You are here: HomeNews2017 07 07Article 556421

'Osofoba' Adwoa Safo sweats whilst lying to claim Mahama’s school

Read Comments Comments (39)

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

A beautiful woman who can lie through her teeth. God will expose all Npp lies one after the other.

• Rock 6 years ago

Even NPP has started doing disgraceful things. We are not safe anymore in Ghana o!

• Kwame Mo 6 years ago

She was not lying. Ablakwa knows what Adwoa is saying but trying to throw sand. Out of the 200 schools with the criteria stated only about 20 were going to be built by World bank money. The rest were to be built when money wa ...

• KK 6 years ago

so why did she raise issues on it when it was being commissioned? She lie and there is no justification for it. Kwame Mo or whatever you call yourself wise up and stop being foolish with some of these things. When its wrong i ...

• CICERO 6 years ago

KK you too should wise up. It is no secret that most of the NDC development agenda were predominant in their strong holds to shore-up their votes come election day.
    Did the ex-president Mahama publicly declare that Ashantis ...

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Likewise you he who that compromises aiding and abetting.

• Nana sey 6 years ago

This same girl lied about the election 2012 leading Npp to court and she is now at it again

• USA NANA 6 years ago

She is just boastful and if not because of the fathers church wh will ever vote for her.All these things call them selves MPs tweaaaaa

• ROKOKO 6 years ago

I DONT TRUST ANY POLITICIAN IN GHANA.EITHER CPP NDC NPP PNC OR PPP NONE OF THEM SPEAKS THE TRUTH TO GHANAIANS.ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME. FORMER SECOND LADY MRS AMISSA ARTHUR SAID SHE CANT BE A POLITICIAN BECAUSE SHE CANT LIE.N ...

• Over Rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

I thought the NPP were saints?? Where is pussy Mensah Otabil, Bleached owusu Kwasia, Kwasia Bempah, Lunatic Amartey and the hypocrites so call Christian Council especial the fake Church of Pentecost Opoku Nyena...Tribal bigot ...

• Over Rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

First class lairs and all their deluded false claims are gradually unravelling and very soon they will have to no place to hide. Over rated with false promises, and how can such a big fat lair be incharged of Government Procu ...

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

We all know NDC are second class lairs. Good for you and Ghanaians did not vote for you.

• Mineladder 6 years ago

No wonder the father is Ghana Michael Jackson ...

• Nana sey 6 years ago

Hahahaha

• sam 6 years ago

Sofoba why why

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

When will Adwoa Safo stop lieing this woman started lieing since school time Adwoa Safo now you are a mother you have stop lieing you are no more a child Gifty will come to parliament to disgrace u again

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

she

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

she gave birth to four bastards n three for Kennedy n one for that useless prez akufo addo , said by the three children father

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Useless talk

• JACKY 6 years ago

IF ADWOA SARFO WAS ABLE TO LOBBY FOR A SECONDARY SCHOOL WITH HER VEGINA IN OPPOS ITION WHY NOT BUILD UP ONE IN GOVER NMENT? ASHAWO

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

Jacky u stinky bitch!! You wish u were Adwoa Sarfo. World bank built 23 of the 40 schools mahama built and one of the 23 is the Dome one; what is the crime in this? Why can't she claim that credit? Bcos you fools fear to tell ...

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

Sorry!! Ur ndc built only 17 schools, Bitch!!

• Menfele 6 years ago

A married man fucked you and you gave birth out of marital home. Learn from Usual and co

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

So???

• Sankofa 6 years ago

So Adwoa Safo has poor morals, and it shows in the lies she is prepared to tell for political gain!

• AG 6 years ago

O h ! Adwoa why ?

• ver 6 years ago

You this stupid Kofi tibaa what's wrong with you ,can't you see she's lying don't be stupid

• TOGA 6 years ago

Not all that glitters is gold 'indeed'.

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

We have about 3.5 months to go to elections 2020. Is it not too early for these thieves to start their propaganda machinery? Hahaha! If they know what is coming from above paa, they would have sought cover ntem paa. Ghanaians ...

• BODY GAY. 6 years ago

The roads and streets in Adwoa Sarfo's Dome-Kwabenya constituency is very very deplorable. Please somebody should tell this lady that she is not in parliament to showcase her beauty, but to help the people. In fact is very p ...

• ANABA 6 years ago

SHE IS SPEAKING THE GOSPEL TRUTH!!!
    NDC SHOULD JUST SIT IN OPPOSITION AND LEARN HOW TO RULE FROM NDC.THERE ARE SO MANY ILLITERATES IN YOUR PARTY.STOMACH POLITICIANS.

• Sankofa 6 years ago

You are also lying, just as Adwoa is!

The World Bank has just declared it does not deal with individuals, but with Gov'ts. So how could Adwoa have lobbied the WB to get the SHS in her constituency?

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

OH NDC PAAA,WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS NDC,MAHAMA FOOOLS

• Frank Talk 6 years ago

Adelaide Safo's lies is a serious issue especially coming from an MP and a minister,a leader.But what worries me most are those condoning her lies.what has the Ghanaian society come to.Have we sunk so low?

• Smith 6 years ago

As an NPP VOTER WHO LIVES AT TAIFA,ITS TIME WE CHANGED OUR VOTING SYSTEM AT DOME KWABENYA.WE HAVE VOTED FOR NPP FOR SO LONG AND THEY HAS OFFERS US NOTHING.ADWOA SAFOA IS THE WORST MP WE HAVE SO FAR HAD.SHE NEVER COME TO THE ...

• CAPITO 6 years ago

This Ablakwah guy has he work before he is jail bound he is going to work over there is a matter of time just make noise

• Jk 6 years ago

Please the. Girl just exagerated leave her alone I am sure it's not a blatant lie

• CICERO 6 years ago

The quality of discourse on this forum so deplorable and full of garbage and dimwits who cant reason and analysis issues against the prevailing background.
    Are Africans cursed with such low intelligence that they cant disce ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

I WONDER WHY YOU GAVE IT TO THIS PARROT[KENNEDY].DON'T NEVER GIVE TO HIM ANYMORE, HI DOESN'T DESERVES THIS. HE DESERVES THE TOGO EMBASSY GIRLS AT CANTONMENTS AT NIGHT.