You are here: HomeNews2017 07 06Article 555867

NPP fraudulently won the 2016 elections – Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (105)

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• DAAVI 6 years ago

NOW I BELIEVE THEY GO TO PALIAMENT TO HAVE EASY LIFE AND DON'T THINK ABOUT GHANA,KEN DOESN'T DESERVE TO BE AN MP, PERIOD! .

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

That guy needs psychiatric evaluation. He hates everybody. What does he wants from NPP?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

NOW , HOW CAN YOU CALL THE MAN CALLED A GEM BY THE NPP CHIEFTAINS A SICK MAN? SHOW PSYCHIATRIC REPORT AND EVIDENCES!

• Maame 6 years ago

I agree with you 100%

• LET'S TALK PEACE 6 years ago

Ken has gone gaga and is spewing nonsense!!!!

• jojo 6 years ago

He's not spewing nonsense but rather the truth. Any person that speaks the truth is a devil haba NPPians! This is just tge beginning

• Jokoko 6 years ago

This is nonsense. Be cause he saying the truth. If we have 2 of Kennedy Agyapong Ghana will be straighten

• imPossible 6 years ago

Give your comment a 2nd thought.He is rather being Selfish nd unreliable.

• Socrates 6 years ago

From day one we said. How can a dwarf could have won over handsome JM

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Unintelligent ndc devil party

• Nana 6 years ago

That's not what kenedy Agyapong said. I listen to him. Stupid NDC fools.

• 007 6 years ago

My brother forget this NDC thing. They lack understanding.

• Big joe 6 years ago

you have shot life for insulting your president ordained fron heaven. foolish socrate

• Asante. London 6 years ago

Who are you? You are the types who think that a president whether a fool or a stealer must be worshiped. He is human as well..

• 2pm 6 years ago

Fake news

• Kofi 6 years ago

Idiot Agbesi your smelling ass hold mother was a mistake.npp with their ugly raining noise ugly dwarf nana addo who steals the election was the biggest mistake the good people of Ghana have ever had.

• Abusua 6 years ago

NPP too should taste Martin Amidu kind of attitude from Ken Agyapong. No one can be more annoining than tractors such as Ken Agyapong. But ken is nothing without NPP, yet he feels without him there is no NPP hence he should h ...

• Runnable ,US. 6 years ago

Ghanaweb has no news always posting the same news over and over. Haba.

• Professor KK 6 years ago

The truth stands. NPP has committed crime against humanity.

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

Everybody knows including Nana and his evil bloodthirsty npp themselves that the election was hacked and ringed by this good for nothing evil npp . Nana isn't elected by the people but rather he was elected by the compute ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Yes, l told you fool that no matter what the case maybe your corrupt NDC and John Dramani Mahama's government will be thrown out in 2016.
    Maame Alata Charlotte Osei was trying her best to declare JDM as the winner in 2016 bu ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Then NPP was really smart. They knew NDC had all the money, buying V8 for chiefs, cars for many, clothes, Utensils, sewing machine, bicycles for votes. This is an open secret. NPP perhaps thought a little fast to get a few ex ...

Let someone help you with the meaning of WHAT IS CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY and when it started.
    If Nana wanted to commit crime against humanity, I don't know the number of those babies with sharp teeth who will not have been i ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Your dwarf foolish akuffool addict was afraid of going to jail. So shut up your stinking mouth!

But he shall remain president until the next election. Tell me one place in the democratic world where elections have been WON FAIRLY.
    In Ghana, we have seen people bribed people with clothes, money, cooking utensils, bicyc ...

• Pelicles. 6 years ago

Ghanaweb should give us a break. How many times will they post this news?

• Tachie Tema 6 years ago

Ken is just full of himself.

• tt 6 years ago

Election was hacked and God will course them to confess one by one. The truth will surely come out

• STARLINGRAD 6 years ago

God said I should tell you to learn the difference between "curse" and "course" before He can make them confess. Uneducated moron.

• Ogah 6 years ago

He said they did "not win on FAIR grounds", that means they won on ROUGH grounds, abi!

• Heyfront B 6 years ago

Ken has no credibility.
    He is a ticking time bomb.
    He needs a contract desperately.

• Yaw 6 years ago

More to follow

• Emily Sydney 6 years ago

He wanted a cabinet position but did not get it.
    He is pissed of.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Nana addo is more corrupt than the word itself.

• Ewura Ama G. Cape coast 6 years ago

But got no position. So he is Angry.

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

The crocodile from the river has said it all and it all, and it will be on record amen.

• Mrs Rose K 6 years ago

This why ken didn't get any important position. He is a loose canon. He is not a professional.
    He talks too much and too loud.

• Frederick Okyere 6 years ago

Just as Martin Amidu said it all. It's still on record amen n amen

• Jodi 6 years ago

I voted for NPP ... I also waited at the polling station till the end of the exercise... I prayed and fasted for the NDC's ouster...
    Where was Kennedy Agyapong in all these?????!! IDIOT.

• San Pedro 6 years ago

Hahahaha...My people, I'm laughing here like I've just won a contaminated fuel contract. I can see Mr. Pelicles and Runnable (US), are not willing to read or see this Ghanaweb article again. Aoooo, poor you! Give all to God w ...

• Ray Kaneshie 6 years ago

The Guy is crazy.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Are you sure he is crazy? When he was insulting The EC chairperson he was not crazy? When he said Gas and ewes should be killed he was not crazy? when he insulted prez mahama he was not crazy? When he was cooperating with Ni ...

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

No one can do our darling Ken FOKO, not even Kweku Addo. Someone should dare, just dare

• NANA DURO 6 years ago

why woodnt u tell us what kind of your businesses are the npp guys trying to collapse?
    by not telling s what kind of businesses they are trying to collapse youre giving us a room to assume all kinds of businesses for u.

• Frank 6 years ago

You blast rough,

• Baaba 6 years ago

Jeez talk about recycling old news. I lost count of how many times this has run. With regards to NPP winning unfairly. I doubt that a party in complete opposition can rig an election. You have to be in power to play unfairly. ...

• Phil 6 years ago

Irrespective of whatever he has done for NPP, the man needs to calm down and support his party, if he is a truly genuine person like he has been preaching. If he supported the party in order to secure contracts, then he shoul ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Even Trump tweeted that Ghana's election was rigged.

• KB 6 years ago

Very useless ghanaweb.tell the world better things

• San Pedro 6 years ago

KB why...??? This is news of the year so you can go and swim in the sea if you wish

• Shaba 6 years ago

Things are unfolding. This is just the gist of it. It's not one way news as being claimed but "top up" news. More to follow.

• Zangbeto 6 years ago

Mahama was a big disappointment. Look at the people in his cabinet He presided over a gargantuan national kleptocratic organization composed of his wife, brothers, sisters and other relatives. T
    Himself and all these crimina ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THIS IS ALL SENSELESS PROPAGANDA. THE ELECTIONS ARE OVER, AND NPP WON CONVINCINGLY. FAIR OR STOLE, NPP IS IN POWER SO LET US FOCUS ON FUTURE ELECTIONS AND SEE WHO WINS AND HOW. LET US REMEMBER THAT KENNNEDY AGYEPONG WILL AL ...

• Ntim 6 years ago

They found that you were thieves who hacked the system!

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

What must be wrong with this singing bird or better still this ''parrot''?

• Joe 6 years ago

No matter what Kennedy Agyepong says, nothing can change as far as whoever won the election 2016 is concerned. Kennedy should be very careful in what he says when he is upset because whatever he says will come back to hunt h ...

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Ghanaweb nonsense. Ndcfour akronfour!!

• Ralph 6 years ago

Who can really tell ghanias about dis two people king and Ampaw where a day from which kind village?King stop embarrassing our piresident and the people of ghana.

• Adensa 6 years ago

You are an MP on the NPP ticket and saying these garbage. You have a problem we all watched the elections unfold so where are you coming from?

• Ayern 6 years ago

We all remember the his baseless allegations against Ibrahim Mahama, and that if Ibrahim is not jailed, he w'd kill his crazy-self!

• Kofi K 6 years ago

An incumbent government stayed put for a divided opposition party to rig and win the election? It means both the EC and the NDC are really naive. Stupid and incompetent.

• kwaku. kyeretwie 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should be removed from the party . He must be made to leave the party as soon as possible . Whether he helped the party or not he must get out and do whatever. Judah Iscariot did same to the apostles and la ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

I HOPE U DID NOT WRITE THIS NONSENSE
    HOW DID OPPOSITION RIG AN ELECTION.IF U DID THEN U AR USELESS.IF NDC FOOL WHO CANNOT SLEEP C HIS MASTER LOST THE ELECTION AND STOP LOOTING WROTE THIS, MAY HE BURN IN HELL WITH HIS FAMILY ...

• New York Bronx 6 years ago

Stupid how can an opposition party rig an election, there was no fraudulent no where with the margin npp won,Ghana was just tired of create loot and share and very soon they will be in jail

• Rass noon germany 6 years ago

Please npp people give us a break. ken is a npp king what he is saying is true.

• kofi kofi 6 years ago

Ask him what the fraud was. Did the EC also commit fraud?

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Very deceptive headline.bogus article.Ghanaweb better get serious.these is great platform where everyone can access and contribute for national development so u organizers of the platform should be seen as such

• Boy Alinko 6 years ago

DOG BITE DOG; NO BLOODOOO

• john mahama 6 years ago

This man is a fool. People should not give him attention any more.

• Kobi 6 years ago

This man talks too much. You alone cannot win power for either NPP or NDC if you chooses to belong to any of them. Because you didn't win CONTRACT, you're so bitter and trying to speak bad against NPP. You deceiving yourself ...

• Tony Agyeman, USA. 6 years ago

This man is going nut/crazy/in a hallucination.
    Was he not the same person who insulted the electoral comissioner when NPP was suspecting her of Mahama's influence?

• John 6 years ago

Kenedy Agyapong why don't you form your own political party and win and award yourself all contracts in the whole Ghana. I think this will please your soul to gain the whole world

• shakamora 6 years ago

Npp wont mind this idiot npp knew he is an illiterate and he talks any how he just bark like a dog stupid brainless kennedy

• More 6 years ago

Kennedy.Agyapong.have.mental.illnesses.Kennedy.Agyapong.is.mental.madness

• Kwabena Badu 6 years ago

What Ken is saying is true,, so Ghanaians should not insult this him. How can this short man won this election over manana. Looking at Kejetia ,37 military hopital in kumasi, kumasi mail ,schools, hospital, overheads kasoa an ...

May God forgive u. Holy Kwabena Boadu.

• Kwabena Badu 6 years ago

What Ken is saying is true,, so Ghanaians should not insult him. How can this short man won this election over mahama. Looking at Kejetia ,37 military hopital in kumasi, kumasi mail ,schools, hospital, overheads kasoa and ci ...

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

Please stop. Get some English Lang. coaching.

• Bbtb 6 years ago

Hon. Ken if u don't take care people will not take serious again.

• osei 6 years ago

So all this mouth mouth by NPP they stole the 2016 election chaaii. Very nasty.

Go to court if u believe the elections were stolen as NPP did in 2012 or forever remain silent, else u will be called a coward.

• Nash 6 years ago

Which break? They wanted the whole world to know how NPP rigged the election more revelation will follow soon stay tuned .Thieves

Ken can go to hell. He is not bigger than the party. He should take clue from Arthur K, Nyaho Tamakloe, Kwabena Agyepong, Paul Afoko, Wireku Brobbey, The Rawlings, etc. It's God who appoints kings n not him. Sometimes I wonde ...

• Seriously 6 years ago

NPP , why are most of your people impatient and quick tempered. Be secretive small

Ken should know that he is not the only one who sacrificed for the party. A lot of people helped in diverse. He can go to hell. After all when the party goes into opposition, they will be the big loosers. Who does he think he ...

• Effo 6 years ago

Nonsense.... wer we all not there when counting was going on... if u don't say how the npp won the election then u have lost credentials or credibility anymore. Foolish talk,, u will not even get toilet contract, u are only o ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

When the frog comes out of the river to tell you the crocodile is dead you better believe it. This is a serious allegation and Akuffo Addo must be impeached.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

Ghanaweb has been hijacked by NDC fools. posting old news over and over again. it wont achieve anything. thieves. God has appointed Nana already GHANA. GHANA shall work again

• Egya kwaw, Asemndasuazo 6 years ago

what is sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander. Hon Agyapong is not better than Paul Afoko. He needs to find the right level.

• owusu Alex 6 years ago

Always ken why no new, ghanaweb

• Buju 6 years ago

Till nana step down

• Ama 6 years ago

He's like a child. He can destroy anything if it's but about him. Ghana Trump Ken Agyapong.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• ex-cpl atiaNagoode 6 years ago

Kennedy agyepong is fond of making money hence, his treathening and accusation of his own Party and Nana Addo he declared his confidence support some time ago. Ken is not the only person to be awarded all profitable contracts ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

We've always known that Akufo Addo is a common and corrupt fraudster. A thief, but his time will soon come.

• Grace 6 years ago

Who is this man at all?? He is really disgracing himself big time. His family needs to take him to a special counsellor to seek help for him.

• Stop Idle Idiots Now 6 years ago

If it is true that NDC was paying founding members of the NPP Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong to sabotage the party when it was in opposition. Then the tables have turned. Their accuser, Kennedy Agyapong has also gone to coll ...

• Frank 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is short of news

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

One day the whole country will see Kennedy Agyapong moving up and down talking to himself.The man is mad but because he is not naked Ghanaians does not know. Anything that comes out of his mouth is life me poison.What kind of ...

• JJ 6 years ago

Only a fool will believe this greedy fool called ken

• ghanaman 6 years ago

GHANA ,YOU HAVE HEARD WHAT KENNEDY AGYEPONG SAID ABOUT OUR LAST ELECTIONS, THE CHICKEN HAS FINALLY ARRIVED, THE TRUTH CANNOT BE HIDDEN.ANY MORE, THANK YOU HON KENNEDY AGYEPONG

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

U needs to shut up before you get killed u not a true politician if things don't go your way u always have to start some mess u have naked pictures of women that doesn't say good things about you be careful bcus what's goes a ...

• kkd 6 years ago

Look at that village king too,who can be more foolish than an npp member.Eveybody heard Ken when he was making those claims.come 2020 we go show nana the dearf prez.

• Afia 6 years ago

Npp can hate JM, but nana is more of mistake and contaminated than JM.