You are here: HomeNews2017 07 09Article 556882

l will 'never ever apologise' – Adwoa Safo

Read Comments Comments (117)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo the prostitute with 20inch hole meant for horses and donkeys is like.The main agendas of Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP are Cocaine Business, Prostitutions, money laundering, blood sacrifices, propaganda ect so we sh ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Boure 6 years ago

All your comments are always about Kwesi. If you were objective, you would've realised that there is no difference between Kweku Baaku and Kwesi in terms of Ghana’s politics (I admire both when they are objective on an issu ...

• k the h 6 years ago

This prostitute MP is a liar.

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

You are a big fool. It's your wife who is the prostitute

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

Who's this stupid fellow with PhD?He should go and sit somewhere.Kwasea.

• Wambo 6 years ago

And the special assistant has a doctorate degree?

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Yes oooo.....bought on the Internet, I presume.

Hahahaha.....and he is a PhD holder. Wonders will never end in Ghana.

• CK 6 years ago

Sadly enough a PhD holder!

• jim 6 years ago

You don't need to,because your head had no shame in it, I believe this but not the first time,you had always been the serial liar

not ministerial material

• Essel 6 years ago

Zoobe zoobe you fool oo kwasiakwasia

think with your empty head for a second... which jss did you complete?

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• Excelsior 6 years ago

Asafo marfo benefited from McMillan contract deal they made him senior minister .The president himself burn foreign affairs building to cover up his deals,and he is made president thieves in leadership,is only Ghana will this ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Let NDC shout as much as they like never ever apologize to anyone. If they like they can go and set fire on the sea and who cares?
    Nonsense!

• Wandi 6 years ago

No wonder you be complete liar

• Adwoa Sarfo 6 years ago

LET ME TELL YOU THIS, EVEN THOUGH I DONE A FEW 419 DEALS, I AM A VERY HONEST PERSON, MY HUSBAND WILL VOUCH FOR ME, EVEN THOUGH I SLEPT WITH 2 MARRIED MEN, I CONFESSED TO HIM AND HE FORGAVE ME. YOU PEOPLE MIND YOUR BUSINESS, O ...

• A. Rahaman 6 years ago

So upon the lies you still go for married men

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo is being truthful because there is no credibility in the NDC.
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M ...

dumb and stupid

• kwame 6 years ago

Look Agbesi u and npp and that stupid lazy poor lady adwoa what what safo all of u God punished to death and that of all rivers and smaller god deal with all to nima gutter abor u are poor like ur hometown chief and that of u ...

Mahama gave 58% of Ghana Bauxite to his brother and that one is no problem?

• Konkonte 6 years ago

But his brother is a Ghanaian isn't that better than giving it the Chinese?

Do you mean Ibrahim Mahama is more Ghanaian than others just because his crooked brother was the president of Ghana?

• Nii 6 years ago

Agdesi, in fact you are a disgrace. Your line of reasoning is empty. You are blind and this npp will kill you very soon

• Jones 6 years ago

Are you human ? You talk like some crab or some snail

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Don't change the topic. She lied! She is a liar and a disgrace to the NPP government. She must resign as a Minister of State PERIOD! Or is the NPP government using the wrong women to manage our nation? Yesterday it was Otiko ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Another dumbass...

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

No wonder Adwoa Sarfo is part of NPP. They are always ARROGANT and Disrespectful. That is the core values of NPP(UP) tradition

• Robbie 6 years ago

You don't have shame and you don't know shame. You are very irresponsible and no wonder you sleep around.
    Better resign and save this noble country of ours the shame.

• JOHN 6 years ago

EVEN THE BLOOD OF HER CHILDREN ARE MIXED WITH COCAINE. KEN NEVER APOLOGISES SO HOW CAN THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING FOOL APOLOGISE?

• Y2K 6 years ago

ADWOA BANZA . IS THIS LIAR TOO A MINISTER. SHE IS SERIAL AND PATHOLOGICAL LIAR. SHE HAS NO SHAME. NO WONDR SHE HAS 2 KIDS WITH BRAGGART KENNEDY AGYEPONG.

• Master 6 years ago

eeiii the daughter of an osofo..lying and showing arrogance.Is that what you were taught,Adwoa Safo?

• Akora 6 years ago

Pride comes before a fall indeed

• Kelvin 6 years ago

I SUPPORT YOU 1000%
    Apologise to who and on what basis?
    See the kinds wanting someone to apologise.

NDC first you need to render a big big apology to GHANAIANS for the 40years mess you plunge this nation into.

Have Ma ...

• Hassan Rasta 6 years ago

Is it because the NDC are corrupt that you are telling us she has the right to lie to the Ghanaians too? You are a bastard. Do you think Ghanaians are fools to be taken for granted? Every bitch can just wake up and lied to ...

• ibu 6 years ago

Calvin wa gyimi papa.

• Kk 6 years ago

You dey search job? Try hard to defend the indefensible...

• Akora 6 years ago

So you can sit there and decide not to apologize. Who cares

• Dadaa 6 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo's arrogant babies. This girl is no different from the man she had her children for, Kennedy Adjepong. The two are pathological liers. And come to think of this bitch being made deputy majority leader in additi ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

There once was a girl who wasn't feeling very pretty so she went to a genie to make her pretty. The genie told her that to make her feel pretty, he would make it so that every time someone apologized to her her boobs would in ...

• Efo 6 years ago

She is right. NDC promised 200 day schools. Out of this the world bank was paying for 23. This money was ready and therefore NDC was building all this 23 in their strongholds. This is where Adwoa Sarfo used her connections to ...

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Used her connection to have Mahama's government give Dome one of the school or her connection to have World bank BUILD one for only Dome? So world nank asked her to give land because they are bringing money to her right??? Yo ...

• Khemical_New York 6 years ago

You are the dumbest fool I know, you dumb like a rock...the only difference between you and her is she used her foolishness wisely to become a minister....

• Skippy 6 years ago

Who approached the world bank for the 23 was it adwoa?!
    No .
    She said ,she part of a committee in Parliament when the issue when the NDC brought it to parliament.
    Her claim has since been refuted by incontrovertible evide ...

• PAPA DAN 6 years ago

YOU CANT DEFEND HER , SHE DIDNT DO TIIIINNN ,WE ALL KNOW WHO BUILT THE SCHOOL,MAHAMA, PERIOD. THE SAME SCHOOL WAS BUILT IN FAFRAHA AND COMMISSIONED THE SAME DAY BY JM ON 11th NOVEMBER 2016 I WAS THERE IN THE FLESH AND SAW EV ...

• Efo 6 years ago

read my submission carefully. NDC approached world bank and got the money. Was built by world bank through NDC but she convinced somebody in world bank to add Dome to the 23 Dome was part of the 200 but it was not going to be ...

• Dumebi 6 years ago

The level of arrogance in npp is repugnant.

• Rootsman 6 years ago

Hmm. You will definitely apologise when you meet God Almighty

• Preko Agyeman 6 years ago

Wait and see her falling

• afua 6 years ago

Arrogance and lies equals incompetence

• Twum canada 6 years ago

Yes becuase you're ASHAWOO MP and ashawoo don't know shame, thus why ken use you and dumped you.In western world you can say such a bloody lie and still be in office .Both you and your party and the president are all liers ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

Kind of your mama didn't get fucked before you were born huh calling someone Ashawoo and what about your wife if you have one? Stick to the issue and stopped your garbage.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Difference is Adwoa was sleeping around with married men like Kennedy agyepong & others.
    That makes her a prostitute!

You sound like the entire women in your family from time past have not been in her situation before. Is she the only woman in this universe who have been in this situation? Get life and think twice.

• BRIGHT NANA KWAME ODOFOPA 6 years ago

ÀDWOA ASHAWOO . TOP OF NPP ASHAWOO WOMAN . LET NANA ADOO BUILD ONE FOR YOU AND YOURE PEOPLE . MADAM never ever apologise' Adwoa Safo. GOD IS LOOKING AT YOU .YOU LIE PAAAAAAA OH NPP LIE BY NATURE.

• mourinho 6 years ago

stupid liar. where is de honesty u call yourself?? idiot.

• OSAMA 6 years ago

Weep mother Ghana! Weep not for yourself but for the future of your children...
    Weep for the increasing thievery!
    Weep for the increasing shallow thinking!
    Weep for the increasing brainwashing of the youth into thoughtless ...

• Pasco 6 years ago

Osama you have said it all. It seems we are losing our common sense and conscience when the issue is about our respective political parties. A trend that can lead this country into crisis in future. The moral foundation bein ...

• George 6 years ago

NO WONDER SINCE U(ADWOA) ARE NOT WELL CULTURED. HOW CAN A SHAMELESS PROSTITUTE RENDER AN APOLOGY FOR LIEING?

• Rootsman 6 years ago

These parliamentarians are not different from each other. They lie through their teeth

• Yaw 6 years ago

But if u lie and refuse to accept ur fault then u are proud.Pride wouldn't take u anywhere.Beauty without manners is more than ugliness!

• Baafour 6 years ago

Lies + Arrogance = ANIMGUASE3

• BlackC 6 years ago

Where did this letter come from? Print a letter that is from "social media" but you don't even bother to go to her official website, facebook, etc. What kind of journalism is this?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

She won't apologise because it is part of their election strategy to claim every achievement of John Mahama as theirs. Such fools they're.

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

PLEASE TAKE IT EASY. YOU ARE STILL YOUNG. JUST TAKE CARE AND BE GOOD. YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Arrogant and useless lying idiot! Who cares about your apology? You can feed it to the pigs.

• Bada 6 years ago

Just a liar

• Nash 6 years ago

Every one knows in Ghana that president mahama is the one who built E schools all over Ghana shame to you adzoa safo just apologize to Ghanaians the world Bank rejected your claims thief and a liar.

• Joe 6 years ago

You can go to hell shame, you think everybody is stupid.

• Luze 6 years ago

Iam happy Ghanaians now know the kind and type of people which made up NPP as a party. Adwoa Sarfo shouldn't think she can use patapa to run away from this shameful act. She expose her party npp.

• KING 6 years ago

Is a shame for mother Ghana and the NPP government may Almighty ALLAH help us .

• Nene 6 years ago

Shame

• Kofi 6 years ago

That is pride. Be humble young lady.

• misty 6 years ago

Adwpa Safo has no shame, and she is full of herself. That's why she has the audacity to continue talking. No authority could also ask her anything after disgracing all Ghanaians. Only in Ghana that this happens

• Kokofu 6 years ago

No wonder, like husband like wife

• Dan K Jerry 6 years ago

As Parliamentarian and law practitioner,it will be on interest of Hon Adwoa Sarfo to do an honourable thing by apologizing to the people of Ghana for her slippery of tongue so that this matter can be put on rest.

It is an ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Useless Dr working as special assistant to a bloody liar? Foolish Dr with a harlot

• Kaakyire 6 years ago

Is a whole Dr Emmanuel Boakye a special assistant to this useless little girl called Adwoa Sarfo? And he's shamelessly defending a clear lie? Oh, God help us! Poverty and sycophancy are making non-sense of education.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

an give birth to lying daughter , because of the fathers lies Ghanaians don't even buy his cars , he has to apologize to Ghanaians first before that smelly pussy girl

• Benedict 6 years ago

Whether she apologises or not is not the question. This is damage control of disgraced MP who has been down to earth from her over bloated ego. Pride goes before dishonour and an arrogant person suffers disgrace as she has ju ...

• kwam 6 years ago

Hmmm, this lady is too arrogant and l can't believe she is the daughter of a simple man Sarfo Kantanka, but she must learn that if she wants to be a good Politician then arrogance must be something she must avoid to continue ...

• SSM 6 years ago

No no no hw could she have lied through her teeth lik that.very unfortunate.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah A.K.A.Uncle Ben 6 years ago

'To who ? Have Mahamah ?

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Nashee 6 years ago

So this is the lady who's Ghana's Deputy majority leader...??? A lady with NO MORALS?? A mighty LIAR?? A lady who SLEEPS AROUND?? The daughter of a PRIEST who can LIE even more than the devil?? Chaiii...parliament is indeed f ...

• Abdulai 6 years ago

You people are back again with Special Assistant this, Special Assistant that. Upon all your unprecedented 110 ministerial appointments, you still have special assistants inspite of your know-all claim. The public purse is in ...

• BA 6 years ago

Whether adwoa sarfo apologises or not she is a record liar and will forever remembered for high profile lies. Shame unto her.

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Eiii Adwoa Safo since school time u have been lieing so when will you stop lieing remember that you are in parliament the same thing u did to Gifty during school time is really not good remember that you are a mother

• Kingsley Agyei 6 years ago

Adwoa Sarfo you are a disgrace to womanhood.

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Need yo tread cautiously !!!!!!

Is Dr. Boakye a real qualified doctorate degree holder, or one of those "Kejetia" PhD degree holders? I cannot for the life of me see a whole PhD holder being a special assistant to a mere member of parliament.

What is this your senseless argument? Have you heard about former Brazilian President Lula who turned their economy around? This was an individual without a degree but was at the political pinnacle and hired your so called ph ...

• Gargantuan 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo from now on, we won't believe your ass on whatever you say. You're a rascal liar.

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo is a liar and a bloody thief. She is going to loot as a procurement minister. Thieves in government

• gym 6 years ago

Whether u apologise or not everybody know what exactly u are made of. Somebody who can marry a lunatic like KA must obviously not be correct upstairs. Who cares about your apology+ you are a disgrace.

• Fredrick Nyaaba 6 years ago

If this design women can dare to challenge me on their own tv adom, i am ready. You don't just sit anywhere with 180kg botoms to narrate stories that are full of fiction or skewing stories to win merrits.

• Bob 6 years ago

Is not about apologizing. You got cut lying. Who at the world can you even talk to. Ghanaian politicians are not seen outside the civilized world as worthless. They have no brain

• NKF 6 years ago

If you won't apologize nobody cares. When your children grow and become armed robbers that's when u feel u should have apologized. God is watching ooooo.... this so called spokesperson is the most useles PhD holder I have com ...

• Babylonia 6 years ago

Learn how to talk and respect,if u raise urself God will bring u down.

• Samuel Sograangmen 6 years ago

That's very nonsense on her part. Very arrogant lady like you. You are never serious as an MP. You have to resign from your position as MP. Nonsense once again. I will not also apologize. Stupid lady.

• thounder 6 years ago

shameless bich go to hell

• Barking 6 years ago

Carry your lies with you..dont need your apology.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

It is a good thing if Adjoa Sarfo refuse to apologize for lying to the world Bank and the people of Ghana,claiming credit for the building of community day schools across the country.

• AGC 6 years ago

Mmmm u see if women get job

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Why ,u will not apologized ...yes a daughter of devil , prostitute ,asarwoo , gyimgyim ,begins water ,smiling vegina ,useless

• Kobby Sarr 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo don't ever think Ghanaians are fools and stupid. Why that lies, are you not ashamed of yourself. Ghanaians don't need your apology because you are a liar. Don't forget that, you are a daughter of a renowned Prophet ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

How long is Adwoa Safo's political and professional life, whatever her profession is? We do not expect her to apologise because that is what Ghanaian politicians do. When they are caught in small lies, they invent bigger lies ...

• Marcus Garvey Jnr. 6 years ago

Nonsense! If Adwoa Safo has this kinds of negotiation skills she should negotiate again with the world bank for the construction and rehabilitation of the poor roads in her constituency...she is such a disgrace to women in Gh ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Yes, don't do it! NDC can go to hell! Stand firm and continue to fight for people in your constituency. Stay blessed Hon.

• Barbie 6 years ago

I think we can address this issue without calling her names. Who amongst those insulting her is free from sin and lies? Yes maybe ur lies are not as serious as hers but hey think that she could be a mama or a sister to any ...

• Barbie 6 years ago

Are u OK? Would u say these things to ur sister for lying?

• Pasco 6 years ago

Let the love some of us have for remain intact. Any display or exhibition of Arrogance and Pride can jeopardize that image. Any recalcitrant stand can also dent the image of NPP our party. Be decorous, and humble in order to ...