You are here: HomeNews2017 07 06Article 555868

Students of Kumasi Girls SHS twerk 'naked' on tape

Read Comments Comments (187)

• Charles Mensah 6 years ago

These are teenagers enjoying themselves. Nothing wrong with it. Don't u see worse things on T.V these days?

• ELINAM 6 years ago

This is no news. These girls are bored. School authorities can not be supervising them 24/7?, and besides, they have no serious assignment to preoccupy them?
    Instead of supervising them all time around the clock, Give them ...

• Zimbonash 6 years ago

what did they do wrong? They are teenagers and just having some fun to refresh their minds or release stress.I personally see nothing wrong in this video

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

INSTEAD IF READING A BOOK OR LEARNIGN A TRDE LIKE HAIR, DRESS MAKING OR SOME FINANCE BUSINESS U ARE BUSY SHAKING UR TINY NYAS ON VIDEO. JUST WAIT I WILL COME N TAP U GERLS AT KUMASI HIGH AND WHEN I CATCH U ASHAWO BIBIOS FOR U ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Your comment is very shameful

WA SEI PAAAA...WA SEI CCUUUHHH. I MAKE EYE RED FOR UNCOMPLETED BUILDING INSIDE LIKE BANK ROBBER. DONT CROSS HERE...

• Man 6 years ago

So you don't see anything wrong with their conduct, you can never be a good parent with this attitude. Ass hole

• JOSH: 0502339432 6 years ago

Our agency with over 15yrs experience and achievements in both local and international jobs placements, in partnership with our international partners worldwide has jobs vacancies available in (Brazil, Canada, Australia, Sout ...

• slyster 6 years ago

If you don"t stop publishing these nonsense i shall track you down from your phone and have you arrested. This is how you rogues sell innocent people into slavery.

• pilolo 6 years ago

If you dont stop publishing this shit here

• Isaidit 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is stupid for posting this video.This is a clear attempt to defame and stigmatize the little kids.Their parents should come together and sue any Gh media house that published this video.

• A ghanaian 6 years ago

That is how worse things start.

• Abukari Zuberu 6 years ago

Thank you, sir. You're really a Ghanaian!

• Soso 6 years ago

And do you know good things can also start from them , with these attributes they are exhibiting they can be great dancers, musicians, public figures you name them. You guys should leave them alone " na mo s3 nkrofo aky3d33( ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Idiot, you don't have manners let your children do those things for you to cheer them. You fool

• ADU 6 years ago

I dont see the nakedness or anything wrong with the kids enjoying themselves too, but do they had the motive to post it on the social media....if yes do they even know the implications. We need to educate our kids well to kno ...

TOMORROW STRIPPING OR ASHAWO LINE AT KEJETIA OR CIRCLE OR HOLLAND...EVERYONE WHO DOES HARD DRUGS STARTED FROM WEED...

• Ben 6 years ago

Thank you bro. Would you allow your kids to have fun like them. If you will, then you have a big problem. This is not what they were sent to school for. Useless

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

Is this the character you would expect your child to come home with?

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

What is wrong with what these kids are doing? Can't kids be kids anymore in Ghana? Talking about manners, please go to chorkor and educate the masses of open defecation and dumping refuse anyhow.

• Abukari Zuberu 6 years ago

You call these guys...try any of them and You'll laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. Our concern is the effect of such deviant behaviour on innocent and morally upright children.

• KONKONSA 6 years ago

@Andrews from Melbourne your response to this buffoon is apt. These moral crusaders are so degenerate in their reasoning it beggars belief. What do you expect teenagers to be doing? In this instance i see a happy bunch and I' ...

IM AWARE...

• Frank acheampong 6 years ago

What's wrong of that? U have done worse things than what they are doing. U people have wives and numerous side chicks aside yet you have moral right to criticise this little revellers. Hypocrite people

• Root man 6 years ago

Mr, Charles may u see ur children's in this situation one day!

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Saddam 6 years ago

You are right. girls enjoying themselves.Nothing is wrong with that. You are all hippocrates.

• Samu uk 6 years ago

Nothing wrong for shacking what mama and dada give u

• Man 6 years ago

Stupid comment from a moron.Go and learn sense and stop being childish

• Concern citizens 6 years ago

Naked.... where is naked bcos I can't see any nakedness here plus nothing wrong with having a bit of fun on camps.

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Another good for nothing adult showing his level of stupidity. Kwasea! Can't you see the one who was showing her breast while dancing? Gyimii ara kwa.

• KONKONSA 6 years ago

@Agyeman you are a pervert! Is that the only thing you saw in all of the footage You are sick in your head and I'll not put pedophilia past you. Get a life cos these youngees dont give a shit who you are.

• Kwame GHANA 6 years ago

GIRLS WANNA HAVE FUN! JUST FUN. .....ITS COOL! NO COMMMENT. ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

One day two very loving parents got into a huge fight, the man called the women a "bitch" and the women called the man a "bastard".
    Their son walked in and said "What does bitch and bastard mean?" and the parents replied "la ...

• siaaa 6 years ago

hahaha I laf enter gorter, herrr u craze. that's a good one,2 thumbs up. much needed after a 12hr shift saving lives

• Kibwe 6 years ago

that's a good one, haha

• Johnny 6 years ago

Future leaders

• Akos 6 years ago

They're parents must be so proud of them.

• Silas 6 years ago

Their parents taught them.Is this actually Ghana what a pity

• MAYOR 6 years ago

You are stupid idiot, what is wrong with this video?

• Cricum 6 years ago

Really!!!?? Their parents taught them? You're such a disgrace.
    Did your parents teach u how to convince a lady to date you?
    Did ur parents teach you how to have sex? Obviously, No!
    To some extent, parents should not be bl ...

• Cricum 6 years ago

Ah, where's the naked in this thing. Why do u guys like invading other people's privacy like that?

• Sarfo 6 years ago

Utter nonsense. What is wrong with the students enjoying themselves. Even adults in their pier group behave differently under some circumstances. What didn't we see during the campaign period, even Police women in uniform. Th ...

• Connie 6 years ago

The issue is..these girls using dorm rooms to dance provocatively and then posting it on social media. When you do these kinds of things, expect backlash from people.

• Charles Mensah 6 years ago

What would u have said if they were praying and speaking in tongues in their domes? U will be happy, right? There is absolutely nothing wrong with this. Didn't u attend boarding school? Come on,grow up!

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Ei, so this era of civilization there are people like Sarfo in the system? Ah my goodness! Physically Sarfo looks grown but in reality his brains is like that of a toddler. Sarfo, grow and stop this foolishness.

• Sarfo 6 years ago

Agyemang, You stop being a hypocrite and be realistic. Talking about civilization, don't you think you're the one still living in your primitivism. I can assure you, if you knew just a little bit of psychology, you would unde ...

• Man 6 years ago

Another fool who cannot think for a seconds.You don't see anything wrong with this attitude of this young students. I hope your children will end up in this so that you learn

• Seneh 6 years ago

This must be an old video. Probably 2011/ 2012 and its supposed to be private. We are do nasty things in the comfort of our privacy.

• Seneh 6 years ago

**all**

• Nyebro 6 years ago

You and who do nasty things? Talk for yourself, and don't think everybody cherishes nasty things.

• Dannet 6 years ago

These are a bunch of school girls trying to have fun.

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Rubbish, you are spiting thrash. Do you think everybody is like you? What is that nonsensical fun for? Is the dormitory a dancing hall? Be serious.

• jb mama 6 years ago

Agyeman I think wowo problem, hahaha. Der r better things to be talking about. See me, Lol.

• Frank acheampong 6 years ago

Prescribe something useful for him. Hahahaha

• Nii 6 years ago

nonsense

• CMO JR 6 years ago

What is naked about this?? Find a good and reliable story

• Rafato 6 years ago

The person who wrote this article should rather be sacked. The girls were just having fun like teenagers, didn't the person who brought wrote this went to a secondary school.

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Idiot, you've kept chasing children so you don't see anything wrong with this uncivilized attitude of those stupid students? Oh hmmmmm.

• Sarfo 6 years ago

This uncouth guy Agyemang who keeps insulting everybody might have been the one who posted such a stupid piece he considered a news item on Ghanaweb. He's so bent on justifying his stupidity.
    Fools don't know when to keep qu ...

• tic 6 years ago

Ghanaweb. Ghanaweb Debi Debi. What's the naked about dis video. Mtchhh

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

Bring them into my room one by one so that I will advise them and deal with them for engaging in penis raiser dancing

• Ayisi 6 years ago

Dumb to show the video. These are teenagers. After all they were doing this in their dorms.

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Another idiot, by their fruits ye shall know them.

• Nana 6 years ago

Ghana web news to be more productive most of their news are B.S! Step up ur game.

• Apeo 6 years ago

This is nothing girls are been girls teenagers are been teenagers they just enjoying themselves afterall they are not doing tbis i a bar but in their dom and so fuck what? This is no news u less you telling people should not ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

No wonder your name is Apeo! Because you are always tipsy, your brains are weak to analyzed whether something is wrong or right.

• Samy 6 years ago

Dey shouldn't allow

• King deed 6 years ago

Very unnecessary piece of trash!!! What is naked about this? Leave this children to enjoy being students.

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Another stupid man displaying his foolishness!

• Rayray 6 years ago

Maybe they were having fun and they recorded it and the phone got missing.most of as did worse things back in the secondary school and even unive university. Thank God the was no mobile phone at that time.dont boys in most of ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

I could see they were just releasing their stress. It's good to act silly sometimes. I didn't see any nakedness.

• Edem Dzansi 6 years ago

Sincerely if this video wasn't leaked, i don't see anything wrong with this. Is just a campus life. Danm it.

• Kb 6 years ago

I'm with all those who said this is nothing pls u guys should cut this girls some slack ok. I know those who are pointing fingers have than worse things than this. And p/s they should stop saying naked they are not

• Yawchina 6 years ago

Ghanaweb has no news. Lazy journalism

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Stupid video from foolish students.

• kwam 6 years ago

This reporter has nothing good or no news to report , what is wrong with girls having fun to ease their stress. Next time find something news worthy

• Humble kwame 6 years ago

Pls this post has been in xvideo.com/Ghana since 2001. So pls it's not news. Stop acting like it's new.

• Odifuo 6 years ago

Eei porn man I greet

• OBSERVER 6 years ago

Were those songs in the system in 2001? If you want to fool somebody make a baby and fool it because you're too dumb to fool anyone

• DINPA 6 years ago

What kind of world is this so of late teenagers don't even have the right to shed off their stress,no wonder we keep hearing of suicide or those criticising these girls didn't had the opportunity to attend K.G cos what I lear ...

• siaaa 6 years ago

too much nonsense in gh. pertinent issues aren't been solved except nkwasias3m nkoaa smh

• Royal 6 years ago

is this a naked video. where you stood so low to disgrace these kids

• Nonsense!!! 6 years ago

Nothing naked!!! Poor headline!!! Shame

• justice 6 years ago

They were rehearsing for their Friday entertainment activities. Let our girls do their own thing. Allow.

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

I did worse than this in 1994, I run naked on school field one hot afternoon. This is no news, just a bunch of teenagers having mini entertainment at their dormitory.

• Tenadu 6 years ago

Kwame USA, no wonder you graduated to homsexuality. I guess you can now improve your practice where you are now. An animal like you saying he ran naked on an afternoon.

• Boat 6 years ago

Stupid reportage. These are students enjoying themselves. It is a normal thing in boarding houses.

• Ray Alan 6 years ago

Bullshit this's no news

• Abu 6 years ago

This is nothing

• Captain swift 6 years ago

Massa which of d?m is naked here...mtcheeeeew allow d?m to have fun.

• ike 6 years ago

This video has been in existence about 5yrs . Ghanaweb be current and stop wasting our time

• Nokofio 6 years ago

Leave these young girls alone. What's the problem about this video? The girls are driving away stress.

• Richmond 6 years ago

What is not bad here, so now we don't see bad things hmmm may God forgive us.what is the reason why they are there?

• Tom T 6 years ago

Ghanaweb...hahahaha..Oh what kind of journalism reporting is this. You people are jokes. What's wrong with this video. Absolutely nothing wrong with it. Please stop your nonsense . Hypocrisy at it best. .Shame on you ghanaweb

• cop 6 years ago

Where is theirs nakedness!? They only dancing I don't see any things wrong with their dancing. See the Ghana Web where an actresses exposed her breast to our president HE Nana

• ZP 6 years ago

This video is more than three years old so I don't really see what all the fuss is about. Even if this happened in Kumasi Girls, the students would all complete by now. Let's stop this tobayyy tobayy

• Terror 6 years ago

This reporter is very petty. So students shouldn't entertain themselves too?Remember all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.You people should give us a break.There is nothing wrong with girls dancing and recording themsel ...

• Nene Nannie 6 years ago

What nonsense. This is harmless fun by bored teenagers. There is nothing wrong with their dancing or dressings. Even lady MPs show off their breasts with their dressing and nobody complains. Let the children play..

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

What the heck is wrong with what these young ladies were doing? Just having some teenage fun too now a crime? Hypocrites, I bet worse was done in our days but we had no social media to record n circulate. Leave the girls alo ...

• Kb 6 years ago

The girls are only enjoying themselves privately.Too much hypocrisy in Ghana.Haaaba!!!

• Citizen 6 years ago

Allow the kinds to have their freedom what is naked about this video? Let us get mtured as a country.

• UK lady 6 years ago

Ghanaweb be serious with your headings

• BERNARD 6 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• Anthony Otsiwah 6 years ago

All work and no play.....allow dem kakra wai

• Deen 6 years ago

This are young girls having fun privately. This is no news. What did they even do that we don't see on our clips this days? We see worse!

• Mercy Ankomah 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, you have nothing better to do than share this? This is no news. There is nothing wrong with it. Your headline is very misleading. They are not naked. It seems the writer of this article does not know what naked mean ...

• rich 6 years ago

what shows that they went naked? these are just teenagers.....they use their leisure time to twerk....the fact that they are students does not mean they cannot entretain themself.poor nation, it shouldn't have been ghaweb to ...

• Niii 6 years ago

This ghanaweb are yawa rough. Stupid group. What's wrong with video.

• Obama 6 years ago

Plz if u don't have stories to write just go and sleep. The girls can be truly naked if they like. They are just in their room.

• Stop Idle Idiots Now 6 years ago

If girls a fooling in a girls dormitory and someone leaks or spreads the amateur clip that was taken and shared amongst themselves I don't expect any reputable media outlet to use it as news. This nonsense must stop. Go and i ...

• Jonas Amemasor 6 years ago

Ghanaweb should be prosecuted for distributing child pornography if this is true.

• Kwaku Manu 6 years ago

What's newsworthy of this, student girls dancing in their dormitory to create fun for themselves? Useless article.

• pastor Boateng 6 years ago

Holy peoples go and kill them, who are u to judge . just advise them and leave alone . do the necessary things stop telling us this nonsense

• Condom 6 years ago

What is naked about this

• Shampele 6 years ago

Oh Ghana dirty surroundings.with horror faces

• Naodoo 6 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with young girls entertains themselves in their natural environment.
    For all you know they were releasing stress after exams

• James Degraft 6 years ago

Nothing is wrong with having fun in a dormitory like these girls did. In any case they are not naked. Why won't some journalists be serious Serious for once

• King 6 years ago

What is wrong with the young high school girls having fun? Is there anything immoral about this behaviour and actions? They are just dancing and having fun. C'mon girls, dance and have fun, and study hard.

• Resist fools 6 years ago

Just because of the proliferation of cell phones with video and the ability to share contents easily on social media, everything is sensationalized. This is ridiculous. These are girls having fun. It would be of concern if t ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

So sad and unfortunate ! that is a society we found ourselves

• Gym Ike 6 years ago

Let's train with *Gym Master Ike* and get that fit feeling. Gym Ike is a popular and a successful gym based in Adenta.The trainer in charge has provided personal training to key figures such as Ex President Kuffour,Prophet Ya ...

• PEEMONEY 6 years ago

Am so pissed off. I think this stupid website need to be shut down. ASSHOLES!! REPORT ON SOMETHING IMPORTANT AND IF U DON'T HAVE SHIT TO REPORT ON JUST CALL ME. STUPID MULFUCKERS. AM OUT

• Moha 6 years ago

There are more important issues which needs to be reported than this,

• NY 6 years ago

Stupid writer,what is wrong about girls making fun of themselves? Beside,they were doing it in their domatary. Is this news? or you haven't attend secondary school before?

• bongo 6 years ago

This is no news...they were in the dormetry enjoy themselves and it's normal with all schools...so what about if they were bathing and somebody videoed it will u say they are parading naked or what...u people should go out an ...

• kojo 6 years ago

dis is old news,ghanaweb paa y do u bring it 2day like it happened recently. even so which of dem was naked.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

Living in a trendy world is far different from living in the stone age.This fact is quite acceptable all over the world including even Saudi Arabia who claims to be the holiest of the holy. Many years back, women were subject ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

While your collauges are winning quiz compitetion you are rather exposing yourselves to the world ... Very unfortunate to the parents suffering and paying this girls fees

• Son of man 6 years ago

This is pure students life, leave the girls to exploit their world. Ghanaians preach water and drink wine in secret.

• smh 6 years ago

"Ghanaians preach water and drink wine in secret." REALEST SHIT I HEARD TODAY!!!!

• smh 6 years ago

And this is the biggest problem plaguing the nation today. Great job idiots...

• Gee kuntakinte 6 years ago

Foolish Ghana web editors . what is wring with these. I will personally file a court case against you .

• Kofi Agyare 6 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with school girls enjoying themselves to release stress.

They are in their dorm, taking turns to dance and entertain themselves, not like they are practising lesbiaism or other social vice.

M ...

• Yaa 6 years ago

If you don't have news leave us alone

• nana 6 years ago

We should no how we talk to our self when the kids are around

• boga 1 6 years ago

let them be ooooo tom.that is another way they can be rich in this country from our so called leaders.they will leave their wives and go for such girls to round them in bed so let them be ples.

• Kayj 6 years ago

This happened five years ago, so Ghanaweb what do your want us to do, go and punish those girls in their homes?

• Kojo Denzel 6 years ago

Where is the twerking naked? These are bunch of lil girls in their dormitory having fun. Whats wrong with that.

• Nana Obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• Quantum ED 6 years ago

Jeez people just a bunch of gals having clean fun. Aaaah who doesnt indulge in some form of harmless guity pleasures?

• joy 6 years ago

Which part of them is naked?let the guls enjoyed them selves,after all is not easy been in the boarding hse

• Gede 6 years ago

Seems the writers of ghanaweb do not know what naked means. How is this naked. Looks like the writer never went to school but they fell from the skies. These students are just having fun. All work and no play makes one stupi ...

• Kwame Kwabena 6 years ago

If a responsible institution will sue ghanaweb for this story they wouldnt have put this up.

• ATK kwahu 6 years ago

Nothing wrong with the dressing

• barima koforidua 6 years ago

hypocrites !!!!!we all went to secondary schools and those were the best days of our lives.we did worse things and we turned out to be useful citizens.let them clear their minds with a little twerking.no need to be haters.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

These r kids, u could have blurred their faces. What kind of journalism is this?

• NO LIE 6 years ago

Shame on Ghanaweb. Where is that nakedness in this video.
    Please be a little serious. Instead of you guys helping to fight correction in this country by looking for corrupt official and reporting them. This cheap video of in ...

• PEACEFUL 6 years ago

So please where is the "naked". Why can't ghanaWeb be sincere just once. Hmmmm. As3m oooo

• KOBRIKO 6 years ago

Nothing practically wrong with this. The guy who sent this to Ghanaweb is a traitor. Even adults do this in privacy. This is an invasion into the privacy of these girls. Wher is the nakedness? Kwasea

• Koo 6 years ago

Nothing serious, no boys were there, only girls having fun. I didn't see any nakedness. What about those who don't video themselves but doing it still? Leave them alone

• Machinegun 6 years ago

what is so naked about this video? who wrote this?

• asonaba kofi 6 years ago

I didn`t see anything wrong with the video. what`s wrong with the girls enjoying themselves and showing off their dancing skills. before you know somebody might even offer them a job as a dancer.

• Fanguy, USA 6 years ago

Who was naked in the video, these gals are having little fun at their dorm away from the stress from classroom n whats wrong with it. Why do the media exagerate things like that.

• O T 6 years ago

When their mates are busy winning quiz...

• Zaf 6 years ago

Leave the young girls alone. hypocrites. they are just having fun.
    there is noting wrong with what they are doing. Hypocrites who would not inherit the kingdom of G-d

• me 6 years ago

What is wrong with girls having fun?

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Professor olesoyika 6 years ago

Freedom of doing everything is at its best in Ghana now let clap for ourselves

• PKG 6 years ago

I can't sit down to see my child behaving like this. That's why only 8 souls were saved in Noah's time. Let all grow together till the harvest time.

• Odikro 6 years ago

It appears some of these journalists on Ghanaweb have never seen a naked human being before? Why can't teenage high school girls dance in their dorm? That's a nice break from learning.

• bushee 6 years ago

Spare us the headlines, after hard work during the weekdays, now is the time for boogy in their inner perimeter strictly occupied by their female counterpart. It was after all not meant for public consumption.

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 6 years ago

This is the prelude to the suicide gallow by our teenagers in the our tertiary institutions . Now who is to be blamed?to the large extend government for having away our institutions from the religious bodies where the moral c ...

• NURUDINE ADAM 6 years ago

As these pupils graduate academically, they have advance PHD in sexual activities. They pretend to their parent yet they play champions league.

• Fish man 6 years ago

Really ashmed of ghanaweb whoever the editor is, haven't u been a student before, it's sth they re just doing for fun and mistakenly been put do u have to put it online. Find better news to report on not kids playing child pl ...

• SLIMMART 6 years ago

Holy Cow, what's the fuss all about? Haven't Ghanaians got much more better things to do? These are a group of students having fun in their DORMITORY. If twerking is the dance craze of the moment, what is wrong with them twea ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Pls Plow the young students to enjoy themselves. There is nothing provocative in their dancing. Go to boys dormitories and see how we walk naked sometimes to the bathrooms. Is unfortunate that one of them might recorded it an ...

• Awunigabe 6 years ago

Stupid publication. Ghanaweb

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

This is better than teachers impregnating them!! THIS IS NO NEWS!!

• ghanian at heart Rose 6 years ago

They are not twerking nude. They are clothed. Nothing is wrong with what they're doing. No difference from dancing African/ Ghanaian dance. Leave the damn kids alone...

• ghanian at heart Rose 6 years ago

Girls, I would pay you yo entertain me with your dance moves when I visit Ghana next year. I love it, keep it up!! You should form a dance group, go on your and make some money for college. You did great...

• Yoyo 6 years ago

Define naked pls

• Daniel forson 6 years ago

i am really surprise why people's are calling shs student kids.some others are saying they don't see anything bad in this act,ok let ask ourselves is this what they been teaching in their most respected schools.madness start ...

• Nuer Michael Kofi 6 years ago

what is wrong with this pictures, nothing shows this young girls are naked, sometimes the media must careful of how they handle some issues, let the girls entertain themselve

• Charles Broni. Germany 6 years ago

The family of this girls and the school authority hv to warn them to stop search a behaviour. Because they are there to learn and have a good results for their parents and the state as a whole, but not to digrace the school a ...

• AA 6 years ago

Leave the girls are alone. Back in shs we were always fooling and poking fun just that those videos were deleted afterwards. Was always just for fun so leave the girls alone

• sekley kojo john 6 years ago

Can't see any naked pictures as stated, only worried of the usage of Mobil phone in campus. If Ghanaians want to be responsible, then instead they should stop Akumaa mama zimbe of Adom Tv, Cindy babe of Angle Tv from showing ...

• Aponkye from s a 6 years ago

This is silly behavior I think you are wasting your parents money they should rather move you to go and farm for yourself to be useful in future

• tt 6 years ago

The Bible says woe onto pple who say evil is good and good is evil. So ppl with insight see notin wrong with dis

• States 6 years ago

Awww parents we pay school fees for nothing

• clement senam 6 years ago

Stop exaggerating this issue simply because students of Kumasi girls did not do anything wrong.Ghanaweb should not tarnish the image of the school.

• yamgos 6 years ago

Hmmm, people see nothing wrong with this?
    Anyway, it is those who are sexual pervart who see nothing wrong with this.

• Kofi 6 years ago

As usual, a bunch of hypocrites 15, 20 years ago people did worse things in our schools except that we did not have smart phones to record and put them out there. Although I don't condone with what they did I believe there is ...

• Princess Afrakuma 6 years ago

It is wrong for Ghana web or anyone else to post videos of these minors.

• Adu-Boadi Betty 6 years ago

This thing is past because the students involved have all completed the tertiary level....this means it is about 7 to 8 years that this happened but it has just reached social this year and for Christ sake now there is bette ...

• MAAME 6 years ago

THIS IS A DISGRACE WHILST SOME ARE LEARNING AND GAINING FAME TROUGH SCIENCE AND MATH QUIZ OTHERS ARE USING THEIRS TO TWERK