You are here: HomeNews2017 06 30Article 554271

Mahama, Debrah benefited from BOST loot – Majority

Read Comments Comments (42)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

He contaminated everything he touched.

• asem 6 years ago

As for this ex president and his cronies, they benefitted from everything. He purposely came to destroy our country and he thinks his children will come and sit in the United States? they will rather end up in UAE

• &&& 6 years ago

Stupid politicians, why should you compare yourself with that incompetent NDC party??? Npp politicians are soo stupid, we voted for you to better our lives not to compare yourself with that corrupt NDC government.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

THE NPP IS PULLING ALL STRINGS TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM ONGOING BOOST SCANDAL. IT WONT STICK. STEALERS

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Kokro deka Anyidoho, you're the next in the line to be hauled into the Nsawam Government Penitentiary.

• CICERO 6 years ago

If the boss of BOST is any culpable and by extension the NPP, we should hold no breath for them. Civil society must hold every shred of malfeasance identified and prosecuted.
    Not even Jesus should be above suspicion

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

So it's your turn now to benefit from the loot. Thieving politicians. You wait, the day of reckoning is coming when the social revolution will hit you like a tsunami.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

You this stupid idiot again, mark my word, if the US Federal government ask for my help to repatriate you back to Ghana, I will not hesitate. I know from the hate speech you made this morning suggest that you're potential ter ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

STUPID STEPHEN, DOING THE BIDDING OF THE NEOCOLONIALIST. FOOL, DONT YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO DO BUT DEFEND THE CRIMINAL POLITICIAN! SUCH A STOOGE N IGNORANT FOOL YOU ARE. AM A NATIONALIST. YOU ARE NPPIST. BLOODY FOOL!

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Thank you! These "patapa" NPP folks always want to divert attention from their actions by latching on to things done by others in the past, and this time around, it will not wash.

• Ndc 6 years ago

Kudos to the Majority.
    After this probe, we shall not wait for no independent prosecutor.
    We the masses will bundle them to the bni and the courts.
    NDC, a congress of thieves and economic saboteurs, made up of ewes and nor ...

• Ebo7 6 years ago

no big deal just freeze all accounts of those/entities/parties involved & retrieve they money + interest

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Sir John Dramani Mahama has found his name mention on most corruption in Ghana and yet was a second chance. Ghana has not gone mad to elect John Mahama for a second time to loot. No F way.

• kumchacha 6 years ago

Fool has even 1 case been proven? Comon sense didt tell you they were all lies against him? Too many idiots in Ghana....

• Sweetie 6 years ago

The name NDC party is synonymous with FRAUD , CORRUPTION, CREATE, LOOT and SHARE. NDC nie, thievery nie. They should all be investigated regardless of their positions in the previous government.

• WP 6 years ago

So majority you had all this information and you allowed these unscrupulous evil thieving minority to accuse you first before letting us know? The government must move quickly to investigate prosecute and recover all monies ...

• CICERO 6 years ago

Civil society anger must be directed at the NPP and their dubious pussy footing. Nana Addo says he is in a hurry so are we the people in bringing dead goat and corrupt Mahama and his cabal of looters to book ASAP

• EBOBOBA 6 years ago

Ab3n na bommmmmmm....
    Change, change, change has come. I said stealing and thievery, stealing and thievery, stealing and thievery, ey3 kraa b3 hw333.
    The Mahama-led NDC gov't is the greatest thieving administration ever in ...

• CICERO 6 years ago

When you read such heinous wickedness on the part of our political leaders it makes ones blood boil and it feels like grabbing and going round to hack down these motherfuckers that have made Ghana so much of an economic and s ...

• BOAY 6 years ago

FOOLS LEGISLATORS

• Nana Asamoa 6 years ago

Eviing Mahama should face tribunal court for question or prison.to example the world and the country politicians .

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

Mahama is Useless president and a thief, must face the law.

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

So NPP must also steal Ghana's money yafo-yafo?
    What kind of useless politicians?Thank you.

• Nkansah 6 years ago

OMG! This dead goat again!He should be prosecuted!

• Yaw 6 years ago

Yes, start the probe from 2000

• Akora 6 years ago

Same car, different driver

• Afia 6 years ago

After lieing to Ghanaians to come to power, you turned round to accuse others for corrupt activities. It's will not be long your deals would be known in large scale

• Allan 6 years ago

Why not start from 2001 to date but 2009?? I'm very ashamed of politicians in this country haaba, so what is the reason to vote?? Changing criminals to another criminal gangs??? Maybe military leadership is needed and it wi ...

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

So because of that you also want to benefit from BOST and loot it like the former government did? Focus on what is happening now about this contaminated oil rot, and leave what the other government did to the past; we are ta ...

• asem 6 years ago

this NDC guys are useless paaa, Obeng is preventing their useless plans to come to pass so they want to eliminate him. Obeng is going no where your plans have backfired idiots!!!

• Reuben 6 years ago

If NDC government made a mistake, does it mean the NPP who comes to power after telling Ghanaians "they needed change" made those same and related mistakes and be making references to the NDC for similar errors when criticize ...

• Brogya 6 years ago

My northener friends have the perception that Gonjas are inanely thieves. So is it any wonder that Mahama has his hands in everthing fraudulent? He would one day steal himself and his family.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

LOOK AT THEM ,THE 2BUFFONS,THIS NECKLESS guy should be question on the missing cars ,as he knows a lot as for that bi.sexman,his cup is stuffend up already only time will tell.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

SO FAR AS THE,NDC AND NPP ARE THE ONLY PARTYS THAT ROTATES EVERY FOUR YEARS, THEIR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES,STEALING, CHEATING,FRAUD, BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND LOOTING OF STATE PROPERTIES, SUCH ACCUSATIONS WILL EVER CONTINUE IN T ...

• Zakariatiewini 6 years ago

That is what you npp people will say because u don't even know what to do now,nana is confuse and can not rule the country for four years

• Apuskerenky 6 years ago

Should all play it cool ? I think so let's us reduce the blame game so that we all live under the cool hut but believe me or not prosterity will judge them .

• yabs 6 years ago

BOST

• obi 6 years ago

you see now what u guys downt that u l hear very shameful act

• wedam 6 years ago

useless majority .all u know is talking with no action. the steer is in your hands drive and stop calling your mate,

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

Mahama and Julius Debrah were the Kin-pin of Robbery and Corruption in the NDC Government.

• slyster 6 years ago

I don"t know why the current government is only talking and show no actions. All you have to do is to arrest those two demonic thieves and then behead them . It"s as simple as that. Ndc is a demonic party.