You are here: HomeNews2017 06 30Article 554018

I can’t pay school fees of my wards again - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Cris Poku 6 years ago

Ken we are getting tired with your daily outbursts, you can join the thieving ndc party or form your own. U r nothing but disruptive to the party and Ghana ???????? as a whole. Enough is enough

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

what did you expect , the pepeni and ayigbe mafia now control npp together with their Muslim and Chinese allies .NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciate or refl ...

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

You are an IDIOT

• Kodua 6 years ago

Your foolishness is unbelievable. Buuuulu ????????????????

• Raymond Agbeli 6 years ago

brainless insight to the bone!!

Thew truth hurts but can never be hidden

• ADU 6 years ago

I wish you stopped breathing.

you are not the only one but all your juju , security agencies and seen and unseen powers can never defeat us

• Independents 6 years ago

Tnx

• Straight talker 6 years ago

Bad spellings, grammar, and without substance. You better write in twi for people to understand what you are trying to say. I thought elementary education was free.....

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

At least majority of Ghanaians will understand, if he writes in Twi. Would anyone understand, if you wrote in your mother tongue, apart from your tribesmen and women? It's ridiculous how people harp on writing or speaking "p ...

Who's this stupid person deceiving him or herself...u r foolis and ignorant tribalistic person...ghana does not need u...u r brainwashed and an idiot

• Skippy 6 years ago

Wow tribal bigot!!!
    Don't worry you ll soon devour each other.
    Safo Marfo said it!!!
    You think the rest don't know about you ?!
    Bring it on imbecile?!

• Kofi Ayigbe 6 years ago

I thought evolution of the human species is complete.
    I never knew there are still some medieval beings of the early 19th century still around and most probably lacks the genetic ambience to develop into a full human being. ...

• Baaba 6 years ago

I tried to process this, my brain just couldn't be bothered. Are u joking me?. Whoa.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

READERS, OYIWAH! WHERE IS THE PAID NPP COMMENTATORS; PRINCE KWESI ADADE AND AGBESI KWESI IN PARTICULAR, THEY ARE MAKING MONEY AND IN ORDER TO DIVERT OUR MINDS FROM THEM THEY ALWAYS COME OUT WITH NDC THIS, JOHN MAHAMA THAT, JJ ...

• JAY 6 years ago

A PLUS also got a tanker haulage contract with BOST, he has no experience and track record in this kind of industry

• Mikkkkythe most useless paper in this 6 years ago

May be your uncles and parent are part of people Ken is talking about that is why you saying this. Ken has suffer for the party when we were in opposition so you can't talk to him this way. Thieves in npp will be disposed by ...

• Gen.mosquito 6 years ago

So do we do me customers.we can't pay our kids school fees even ours is in cedis

• sly 6 years ago

Lol Hahah I laughed saaa enter toilet
    U haven't seen anything yet u r yet to starve to death with ur family, foolish and wicked ppls party change has come ooo sia next time... Use all ur Fucking so called resources to spons ...

• KEN FOOOOL 6 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG I NEVER KNEW YOU ARE THAT STUPID.YOU WERE SAYING THE SAME THING ABOUT MAHAMA GIVING CONTRACTS TO HIS FAMILY AND YOU ARE WAITING FOR CONTRACT FROM NPP GOVERNMENT WHAT A SHAME.BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS.EVERY P ...

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

He was boasting of sleeping on an $80,000 bed. He should sell it and send the kids to school.

• Obed 6 years ago

U need to talk sense ... if hes ignorant or anything no need to use such words here in public .... civilised people dont do that ... u are not civilsed i guess ... talk sense on public issues and stop throwing thrash to some ...

Oh man. So Kennedy can change ur life? What a pity on boy...as for me he cannot only God can ok...he is crying for stealing contracts and u r here waiting for him to save ur life...find something better to do..he saves his ow ...

• Prince 6 years ago

It serves you right.You are just a lousy braggart who talks thrash

• SAY IT LOUD 6 years ago

KENNEDY ADJAPONG TALKS TOO MUCH. WHY CAN'T REALISE THE HARM HE IS DOING TO HIMSELF AND HIS PARTY? ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

• MR prez 6 years ago

MR Prez you promised us so we are waiting else we shall be on the streets soon

• Adelayita Mathias 6 years ago

I'm 100% in support. We shall soon go there. A word to the wise is ......................!

• Joe 6 years ago

Ken I think u see Ibrahim for help. He will u pay ur ward fees, he is a nice man

• Thabo 6 years ago

Kennedy hasn't seen anything yet.He accused Mahama's administration of corruption but yet was getting contracts through a company called Melsbury at the ministry of Power which was being fronted by his young drug accomplice i ...

• Atii 6 years ago

Like seriously?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

I thought you told Ghanians that you were richer than Ibrahim Mahama and that you wanted to buy a private plane for your self on your birthday? Today you can't pay your children's school fees? Hahaha hahaha hahaha. not you al ...

Leave him, he jealous Ibrahim Mahma

• Justice Man 6 years ago

Hahahaha, I laugh enter one district one factory at my district, the battle have just started, why is he crying he should use his monthly salaries, infact they have paid oooo, God is watching, he will see what is worsen than ...

• Wandi 6 years ago

Reveal all Ken

• yakubu zakari. UDS 6 years ago

the truth is always bitter but ken, continue with your good work and God will bless you. some people knows the truth but because of human favor and fear they decide to keep their mouths shut . whoever plot evil against u i ...

• Ama 6 years ago

Ho so now not procurement proseses. They just chose a company and give the contact to. Hmm Ghana

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• nana kwesi 6 years ago

Contact Kennedy agyapong he needs help to pay fees.

• Smoke water 6 years ago

Lol

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Bibi 6 years ago

Ken its painful if what you are saying is true but be matured in handling matters of this nature. Your noise is sending wrong signals in that you want npp to also engage in sole sourcing which you in particular made so much n ...

• ibu 6 years ago

hahaha.autocracy npp..they're devilish party and taking the majority to hell..good 4nafin party.

• musah Husein 6 years ago

Hmm this is just the beginning

• Nyame 6 years ago

Where are all your cocaine monies, if it's finished then start selling again, afterall your party is in power with secrets jonkies in leadership

• en 6 years ago

Ken, you deserve to shout. Now few Npp and NDC guys has teamed up to dupe our country......stealers nkoaaaaaa aba

• Controller0544797319 6 years ago

Are you a government worker ?
    Need a loan between Ghs500-Ghs20,000 in less than three hours
    Do not look far

• yaw 6 years ago

Npp should be very careful bcuz not all Ghanaians are fools nd no party will ever take the concern citizens of this great country for fools again

• JAY 6 years ago

Monkey dey work,baboon dey chop politics in the NPP,even that idiot called A PLUS also got a tanker haulage contract with BOST,he has no experience or track record in this kind of industry

• ADU 6 years ago

that is what you know best. At least you would not be arrested this time when NPP is in power. You have four yrs to push your drugs.

• John 6 years ago

You can't afford school fees but you can afford a Cadillac which you bought recently.
    Also you can afford a Rolls Royce.

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Mr Kennedy Agyapong, yabre wo asem aaaabaa. Today this tomorrow that. Ooooohooooo

• Allan 6 years ago

So all the nonce is about dubious you were esperting from government?? Ain't you ashamed of your self?? You are epitome of corruption, go and sell your bed and pay your children schools fess, now cocaine business has collapse

• Charles Mensah 6 years ago

Ken A said he will commit suicide if Ibrahim Mahama is not prosecuted. So, as far as NPP is concerned, he is dead. Dead people don't get contracts. Lol!

Good one Charles, this Kennedy brags too much..npp is in power he should arrest or better still jail Ibrahim..now he's begging for contacts..shame..i thought he said he loves Ghana but now we all now he loves corrupt contrac ...

• Hamdi daani 6 years ago

I always say u talk from your stomach

• and he said what? 6 years ago

You threatened to expose wrong-doing within the NPP government, hence the government's intention to bring you down before you have time to bring it down.

• truth 6 years ago

Will REPAY you exact coins they OFFERED NDC !

• Sally 6 years ago

I always tell my husband that this man isn't as rich as he proclaims.He has started complaining of poverty after sponsoring his Npp?what about Nduom who sponsored his own party and later lost part of his hotel to fire.this pr ...

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong, God is at your side , Nana Addo actually should be blamed for all these mess,little did Ghanaians know that he lacks leadership skills

• Anthony 6 years ago

Exercises patience Kennedy, if it is true they will live to regret

• Lawrence 6 years ago

What has come of the free education . ?

• Boateng Richard 6 years ago

Prince I doubt if you are properly educated or have respect for the elderly, truth is very painful they say. Ken hates corruption, and nothing else. NPP you should seat up cause it's clear you're failing Ghanaians.
    God bless ...

• PADG 6 years ago

he has slept with countless women to give birth to children and one of ADWOA who is now in Charge of procurement at the presidency but because his atrocious action with women he is willing to go through the procurement proced ...

• BA 6 years ago

Who said ken is taking too much, now the party is in power for the president n family, where i they when e party is not in power 2020 is just at the corner, ken more fire

• NY 6 years ago

Massa,you are not a woman so learn how to keep secrets!! No wonder they have sidelined you,which serious group or people will mingle and din with someone who has mouth diarrhea like you? Mr. Know all, stop disturbing our ears ...

• Yendi boy 6 years ago

Where is his over 100 houses he was boosting of? Now he can't pay for his ward

• Jeans 6 years ago

Waoo Kennedy saying this?the world is coming to an end

• Manu 6 years ago

So what are you the only person who contributed to the party, stop this weakness and foolish talk why, are you mad or madness. Stupid fool.

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

What can be said abiut him is he gas an incurable verbal diarhoea sonetimes I keep askibg whether he runs a perfect hone a perfect office and a perfect family.
    I can imagine how he will feel when his workers run out almost a ...

• Trigonometry ratio 6 years ago

Tooo bad to sideline my man ken

• Skippy 6 years ago

Woe betide you!!!!You were very rich during the last 8 years of the mills/mahama regime yet you supported akufo Addo & his gang & now you are complaining?!

• Pat Ana 6 years ago

P?s?menkominya things

• Kings 6 years ago

Why you talk too much like that. Try to change please.

• otani ba 6 years ago

U talk too much. U can go to hell. Why? U better shut up

• Akwasi Amofa Otaatu 6 years ago

that's a true statesman Ghana needs such people we don't want the truth to be told that's why we are suffering

• KAAJII 6 years ago

AFTER ALL YOU ARE NOT ALONE. LOT OF PEOPLE POORER THAN YOU CAN'T PAY THE SCHOOL FEES OF THEIR WARDS SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING OF.STOP TALKING SO WE WON'T HEAR AT ALL.

• Big Al. 6 years ago

Ken, keep on doing the good work. God will never let you go hungry a day. If it wasn't your good work, NPP wouldn't have come to power. Those who see you as a stumping block to doing injustice to the country will surely pay o ...

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 6 years ago

Can't you shut up for once!You are a loose cannon.

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 6 years ago

HEy you again. You don't have any thing call internal matters other things are discreet stuff an inner person does not have to divulge it for public consumption

• Asamoah ....Truth sayer 6 years ago

hey ....hon.k.agyapong "we are undeed tired of u .Are u de only person who ve spent a lot of moni in npp?We all ve done dat but we don't talk.De biggest spender in de party is " de individuals who traveled n walked 2 de pooli ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Thieves are back in power. Bloody scoundrels. Julors

• Allan 6 years ago

And so what.

• Bismark 6 years ago

When i read disgusting comments from people i expect to know better my heart bleeds.
    Look, its not about party, its about de country, and if Kenedy Agyapong, whom almost everyone knows he has always stood for de truth speak ...

• Noviavor 6 years ago

If you had planned well the question of not being able to pay your children's fees wouldn't raise. The bragging has taken a toll on you. Now go and humble yourself and beg those you have been insulting for money to bail yours ...

• DAMBA HAMZA 6 years ago

NPP,AND KENNEDY MORE ARE YET TO COME BY SEPTEMBER 2017.

• kofi 6 years ago

KEN TO WO BO , TO WO BO

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

Ken please stop these loose talk. It appears you are now bent on destroying the good works you did to bring our Party to Power.After all you have said several times that you don't need Government Contracts to live. Even when ...

• KINGSFORD. 6 years ago

OH GOD, INTERVERN THE WAY NPP GOV'T IS BETRAY TOP MEMBER KEN. AGYAPONG. PLS. NANA AND NPP MUST KNOW THAT (EWIASE DIE OBRE NA ODIE )NA OBI NHU HU MA OBI ENKEKA). GOD IS WATCHING THOSE PLAYING SUCH REDCARD.

• Kwasi Prat snr. 6 years ago

You had better go back to US, where you can live with the truth.
    Never regret if it is in the interest of your beloved country. God is always on your side.

• KINGSFORD. 6 years ago

PLS. HON. KEN. KEEP CARM AND GIVE EVERYTHING TO GOD. I ADVISE YOU NOT TO SAY WORDS THAT WILL BRING CONFUSION IN THE PARTY. GHANAIANS AWARE WHAT SOME DUBIOS NPP MEN ARE DOING.THEY WANT NANA ADDO TO LOOSE 2020 election BUT GOD' ...