You are here: HomeNews2017 07 06Article 556051

Fetish Priest warned perished 'galamseyers'

Read Comments Comments (6)

• PAA GRANT 6 years ago

You dont need a fertish priest to warn anybody about the dangers of an old Galamsey Pit especially in the rainy season. God has already given everybody Common Sense to overcome that. We must always use our God Given Common Se ...

• O.K 6 years ago

So does it mean that the fetish priest is spiritually stronger than the 1000 and one pastors that are making noise collecting money from us in the form of tithe for their dubious businesses?

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

DISOBEDIENCE IS KILLING US MOSTLY THE YOUTH THE PIT IS OLD AGAIN WE ARE IN THE RAINING SESSION IF YOU FOLLOW YOUR HEART WITHOUT WISDOM THIS IS THE END RESULTS.WE NEED TO FOLLOW RULES PERIOD.

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

Paa Grant u have said it all, as Bible says my people's perish for lack of knowledge. at times we can prevent certain death if we apply a common sense in our lives, by the way may their souls r.I.p. long live Ghana.

• No Mercy 6 years ago

Is very sorry we Ghanaians are far behind sense.to create jobs to the youth can not be Problem