You are here: HomeNews2017 07 06Article 555938

Akufo-Addo wears fake local textiles – Abraham Koomson

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Mahama MAame twE 6 years ago

stupid fool. It is rather your mother's smelling pussy that's fake. You will never get to touch his cloth to check it's authenticity because you belong to the asylum. idiot like you

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

IS THIS THE SAME ABRAHAM KOOMSON WHO WAS SUPPORTING NDC BEFORE THE 2016 ELECTION? IS THIS THE SAME IDIOT WHO WAS AGAINST ALL NPP POLICIES? IS THIS THE SAME IGNORANT MAN WHO HAS ONE OF THE FAKE HONORARY DOCTORATE DEGREES? WHO ...

• JOSH: 0502339432 6 years ago

Our agency with over 15yrs experience and achievements in both local and international jobs placements, in partnership with our international partners worldwide has jobs vacancies available in (Brazil, Canada, Australia, Sout ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

The dwarf is still your President till 2024. Your corrupt, fraudster, wicked, and their Mahama will never and ever be President for Ghana again. Idiots.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plans , are they not all ideas that you have stolen from those who developed them. Your presentation show that they are all half baked badly prepared because those with the copy ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

very sad

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

After all what is clothe? Tell the man the most important thing he must do to help poor people in Ghana and across the world.
    These are some of the things we want to hear from reasonable people.
    Ghana paa ne nkwasea keka gy ...

• Rex 6 years ago

There they go...!!! NPP retarded morons. Always have issues with any divergent comment from what they want to hear. Koomson says the dwarf wears those textiles unknowingly and this street boy is here using profanity. Kwasiato ...

• AMUZU 6 years ago

Wow!olu insulting a boy,only in NDC.Anyway to let you guys know,the minister of trade have been wearing Africa Print shirts since the 70s,to promote Africa products and they are Genuine Africa Prints,so why will he buy a fake ...

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Truth 6 years ago

Nana Addo is just being true to his real FAKE character in all spheres of his life. No wonder Ghana is on a fake economic redemption course.

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

Your enemy will always imitate your talking by shutting his nose; so let it be with Nana.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

IF YOU DONT DO SMTHING TO CHECK THE IMPORTS OF CHINESE IMPOTS. THEN UR LOCAL TEXTILE ECONOMY WILL DIE. U MUST ALSO EXPORT GH TEXTILES OVERSEAS...N MAKE THE BRAND EXPENSIVE. HOW MANY POPULAR PPL, CELEBS, POLITICIANS ETC DO U S ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

YOU ARE FUCKY BASTARD

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

TO DEVELOPE PEACE THE FOOLHARDY AND THE NOTORIUOS-VIOLENT-BLOODED GUYS SHOULD BE ARRESTED,PROSCUTED AND JAILED,not sparing ERICK OPOKU who is the pay-master of the organised violent group.ERICK OPOKU ALWAYS HARBOURS THE such ...

• Hagyie 6 years ago

What is fake local clothes?

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• kaka 6 years ago

This is never true. The man NEVER said the President wears fake fabric.
    He only said they looks nice and makes the president looks very sharp but he would like to check if possible for all you know they may no be genuine and ...

• Moi 6 years ago

Kindly put on your reading glasses and read the very first paragraph of the article again

• alataboy 6 years ago

He wore suits and people like you complained now he wears African prints and you says its fake. When he starts wearing ' original' you will also be the first to say ooh its too expensive.

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Those insulting shd read n decode well b4 insulting. STOP hiding behind the internet to spew rubbish. U cnt read headlines n start insulting.

• gjna@hotmail.com 6 years ago

I hope the police catch this idiot and pluck out his eye ball when he goes to demonstrate.

• mother ghana is weeping 6 years ago

you have not inspected it,why jump to conclusion.I know this koomson man

• Ohene 6 years ago

What has that got to do with the work? Be a bit objective in your submissions.

• Bobo 6 years ago

How can they determine its fake.Did they sell the prints to the President?. Who authenticated this accusation.Pls if you guys have no news to release just close down.This is sheer nonsense.Who does he know it's fake cloth.Shu ...

• Atii 6 years ago

Unfortunately he does not know. If you decide to copy blindly that is what happens. It shows clearly that this african print thing is not a genuine gesture but a populist one

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

The most important is it is local. He doesn't look good in it though like JDM.

People like you adore corrupt people.lord have mercy.Was there a comparison by the writer? A leader moves debt from 9.5 billion to 120 billion,and almost owes every govt worker,and u still follow him.Mahama is no more our pre ...

• Larweh Narh 6 years ago

So you have not even examine it and you have jump to conclusion and you the cheap press re- broadcasting it.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

NDC is frustrated and a shame. This is the weakest opposition party in the history of Ghana.

• Bugri Naabu 6 years ago

Kofi K, you are an idiot and a cow.Very stupid. Shortingo just graduated from wearing shower curtains. Fool. I laugh enter South Africa. Kwasiaba

• Paul 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is just fake in everything : fake certificate, fake speeches, fake logo, fake teeth, fake accent , fake presidency and now fake clothing.

morally far better than Mahama,whether you like it or not.It is a statement of fact

• Paul 6 years ago

Which morals are you talking about? Do you mean Akuffo Addo impregnating a 17 year old student. Go to Kyebi, it's all over the place. Fake president.

• Kofi 6 years ago

No matter what he wears he is still the ugliest short man in the world, with his raining noise and mouth what a bitch and evil president Ghana have ever seen.

• Bugri Naabu 6 years ago

Shake me Kofi, you are right on point. You are good observer who reports his observation objectively. Apart from Shortingo Akufo Addo the incompetent fool's raining nose and mouth, he smells like an infested pig.

• Ama 6 years ago

Thanks you my brother Kofi he is the ugliest evil human being I have ever seen l can't imagine women sleeping with him God save we women.

• The Don 6 years ago

Shut up you lesbian.

• Asempa 6 years ago

managing economy has nothing to do with fake or original cloth OK! foolishness at it highest level

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

bt managing economy is to be traveling stupidly , he style of managing the economy is a shame

• the special one 6 years ago

'i wish I could examine what he wears to see if its authentic local print,…but I doubt it is.” He said'. until you are able to do this shut up and concentrate on your job. than u

• Bula 6 years ago

Mr. Koomson, there is a vast difference between counterfeit and fake textile though this may not appear so to a shallow witted person.

• The Don 6 years ago

Abraham Koomson you are such a fucking arsehole.

• Gym Ike 6 years ago

Let's train with *Gym Master Ike* and get that fit feeling. Gym Ike is a popular and a successful gym based in Adenta.The trainer in charge has provided personal training to key figures such as Ex President Kuffour,Prophet Ya ...

• Kwakunie(Kinshasa ) 6 years ago

You have NOT check but why are you assuming that is a fake cloth ,oohe my people , can't we be positive small ?And the writer too,you are creating some headlines oo.please let's becareful of our we put out

• Kwame 6 years ago

Foolish man is this something you have to even think off he can choose to walk naked who cares, sleep and think of better things to share with the country not what Mr Pres wears . Think like a matured man discuss sensible top ...

he is a fool who doesn't know good n bad thing

• KWAME 6 years ago

oh so you have not examined it yet but you are already drawing conclusions. ei concert

• Edem Dzansi 6 years ago

Even if fake, its still local anyway, per your headline "fake local textile"

• Nana Obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• Steve 6 years ago

You're very stupid fool

• GAB 6 years ago

Why not supply him with the local textiles weekly?

• Mojo 6 years ago

Oh hi Ghanaffo leave Akuffo Addo alone . He is only been in Office for six month. A free speech and press does not mean you fools can say anything about the president for politic reasons Majority of you guys could not even ha ...

• ebow 6 years ago

this man has seen nothing wrong with his NDC. Any time the government changes to his disfavour, he will put the heat on that government. why ABRAHAM KOOMSON

• Kenneth 6 years ago

Shameful and disgraceful Abraham Koomson and the like are the real fake people in our mist. You've not touched his cloth but you conjecture and speculate as if what you're saying is the truth. What happened to your group duri ...

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Is this part of de gorvenance. Contribute something meaningful that can promote de growth of de economy.
    Thx.

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Gyimgyim man

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• nana yaw 6 years ago

Is this man normal enough

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Muba 6 years ago

People can talk,Akufo Addo wears too much suit.Now he wears local garments,"Akufo Addo wears fake local textile.Eii bei let him be please.He can't pls each individual. Criticize constructively not Justin filmze things.

is an npp Kin Pin that said it

• Pixie 6 years ago

You admitted you cannot verify if it's local print or imported yet you are brazenly making a statement which is "fake".

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Can't you idiot find sth better to tell Gh?now foolishness is killing you.your raelings wears only designed clothings.had MR AMEDOME YAW BOACHIE GEN.ACHEAMPONG the chance to wear the so called fake dresses?bushman talk sense ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

This is unfortunate

• Koto 6 years ago

AND SO WHAT??? WISE UP DOES WEARING OF A FAKE TEXTILES IMPROVES LIVING CONDITIONS. WHAT WE NEED IS GOOD GOVERNANCE/NON CORRUPTION.

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

U have not get the access to test the garment weather is fake or not, but u have concluded that is fake eii Ghanafoo kasa. Hmmmmm. Long live Ghana.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiri ...

• OBENG 6 years ago

My good friend Mr Komsoon has been controversial since his ICU days. He had to make sure that the Pres. African wear is genuine or not before he ridiculed him on radio. I see some of the Prez shirts to be woodin so what is Mr ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Even animal will not say such nonsense since the president is trying to promote buy made in Ghana.A lunatic is important than this soo call manage.

• Kofi 6 years ago

This ndc fools are going to find fault with Akufo Addo's shit. What a hate! Anyway the book long npp is going to sit down not responding to these idiots
    until it is too late when the damage is
    done. Where are the communic ...