You are here: HomeNews2017 07 03Article 554977

We inherited huge financial challenges – COCOBOD Chairman

Read Comments Comments (16)

• GIDIGBA 6 years ago

He indicated that the President Nana Akufo-Addo has tasked them to set the "COCOBOD on a new path towards prosperity of the cocoa sector and that is what the Board and its management have resolved to do".
    If you mean busine ...

• eson 6 years ago

So that they can come and work in your garden abi?

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• omanbapa 6 years ago

Pls after the loud noise, how much do you take at the end of the month?

• Skippy 6 years ago

Mukks & mahama alai met challenges & worked in with the acquisition of loans & long term planning etc.
    Fix the situation & stop the lamentation!!!

• kenneth 6 years ago

We know the problem stop talking and fix it that is why we voted for you guys to solve the problem we all no you will also chop but don't eat everything Ghanaian should also benefit so go to work

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Elephantine thief, stop the silly talk. Incapable people in government

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

Yea we all know Mahama is wicked and never care about Ghana all he did is to steal steal steal loot loot and loot looting brigade with his ministers and they want him to come back in 2020 well before 2020 Mahama will be in pr ...

• kofikofi 6 years ago

Why did the delegation okyenhene over other chiefs in Ghana? Hackman owusu must stop his tribalism. Okyenhene encouraged galamsey to flourish in his village and finally killed the ecosystem. A very wicked chief.

• 4BN 6 years ago

Where is Vise P. Bawumia?
    He said in one or more countless exposes that if they are voted into power they will mobilise resources in Ghana to solve the precarious economic hardship under the Mahama administration. That ther ...

• PAA KW 6 years ago

Hackman we are solidly behind you but it will be in the interest of the nation and COCOBOD not to lay off any contract worker of SPD as the Seed Gardens have been expanded thus they rather need more workers to do the job. And ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Covfefe 6 years ago

How much is your new vehicle?

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

What about the assets? We've told you the year 2000 is different from 2016. You can't lie to us our eyes are wide open. Sit up and stop your useless propaganda it's not working. Ghanaians want action not talk talk .

• Nicholas USA 6 years ago

Nobody wants to hear this excuses anymore that is why we have given your party the mandate prosecute where the money has gone sir.