You are here: HomeNews2017 07 08Article 556687

Adwoa Safo’s trolling over Kwabenya SHS takes different turn

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Kay 6 years ago

That's all Ghanaians know,when civilized nations are using IT to do important things we continue to engage in stupidity.We shd consult the Indians for guidance.All we know is personal attack & blames.

• NANA 6 years ago

Masa, you're lying. Here in US similar things are done on twitter and all the social medial platforms everyday. Stop defending this liar!!!

• Kay 6 years ago

That is why the Russians can hack into the USA electoral system,American IT firms know this that is why they rely on foreigners as their employees.Americans are not serious IT expects Ghanaians shd not copy this folly.

• Chief lnspr, (rtd). Twumasi Ankrah. U 6 years ago

Mr Kay, in the so called civilized societies ,such people not have way to Parliament

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Obournana 6 years ago

A fool. Didn't she use the IT to record her lies? Or you are one of the fools who believed her lies. Were you expecting the opposition and the public to keep quiet about her lies? NPP and her father have been lying as if they ...

• John,Tema 6 years ago

Did John Dramani Mahama also use IT to tell Ghanaians he would build 100 SHS which he couldn't?Rawlings also promised Ghanaians he would build a better nation but he couldn't.Are they all devil's children?

• Bill 6 years ago

Mahama and Rawlings had plans (may be over ambitious or even bad) that they couldn't fulfil. That's not lying. When you say you did when you didn't that's a disgraceful and unforgiving lie. She's a disgrace.

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

ADWOA SARFO WAS 100% CORRECT.SHE WAS rather REFERRING TO THE SUCH SCHOOLS IN GREATER ACCRA.ALL THE SCHOOLS WERE SITED IN THE STRONGHOLDS OF NDC.Even if not the entire area as so,it's the recorded dominant NDC controlled AREAS ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Kay,so you don't know Ghanaians are suffering identity crisis. And very soon markets sellers would ask you which political party one belong to before they sell any thing to you,after 544 failure reports their new strategy is ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

KAY!!!!!??? NO WHERE IN THE WORLD WOULD ANYBODY ALLOW YPU TO STEAL HIS WORK OR GLORY, ADJOA SAFO CANNOT EVEN DARE TO ATTEMPT HIS FATHER'S ACHIEVEMENT!!!! ADJOA SAFO DID NOT, REPEAT BUILD THE E-SHS SCHOOL IN DOME- KWABEYAN, SH ...

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

Adwoa,just ignore them. they are doing so out of jealousy and frustration.

• Kobby 6 years ago

She has disgrace herself, she must just come out and apologies

• Benedict 6 years ago

Please I am begging JM to dash her the school to save her scalp, beautiful face and empty head. She can't even lie properly.

• JOHN 6 years ago

DOES SHE EVEN KNOW WHERE THE HEADQUARTERS OF THE WORLD BANK IS?. HOW MANY TIMES DID SHE CONTRIBUTED TO PARLIAMENTARY DEBATES IN THE LAST PARLIAMENT?. HAVE ANYONE NOTICED THE STATE OF ROADS IN HER CONSTITUENCY?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

EVEN IF INDEED SHE LIED, IT SHOWS THAT SHE COULD'NT MASTER IN THE TRADE OF LIES LIKE THE NDC PROFESSIONAL SPIN DOCTORS. WE ARE COMFORTABLE LEAD.!!!

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

Shameful adjoa sarfoa

• Adwoa Safo 6 years ago

I am asking my fans please don't misjudge me

• JOHN 6 years ago

IF ADWOA HAVE A HOLE BETWEEN HER LEGS, LET HER USE HER INFLUENCE FOR NPP TO BUILD THE IST FACTORY IN HER CONSTITUENCY

• Posca 6 years ago

Adwoa your lues has court up to you.please let us hear your voice in parliamentary debates and stop lying.

• eric tetteh K 6 years ago

adwoa up your game oo.no wonder you won the nod to ride on the Dome Kwabenya seat over Mike Okwei Jnr.by defult.

• joe 6 years ago

Why should some diehard supporters defend an evil doing or act in the name of party politics? The person has lied completely yet some people are defending her

• Chief anankwa 6 years ago

These empty headed.low grade educated .
    Third world mp..can only run a country full of illiterates

• kaketonti 6 years ago

ADJOA THE ALCHEMIST:
    BAPTISED JOHN THE BAPTISE.
    COMMANDERED THE GOLDEN STOOL
    INVENTED GA HOMOWO
    DISCOVERED OIL IN GHANA
    ADWOA & BORROWIA BIRDS OF SAME FEATHERS.

• Rakim Rebel 6 years ago

lol this getting fun

• Jo Jo Nice 6 years ago

The government has a penchant for pedantics regarding involving Ghanaians in the diaspora but it is all chatter and empty rhetoric. For 30 years, we have had a white American as the Ghana Honorary Consul to Houston when we ha ...

• Abraham 6 years ago

1. Quest: Who is the Mother of Jesus Christ?
    Ans: Sarah Adjoa Sarfo.

Correct for 3 points

2. Quest: Who is the Mother of Mohammed?
    Ans: Sarah Adjoa Sarfo.

Correct for 3 points

3. Quest: Who is the Creator of A ...

• agoli 6 years ago

People can lie in Ghana. I think it is in our DNA

• Muhammed Mouktar Mahmoud 6 years ago

Adwoa does all

• Kwaku Kotoku 6 years ago

Look at her dirty face. Fool

• Adwoa Safo 6 years ago

I am no liar, I am 100% Christian, ok I have done a few 419, that doesn't make me a sinner, I have slept with 2 married men in the Golden Tulip hotel in Accra, Jesus forgave me, look I am a still a christian

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Bloody useless prostitute liar. Foolish mp

• Nana 6 years ago

Adjoa Safo the messiah

• Tebig 6 years ago

She is a liar.No integrity.women dont lie.disgraceful woman

• Nana 6 years ago

Eeeèeeeeeiiiii this lady can lie. God has seen u

• Kwame 6 years ago

They said you didn't do anything, now they fighting over your school complex you built. Posterity will surely vindicate you. JM Onaaapo!

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Please, Don't destroy the future 'Daakye' Majority Leader !!!

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid[OH.USA] 6 years ago

Do Ghanaians think this woman is worried about whatever is going on? Hell No! This is a woman who chose to make babies with a married colleague in parliament and did not see anything wrong with it, so telling such minor lies ...

• everyday for thiefwoman one day for 6 years ago

everyday for thiefwoman one day for

• UNCO SAM. 6 years ago

Please leave these educated idiot alone.No wonder the father of her kids is like that.Thats why he was able to lie to her and have those children out of wedlock.Foolish woman.Go and look for a husband.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

ADWOA SAFO SAY'S SHE INITIATED THE AKOSOMBO DAM PROJECT. SHE EVEN SAUCE FUNDING FOR THE EXPLORATION OF GHANA'S FIRST OIL FROM THE WORLD BANK.

• Adwoa Safo 6 years ago

OK I COMMITTED A FEW SINS, A FEW 419S, SLEPT WITH A COUPLE MARRIED GUYS, I AM STILL A GOOD CHRISTIAN, I PRAYER AND I GO TO CHURCH ASK MY JESUS FORGIVENESS, IF I SIN IN THE NIGHT SEASON WITH SOMEONE HUSBAND JESUS WILL FORGIVE ...

• Papsay 6 years ago

Adwoa Safoa brought Nana Addo to become the Prez of Ghana.

• KOFI ASANTE-TWUM 6 years ago

ADWOA SAFO

• Frank Talk 6 years ago

I thought Nana Akuffo Addo's government will be made up of learned people of integrity. What a disgrace what a shame.

• OSEI KOFI 6 years ago

DO YOUR CONNECTION FOR MY TOWN TO THEIR THE WORLD BANK BUILD A BANK FOR US. MY TOWN NAME IS ADJOANOPA

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Adjoa Sarfo Senior High School, Kwabenya

• George 6 years ago

Shameless Majority Leader always defends crooks like Otiko( for insulting a sitting presidend)and Adwoa Safo the professional liar.

• rich 6 years ago

don't mind them

• kwam 6 years ago

But l don't know why we the Electorates continue to allow ourselves to be fooled by these Politicians, even is she was the one who masterminded the project, would she have gotten that chance if she was not elected by her cons ...

• Divine 6 years ago

FIAFITOR Shame shame shame

• jim 6 years ago

I hurt liars frankly, when you liar to me or someone,I feel like you are insulting the person intelligence

• Ashanti 6 years ago

That girl needs to be investigated. How much did she received from the so called group.
    Let's stop the insults and fight to save mother Ghana from these unpatriotic politicians.

• John Mahama Corruption. 6 years ago

Gyimie fuo wa a hi? NDC nie gyimie nie. Any foolish man is likely to be an ndc supporter. Foolishness is in their blood .Can you imagine ndc couldn't collate simple election results and were relying on EC IT? Foolishness has ...

• Petit, university of Ghana 6 years ago

SO INST IS TRUE THAT THE WORLD BANK HELPED GHANA BUILD SOME OF THE SHS?,,,,,PEOPLE ARE JXT TWISTING HER COMMUNICATION LANGUAGE,,,I THINK SHE DID'T SAY ANYTHING WRONG AS HOW IS BEEN CIRCULATED IN THE MEDIA,,,,,THIS NA MY OWN H ...

• Truth 6 years ago

I laughs enter seas, you should have kept your " humble opinion " to your self. Lol

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

"Adwoa brewoho ase kakra na megyedi se wabaso nansa yi dodo " politicians will come and go so also your time will pass,
    aaaaba!

• Liar Observer 6 years ago

This Adwoa Safo is a serious liar by her saying she brought a high school to her constituency through world bank. This is a disgrace. Some politicians do dirty politics but this one is below the belt and down dirty. And such ...

• dek 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha I laf enter my room hahahabaabbabababahahahaha
    In fact make I laf tak come out of my room oooo
    Ghanaians go kill me ooo.... Twiiaaa I will not die of lafta...
    I read all the messages laf enter my room ...

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong's manhood inside her anus has made her mad. No wonder she is in the same constituency with Mike Ocquayes wife, whose breast hangs like piglets. I saw it with my own eyes, very long and ugly breast which annoy ...

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

ADWOA SARFO "BUILT THE SCHOOL IN MY KWABRE, ASHANTI CONSTITUENCY." DEVIL WAS HER CONSULTANT, SATAN WAS HER SUPERVISOR, WHILE SHE HERSELF LAID THE BLOCKS. "LET US HAIL HER." I AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN HER.

• Charles Mensah 6 years ago

Did your father teach you to lie?

• asem 6 years ago

Ghanaians don't really have anything sensible doing?

• Asamoa Appiah 6 years ago

Onapo the best of all and now that Adwoa is claiming the sensational school for herself . She might be sick

• Asamoa Appiah 6 years ago

She might be sick ..now that Adwoa is claiming the sensational school for her self no wonder propaganda npp administration

• Sammy Noi 6 years ago

One can image what this woman will be doing in the sensitive Ministry of Procurement where huge sums of contract are signed. God save our nation, Ghana.