You are here: HomeNews2017 07 03Article 555000

NPP will weep into opposition in 2020 - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Maracas 6 years ago

Is an angry man. Kennedy must be really hungry. His recent outbursts are tiresome and boring. Better get to work MP and stop disturbing our ears.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHES AND ALLOW OUR YOUTH TO DRINK AKPETESHIE, BURN GANJA FIRE AND ENGAGE THEMSELVES IN GAMBLING ON OUR STREETS?? ARE WE SERIOUS?? EXPLOIT THESE MINERALS TO LAY HANDS ON THE HARD DOLLARS AND USE ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Already talks of establishing a third party that would respect the potential of the Akans is underway , at least we will not have pepeni Bawumia disrespecting us and turning the flagstaff house into a mosque.
    I am going to b ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

"SURPRISE" WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE 2020''TO THROW OUT THE CROOKED AKUFO ADDO AND THE NNP!!!

• facts 6 years ago

The headline is too irritating but Kennedy has a point. Anyway let every Ghanaian pray that NDC shall forever remain in opposition. If we hate the thief, we as well hate the police who did not arrest the thief or the judge wh ...

• fool 6 years ago

KEN IS THE MAN OF TRUTH .

• Kweku 6 years ago

You are exhibiting the true african character of pull him down. The whites say that Africans cannot handle success and that is exactly what you are doing with your empty effusions.

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

What is Agyapong wants? He should tell Ghanaians. He is an angry man.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

jUICY CONTRACTS. YOU CAN EVEN LEAVE THE PARTY, NDC will not trust you. You shall be asked where you got your money and taxes you have paid on then. Martin Amidu is waiting for you

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

The Northerners helped you win the election and now you are calling them PEPENI? I see.

How do you excpect to win election with an Akan only party?

Who told you Akans are 51 percent of the population all will vote for ...

• Nana oooo 6 years ago

Animal. Go build your Ashant village land lock country. Bushman.

• frank 6 years ago

Foolish boy
    FUCK you
    FUCK the woman who gave birth to u.
    Abrekyi te s3 wo papa maame

• frank 6 years ago

Foolish boy
    FUCK you
    FUCK the prostitute who gave birth to ur mother.
    Ábrekyi ba te s3 wo papa
    Wo Maame tw3m

• Kpakpakpa 6 years ago

U are a fool stupid goat who is pepeni and who's turning d flagstaff house to a mosque idiot ur generation will suffer ur evil mouth useless he goat

• Counselor 6 years ago

insight to the bone, quit your tantrums, it will take you nowhere. Do not waste your breath......your so called party to spearhead "Akan Land" will come to nought; it is a figure of imagination or better still a mirage.

F ...

• Nathaniel 6 years ago

I agree, knowing how to read and write does not mean a person is educated. You are such an ignoramus. Your head is filled with foolishness.

• KGB 6 years ago

You are a foolish ethnocentric bigot who is living in a fool's paradise. Your dislike of northerners is nauseating. You will be wiped off completely if you dare form aparty called The AKAN Party. Wage a war and see wether y ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE , You must be in dreamland. Nana talks about industrialization but has failed to implement his vision into reality. Talk is cheap.

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 6 years ago

Maracas, it is simple thinkers like you that has left Ghana in its current sad state. The man is calling for the prosecution of corrupt government officials and you think he is "boring" ? Do you understand what boring means? ...

• Kosi 6 years ago

Masa the guy has made it clear to Ghanaians that he's hungry and can't afford to pay fees for his out of worldlock kids. He can't fuck girls without condemns and or have pregnancy preventable sex anymore???????????? or have y ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

Everybody knows NPP did not win the election 2016 fairly. So Kennedy should keep his patience for the world to see what happens 2020.

• ofori 6 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about.

• Yaw Adom 6 years ago

For continues stay in office of the DUR Director Npp is finished,we pray for long life and strength the go back to the bush life and color

• Prekese 6 years ago

Npp have nothing to prosecute ooooh tooog .empty noise making. If there are formal currupt official why not go ahead and do so.when you are chewing a monkeys hand pls take a look at yours as well ooh.hmmmmmm

• HONOURABLE 6 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS SELFISH ,GREEDY,HYPOCRITE.HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE GOT CONTRACTS THAT HE IS LAMENTING LIKE THIS.HE SHOULD BE SACK FROM THE PARTY.WHO DOES HE THINK HE IS,WE ARE TIRED OF HIS NONSENCE.I WONDER HOW HE TRAINS HIS ...

• Elliot Ofori 6 years ago

You are a wolf covered with a sheep skin. Go to hell

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 6 years ago

Don't mind that fool. Is he the only NPP man who finance the party. He should shut up.

Who cares if NPP goes into opposition. Do u mean the government should give all contracts to u? What a hell going on.

Tell that fool ...

• KWAKU 6 years ago

THIS BLOCKED- HEADMAN, HE TALKS AS IF HE WAS REARED AND NOT TRAINED, MONEY DOES NOT MAKE ONES WISE, IT CAN EXPOSE HOW FOOLISH AND ARROGANT ONE IS. SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL HIM HE IS LOOSING RESPECT.

• Appiah 6 years ago

Patience, Agyapong, most Ghanaians are calling for the same thing. If NPP fails to prosecute those NDC thieves and all those previous greedy civil servants, they will go into opposition. People hv started complaint about NPP ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

THE PILLAR APPEAR CONFUSED IF AFTER SIX MONTHS NOT A SINGLE PROSECUTION FOR CORRUPTION OR LOOTING MADE

• D DAY 6 years ago

THE HUB APPEAR CONFUSED IF AFTER SIX MONTHS NOT A SINGLE PROSECUTION FOR CORRUPTION OR LOOTING MADE

• D DAY 6 years ago

WAS THERE STATE LOOTING OR CORRUPTION AT ALL??? 6 MONTHS IS DEEP IN THE TERM.

• Independents 6 years ago

I believe non exist at least if it does not so much. It was all propaganda tools used to win power..

• Pasco 6 years ago

Oh why are you people led by Kennedy Agyapng rushing ?As an MP is he not aware of the Independent Prosecutor being created in his own legislative house to deal with what he is complaining? What does he think? Is he so naive ...

• serwa 6 years ago

NDC should sack this man if he attempts sabotaging his party by crossing carpet because he is a party spoiler just like Martin Amidu. Two fools

Sserwa,u r so right

• Assempa 6 years ago

NDC does not even have a candidate to present; maybe Asiedu Nketsia would be the party's nominee.

• Gha 6 years ago

Lol

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Please, don`t be selfish. Ghana belongs to us all and not to a particular party.Belonging to the party in power doesn`t mean that others should be sidelined.All Ghanaiaans working contribute to the economy.Your idea doesn`t w ...

• chigri 6 years ago

Very sad for Ghana and NPP for such a
    being to be boasting with his pesewas.

• Sweetie 6 years ago

What would you do, if you were in Kennedy Agyapong 's shoes ? He used a lot of his money to help the party, now that the party is in power, all the goodies are going to those who did practically nothing when the going was tou ...

• Sweetie 6 years ago

What would you do, if you were in Kennedy Agyapong 's shoes ? He used a lot of his money to help the party, now that the party is in power, all the goodies are going to those who did practically nothing when the going was tou ...

• ALOS 6 years ago

NPP MUST LISTEN TO THIS SOOSTHSAYER.

• Sam Ayi -Kwabena Marfo 6 years ago

This man seems to be very patriotic , his putting Ghana's interest first , he has noticed the NPP is following the same pattern the NDC took during their time . Corruption shouldn't be make the order of the day , painful as i ...

• Nash 6 years ago

The evil men do live after them every one knows NPP didn't win this election on fair grounds .

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

This idiot of a drug baron spews shit anytime time money or some contract is shared over his head. He's just in there for his personal aggrandizement and not because he loves Ghana. Listen to him and you won't be far from rig ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Ken, don't worry some of us are with you. We fought with our blood and now are claiming they don't know us. We will them to stay in power for just one term trust me

• kelly 6 years ago

Kennedy, just say what you want and spare innocent citizens of your venom

• Koj o 6 years ago

NPP stole the election. THIEVES.And nobody is investigating how the whole EC was jammed. That was the beginning of lawlessness and the mega thievery.Up till now there is no detail of the election results at the EC website.Ken ...

• Kwabena Hannover 6 years ago

Only a fool who will beleive the NPP won on a wrong moves.Let the NDC deceive themselves from selfish Ken Agyapong.and they will be in opposition for long.

• Rokoto 6 years ago

The NPP hierarchy should be wary of the hacks in the party that are trying to undermine and derail the ethical values and moral fibre of the party. Kennedy Agyapong may be right that charlatans who never wished the party well ...

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Kennedy, you are starting to talk too much. If you have issues quietly settle with Party affiliates. If NPP weeps, Ghanaians will then cry because NDC is not a party Ghanaians need now. Life was unbearable under NDC. Every 3- ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

CONCERN GHANAIAN, NPP has so far proven to be worse. NPP continues to champion cronyism, tribalism, unrest, corruption on a higher scale, mayhem, and incompetence of the highest order.

NPP's days are numbered and they shou ...

• bb 6 years ago

Ken you are becoming too stupid. Your behaviour seems like a mad man.
    Some of us are fed up of you and can assure you that you can never bring NPP down.
    Stop your nonsense. We are tired of you

• Counselor 6 years ago

The man is telling the truth. NPP will not acknowledge it. Of course accepting the truth is hard to swallow. NPP accept the truth!!!!!!

• asibi 6 years ago

why cant this man exercise a little bit of patience since his party has just been in power for only six months.Is he also one of the greedy bastards scrambling for positions or contracts to amass ill-gotten wealth?He is talki ...

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

This greedy Agyapong must be disciplined immediately. He is not bigger thàn the party.he is a useless fool!!

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Selfish man.because you have not received any contact so npp is heading into opposition.shame.

• obibini 6 years ago

Kennedy you're going beyond bounds. You talk too much

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

This is one area I will agree with ken for the first time. That all the government thieves under the chief thief mahama are arrested, investigated and, loot retrieved when there is evidence of malfeasance, prosecuted and jail ...

• Maame 6 years ago

O ho Owura afeyi dier wo duorbo. Y'abrer'w

• CHRIS HESSE NY 6 years ago

You are doing more harm to yourself than the party you belong.
    It is better you form your own party.

You are rushing too much.

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

Ken is a Member of parliament so why can't he file a case against the corrupt officials of the past government?Thank you.

• Wofa Koo 6 years ago

GHANA NEED PEOPLE OF POSITIVE THINKING AND PRAYERS FOR GOD TO BRING THE COUNTRY FROM WICKED ACTS DONE BY RAWLINGS/NDC. GOOD CITIZENS DO NOT LISTEN TO NEGATIVE AND UNPRODUCTIVE WORDS.

• Counselor 6 years ago

Wofa Koo, NPP is worse and deserve to be voted out!

Wofakoo, what do mean ...u r too political and very very bias in ur analysis..its not ndc alone that rule Ghana, kuffour did 8yrs too..our whole politicians are corrupt

• Ben 6 years ago

Wofa ko. U just a useless person

• Nana Obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• the truth 6 years ago

this idiot with money thinks he is the smartest person in Ghana. what a big buffoon

• Kweku 6 years ago

The man is looking for government contracts.

• Faith 6 years ago

These are the so called 'already made' men in Ghana politics greedy thieves without any cure. Sell your expensive beds and cars to pay your bills
    Stupid and wicked Politicians. May the Lord have Mercy on them

• Jeans 6 years ago

Ah Kennedy will never join NDC..he can never kowtow to that murderer Rawlings

• Isaac kwesi 6 years ago

There is no murderer more murderous and inhumane than akoffo Addo and bawumiah..recount the blood that was shed in the 2016 general election.. That old man and cocaine Baron has a lot of blood in his hands..

• Effo 6 years ago

Useless talk,? Should we give u all the contracts in this country.. foolish man? Are u the only person who contributed npp victory. U didn't even spend enough money like wontume but u talk as if the whole npp was sponsored by ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Npp is far bigger than Kennedy am getting fed up of that man aba is he God??

• Joe papa 6 years ago

Nana when are you going to start persecution. Tell us because you promised us before we voted you into power.

• 20/20 6 years ago

Nonsense nkoaa when idiots outnumber the sensible.

• Junior 6 years ago

Kennedy u can do better out there because we don't have two types of truth. De truth is only one. NNP time will tell comes 2020

• Adansi 6 years ago

Too much talking. Let's give NPP ample time.

• Runnable ,US. 6 years ago

Old story. Why do you keep on repeating this nonsense?

• JOVI THAT 6 years ago

Guys we are blowing things out of proportion cos the says goes like this"EVERY RUMOUR HAS GOT AN ELEMENT OF TRUTH"there is truth in what he is saying so let's pick up the truth in what he is saying rather than to criticized h ...

• Samuel 6 years ago

please, NPP for your own good wake up to maintain your party name in 2020. I have vim for your party.

• Odeneho 6 years ago

Ken. Agyepong is a Big, Big fool.
    He is a disgrace to his constituents and Ghana Parliament. How can he be a law maker? A senseless person like him. Ken. be a man for ones; idiot.

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

I am probably the most ardent supporter of Ken Agyapong, being my MP and then seeing him as one of the most patriotic citizens of Ghana, damn party affinity. I would urge him to slow down but it gives me the opportunity to a ...

• WOFA YAW 6 years ago

WHAT DOES IT MEAN,WE ARE TALKING ABOUT FIVE MILLION PEOPLE.WHAT CAN YOU DO

• ARA 6 years ago

who is just Agyapong ,he should better shut up, if you are not a minister and so what. you won't get a ministerian

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Please, I asked this question earlier. Why? Ghanaweb keep repeating this interview. What is the motivation?.

• john mahama 6 years ago

I really do not no what this fool wants in his life.

• Frank 6 years ago

Are really a Ghanaian? You guys are toying with the life of Ghanaians. Ghanaians voted for your so called party and this your outburst is so strange. Do not take Ghanaians for granted. We have come of age. We are going to vot ...

• Mansa 6 years ago

He is bored and self-seeking. I wonder if he has a serious family.

I think he had s serious family back in 2016 election? He was on the neck of NDC.. U enjoyed it, right? Cope with him now!!!

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

I used to admire Kennedy Ayapong, but the man is blowing too much hot wind now.it is time to expelled him from the party.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Nobody will adhere to your lunatic counsel. Ken you are a nonentity with drug money. "Go way u". I wonder the type of people who voted for this imbecile to be an MP.Adwoa Sarfo shock me more for opening her legs for this mad ...

• Bawa 6 years ago

me I have seen that what the mp is saying doe not make sence because he is reviling the secruit of the paty so what I want is that they should suspent for his position

• JOVI THAT 6 years ago

No no no, u r missing the point.i can never be an NPP n will never be one,am just been constructive that's all regardless my party affiliate,however,remember this is the kind of tantrums we would like to always hear or see co ...

• Abena 6 years ago

Ken I am NPP and I am not happy how you are moving from radio stations digracing the party. I like you but it seems you are destroying the party you say you love.Do you mean there is no body you can talk to than to go a ...

• Mansa 6 years ago

This sick guy must shut up. We are tied of his self-seeking utterances. He wakes up in the morning and heads straight to the radio station to make outrageous claims.

Do you have a wife and family? Spend time with them Mr. ...

Ken was brought from hell yesterday.. He was in GHA in 2016 election.. Cos his madness was favouring npp u didn't see it wise to ask weda he has a family? Spend time with them Mr Agyapong..for where?? Cope with him.. Mansa!!

• ofori 6 years ago

I say Npp will win again without the support of that greedy man, Let anyone on this platform come for a bet,

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

You are not the only person in Npp who helped the party to win the elections please. You are talking as if you are the only person who is a member of the NPP. Even though you have done a lot for Ghana it that does not mean yo ...

• appiah Kubi 6 years ago

Ken Some of us are now tired with you. Do whatever you Can do to send The party to opposition. Aba. We are feed up. Ken.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Obiri yeboah if I may ask you what did Ken do for ghana. You are saying he did a lot for ghana. Please Ken is just a lunatic with money. He is lucky we now have lots of twi speaking stations like he will be quite since he can ...

Kofi, when ken and Otiko Djaba were disgracing the honorable EC woman, who command some serene and peaceful marriage, where were u?? He can't be a lunatic today! Enjoy him still!!!

• A concerned citizen 6 years ago

You have only one vote to vote and how are you just a single person going to do that? Please, i will advise you to stop that bitterness which is not good for your health. If you feel you have a genuine case go to court with y ...

• Contractor 6 years ago

All this because he didn't get a contract.

• Hearing yourself 6 years ago

Why is this Agyapong guy the only person on the news everyday in Ghana? Is he the only person in that country?
    His ideas are usually weird and out of wack.
    He needs to shut up and listen more from other people.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

NO...NO...NO...THE NPP IS MUCH BIGGER AND BIGGER THAN ANY INDIVIDUAL AND NOBODY CAN CLAIM INDISPENSABLE WHEN IT COMES TO NPP......THE UGCC..THE LIBERATION MOVEMENT..THE UP..THE PP..THE UNC.. THE NPP?...OH!....KEN AGYEPONG IS ...

• U Roy 6 years ago

Ken, you are stupid

• jagadu 6 years ago

What the fuck this motherfucker want? He is a fool who should be disregarded. His outbursts are so foolish and insane. I think he is mentally sick. NPP will be better off getting this jackass kicked out.

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

I don't really understand why some people think their Superior then others .. only Allah that we can't live without ..

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Listen Ken, when you guys were in opposition Mills administration made you feel like you're in power today that table has turn around and you are crying.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Mark 6 years ago

You have already send NPP into the gutters,and to opposition.

• Setoo 6 years ago

He's truthfully right the guy did a lot for his party to be in power and he knows a lot of things in the party

• JAMES KANAWU 6 years ago

Mr. Agapong,please meet Nana himself and talk to him with what will help GHANAIANS rather than speaking outside.Nobody is stupid to vote the sharp teeth back to power.The LOOTERS WILL BE OPPOSITION FOR 40 YEARS.Please encoura ...

• Tito 6 years ago

I voted against ndc because they were too corrupt, unfortunately i can see some npp appointees want to go on the same direction.Only yesterday we in the npp, we were on roof tops shouting ndc is corrupt. Why can't we for o ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Now who dey shout?

• Krogya 6 years ago

Ken what at all do you want from np?you are good for nothing get a helll out there,you doing too much

• Krogya 6 years ago

Ken let npp weep you can leave the party right now!!!!!!!!!!!

• DeeBoamah 6 years ago

Kennedy how many votes did you vote only one .Ghanaians are not you it wasn't your money that brought npp to power GOD did it let GOD do his work be quiet and patient to see the work of GOD.You are rushing. Wo ye Barima beb ...

• Afua 6 years ago

Mr Agyepong please forgive whoever has offended you so doing the Lord of Host will keep blessing you!

Afua, the only npp level headed gal seen on this platform so far..prov.15:1 ..instead of resorting to insults and lampoons of ur own firebrand, she has shown some level of maturity.. U don't put salt into injury.. Npp, learn ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Big Adolf 6 years ago

If workers salaries will be fixed at a reasonable percentage (%) and jobs are created, if recruitment for all those who are holding professional certificates will be absorb no well meaningful Ghanaian will vote for NDC, Ghana ...

Adolf, and so u believe nana can achieve all that...wake up bcos u r seriously dreaming in broad day light.

• Kofi Sarpong 6 years ago

This man talks too much
    He's just using the system to his advantage
    A greedy bustard

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, this is a disgraceful
    act. You have destroyed the good
    reputation the public had for you. WHY
    ARE YOU ACTING LIKE THAT ? IT IS
    TOO EARLY AND THE TIME IS NOT RIPE
    TO DEMAND D ...

• More 6 years ago

Before.I.like.u.but.now.I.hate.u.u.must to see.u.doctors.because.u.have.mental.illnesses.what is.this.so.u.don't.have.heart.please.Ken.u..need.prayers.u.must to.have.wisdom.don't.act.like.a.dog.u.are.not.dog.ken.u.need.prayer ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

We don't need an NPP guy to tell us what we know already. We are at the receiving end of a lousy government

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

You are equally corrupt. It is known that you benefited from a lot of shady deals in both the Kuffour and Mahama administration. Submit yourself for prosecution first if you really believe in fairness.

Crazy, he is using propaganda to push his selfish agenda..he should stop using corruption and prosecution for that matter and say he is hungry and need some of the corrupt money.

• iddi abdul 6 years ago

lets watch it as bad today but see it as reality tomorrow

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

there is no money n things are too tough

• Andulukun. 6 years ago

No what I think is that he has cycological problem,but because people see him as maybe so call rich,so they can't figure out what am saying now ,but with time u will see ..he is sick oooo very sick,,,,.how could only one man ...

• jack 6 years ago

yes they will weep paaaa

• Koo Sefa 6 years ago

Oh my God! Ghana is an interesting country. These are the type of talks that make the developed countries see us as people who are not serious. Why should we waste our time on the effusions of one person? Whether his sentimen ...

• Sammy 6 years ago

Every corrupt government official both NPP and NDC should be prosecuted. We are waiting for the action now.

• Romeo nana mintah fosu 6 years ago

traitors, hypocrisy selfish that is kill ghanaians , do you think if something is not going on hon ken would talk.pls sper us if you aren't a politician.
    we are all aware what is going on even if you go down to the municipa ...

• Peace 6 years ago

Six months into npp administration corruption every where and Bost is a typical example . The very issues you spoke against, that is what the npp is doing. You think Ghanaians are fools and you are here talking about persec ...

• concern Ghanaian 6 years ago

Dur director Abass, in NDC under Manama was powerful than even road minister then npp shin your eyes.

• Blue gate 6 years ago

Shut up are you the only wise man in NPP?you think Ghanaians votes for Nana because of your acclaimed monies you spent on the party??someone shd tell ken we voted for nana because of corrupt and incompetent mahama,evwn if the ...

• Kak 6 years ago

Shut up ken.you can leave the party.cocaine man

• maimB 6 years ago

Eiii keneddy wo Kansas ooo.

• Jeans 6 years ago

Pls form a different party and import your ministers from the West..and Japan.Minus this you will be fighting a hopeless battle because both The NDC and NPP are just a park of criminal liers and thieves

• Kwabla 6 years ago

Give whatever Akompreko needs to him NPP!!!!!! He has been crying since power was handed over to the NPP. Ken. you are not poor by the grace of God. Ken deserves a ministerial appointment! Please silence him with contracts, f ...

• jennifer 6 years ago

YOU FAILED TO TAMED KEN DOG AGYAPONG, WILL BITE WHERE ITS HURTS,FAKES ARE BAD FOR OUR COUNTRY,THIS DOG, KEN AGYAPONG IS GIVEN UNDUE PLATFORM TO CURSE TROUBLE FOR THIS COUNTRY, THIS IS NOT NPP/NDC,THE ISSUE NOW ,IS OUR COLLE ...

• Ghana Warrior 6 years ago

Very interesting that such a person like Afenyo M wins a contract after blackmailing a bank in Ghana. How did he win the contract? NPP made a lot of noise about corruption but they are not better the way it looks. Only their ...

• Atawie 6 years ago

Anything said in anger tends to be regrettable and disgraceful. Ken should know that even if he contributed to the party's growth, I don't think he is the only one. neither do I want to think he contributed more than the many ...

• Richmond 6 years ago

You talk too much please Mr perfect give us break wai.

• and he said what? 6 years ago

You used me. You took my money to fund your election. And now I can't even pay my wards school fees. Then you refuse to award me contracts. I'm mad. Revenge. Pay back. I'm about to spill some beans, and it ain't gonna be pret ...