You are here: HomeNews2017 07 08Article 556571

Ken Agyapong’s ‘exposé’ threats empty; he is just bitter – Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Osama 6 years ago

Now Owusu Bempa has cause Ken to reveal the secret of election 2016. Ghanaians don't keep secret, like Nigerians. Owusu u are the cause.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

There is nothing absolutely nothing that can prove NPP rigged 2016 election.
    Even John Dramani Mahama knew that he would lose but he put his trust in electoral commission madam Charlotte Osei NDC EC to declare him as winner ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Okomfo Owusu Bempah's own secrets are under threat - the source of his juju powers and the human sacrifices he made to help the NPP rig the elections successfully will soon come out - and trust me he is uncomfortably worried ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

NPP did not rig any elections and mark my words the difference next time will be 3 million if NDC does not distance themselves from the corrupt pepeni/ayigbe mafia. The ideology of the ndc is a reflection and manifestation of ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST SILLY IDIOT ALWAYS WRITING NONSENSE ON GHANAWEB

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• The Mask 6 years ago

How legal are admission practices of our public universities? Universities funded by tax payers money must ensure equitable access for all. In light of this the Chief Justice, the Attorney General and Akufo-Addo must answer t ...

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

send the issue to court

• hmmmm ummmm 6 years ago

Hmmmm, Ghanaians hmmmm, the this Bempeh knows Ken really has something very serious, but he is sure, he-Key will not reveal it. So Ghana what is happening? are people thinking again?In lets look very well at things,What is Na ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Bobo Dialaso 6 years ago

Why should a so called man of God be concerned about this political matter?

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

He is a pulpit politician and a dumb one at that! His ignorant followers are as dumb as shit!!

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

BOBO Dialaso, because Owusu Bempah is part of the conspiracy,

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist ghanaian professor0244908520 in science devine..mater of the night healing power,healing0244908520 of HIV
    black money belt

• jj 6 years ago

Is this one also a pastor

• Captein 6 years ago

So the prophet says Kennedy is hu, hu, hu

• Nana 6 years ago

Comes 2020 NPP WILL GET 64% WITH 185 SEATS. No matter what it will happen. Ken.Agyapong was talking about those who helped the party financially.

• 2AR 6 years ago

So we don't understand what he said so you what to help, Right?

• Odoi 6 years ago

Do you think that with NDC in power and NPP in opposition, NDC will sit down and watch while NPP steals?

• simple logic 6 years ago

EIIII SO YOU NOW THE PRO FOR THE PARTY HMMMN

• Johnny 6 years ago

You are not a pastor but rather a pasta . Are you the communication minister for NPP?

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Owusu Bempa was appointed the newly created minister for propaganda affairs for NPP government..

• Owusu Bempah drinks blood 6 years ago

So why is all the prophecies this fucker gave this time never came through. Ne shua s3 osono kote wai

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Devil akufool addo 6 years ago

Akufool addo is the most evil dwarf in the whole world

• Bbb 6 years ago

Your mother is the most useless cheapest whore. Mahama awi.

• Julie 6 years ago

Hmmm everyone is quiet in ghana eii

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

GHANA, has really been plunged to the depth of the abyss with its GUTTER POLITICS!!!!!

It was okay for him to make a fool of himself, attack and criticize the NDC of their CORRUPT dealings but, suddenly becomes BITTER when ...

• Aden 6 years ago

He behaves like a 2 year old boy I am afraid.

• yaw 6 years ago

OWUSU pempah very soon God almighty will make example of u u agent of Satan going around deceiving stupid fools u call followers i challenge u if u hv powers

The president horn giver is full time politician

• yaw 6 years ago

Kennedy shut up U are not a child oooooooh u can't do nothing. E victory is from God not u.tolaar

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

SINCE YOU GAVE THEM THE HORN THAT IS DISTURBING THEIR THINKING , NOW TELL THEM TO GIVE HIM BACK HIS MONEY, THEY ARE NOT TREATING HIM RIGHT AT ALL! WE KNOW HE TALKS DANGEROUSLY AND THEY KNEW THAT TOO BEFORE THEY CALLED HIM A ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

evil pastor

• Adams 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah has now become the spokesperson for prez Nana n the NPP. God have mercy.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Shut up you charlatan of a pastor! This is not your territory.

• words of wisdom 6 years ago

Pls I want to know if this man of God is a pastor or a politician I believe he should concentrate on how to lead people to God and stop this politics. I really like him but what he is doing in politics is making loose respect ...

• Talk is cheap 6 years ago

Kennedy did nothing extraordinary. We mounted a major survaillance on all POLLING STATIONS and by 2 am net day after voting we could collate 26,000 polling station results ecept 2800 mainly from islandish areas. He bought c ...

• Micky 6 years ago

Is this man a man of God? is Owusu Bempah really man of God and why is he backing fraud?meaning all the Prophecies he prophised on Nana Addo was fake. GOD have Mercy!

• Paa,Germany 6 years ago

From Divine u said and that he has nothing to back his claims,yet u are saying he can say things if he's pushed...its sounds contradictory..
    And why should he feel hurt ?Is NPP ungrateful?

• Jkmo 6 years ago

SO is not empty after all

• DDD 6 years ago

FOOLISH MAN, WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT POLITICS.

• Controller0544797319 6 years ago

Are you a government worker ?
    Need a loan between Ghs500-Ghs20,000 in less than three hours
    Do not look far
    No guarantor
    No collateral
    Just 2 passport pictures and a photocopy of your id

• Clear mind 6 years ago

The bubble will one day burst. Watch out for it.

• popolampo 6 years ago

ix dis man a man of God or political man of God only God knows he should come out n tell us

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

Good Morning Rev.please don't jump into this controversy and let's ve some peace.I believe our President has excellent relationship with those who matter in the Party and must respectfully creat a Desk in the Presidency to ha ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

We all know. Nana won the election. Though in their strong holds as politicians they might do some over voting.

• Kwaku darko 6 years ago

Massa take ur stinking mouth out of this issue.
    Kwasea u call urself osofo

When ken was investing in NPP Bempa was giving horns becareful Owusu Bempa Kennedy AGYEPONG can bite off your ears!

• Tony 6 years ago

Talk about the kingdom of God and stop doing dirty politics. Bible sead the world is ruling by satan and the world leaders represent by satan true Christian did not participate in politics because they are no part ...

• GhanaBa 6 years ago

I pitty Nana for neglecting Ken after winning. How can u sideline the man who contributed to ur success?
    On the other side, Ken has made me understood politics to mischievous. Is it becos they sidelined u that's why u want t ...

• ecof 6 years ago

So now Owusu Bempah be the PRO for NPP or Govt. U r teaching us sense. U will come back to us

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

Blessed People Of The Nations Of The World, Dignified People Of Africa, Noble People Of Ghana; Now Is It Time For God To Answer (Rev CIA Preacher):Owusu Bempah Accordingly In (His Ugly Politricks)!!! Rev CIA Preacher; For You ...

• Dave 6 years ago

The truth will surely come out one day.Owusu Bempah knows something that we don't know and it will surely come out

• say the truth 6 years ago

Owusu Bempa,are u a man of God or politician

• Siisi 6 years ago

"He played a major role...so he wouldn't come out to disclose issues unless he is pushed." To disclose what issues? And they call themselves men of God.

• Abdul Hamid 6 years ago

If there is no secret behind your victory why do you say he love,s his party and so he will not reveal any secret.

• Nii King 6 years ago

who invited this fake pastor,a devil's agent into this.only fools and spiritually blind men will follow this fake prophet

• Pkays Enterprise 6 years ago

Now Reverend Owusu Bempa, has become the communication member of the Npp to explain things that the honourable Ken Agyapong says? Hmm asem beba dabi.

• Amingo 6 years ago

Is this man a man of God or a politician?

• Kojo 6 years ago

Shut up,you are no one to be mention pastor who use blood for power that's why you are afraid he should not voice out.the man use his money for the party now they worn they are given the job to family and friends. But Kennedy ...

• Zanzibar 6 years ago

OWUSU Bempa now speaks for NPP? Time will tell

• Kojo 6 years ago

is I wish Bemoan MOP prophet? he only talk in favour of NPP presidents and party member who say good things about NPP. Is this God called you to do? Mr party prophet who is winning the next election?

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

What is wrong with our pastors this days. & I saw de word divine in his statement characterising the victory NPP had. bt let me ask, Pastor which god revealed that to you cos our living GOD can not & will nt reveal any good m ...