You are here: HomeNews2017 07 03Article 554933

Quiz mistress gifted 2 new handbags

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

This shouldn't be seen as some light prank. The negative and openly looting and stealing by "old school boys/girls" who had come out from these very schools and are now managing the affairs of the nation is what we need to be ...

• ONE NATION 6 years ago

If they get the person who stole her bag, no need to send such a person to court. Tie him/her to a tree and release some bullets through the brain and dump the body in a thick forest for lions and other wild animals to feast.

• George Boyle 6 years ago

You are very callous. Are you still in the Rawlings' regime?

• Libilibilabalaba 6 years ago

There is no need for that what about those who have stolen billions of our money which made this hungry man to steal the bag, the lady Doc herself have not done anything meaningful for Ghana so Zip it

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Whoever you are that took the math quiz mistress bag,you have done the right thing by giving back her wallet with her ids and bank cards,however,you have gone far enough. You have taken her money and that must be enough,retur ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Stop telling criminals how God will forgive them. The God we serve punishes and his stern warnings and punishments are through out the Bible so that we sure we balance our excesses. Only in Ghana we think we can bribe God, an ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

...we boast as being christians......

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

She leaked the quiz to the winners.

• Faith 6 years ago

Giving her the two handbags sounds like she can't buy new one(s) or what? The point is she needs the valuables in her bag. Period!

• Martha Amponsah 6 years ago

Ao, Awwww Ghana my motherland. You are tormented, twisted and put to shame. Ghana was taken by imperialists and was taken back thinking we would have peace but woe, total woe besides us. We are imperialising ourselves even to ...

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

the stupid thief should return the bags and items

• Mr no nonsence 6 years ago

Where are the interligence in Ghana where BNI people what are they doing only there for polítics why

• osei 6 years ago

Our presidents are corrupt, our parliamentarians are corrupt, civil servants, police, chiefs, street guys now students are thieves... Haba Ghana!!!

• K Addison 6 years ago

Whoever stole the bag will be a potential candidate for NDC MP.
    This is how Kofi Adams,Woyome,Anyidoho,Asiedu Nketia and Manama brothers started their political career

• Villager 6 years ago

And maybe one of thes NDC ppl you named stole Nana's law cert. I bet you. walahi!

• Kfi 6 years ago

Imbecile!

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Stupid news ,from stupid mistress ...

• OKELE 6 years ago

Under Nana Akuffool Addo's government, everything is possible. Hahaha