You are here: HomeNews2017 07 04Article 555145

BOST fuel saga: 2 million litres sold to another unlicensed company

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Zaza 6 years ago

Again??????????????????????

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 6 years ago

You can bet Gabby, Nana Bediatuo, Bumpty and cronies are hiding behind these companies, duping the state.

• Kuuku 6 years ago

Loooong tins sooor. Matter is been looked into. Life goes on. GHANA people wanna hear other important news. This is dead

• KALI 6 years ago

KUKUU says life must go on because the matter is being looked into. I LAUGH ENTER GALAMSEY PIT INSIDE

• KALI 6 years ago

KUUKU SAYS LIFE MUST GO ON BECAUSE THE MATTER IS BEING LOOKED INTO. I LAUGH ENTER GALAMSEY PIT INSIDE.

• Amidini 6 years ago

Where re the derange unionize workers ? I will not blame the new MD but the workers at BOST. Proper investigation must be conducted into this saga and whoever found capable must face the law.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

The real thiefs and criminals are in town. NPP are common thiefs, armed rubbers.

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia
    Change has come ooooo

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

This is not a coincidence such a notable organization. They are aware of it. If not why didn't they issue apology in the first instance as an error on the side if the organization and they resort to blame game?

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is just doing to amass wealth before he die soon

• igp 6 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo, the BOST MD MUST GO. Too early to have such scandals to be associated with your appointee. Releave him right away. This is a shame and probe to set an example.

• efo 6 years ago

I dey come Comot u for the galamsey pit inside

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

If these stories and allegations are true, then our government officials ,investigative agencies and security agencies are not serious. They are just chopping salaries and allowances..Mr. president, please wake up and stop tr ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

The unionize workers to should organise demo again. Personal interest is killing Ghanaians.

• AFUA 6 years ago

npp lied in opposition and still lieing in government

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Owusu Anthony 6 years ago

the NDC people want to put same trouble to this man and all is not true I think GOD is there everything was becoming good