You are here: HomeNews2017 07 06Article 556054

NDC cries over $15bn Chinese deal

Read Comments Comments (35)

• John 6 years ago

"The Minority Leader, Haruna Iddrisu, who addressed the press, noted that all these ‘deals’ could be "

Is this what you call corruption?

What a useless party.

• Offinso - Kokote Asamoah 6 years ago

The only way to silent these NDC criminals is to play the Onaapo tune 5-times a day at every corner of the nation and they will run for cover. Reminding them of their bitter defeat will give them heart attacks, the will start ...

• Asante. London 6 years ago

Indeed NPP are thieves

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plans , are they not all ideas that you have stolen from those who developed them. Your presentation show that they are all half baked badly prepared because those with the copy ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• Cool 6 years ago

Chief, winning elections does not mean you own this country. Its like the management's been handed over to you temporarily. You must be accountable to the people- who voted or did not vote for you.
    The Supreme Court in the G ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

To them the NDC/NPP is a tribal thing they can't get their heads around. Amazingly, it is not those down Bonku that are the worst kind, but us up here in a white man's alley are. Being here has not taught us any different, bu ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

They are back to work and horrifyingly as their trademarks straight out, propagating nonsensical half-baked chicken nuggets on the air waves and less of the very critical thinking masses are enjoyingy their embarrassing lies ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

u suffered n now u hv been giving third vice prez , he has no power in govt

• Readi 6 years ago

HARUNA IDDRISSU IS NOT PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL...
    HARUNA IDDRISSU IS NOT PRESIDENTIAL.he gon be worse than dumb dramani.

• Cool 6 years ago

Focus on your ugly dwarf

• Senior citizen. Bs, Germany 6 years ago

NDC have set traps to catch NPP on every action involving monetary issues to stop them from getting finances to operate as a Government after they have misusued all liquidity in Government coffers and later brand NPP as incom ...

• bobo eric 6 years ago

pepenin kwaseya they used our hard working money to pay for your school fees,now your big and playing the fool in paliment.you all should go to hell DOGS.

• Ludo 6 years ago

As if they care about us. I mean Ghanaian politicians. All they care about is the next election. The NDC is worried the success of projects will keep them in opposition for long. Same they did with NHIS during passage.

• goatbaby 6 years ago

The only issue our NDC MPs haven criticized is the Zongo Ministry? Can they tell us something and stop crying wolf over everything and nothing?

• Cool 6 years ago

Better listen and listen good. Ghana not the same as Asante Akyem. There are others in this Country . Fuck You

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Can't this plagia boy talk sense or he has to talk for talking sake?

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS HATRED END AM ASKING MY PARTY MEMBERS IN NDC.THIS DEFECT IS BRINGING ALLOT OF SHAMEFUL ACTS TO THE PARTY AFTER ALL OUR FOUNDER SAID WE CANNOT WIN.CORRUPTION LIES AND OTHERS BROUGHT OUR DOWNFALL AND DEFECT SOON ...

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia
    A crook addo n dumb n dumber

• KOOMSON 6 years ago

NDC CAN GO TO HELL,WETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT,GHANA UNDER COMPETENT PEOPLE LIKE NANA ADDO,BAWUMIA,OSAFO MAAFO,AND OTHERS,WILL COLLECT THIS LOAN TO USE IS WISELY, NOT LIKE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ALWAYS COLLECT LOAN AND SHARE AMONG ...

• Cool 6 years ago

NPP can go to hell. You gag the opposition and that will be the end off democracy in Ghana. No tribe in Ghana are subjects of Asantes and Akyems and will will take the fight to you

• Gh first 6 years ago

Bring it on idiot remember u guys are minority, poverty rendering and stupid at sometime.

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

So which Parliament scrutinized the 58% Bauxite deal before it was given to Ibrahim Mahama and how much did he pay,or because he is Ex President Mahama brother he got for free? oooh NDC. hmmmm?

• Cool 6 years ago

Did you here the supreme court ruling on GITMO?Ghandeserves better than these loudmouthed illiterates we call NPP. Six months are you are already exposed . Thieves

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Cool,the Ex cons are already in the country through deals which many countries refuse but we accepted.The Ex President is a mockery to the world before the Supreme Court Ruling. Parliament will follow party lines as usual on ...

• Jos 6 years ago

Nothing good for this useless, thieves, minority NDC

• JTETTY 6 years ago

NPP GOV¨T IS LIKE A GOV'T WITHOUT OPPOSITION. NPP GOV'T APPOINTEES ARE IN A HIGH CLASS OF THEIR OWN THUS, NDC MPS WILL STRUGGLE VEHEMENTLY IN VEIN.

• dawana 6 years ago

the NPP members of parliament should sit up and march the NDC boot for boot, a press conference for a press conference. That is any press conference held by the NDC should be responded to with a press conference. There is a ...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

I remember what NPP did to NDC during Prof.Mills administration when he secured $10 billion from Korean STX to build houses in Ghana.
    As if that was not enough,they stood also against the Chinese $3 billion loan,resulting in ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

NDC stole STX money and did not built a single house for the military and police.NDC cant stop NPP because its Time for our development to strive.NDC are fools and they will remain fools forever.

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

NDC fools did not cry over their thief president John Dramani Mahama borrowing $34 billion for create,loot and share.When Ghanaians Ghanaians were crying over dry season tree planting and Nkonfew flew to Burkina Faso did thes ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Ever wondered how these punks are having nightmares to the extent of somehow lowering the bar on sane political arguments as against objective opposition? They are foaming at their mouths, in a frenzy to outdo one another to ...

• Big Jay 6 years ago

Enemies of progress! This is the characteristics of the opposition NDC. They will oppose every good initiative of the rulling NPP under Nana Akufo Addo.
    Very soon the opposition NDC would send a petition to the Almighty God ...