You are here: HomeNews2017 07 01Article 554355

Don’t undermine Akufo-Addo’s young government – Prof. Adei tells critics

Read Comments Comments (53)

• CA 6 years ago

Did you plead for MIlls or Mahama. Things are getting worse.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Oh Prof. You have reduced your integrity by this statement. Want some post.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHES AND ALLOW OUR YOUTH TO DRINK AKPETESHIE, BURN GANJA FIRE AND ENGAGE THEMSELVES IN GAMBLING ON OUR STREETS?? ARE WE SERIOUS?? EXPLOIT THESE MINERALS TO LAY HANDS ON THE HARD DOLLARS AND USE ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys o ...

• Ekow Jones 6 years ago

Because we don't think. We just don't build we plan then build and we don't build anyhow but have to know how to position the house to have access to it. We need to think and plan and leave the foolish and selfish people be ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

I am surprised how this useless and lousy opportunist has reduced himself to. I don't know why some people just turned themselves into zombies. You don't need to be a rocket scientist to know that Nana Addict government is th ...

• Ekow Jones 6 years ago

You are very stupid. If you don't like someone so even if he talks sense you have to brush it aside. How on earth can you compare yourself with him. Because you have no brains you don't see any sense in what he is saying. G ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Egbert Faibile was right: Adei is not a professor. He is only a professional hypocrite.

• Shaotic 6 years ago

Mr so-called professor there is going to be an exponential increase in the way we criticize akufo addo's government. We objective Ghanaians are not ready to accept any incompetent government such as akufo addo's government. I ...

• Dan 6 years ago

Foolishness of so called professor

• osei Angelo 6 years ago

Please here is public make you learn how to speak

• HONABE 6 years ago

Did same thing Nana addo did . we haven't forgotten the PROFESSOR DO LITTLE tag he gave Prof. Mills of blessed memory. Those who call for equity must come with clean hand NPP people must be told. I am sensing Prof. Adei wan ...

• jim 6 years ago

Hmmm, wonder what he is saying, so we should sleep and this govt wake us up in night before you can talk abi? The good of everything start from the beginning, I don't know,but it seems you have join them already.

• Koliko 6 years ago

who listen to this goat anyway. unprincipled greedy old fool

• Pelicles. 6 years ago

Nana cannot use six months to clean the mess NDC created in four years. That said, Nana should be little tough than we see now.

• Joe 6 years ago

The mess in 6 months is even more than what you think Mahama has created. But I heard him say there is money in the country? Why are they going for loan? Yes, they think its easy managing a country.

• Anagogbemi 6 years ago

Prof.Adei should be ashamed of himself,there is insecurity in the country where delta,invincible and kandahar boys are roaming the streets of Ghana terrorizing citizens.The AKuffo Addo government is a family business venture ...

• leo 6 years ago

If he want to use one year to clear mes no p. That is his decision. But he should remember that he was not voted for to come and clear President Manama's mess. He was voted for to do what he promised. He said money is there a ...

• leo 6 years ago

Is becos of ple like u that is why gun is suffering and at where it is now. You are a professor with grey hair but I see no wisdom coming from u. Bcos ordinary ple like me knows Nana himself said he is in a hurry during the s ...

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Poor writing skills. Your language us bad

• Prince 6 years ago

Yaaa the excellent writer, pls check ur spelling too. Recognise we all make mistakes. Thank u

• koffi parker 6 years ago

young, corrupt graduating thieves and murderers of justice and freedom and the expense of the poor

• C.k 6 years ago

Double standard so called professor. Tell Ghanaians nana has failed woefully.

• Afalogu. 6 years ago

the babies with sharp teeth who insult their father's age mate because of politics should remember that if you "throw a ball against a wall it would bounce back to you".

• Ebenezer Yirenkyi 6 years ago

This man is saturated with dishonesty. A top notch dishonest academia. Nature would very soon show your full length. Mark it on the wall.

• adona 6 years ago

lost respect for this man complete hypocrite

• mirafat 6 years ago

This man has completely lost credibility. He claimed to have data to suggest that a substantial number of mahama's appointees were from his home area which he could not substantiate. However, quiet with Akufo Addo's family an ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

npp is carrying this stupid fool away , prof my anus

• kru papa 6 years ago

you should have advised him not to have over promise Ghanaians that he has medas touch to solve Ghana's problems in a day. this tells u that politicians should know people will always hold u accountable 4 what u promise.

• Jeans 6 years ago

My respectable Prof did you sincerely say the same thing about the late Prof Mills and Mahama govts.These are some the statements I find hypocritical about some you respectable elites and the clergy

• BECCA 6 years ago

you call this hyena respectful professor?

• JDM ,NDC KILLED MILLS 6 years ago

NANA ADDO OUR GHANA PREZ IS YOU LIKE IT OR NOT H,E ,GHANA PREZ ALL THE WAYEEEEE,JDM,NDC CAN CRY BLOOD HE IS THE PREZ OD O GHANA PERIOD

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

Masa if your have any help make you use to help your family we are not kids any Wai we are all wished now days so take your help.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

It is true, akuffo Addo needs time to fulfill all the promises he made, but at least we expected some level of stability for a gradual take off but there's been a total deterioration in almost every sector since this governme ...

• Gen.mosquito 6 years ago

When is the president paying? People are still dying

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Bankrupt professor 6 years ago

Look at that Bankrupt interlectual, wen u up with all arsenals fighting mahama govt with all your might in the name fighting corruption, now that ur pay master has taken nd confused over his gargantuan promises in the mists c ...

Oh all things is possible if it is from God.and am 100% sure dat it God who leads our president. So all his great ambitions and plans will come to pass.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Yeah but God wasn't leading mahama then eh! Take God outta this.

• Coach 6 years ago

Pericles, the mess created in 7months by this uselessly incompetent government is more than the 8yrs of the NDC. This government has enjoyed goodwill from a lot of people however, they have woefully failed to translate it to ...

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Some prof.are acting like fools if you can't see,for God sake hear.because of money people can not speak the truth any more.

• Law 6 years ago

Foolish creatures! What better policy did your dead goat put in place to curb the hardship Ghanaians were wallowing through.All he knew was building in Dubai.Are u not ashamed of criticising a 6months old government?

• Willie Show 6 years ago

Seconds progress to minutes, then to hours, days, weeks, months and then years. Let's not forget. Small class one theorem ooh, abi.

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Mahama govt is the debt in driven one yet they couldn't do anything better with those monies.Everything was channelled into their pocket and they hv the nerves to criticise a 6months govt.Thieves!

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Is not thise man before his campaign he said if he comes to power everything will be free for us.And now you haven't seen any improvement now...And thise gray hair man with no brain is saying we should give him time?Ahh thise ...

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

EVERYTHING IN THE UNIVERSE OBEYS THE LAWS OF MATHEMATICS INCLUDING OUR THINKING. THE POINT IS THAT SOMEWHERE IN THE SELFISH BRAINS OF NPP, THEY WERE QUICK TO KNOW & UNDERSTAND THAT GHANA NEEDED THE LARGEST GOVERNMENT IN ITS H ...

• Senior Citizen Bs, Germany 6 years ago

Why are you people vehimently cricizing Dr Adei for pleading with you to exercise a little restraint for Nana Akuffo Addo,s governance of the state of Ghana just 6 months old.A six month old child is still being fed on milk a ...

• yabs 6 years ago

ADEI

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THIS IS A SO CALLED SELF STYLED PROFESSOR WHO ONLY CRITICISED, BUT FAILED TO COME UP WITH ANY CONCRETE ECONOMIC SOLUTIONS WHEN NDC WAS IN POWER.

EVER SINCE THE NPP CAME TO POWER,AND FOIR AKUFFO ADDO TO APPOINT ONE HUNDRE ...

• Ekow Jones 6 years ago

Koliko is very stupid. People with no brains talk and think like that. How on earth can we develop such people around us. The advanced countries just don't do things they think plan and execute.

• Emperor 6 years ago

Young government or dilapidated gang

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THIS FOLK WAS VERY NOISY WHEN NDC WASS IN POWER CRITICISING EVERTHING THE GOVERNMENT DID IN FOUR YEARS.

NOW THAT THE NPP IS POWER IN POWER HE HAS KEPT HIS SILENCE, AND FAILING TO CONDEMN THE APPOINTEC OF ONE HUNDRED AND TH ...