don't fear God. Is Ghana for you? Try to respect Almighty God the owner of Ghana. Get wisdom, get knowledge and get understanding of Ghana History. You lack wisd ...

• Buju B. 6 years ago

You're adding more insults to your faults claimed.enough is enough!.

• CICERO 6 years ago

Documents don't unless under NDC regimes. Giving Adwoa Sarfo benefit doubt she is encouraged to put the land title deeds in the public domain to shut these mischievous ragamuffins whole have stolen over 30 billion dollars fr ...

• Waraman 6 years ago

NDC fools are disgracing themselves every minute of the day because they are failing to accept that their god John Thief Dramani Mahama , the ex president was an abysmal failure and a total mistake.

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Your Nana Addo and team are rather disgracing themselves. It's when they're in Government we hear Government lands , properties taken by force to themselves. This is a big shame . You the followers must be advising them. The ...

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

CICERO. what are you saying? When was Adjoa Sarfo born to own Ghana Atomic lands belonging to the State if Ghana? Npp is fond of sharing Ghana Government lands and properties,now Government needs the land, she is claiming own ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

Empower yourselves in the poor family before you come out here

• kkk 6 years ago

this nonsense must stop! shut up if u have nothing else to say

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 6 years ago

Adwoa Sarfo is the most beautiful politician in Ghana across all the political Parties.

• Adwoa Sarfo 6 years ago

I am a powerful preacher, Jesus was married to Mary Madgalene

• Farouk 6 years ago

Stop supporting her and tell the public the throuth adowa you are a woman you have say the through it will make you feel

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Ndc with their little mindset and their credibility issues should stop she say he say apuuuu

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 6 years ago

You mean the dishonourable Member of Parliament used her bottom power to buy land belonging to the Ghana Atomic Energy Commission? No wonder, this country cannot make any headway.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Is it possible to drag her to court to substantiate her claims?

• Buntoh 6 years ago

You're so right Mr MCE. She bought the land from government and later donated it to the same government abi? The moron thinks he is talking to NPP folks only.

• Addae Munumkum 6 years ago

Exactly

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WELL I HOPE THAT NOW THAT SHE CAN PROVE THAT SHE BOUGHT THE LAND , SHE CAN BE FORGIVEN WITH OUT ANY DISCREDIT THAT SHE HAD HANDS IN THE PROJECT!

• Benedict 6 years ago

Ghana Atomic Energy don't have lands for sale. These lands acquired by Kwame Nkrumah has been encroached upon by private investors in her constituency. But for an SHS the GAEC can release the land not sell it. The more attemp ...

• kikiki 6 years ago

I wonder is some bastards in Ghana think we are all illiterate. I listened to that fool this afternoon and I was so surprised he was still defending the case. How can you say government bought a land that belongs to it to car ...

• BB 6 years ago

Ya that is an interesting argument. It is illogical to buy government land and and release it back again to government who is the original owner of the land. GAEC is a custodian of the said government land.

• BBC 6 years ago

stop fooling us .We are not kids. I think she even acquired the land on which flastaf house is built. Adwoa sarfo did not mention the land she said secured funds for the structure.

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Let these our officials spend a day learning about honesty and integrity. They then won't have to spend their whole term in office and thereafter denying, explaining and covering up their lies and stupid acts, not forgetting ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

npp supporters are fools , they are fighting hard to turn lies as truth , these are the type of people we are living with

• Prof 6 years ago

Is enough she should shut up this explanation doesn't make sense

• Botha 6 years ago

Please enough of the lies!. You must respect the ritle honourable and behave asuch. Is GAEC an eatate company to be selling land. What a pity. Adwoa do the honourable thing by apologising

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Why not produce the sale receipts to back up her claim? At least that would set matters straight. And perhaps those contacts in the USA should also be named so that they too can be interviewed.

• Andy from bolga 6 years ago

These politicians don't even dear God atall.the will swear with the Bible on oath and turn to do the worse.

• kariya 6 years ago

lie lie party

• kwamena Sey 6 years ago

NDC did not build Dome Kwabenya or any of the 23 SHS. The were funded wholly by the world bank. except the land at Dome which was bought by the MP. Don't take credit when you take loans which the people of Ghana paid for. You ...

• Addae Munumkum 6 years ago

Another asshole thinking through his anus. World Bank can now just get up and do projects of any sort anywhere. It takes a government to lobby for such. You need to format your brain.

• kwamena Sey 6 years ago

it seems to hurt you that some major truth is seeping out and you are angry and insulting. Mahama built it and opened the school but didn't know some factors. Be happy the other schools were attributed to NDC. Must you be tha ...

• Maame 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo would have been the first to say she bought the land. Or she was acquiring state land . Remember the international hostel at airport residential.

• Rootsman 6 years ago

Buying the land and putting up the school ar

• Radio Kiko 6 years ago

So, can't the npp sack Kennedy agyapong from the party even if it will cost us the assin central constituency? What damage can one constituency do to our overwhelming majority?

• IB 6 years ago

Why can't these idiots and moneycrazy keep quiet and lick wonds. Spinning will not solve the problem, rather apologize as she has done or shut up. The woman is not an Honourable woman else she would have apologized and a bett ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

Princess Diana of great fame died without husband - buddy. Leave her personal affairs somewhere and talk about the issue.

• IB 6 years ago

Buddy, then tell her to respect the title if even she doesn't respect herself. Princess Diana never lied if get to know and incomparable to this slut or hor. Am sorry to say this because, we she has lowered the standard of th ...

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

its getting interesting..more lies

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

Hmmm, this assertion is very absurd. The government never bought or gave money to DCEs and MCEs to buy land for the establishment of any school. The records indicate that influential and patriotic citizens, as well as chiefs ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

Mallam, it sound absurd of her buying the land for this project but let it be clear that in our villages chiefs do not own lands but rather families. So when a public project is to take place, the chief cannot release the lan ...

• Nashee 6 years ago

That's a very, very childish talk there if you ask me! So, now things have shifted from the SHS building to the land eeeh...??? Yooo, next time this harlot would come around and tell us she was the one who arranged with God t ...

• asonaba kofi 6 years ago

just want to remind people that it was adwoa sarfo`s lies that started off the election petition that preserved akuffo addo's third tilt at the presidency. as you can see she`s been rewarded handsomely.

• Kofi 6 years ago

I thought I'm the only one who knows this. God bless u.

• Abralink 6 years ago

Why didn't she say just that???

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

BLOODY LIAR. FOOLISH WOMAN

• NKF 6 years ago

Stupid fool, where are the legitimate documents to back this claim. You think Ghanaians are muguus, we wise up, stop this nonsense. Has Adwoa Safoa built her own house? Liarist

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Hahahahaha, that land is for the government, so if u request it for project and u didn't do the project, u can't say the building is yours. Very funny, its not ur fault, its the people in taifa and haàtso I blame for alw ...

• thounder 6 years ago

npp and lies

• Ben 6 years ago

NDC will do everything to tarnish the image of hardworking people for political expediency.

• Siriboe 6 years ago

Stop the gyimii for dere

• Ay 6 years ago

You are even disgracing her more.I am npp member at kwabenya and what Adwoa is saying is lies so let us it here

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Can the Ndc tell us how they got the land to build the school now that the truth is out?Okujeto Ablakwa should come out and tell us,it's said that before a blid man says he ll stone you it's means he stepping on one,this boys ...

• Zingaro 6 years ago

There goes one moron of the many idiots among the NPP supporters. He has so easily fallen for this cheap and hapless lie of this lady-gangster called Adwoa Sarfo. Herrhh, Alhaji Yusif the drunkard, we are not children here to ...

• NKF 6 years ago

Where is the receipt of buying the so called land? A request for land to be used as an educational facility doesn't mean you bought it, organizer! Adwoa was smart to consult because the government as that time needed spaces t ...

• Nana B 6 years ago

Please Adwoa should just do the honourable thing and apologize for this unfortunate thing. No amount of defence will exonerate her in this situation. The world bank have been clear that they never deal with individual politic ...

• Simon K 6 years ago

Ah! This guy fool, what shows that Adjoa Sarfo bought the land with her own money? Where are the land documents bearing Adjoa Sarfo's name?

Nkwaaseasem!!!

• Lukman 6 years ago

Did you bougth Dome Kwabenya land how plz we are not joking.You are a big lies you willbe like you dad cars you fool.

• Akusabiiga 6 years ago

These are fake documents , there is no reference or seal to the land or signature from the traditional council or court affidavit. Please you guys should just keep and allow this matter to die a natural death instead of fan ...

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Just look at mirror , ur mouth is like ur vegina and its smiles like nima gutter ...I say this to u will marry 23 men in ur stupid life

• Apuuu 6 years ago

What a waste of my time.
    Apuuu

• Komfo Anokye 6 years ago

Go away with your fake documents. Go and tell that to the birds. Another lie to save her face.

• Kwame 6 years ago

This MP is a great liar.this is a complete disgrace to our democracy. So ahe was able to write her letter on the 4th of May and was replied on the 5th without even showing her plans then atomic energy went ahead to give the ...

• Komfo Anokye 6 years ago

Such an as idiot as mp God forgive us.

• jim 6 years ago

Another bandit, the liar can't tell herself you know,tell us Mr bandacute

• Osama 6 years ago

Acquired land for the government to build one of the 100 SHS. So that has become, 'you got the school built cos of close links with World Bank'
    Let's stop these stupid nonsense of want of glorification and gratification.

• Kofi 6 years ago

No one should talk about it anymore. Leave Hungry NDC alone

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Kofi ,Npp members are more hungry than anyone of us in Ghana, don't you see how they are stealing Government properties here and there ,? This is what they do when in Government! Ghanaians are aware if their secrets. They are ...

• Buju B. 6 years ago

Was she a Honourable at the year when the school was built ?,If No,then the documents nothing to talk Of.

• Buju B. 6 years ago

Nothing to talk of.apologize

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 6 years ago

This is sickening. Who takes the credit for building Dome-Kwabenya SHS - NPP or NDC?
    The focus should be on whether the students in the SHS are going to receive rigorous education.

• Abaare 6 years ago

the fake letter put there has no ref number ooo. Ghanaians cannot be fooled again ooo. shame

• Micky 6 years ago

That still doesn't give her the enfantry to tell such blatant lies. And you're interested in defending this falsehood peddled by this chronic liers. Npp will never change. Hmmm Ghana in trouble, from one lie to another. We t ...

• Adwoa 6 years ago

Useless NDC at it again, now Kwakye Ofosu n the likes are resurfacing from their rat holes..shameless people

• apuuuu 6 years ago

They are in comfortable led apuuuu

• Akamba 6 years ago

You call Akufo Addo a 73 yr old Prez ugly? May u n ur defendants never know peace in their life time, what an idiotic behaviour is that, cos of politics we have now lost our values..

• Nana 6 years ago

The two letters you have provided rather expose Liar Adwoa Sarfo...
    Firstly, Looking at the first letter, it was a request made by the MP...
    How will she write a letter requesting the land she claims to have bought?

Sec ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

It's better to keep quiet than creating stories that will deepen an already bad situation. How can this mp claim to have bought government land for government project. It doesn't make sense at all. Even the heading of that le ...

• Owusu Boateng 6 years ago

Adwoa safo cannot shut anybody up.She did not tell us she bought the land initially, what she said was that she negotiated the deal with world bank,for the school n build the school by her own effort, bcos all other schools ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

AS WE READ AND KNOW, SHE PAID FOR THE PRICE OF THE LAND TO GHANA ATOMIC ENERGY COMMISION.

WHERE DID THE TOMIC ENERGY COMMISSION PAY THE MONEY TOO, IS IT TO BE FOUND STILL IN THEIR BANK ACCOUNT OR HAS SINCE BEEN PAID INTO T ...

• Koti Dua 6 years ago

Me di no paaaa

• Sako 6 years ago

every Ghanaian is sick

• WAK FOFANA 6 years ago

Maycaps ill kill dis lady aaba

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Twi could have helped some people commenting on this story. Some people"s English is so bad, in fact worst than the dishonourable"s lies

• Agyaba 6 years ago

It's all about jealousy to say Ashanti's are ugly. Adwoa Safo is not just beautiful but a model

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

If you request a land in the name of the govt's 200 SHS initiative and govt has built the school.You cannot say the school was not built by the govt because the land in question itself belongs to the govt.There's no receipt t ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

Why wont this lady t shout up and making her matter worse. The content of the letter from the GAEC did not even refer to her letter. The introduction referenced discussions with the then MCE who the letter is addressed. Is th ...

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

USELESS BLOODY PROSTITUTE. FOOL

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

So this request document should tell us you acquired the land abi shameless liar. You are worsening your plight... that land is a government land, if coincidentally you had requested that does not make you the one who acquire ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

ADWOA SAFO that you requested to buy a land dose not mean you bought it. If it is really yours show us receipts and your land title registration. You can not fools us. Stupid lair. Idiot!

• SOMEBODY 6 years ago

ohh Adwoa SARFO!
    you have fallen victim to BORROWMIA LIAR... I am sorry.. but I think you can do better.. God help you.

• Eric Opoku 6 years ago

Sometimes it is appalling for a learned person to be a liar.Adwoa Safo is lying and throwing dust in the eyes of the general public. Number one Atomic Energy Commission did not, I repeat did not sell the Atomic Energy Land to ...

• Justice 4 All 6 years ago

Where is the land title bearing adwoa's name? what kind of lies are these?
    u better shut up, cos u re rather making it worse.

• Jeans 6 years ago

Look at these baboons trying to defend falsehood.Why cant Africans for that matter Ghanaians learn to tell the truth.Lies nie Africans nie stealing nie Ghanaian nie

• EXCELSIOR 6 years ago

THE NPP CHAIRMAN MUST SHUT UP WE ARE NOT KIDS IN THIS COUNTRY YOU HAVE PRODUCED A DOCUMENT WITHOUT PROOF OF HOW MUCH THE LAND WAS SOLD TO HER,AND THE DOCUMENT CONFLICT WITH THE YOUR OWN HEADING.NPP IS EXPOSING THEMSELVES PLE ...

• K. Boakye 6 years ago

Adwoa you have lied to you consituents and Ghanaians,none of the above letters States that you bought those lands, or needed the land to build on it. You stated categorically that it's part of government's 100 SHS projects. A ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Prof. Agwedicham 6 years ago

Please, stop this destructive kind of politics. The young mp woman made a mistake, let it be.
    Devote your time on other important national matters.

• Joe Morfu 6 years ago

How can she buy government land from government for a government project? Please don't lie to cover lie. Accept you are lying and stop this kids play

• Nash 6 years ago

Liars and bunch of thieves. World Bank rejected your claims thief still ur lying.

• Kwasi Mensa 6 years ago

I love this woman even if she is married

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

::Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Nomansland 6 years ago

How can letter addressed to the DCE be a certificate of occupancy for Go sake. To make it worse it Adzoa Liar was only copied.Fellow Ghanaian am beginning to suspect her credentials as a qualified Lawyer who suppose to know t ...

• Tuffour 6 years ago

You can never challenge Mahama's school projects so NPP should shut up. After Nkrumah Mahama is the next best President in terms of roads and schools . Propaganda time is over. We are waiting for the one district one factory. ...

• Tuffour 6 years ago

I beg Adwoa Sarfo. As infrastructure development, NPP should not dare Mahama. He has set a record the NPP can never break. Non of the NPP's promises have started oooo. NDC corruption saga was just propaganda. Some of us accus ...