You are here: HomeNews2017 07 01Article 554475

Mahama blows GHC3.5m weekly from BOST account

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is so corrupt,that he would do anything for freebie.

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

Your mother and father are the corrupt people for giving birth to a Trojan horse like u, not Mahama

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Hahaha daily rubbish at their usually evil propaganda. Only those stinking akymes and Ashanti apes who called themselves npp supporters will believe this concocted lies deliberately fabricated to tarnish the image of the hand ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• Banda 6 years ago

Mahama was seen as a Saint when he gave an old lady GhC 50 note in one of his campaign rallies. Useless Ghanaians.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys o ...

• Manfred 6 years ago

FUCKING IBOLA SICK MAN WHAT DID YOU THINK? ABOA BA FANTI KOYO. YOU AND YOUR THIEVES NDC KILLERS PARTY. ...GOD WILL EXPOSE THOSE NDC THIEVES NKWASEA FUO PARTY

• LET'S TALK PEACE 6 years ago

Bullshit. Mahambole is a handsome SNAKE.

• KAAJII 6 years ago

DO YOU GUYS CONSIDER YOURSELF AS HUMAN BEINGS?.HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING DRINK BE DRINKING THE SAME DIRTY WATER FROM THE POND WITH THE CATTLE AND THE SAME TIME BE SLEEPING WITH CATTLE UNDER SAME ROOF.NO WONDER WE USED YOU AS SLAV ...

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 6 years ago

Eboransa,are you as stupid as your father? the impotent pig. Irrellivant ashole.Shut your smelly mouth,i do not want to see your kola-discoloured teeth.aboa.

• Nana Asamoa 6 years ago

Why NPP did not arrest all this people

• DDDDDD 6 years ago

SHE SAID SOMEONE CURRUPT SEE HOW U DEY INSULT HER,UR POPPIES CURVE DICK WAI

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

It is amazing how all of a sudden some supporters of the ruling party have become so stupid and excessively foolish that they cannot distinguish blacknowledged from white. I pray that God himself will open the eyes of all tho ...

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

It is amazing how all of a sudden some supporters of the ruling party have become so stupid and excessively foo---lish that they cannot distinguish blacknowledged from white. I pray that God himself will open the eyes of all ...

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

It is amazing how all of a sudden some supporters of the ruling party have become so stu__pid and excessively foo---lish that they cannot distinguish black from white. I pray that God himself will open the eyes of all those s ...

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

It is amazing how all of a sudden some supporters of the ruling party have become so stu__p_id and excessively foolxxh that they cannot distinguish black from white. I pray that God himself will open the eyes of all those stu ...

Mahambole is corruptly. Corruptand you defend him at your own peril!

• VOICE 6 years ago

PITY FOR UR STUPIDITY.WITHOUT VR NDC IS NOTHING BUT KIDS IN VR GO TO SCHOOL DAILY BY SWIMMING ACROSS RISING RIVER AND OTHERS STAY HOME UNTILL THEY ARE TEN YEARS COS THEY CAN'T SWIM, BUT NDC IS SWIMMING IN CASH AS IF THERE NO ...

• YAW 6 years ago

Kwasia, Daniel, you are a real national enemy, defending thiefs, Mahama julor who has sabotaged our growth. Ofui Daniel , what about those killed by Rawlings in 79.Aboa kwasia, wo maaame soooooooooome.

• KAAJII 6 years ago

WHY DO YOU SUPPORT THIS IDIOT MAHAMA. YOU ARE A SELLOUT.

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

A manor find work to do and stop hating Ghana for that will never pay you. Who envy a thief like John mahama somebody who killed to be president? If he was born to be president why did he kill Atta Mills? A president by defau ...

• jim 6 years ago

If Mahama steel the money,what Are you waiting for? Arrest him, fools with chicken brain think are can continue to deceive people, nonsense

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

YOU SPEAK LIKE A FOOL, MAHAMA THE CRIMINAL HID BEHIND THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE IN THE CONSTITUTION AND STOLE OUR MONEY, SO NOW THE PARLIAMENT HAS A DAUNTING TASK OF GETTING ABOUT TWO-THIRDS MAJORITY TO REPEAL THE IMMUNITY CLAUSE ...

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Stephen donkor I believe u are one of those apes who is yet to evolve into a human so u reason like someone with an apes brain who lived millions of years ago. So if NDC stole money we should allow those stinking Ashantis and ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##A BIG STICK IS LYING BESIDE US AND WE ARE ALLOWING THE DOG TO BITE US. ONLY A FOOL WILL BE THIRSTY WHEN THERE IS WATER ALL AROUND HIM. GHANA HAS GOT EVERY PRECIOUS METAL THAT GOD CREATED. HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHE ...

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

Aboa beast. You think with your skull not your brains. I don't have to dump my red anger on you because you have a good excuse if being simply ignorant. All these occurrences are as a result of Rawlings's evil deeds. After st ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Krono no is too much. Why? Aden koraa, enti eden paa na mahama rehwe hwe wo Ghana? I can't think far. It's too much. My God.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo where is our $2.3m bond u n ur bastard cousin stole from Ghana? autocratic thief ruling Ghana

• Dessie 6 years ago

I think you are one of those that consumes fake news without due attention

• JOHN 6 years ago

YOU ARE SO STUPID TO INSULT MAHAMA. EVERY NPP FAILURE IS DIRECTED AT MAHAMA. YOU ARE A SO STUPID TO BELIEVE THIS FABRICATED STORY

It is only thin witted oafs which defend the corrupt and nation wrecking mahambole.

• T This. 6 years ago

You are telling me that you know someone who has stolen money and you kept quite if not that there is a problem AND YOU WANT ME TO CLAP FOR YOU OR WHAT

where is our money idiot prez?

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

The countenance of this shameless thief just smells bad. What a gargantuan disgrace!

I Amanor Daniel will defend and fight for Mahama, till I leave this earth and join my Maker, Jehovah, Still JM forever

DEFENDING A CRIMINAL IN THE NAME OF THE LORD? YOU GET PAID FOR SPEWING THESE NONSENSE, BECAUSE THE MONEY HE USES TO PAY YOU IS A STOLEN MONEY SO AS WE SAY "EASY COME EASY GO". THE MONEY BELONGS TO GHANAIANS, SO EVERYTHING WOU ...

• Jon k 6 years ago

No wonder why you are still stupid.
    Ndc themselves know Juror Dumbass Mahama is the cause of their historic defeat. You want to die for him.
    More power to you. I hope you are not from Ada.

• Reading Comments 6 years ago

Boss pls read the story again

Those who want to tarnish the hard fought image of JM, will never see peace in your lives, Still JM Sankofa

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

It's only God who can judge man . He is not stupid as you are your brain is already washed with corruption so it's highly difficult for you to understand what the real human being is saying. May God open your eyes to see cle ...

Defending the thief mahambole!?

• Akosua 6 years ago

NPP stop the lies.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

A BIG STICK IS LYING BESIDE US AND WE ARE ALLOWING THE DOG TO BITE US. ONLY A FOOL WILL BE THIRSTY WHEN THERE IS WATER ALL AROUND HIM. GHANA HAS GOT EVERY PRECIOUS METAL THAT GOD CREATED. HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHES ...

• mohammed 6 years ago

how is bost saving money when it does not care about the cost of distributing the contaminated fuel? heads must roll over and huge funds be retrieved to fix the environment.

• Nokwere nti 6 years ago

What do you gain from publishing this story than dealing with the culprits.
    Now I know some illegality occurred so I am waiting for actions from the state against the perpetrators else I advise myself for 2020. #NomorePropag ...

• Ghanaman, the only one... 6 years ago

At a press conference Friday, the MP for Odotobri, Emmanuel Akwasi Gyamfi, justified the NPP's demand for an investigations by reading out a list of 'scandalous' transactions at BOST under the tenure of the former CEO.

The ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Simple 6 years ago

And what is next pessimistic leaders,the only leaders who are willing to see the suffering of their followers, when will nonsense, stupidity, foolishness and above all corruption will not tolerate in our poor country.hmmmm.

• Ghanaman, the only one... 6 years ago

These monies could have built proper roads and railways to ease the country of some burden. May God flush all those who made our countrymen suffer out of the system soon.
    I highly challenge the NPP Government to fight the co ...

• bashings 6 years ago

NPP government have disappointed me. Why do they make allegations when the Minority exposes them?

• CICERO 6 years ago

Aw I weep for my nation how can people be so wicked and steal so much with any compunction of conscience?

• Good News 6 years ago

NPP scared of JDM for 2020 so the degeneration.This time your liars won't work.The Ghanaian people have known you now,no where to hide.The liaring brigade

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Mahama is always a thief! Kronfour paa!!

• AMA SEY 6 years ago

SO NO CONTRIBUTOR WAS DISCERNING ENOUGH TO SEE THAT THE HEAD LINE AND THE CONTENTS DON'T ADD UP. EIII! WHAT A CHEAP SITE AND A MEDIOCRE REPORT.

• Ab 6 years ago

Mahama make dey talk..e be your back case..The money grandson and his family are enjoying..them feel sey ghana be them own..shits

• Jay 6 years ago

If this former MD thinks he is not hidding anything or not a thief, why is he here dodging in states. U better go back to Ghana cos anywhere we find here, we will send u back ourselves. Stupid thief

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

The Investigation shall Continuous , as long as kufour Administration.You can't Investigation President JM, and leave Kufour to go free.Kufour was currupt than any President in Ghana.

• inercycl 6 years ago

Delays are dangerous, it is said.The NDC seems always ahead of the times in criminality.This is their new "modus operandi"! They accuse the NPP Government first of any area they see might be prone to investigation.The result ...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

Nobody can drive with some contaminated fuel in his car,this is baloney.Thank you.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Mahama is our President.

• good luck ventures Anomabo 6 years ago

JM is too corrupt

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

WHY IS A PARTY IN POWER NPP ENGAGING IN PROPAGANDA? SET UP A COMMITTEE TO BRING OUT THE FACTS INSTEAD OF TALKING RUBBISH AS IF YOU ARE THE OPPOSITION. IF YOU HAVE NOTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY, DON'T SHOW YOUR FOOLOSHNESS.

THE COMMITTEE IS ALREADY SET UP, BUT HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT DEMOCRACY REQUIRES THAT YOU INFORM THE CITIZENS ABOUT EVERY DEVELOPMENT IN THE COUNTRY NOW AND THEN? THE OPPOSITION CALLED FOR A PRESS CONFERENCE TO ACCUSE THE GOVE ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• ike 6 years ago

If Ghanaians vote ndc and for that matter this guy again then I would say we are stupid.This guy is the biggest thieve ever . look at all this stolen money and yet people were shot in 79 ,81 for borrowing 50,000 what ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

Tani awi MAHAMA.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

ALFRED OBENG SHOULD NOT RESIGN FROM BOST. PLESE ALFRED, STAY ON BECAUSE THE NDC PLOT WON'T WORK AND INSTEAD IT IS AWUAH DARKO WHO WOULD HAVE TO ANSWER ALL THE QUESTIONS ABOUT HIS TENURE AND FISHY DEALS AT BOST.

• More 6 years ago

John mahama.u.are you are criminal.God.punish u.and.all.u.family.u.are.criminal.Ghanaians don't.like u.John.mahama.u.are.criminal

• North 6 years ago

Eiii, millions of contaminated oil and ACEP which was headed by Dr.Amin Adam now deputy Minister never talk about it. Clear lies to divert attention. Chop chop for the boys. Shame on to you, NPP.

• OYIWA 6 years ago

These are some of the reasons why John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills was killed by Mahama to steal and thieve Ghana.
    Look at the disgrace and shame of a looter. Disgusting!!!

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Look at him so stupid to has devastated the nation soo much .where is that nyaho always talking blind wheras his own boys are doing everything to scatter Ghana,they have siphoned everything to dubai,akromfoo sch.feesless dr ...

• Kanta 6 years ago

Well, let's all wait until the special prosecutor takes office! This thief called former president Mahama also gave bauxite concessions to his brother Ibrahim Mahama. This is the same Ibrahim Mahama who killed Merchant Bank w ...

• ABIBU ALIDU 6 years ago

MY ONLY QUESTION IS THAT WHY THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE IS STILL IN THE CONSTITUTION. WITH THIS IN THE CONSTITUTION MEANS SOME PEOPLE ARE ABOVE THE LAW.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 6 years ago

NPP should quickly get this thief Asian Darko arrested and brought to Ghana.

• JDM,BRO ARE NOT GHANIANS 6 years ago

HMMMM MAHAMA IS NUMBER ON BIG BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOOOOOOLS,CRIMINALS,NKWAASEAFUO

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

MAHAMA,LORDINA,IBRAHIM,NAD CO MUST SHUT UP,AND STOP THAT NONCES DOGS,AS JJ SAID WHO BORN DOGS,

• kwame 6 years ago

Infrastructure development takes place only in an Election year
    NDC FOR YOU

• Dessie 6 years ago

Attempt to cover up-unfolding story at BOST currently

• DDDDDD 6 years ago

WOW

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not honest to themselves in anything corruption everywhere from North,South,East and WEST.God hates dishonest again therefore Ghanaians are going through what they sow. Is Ghana a God fearing COUNTRY as we KNOW ...

• Aka joe pee 6 years ago

greedy bastard NDC govt how a single soul earn $50,000 per a month is Ghana for him tender fire those who steel our money and say Ghana is poor

• Thieves All Round, Starting With Rawl 6 years ago

Repeal indemnity clause! Repeal indemnity clause!
    Repeal indemnity clause!
    Why the delay, if you're not thieves also who foresee being caught down the line by the repeal? Thieves all round running the country and making noi ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

MAHAMA SANKOFA

MAHAMA THE FINEST, BEST, & PEOPLE'S PRESIDENT OF GHANA !!!

• save Ghana 6 years ago

thieves beget thieves. mahama beget Ibrahim mahama. classic thieves. u wonder whether they put salt on raw cash and chew. inferior thieves

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Unexplained transfers to the Presidency? Follow the money. If true , it would have been looting at it's ugliest!

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Look at his face.Hw3 n'anim bi! Thief looking face.Tanii Awi!

he robbed us with $2.3m with his cousin the bastard ofori atta

• Akuffo addo 6 years ago

Incompetent attempt at equalization. Shut up and face the music. Silly people

• Bugli 6 years ago

Leave JM alone and work for Ghana. You are in power not opposition so if he did wrong prosecute him and stop fooling.

• AXIAL/Envy No Man 6 years ago

If true den he no do well

• slyster 6 years ago

Npp leaders you talk too much. All those demonic ndc thieves should have been arrested and beheaded by now. These devils don"t deserve to live.

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

GHANAIANS!!! GHANAIANS!! WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER!!!!! Enough of the GUTTER POLITICS!!!!!!

Enough of the gutter politics of the blame game designed to COVER UP the real truth of the CORRUPTION, GREED, LAWLESSNESS, DISORDE ...

• Kofi boakye 6 years ago

Ebi ture

• Morkeh 6 years ago

JM taoso wiaaa Ghana

• Felix 6 years ago

NPP AND FOOLISH PROPAGANDA. EVERYTHING BAD UNDER THIS USELESS GOVT IS TO BE BLAMED ON JM.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Plse NPP set up the commissiln and stop talking.

• Jake the proud northerner 6 years ago

Foolish news

• otanga 6 years ago

This is a clear sign of ineptitude by the majority, why didn't you come out with all this revelation until the gargantuan contamination,

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

TO OBTAIN ACADEMIC DEGREES AND PHD TITLES AND USE THEM AS POLITICIANS AND USE THEM TO BECOME MEMBERS OF THE SO CALLED POLTICAL PARTYS, NDC AND NPP, THAT DO NOT HAVE ANY PLITICAL HISTORY IN GHANA AND USE THEIR MEMBERSHIP TO DU ...

• Afia 6 years ago

The same npp did worse things to Kwame Nkrumah, so we are not surprised about the propaganda against JM, npp lied to Ghanaians to come to power, but end up in ken bond 2.52billion, Bawumia 15billion and BOST , so why not bow ...

• Mineladder 6 years ago

So what , stupid useless shit

• KAAJII 6 years ago

YOU ARE AN ASSHOLE.

• Reuben 6 years ago

If NDC government made a mistake, does it mean the NPP who comes to power after telling Ghanaians "they needed change" made those same and related mistakes and be making references to the NDC for similar errors when criticize ...

• Andy k-Kumasi 6 years ago

Waaaaaaaaaalook oooooo! The magnitude of the RIOT! Its just unforgivable! Politicians; NDC are disgrace to Ghana. with all these riot, they walk talk and free meanwhile hungry people go to jail for stealing for food and comm ...

• George Benefo Antwi 6 years ago

A complete fool

• George Benefo Antwi 6 years ago

Stupid fool