You are here: HomeNews2017 07 09Article 556795

Train your children to be time conscious - Lecturer urges parents

Read Comments Comments (9)

• kofi 6 years ago

PARENTS NO SO PE LATE

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

very true ..that is our main problem...but the parents sef.....hmmmm
    ey3 asem ooo

• Dr David Essaw 6 years ago

Most Africans wish to be white like me, as we know Jesus was white, as black people according to the bible we African people are cursed. My wife and I try to bleach ourselves like Jesus, this is what we should be teaching our ...

• Sage Man 6 years ago

Big idiot

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Can parents who are totally unconscious to time management train another o do so lecturer. Do as I say not as I do. Africa's problems plenty.

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Apart from the revolution which gains KUFOUR and NPP quickly destroyed. There have not been enough movement that challenges the people to be rise for real change in attitude and behaviour. For our democratic leaders they l ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Sage Man 6 years ago

You think dirty spirits can solve all African problems. Think again!!