You are here: HomeNews2017 07 04Article 555215

Akufo-Addo’s government needs more time to implement policies – Professor Adei

Read Comments Comments (31)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Nana and Bawumia will deliver.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• Akploka 6 years ago

Shut up if you have nothing to say.

We need jobs and you open your mouth talking rubbish. Do you know how many months are in 6months?

• King Solomon 6 years ago

You gave NDC No Breathing Space !!!!

• Galatoris 6 years ago

Yes,they need time but only within four years: if they do not fulfill their promises within four years they risk losing 2020 elections

• mentor 6 years ago

OH NOW YOU CAN TALK LIKE THIS, THAT IS GOOD. BE A SNIOR CITIZEN

• mentor 6 years ago

YOURSELF, YOU LIKE PETTY POLITICKING

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Look at his lying face! Very soon the so-called Moderator of the Presbyterian Church of Ghana, Prof. Emmanuel Martey will happily join in the convincing game on behalf of the Kalabule government and their idol Akufo-Addict. H ...

• Nana Yaw Danso 6 years ago

More time indeed. 'Nyaa twum' ~ hypocrisy. In the recent past, we the NPP took the entire nation to court for 8 solid months because we claimed we won the election. This lowered investors' conference in our country. After the ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Strangely, Isaac Owusu Bempah is all but missing in action at our mushroom media houses across board la!

• Kwadjo Obuobisa 6 years ago

Is this man now the spokes person of the Akuffo-Addo government? Just asking.

• JOSEPH K 6 years ago

Am surprised at the comments of the respected Prof. Addai. What time or how much time does Akuffo Addos want to enable him implement those policies ? Maybe the good prof can tell Ghanaian the length of time needed for akuffo ...

• Spiritual Realm. 6 years ago

Anybody could be called a prof.... I am even shy of this useless cheap profs and their brainless talk.

• k ayi 6 years ago

sad old goat, now this govt needs time. how long is long enough to receive the criticisms the previous one got. Stop the hypocrisy

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Did you give John Mahama more time to implement policies? You were breathing down his neck morning noon and night. Stupid old fool calling himself professor. Apuuuuu.

• Farouk 6 years ago

Now you are asking for more time to what? Even if Jesus came down to help you and Nana it will not going to be easy for you

• Senior citizen. Bs, Germany 6 years ago

The sensible Prof.Adei has every right to express his opinion on the political issues of our country and needs not to be insulted in the manner you are doing.Let us all agree that Nana Akufo Addo does not have a magic wand to ...

• From Humble Lion (South Afr.) 6 years ago

U and who should agree? No breathing space wae. How long should we start to criticize? Tell us.

• simple logic 6 years ago

look at him Mahama was super human being so he needed just a day to implement his policies and he refused abi?
    But the one who even knew everything before he won still needs more time shame on you. Have you see just six mont ...

• AFUA 6 years ago

tell us the months or years to give government

• Joseph 6 years ago

You guys gave John Mahama no breathing space.
    Today you come to tell us to give Nana Addo a breathing space. Is six months already mr Prof. There and 1/2 years left and you are still talking about breathing space for Nana.

• Jkmo 6 years ago

The old men like Prof without principle is the one that is destroying Ghana. Since NDC was not his party his argument was different, he has audacity to tell unemployed graduates to give his party a time.

• Kk 6 years ago

Look at the fool...

• Nash 6 years ago

Professor Adei how long does the Akufo Addo Government need? Is it within the 4 year duration or beyond that?

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

THESE NDC THIEVES PERIOD. THEY ARE DISGRACE TO OUR NATION

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

But prof. Why are they showing this tendency for corruption? Will that also need time for the president to call his people to order?

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

I believe Atta Mills, though sick, was better and more active than han Nana Addo. Maybe Bawumia may help deliver is the long run but he is systematically sideline.

• From Humble Lion (South Afr.) 6 years ago

Were u not the same person who said Mahama's government was full of people from the north? Akufo Addo's government is full of people from his home town and region. What are u saying about that? U are quiet as if u have not se ...

• Paakwesi teshie tsuibleoo 6 years ago

One of the most useless Prof Ghana has ever produced. I'm not surprised his professorship was challenged vehemently by Dr Manu. Stupid fool. Just look at his face. Political bias. Idiotic foolish bustard

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

IT IS NOT PETTY POLITICS, IT IS BECAUSE THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES THAT HAVE BEEN APPOINTED TO FILL THE POSITIONS IN THE GOVERNMENT; DO NOT KNOW HOW A NATION IS GOVERNED,THINKING ONLY ON HAND OUTS, ...

• Edward Konde 6 years ago

Prof. is a hypocrite and sometimes a liar.