You are here: HomeNews2017 07 09Article 556793

Ghanaians tag Adwoa Safo as 'Super Woman'

Read Comments Comments (95)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Useless prostitute Adwoa Safo is irrelevant to society.

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

I assume you are referring to your own mother here.

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

Like it or not, the lady, Adwoa Sarfo is in my opinion the most beautiful lady in Ghana Politics, no lady in the NDC or NPP party comes somewhere near her.

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana columnist.
    franc ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

She is beautiful , no doubt about it, But I would prefer an ugly woman that tells the truth than a beautiful woman that lies.

• Akaniba 6 years ago

Which village do you come from? Idiot!

• ranger 6 years ago

Did she turn a goat into a cow, or a lizard into a crocodile like the NDC crooks did ?. NDC crooks, give us abreak !

• Jj 6 years ago

You see that lies can do you ? No one saw you building just magic you build E-block hahahaha.

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

jj think and stop this rubbish

• ADU 6 years ago

A lie is a lie it does not mater who is lying when, how ans where she lied and dont be stupid by compare which lie is less evil. This person is a minister in charge of procurement and Ghana should be worried. Please Cut the N ...

• Fire burn them. 6 years ago

Graduate from Bawumia university.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Graduated from Bawumia University indeed.

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

no sense in your piece...what you just wrote.

• OMANBA KWAKU 6 years ago

VERY USELESS, BUT GHFOUR AND MONEY? THEY DON'T CARE!

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

Your wife is rather the prostitute.

• Paa Jackson 6 years ago

You are a fool to call a woman a prostitute.

• YAW 6 years ago

NDC MMOA MMA , AKRONFUO, AWUDIFUO.Your mother the headless prostitute who gave birth to you NDC MOTHERFUCKERS.SONS OF A SENSELESS AND HEADLESS ANIMAL PROSTITUTE BITCH.

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

You are too stupid. Villager!

• Wiseman 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians? The NDC Ghanaians or the other well meaning Ghanaians?

• Yaa 6 years ago

disgraced lawyer Adwoa Safo,npp's deputy majority leader and akuffo addo's immature minister of state must resign. she is a serious disloyal to the state, Dome-Kwabenya and her father's church Kristo asafo. she doesn't bring ...

• GHANABAPA 6 years ago

Obaa Yaa, if you're indeed a woman, have you ever thought of what this young woman has done for this country? You sure have not. This is the daughter of a rich man who has brought free SHS education to Ghana. This is a young ...

• Prince 6 years ago

if adwoa be the person who created the world koraa, she be ntro

• Kyei 6 years ago

Another lie supporting a liar like Adjoa Sarfo. Which daughter of a rich brought free SHS to Ghana? Foolish nonsense

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Tweaa! Crooked mouth, ugly lies!!

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Celebrate a harlot? Incredible. Only fools will hail a liar and a prostitute like Adwoa Safo. She is a bloody liar.

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

You are a fool, period.

• OMANBA KWAKU 6 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT A LIAR HAS ANY SENSE OF SHAME? SHE IS A COMPLETE DISGRACE TO WOMEN, HER FATHER, AND GHANA POLITICS IN GENERAL. VERY USELESS PERSON WHO HAS LOST SENSE OF DIGNITY AND COLOR...

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Be just nice and stop the nonsense.

• Be honest 6 years ago

She is prostitute sharing her pussy among foolish Mps from both NPP AND NDC.

• GHANABAPA 6 years ago

Whoever put these pictures here must dig deep into his or ancestry if theres anyone like Adwoa. This young woman changed the history of elections in Ghana by standing her ground. Between Adwoa and pauper Okudzeto Ablakwa, mas ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

GHANABAFI

Okudzeto Ablakwa may be pauper but, with dignity. He never blatantly lie through that his beautiful teeth like the way Adwoa did to the entire Ghanaians.

If you worship riches without morals, Ghanaians don't ...

• GHANABAPA 6 years ago

Okay, I lick boot. What do you lick? Okudzeto's anus? Where did I say that ugly rich like rabbit teeth your master Okudzeto is my problem? Worship him and sleep in your own dirty den. Am cool with that

• Ghana 6 years ago

GHANAFI

Pauper means:- a person without any means of support or a destitute person who depends of public welfare funds or charity.

It appears you don't even understand what you write by saying Okudzeto Ablakwa is a pau ...

• Onaapo 6 years ago

Have you soon forgot that idiot MP Ablokwa telling Ghanaians that his useless government and Prez Mahama has created 1.5million jobs

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

GHANABAPA,the huge gulf you are talking about is Kennedy Agyepong's infested manhood in her anus.Foolish boy like your type.

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Foolish entity. Get a life.

• Ghana 6 years ago

Because ignorance pastors throughout the third world countries are rich so, Adwoa Safo's father became so rich.

It's unfortunate that, such a beautiful lady of this pastor who was born with silver spoon on her lips and not ...

• GHANABAPA 6 years ago

Massa you really disappoint everyone. Whats this got to do with Adwoa's father? And by the way,have you checked the father's achievements compared with the Ghanaian Pastors you're talking about?

• Prince 6 years ago

Yes ! if an Apostle daughter could lie like this, then what of as who's parents are not

• GHANABAPA 6 years ago

Lie like what? Adwoa Sarfo has not told a single lie. If you think she has, why dont you tell us instead of just repeating what the lying NDC are saying?

• Kee 6 years ago

IS APOSTLE'S DAUGHTER NOT A HUMAN BEING? IS SHE A SAINT? READ TO REACH WHERE SHE HAS GOT TO IN LIFE. JEALOUSY GO KILL YOU PRINCE PEOPLE.

• Omanba Ghana ni 6 years ago

I don't blame her bcos she has been spitting out lies day in day out b4 the brainwashed and enslaved church members and no one dates speak up against DAUGHTER OF GOD as she is known among the ignorant church members.
    In fact ...

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

You are really not using your brain properly.

• MAD COBRA 6 years ago

Do we have decent politicians in Ghana?it's so sad Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana has given way to idiots like this woman and many others who have found their way into politics. Where are all the Rastaman who use to teach us truth and ...

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Your writings clearly shows how daft you are. Daft!

• Jeans 6 years ago

The constituents who continue to vote for this lier and Kennedy Agyapong are doing a lot of harm to Ghana's young democracy.l believe there better NPP options in those areas

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

You don't even have the nerve to go and stand for your own village linguist contest how much more for an MP.

• Francis 6 years ago

This is why it's so hard for many people to trust lawyers. See how this woman lawyer and an MP is blatanly lying to her constituents. But truth be told: NPP leaders always find it so, soooo easy lying to their supporters it's ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 6 years ago

NPP INSTITUTE OF FABRICATION AND LIES COLLEGE RECRUITMENT OF ONLY NPP UNPRODUCTIVE BASTARD LIES LIKE THAT HUSBAND SNACHER ADWOA SAFO. IN FACT SHE HAVE GRADUATED FROM BAWULAIR'S COLLEGE WITH PHD IN LIES COLLEGE OF NPP FOOLS ...

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

Fulish people the class rooms are there you can also go to school .She is a Lawer.well educated and MP .hahaha.

• Adika 6 years ago

Goodness me what a lie?

• Yaya 6 years ago

Jealousy will kill EWES.
    Everybody in Ghana knows ewes are greedy and jealous group of people.
    And Adika, even though you are so naive in private - you graduated it and made it public.

Because of ewes, Ghana is strugglin ...

• hay 6 years ago

Who is this too? You mean a whole tribe is jealous? Is it in their DNA or what?

• Kelvin 6 years ago

You pple you are so ignorant. In the history of politics, no one party is found to deceive, pabbly lie to the people than the NDC.
    The NDC said they've fixed the economy, yes or No
    The NDC said NHIS is running smoothly, ye ...

• agoli 6 years ago

So this woman and Bawumia who can lie best? Muslim vs Christian.

• Kee 6 years ago

IS SHE THE ONLY POLITICIAN TO HAVE LIED? WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO SAID THEIRS WERE POLITICAL TALK? PEOPLE ARE JUST ENVIOUS AND JEALOUS OF ADWOA'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN LIFE. CRAZY AND CORRUPT PEOPLE.

• Kelvin 6 years ago

Masa, to use the word lied is to assume you on authority the facts.

NDCeivers know the removed Dome-Kwabenya from the beneficiary towns to from the E-block projects.

Hon Safo had to intervene, so that WB will now a ...

• Kelvin 6 years ago

Jesus.

So this a topic for discussion?
    Look Adjoa Safo can more than construct that E-block manifold.

NDC was in power so they build it?
    What's the essence of DACF then, these are funds meant for such activities.

• Omanba Ghana ni 6 years ago

She can only lobby those ignorant church members to part away with their sweat and hard earned money but no other institution.
    I won't be surprised they will go to the church members to raise money to do something as cover. ...

• hahahabruku 6 years ago

Allowed if her master can plagiarized his.inogoral speech why not his appointee .

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 6 years ago

What a silly minister. I felt ashame for her after listening to the video.Lying while sweating.Not a single respect is left for her. Why are market women in her constituency threatening to go on naked demonstration. Is she a ...

• hahahabruku 6 years ago

Those saying adjoa safo is beautiful must bow down their heads in shame since the Almighty God created everyone in his own image according to bible .Your attitude , character , behaviour that discribed your beauty.A beautifu ...

• Nash 6 years ago

Stupid foolish so called layer better give credit to John mahama he constructed then all over Ghana when did you come to power to be able to construct this? When your boss was commissioning SPO ajekum kuffor he did same not m ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Kyei 6 years ago

What is the general legal council doing about such disrepute she has brought to the bar association. Is she going to be suspended like Francis Xavier Sossu or her political association is going to save her from Akkufo Addo fa ...

• kenneth 6 years ago

Am sorry but this lady is disgrace to Ghana

• JJ 6 years ago

Sometimes disrespect and arrogance make you do and say things as if you have control over all human brains.
    But I believe she cares not about it cos some politicians like her have thrown integrity to the dogs.
    I only pitt ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

We can't blame Adjoa. She is coming from NPP that lied its way to power. Adjoa and NP with the help of Ghanaians has been taught that lying pays. Our children are learning how to lie and they call it smartness. Unless Ghanaia ...

• precious 6 years ago

blimey. what a lie!!

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

leave the lady alone.

• Seneh 6 years ago

To me, she has lost all credibility. Tweaaa!!

• George 6 years ago

A prostitute is NOT ashamed of anything at all. Shamless woman.

• Akosua 6 years ago

Don't call her prostitute.

• jay 6 years ago

What do you call a woman who goes out and gives birth to 2 kids with a married man?

• SIRJOEKWAS 6 years ago

Please, please and please, it is ratheunfortunate that the young minister of state has found herself in this situation but l plead that Ghanaians should take it kindly with her since this is a human error and stop raining ins ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist ghanaian professor0244908520 in science devine..mater of the night healing power,healing0244908520 of HIV
    black money belt
    Infernal Lord Satan, You are the light of the minds that know You, the ...

• Komla goaso 6 years ago

look at her

Super man from the where! She is a cheap slot prostitute and a bloody liar

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Likewise any woman in your family what about that....stupid

Isn't she a known harlot? Did she her children's dad? Ashawo minister.

• Fredrick 6 years ago

Commercial sex worker or mp?
    Look at the face full of make up.

• Dr. Panie 6 years ago

President, please sack Adwoa or loose election 2020. How can this piece of a woman lie to all Ghanaians and still be at post. What can she say or speak to Ghanaians after this. I will campaigning for her sack. Liar Adwoa sarf ...

• Dr. Panie 6 years ago

I am sorry. She intervened because, originally, dome-kwabenya was not included on the master blue print. She lobbied at the world bank corridors so dome kwabenya can get a slot. That is what she did. Don't pank her again. I h ...

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Ei Ghana, what kind of opposition is NDC giving us? Organizing press conference on the shit of Adwoa Sarfo?

• yaw cool 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo ei ne twe beye de tu

• A. S 6 years ago

Adjoa Safo built Rome in a day
    Adjoa Safo invented iPhone
    Adjoa Safo would build World Bank branch in Dome... she has the connection.
    Adjoa Safo turned facts into lies
    Adjoa Safo changed her name to Liar
    ADJOA SAFO DO AL ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

;;Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

I have NEVER trusted the NDC.

• Bomb 6 years ago

why do we like insaulting Our leaders like That when I we going To stop we are Muslims and Christians but why why

• Jim 6 years ago

Ghanaians, respect yrself and others, it's a disgrace the whole world people's reading yr comments

• Lokpe Ahmed 6 years ago

Ghana is not the Ghana I used to know , insulting a public officer like an ordinary man,we have lost our morals.may God have mercy on as.

• sam 6 years ago

Now npp knows that infestrecture is good...
    accused JM...for infestrecture.....hahaaaaa
    From that school to Kumasi central maket
    Next week they wil said they build it hahaaa..

• sam 6 years ago

Now npp is lied for JM infestrecture hahaaaa
    ...Kennedy even tired of his party because of
    Lies

• sam 6 years ago

We are waiting next lieyer who gonna said
    He build kwame inkuroma interchet...npeeee p
    Why why

• Jeans 6 years ago

Is she white or bleaching white..she looks like a fairy