This is sensible my brother. Our Christian leaders I pray that almighty god will opened their eyes to see beyond politics and backwardness
insight to the bone 8 years ago
All pilgrimages should be abolished and the money used to buy equipment to set up processing plants and factories , plain and simple jobs . I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys our country causing the poisoning of the waters and barrenness of the land are the heavy metals including mercury and cyanide. The quantities of this product could not be imported into this country without the political blessing and pro-activism of both the exporting country China and ours. China is an exporter of economic terrorism and undermining our economic potential by actively corrupting our willing politicians and strategically destroying the future of our children. These are the allies of pepeni Bawumia , Mahama and all other Akan haters and their traitors amongst us. Where in the world today could you transport such quantities of these poisons mercury , cyanide and such without it being monitored? Can China claim they didnt know? the bill to now sort out the sanitation , water cleaning and waste management is now over $ 40 billion DOLLARS. Why do we we need Chinese money when the American EXIM bank has publicly offered us tens of billions with the much needed technology yet they are ignored as only Chinese and arab/muslim money is acceptable? I have said many times that the corner stone of any country's development are the diaspora , check Germany Japan China etc but in our country infested by Islamic stupidity we have rather a whole ministry for Zongo stupidity instead of just deporting them.the pepeni /ayigbe conspirators together with their Muslim and Chinese allies continue unabated to destroy our Akanland and push our people into poverty under the watch of kwasiapsanyin Nana Addo. NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciate or reflect the true interests of the people but rather its a mafia criminal organization that will cause the eventual bloodshed among our people. After the death /murder of Mills NDC lost all its appeal and there was no hope it would ever get back on the right track to serve the interests of the people.NDC is a disappointment and will end up on the landfill of rubbish organizations . NPP from the looks of things will most likely also be joining them soon and in their place the AKAN freedom movement will rise. Anytime an Akan actually does something good or worthy for the nation some pepeni , ayigbe , Muslim or some other minority comes and destroys everything dead, that is the fact. 58% of our bauxite was handed over as a step to colonize the wealth of the Akan , were in the world would a minority be given such privileges if it was not to undermine the majority. All natural resources should be nationalized including gold , then properly developed as sustainable businesses then privatized through a coupon system so all citizens become direct owners . We are definitely a nation of idiotic fools , i have for a while decided to hold my peace because it seemed we have a sensible finance minister making the right moves but this toxic pepeni kwasiapanyin Bawumia has erased all good. Atta Mills went to bed with this Satan and it cost him his life together with 200,000 hardened criminals they sent here that have poisoned our water bodies and long term devastated our economy. China has ignored over a billion of their citizens in dire need of the entering into the post industrial era and come here and promise WHAT? I said that this Bawumia is the reincarnation of the devil and evil that air brained Nana has put in his office. He continues with his project of the islamisation of Ghana with the establishment of an Islamic university to breed toxic propagators of evil in our land. He blocks all Akan diaspora private capital in the tens of billions because its from primarily Christian countries. Where in the world has China given capital , technology and industry for another country to develop? The only reason why this is on the table is to make Ghana a suspicious ally at best to our western civilizations and other christian countries . We saw an influx of Islamic money which we don't need yet everyone played dumb because the political oligarchy is playing ball with the Muslim caliphate and soon our stubborn Christians will start seeing their children's throats being turned toward Mecca like goats and slashed . My brothers arm yourselves like our friends in Denkyira but wait for the clarion call to wipe out this cancer amongst us. Enough is enough
Concerned 8 years ago
If someone wants to go to Israel why should we pay for it. Someone explain why we have to pay for the Muslims too. We are a poor country and need to use common sense and prioritise
Nana 8 years ago
Is gud thing but for me politics is in; this man all die be die should but this delter force to other blood shield everywhere we need a lot of things in the country come to South Africa you will see how people is been treated but the don't won't to go home because no jobs
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.
3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..
4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility.....
5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
6. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Koo Nimo 8 years ago
People should pland and fund their own trips to israel and nothe government because if the government does then it is misplacing its priorities.
Adesa 8 years ago
Ghanaians and gossiping. There is no need to politicise this if people are going to Israel great news but who cares frankly. No one cares.
freetalk 8 years ago
Why is this frivolous concept being entertained by government at all? And the latter day Christian charlatan pastors are praising this??
Are we now playing"me too" like kindergarten kids who feel cheated when toffee is not ... read full comment
Why is this frivolous concept being entertained by government at all? And the latter day Christian charlatan pastors are praising this??
Are we now playing"me too" like kindergarten kids who feel cheated when toffee is not shared equally? We all know that a pilgrimage has NOTHING to do with Christianity at all. This is just selective tourism for the wealthy in Christendom to further exploit the poor and gullible at the expense of sound Christian doctrine. Rev, please be truthful for once, or you will be leading many astray because of your greedy, selfish nature.
arkaah kofi 8 years ago
It's nonsense. Pilgrimage to Israel for what? To generate more money for d Israel govt? Since when did pilgrimage to Israel become part of Christian worship? Copy copy copy everywhere. I am ashamed of being a Ghanaian
Nima boy 8 years ago
Is Dr. Tetteh telling us that one wrong makes the other right? Ghana, we have problem oooo.........
GHANANI 8 years ago
I just do not understand how these days there is a deliberate attempt by the government and some religious figures to allow the government to meddle in affairs pertaining to religion.What baffles me most is the refusal of some church leaders to follow the examples Jesus set for his followers to follow.Did Jesus get involved in political issues and did he allow the state to meddle in his work?HE ONLY ADMONISHED HIS FOLLOWERS TO BE LOYAL TO THE STATE AND 'TO PAY TO CAESAR WHAT IT IS DUE TO CAESAR'He never asked his followers to ask for favours from earthly governments as that will allow earthly governments to interfere in the activities of his church.The government must stop its creeping attempt to dabble in religious activities.The church and the state are different and nothing should be done by the state to dilute the sanctity of the church.Nowhere in the Bible is pilgrimage to Israel recommended.The rich who have got the means to undertake it can do so on their own.Going to Israel on a pilgrimage does not alter ones relationship with God in anyway whatsoever.God looks into the hearts of men and women and it is only by grace that Christians can be saved.
Kofi 8 years ago
CHRISTIAN COUNCIL LEADERSHIP IS BEING SELFISH ON THIS ISSUE. THEY GO THERE EVERYDAY BUT DO NOT WANT OTHERS TO VISIT THE HOLY LAND.THE AFRICAN.......
Exposure 8 years ago
No, Sir. Christian Council cannot, will not and do not have the power to bar anybody from visiting the Holy Land. They have not said so anywhere. Please if you so wish to visit, then programme yourself to do so.
ATUAHENE 8 years ago
Yes selfishness and greed is always masking the thinking of people.
Once they have the priviledge and the means to afford their pilgrimages the rest do not deserve.
Meanwhile they enjoy the toil of less priviledged in the s ... read full comment
Once they have the priviledge and the means to afford their pilgrimages the rest do not deserve.
Meanwhile they enjoy the toil of less priviledged in the society whose contributions as offerings propel them into prominence.
The True GhanaMan 8 years ago
why all this religious stupidity? cape coast slave castle is just here with us but govt has not even made a policy that all middle and high schools must take the students there to see how their ancestors suffered but quick to waste money on useless moslems and christians brainwashing fake religions. all our govts have been incompetent. hopeless politicians . foools!!
Braa Panin 8 years ago
Please, Christians, why are we so wonderfully bad and dangerous like that.
The Christian Council must know that the Lord would be happy if his people visit the holy land, not Israel . Do we not go to the cemetery, our village and areas of interest to have a look there, oh , fake school Christians , accept and go. The Moslem are saying our nurses and other students must wear the hijabs to attend to other people who do not accept their faith. In USA,it cannot be , but in Ghana, we support others but not our people, I mean Christians. We accept occult powers and do strange things ,faking as serving GOD, poor you. President Akuffo Addo, the Christian Council is acting as what happened to Martin Luther during the reformation, GOD strengthened his hand and today many people can read the Bible, and not the Pope alone. GOD shall always see us an we are ,and not how we pretend.
Braa Panin 8 years ago
Yes,indeed, read through all the points below but the one from Braa Panin, it shows how dangerous the mind of many Ghanaians are on other things than GOD'S. No one is bold to say that , if people shall be helped to Israel, yes the President should do it, shame on you all. Go to the shrines, and the fake pastors who know only 'counseling', you will see, Christians, Moslems, others and others, President do it.
All pilgrimages should be abolished and the money used to buy equipment to set up processing plants and factories , plain and simple jobs . I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or bei ...
Is gud thing but for me politics is in; this man all die be die should but this delter force to other blood shield everywhere we need a lot of things in the country come to South Africa you will see how people is been treated ...
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...
Are we now playing"me too" like kindergarten kids who feel cheated when toffee is not ...
I just do not understand how these days there is a deliberate attempt by the government and some religious figures to allow the government to meddle in affairs pertaining to religion.What baffles me most is the refusal of s ...
Meanwhile they enjoy the toil of less priviledged in the s ...
why all this religious stupidity? cape coast slave castle is just here with us but govt has not even made a policy that all middle and high schools must take the students there to see how their ancestors suffered but quick to ...
The Christian Council must know that the Lord would be happy if his people visit the holy land, not Israel . Do we not go to the cemetery, our villag ...
Yes,indeed, read through all the points below but the one from Braa Panin, it shows how dangerous the mind of many Ghanaians are on other things than GOD'S. No one is bold to say that , if people shall be helped to Israel, ye ...