You are here: HomeNews2017 06 30Article 554015

Exposé of rot at BOST meant to shut down Bawumia’s presidential ambition - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ekyi 6 years ago

Just listen to him: “I know for a fact that Alfred Obeng and Dr. Bawumia are intimate friends. I am told Dr. Bawumia facilitated his appointment into that office”, What relation has this thinking for to do with the vice? ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

We will soon here of the murder accident of kwasiapanyin Nana Addo and the colonization of Akanlands will continue.NDC lost the elections because most Akans and patriotic citizens realized this party does not appreciate or re ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Your Mahama, Ibrahim, Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyaho, Kofi Adams and Ahowi who teamed to kill Prof Mills are really the FOOLS not Akuffo Addo. Stupid idiot.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

go back to school and at least learn to spell your own name right . All these people including nan and bawumia are all part of the same mafia political oligarchy we shall wipe out when the day comes

• Kofi Ayigbe 6 years ago

I thought evolution of the human species is complete.
    I never knew there are still some medieval beings of the early 19th century still around and most probably lacks the genetic ambience to develop into a full human being. ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

This useless Yamin waisted taxpayers monies at Asawase from Mahama, instead to recruit Nurses and pay the Newly Trainees. Wicked Ndc party, till these useless executives will be voted out, the party has no faith.

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Ekyi 6 years ago

Correction please!!!
    A NO BRAINER
    Just listen to him: “I know for a fact that Alfred Obeng and Dr. Bawumia are intimate friends. I am told Dr. Bawumia facilitated his appointment into that office”, What relation has thi ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

Verily verily I say unto thee, that Yamin seeketh an evil scheme to hit heads together. But lo, he shall fail.

• prof sena 6 years ago

Bawumia becoming President of this country Ghana on the ticket of NPP oo noo ask H E Haruna Atta I rest my case

• MR prez 6 years ago

Pls we can't wait any longer

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Brogya 6 years ago

Ghanaians should be very careful of this NDC fulani/Lebanese Yamin who is bent on creating trouble in Ghana

• Else 6 years ago

You can't be serious. Nothing compares to Dr Bawumia. Absolutely nothing at all

• Seidu Mohammed 6 years ago

Bawumia should have been president in the first place and not Akufo Addo. The man is younger and more sensible than Allan Kyeremanteng. People voted for NPP because of Bawumia and not Akufo Addo. I am sure Bawumia had first c ...

• alataboy 6 years ago

What's the catch in this story. Am utterly confused here

• The Fact 6 years ago

Those NPP guys insulting Yamin should think twice and well. There is a lot of sense in what he is saying. Kennedy Agyepong is also saying almost the same thing.

• efo 6 years ago

Asoo, Ahaa I knew there was more to this agenda than what meets the eye. Some manipulation and sabotage going on. But please don't tarnish this Obeng's guy image for your individual presidential ambitions. Don't bury him usin ...

• RPG 6 years ago

NDC is suffering so much and it is pathetic. Even conspiracy theories from JSS politics sounds better than this mumbo jumbo this Yamin guy is going on about. NDC fix your dumbness haba.

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

Another blocked headed former minister for you....I'm very ashamed we such people as minister in this country.aaaaahhhh Hiw did such idoits even gets their first degree?

• Klutse 6 years ago

... take your Mahama and leave NPP to vote for its preferred candidates, for that is what they do: vote not choose.

• kwame 6 years ago

Mr.Yamin keep ur mouth shout and learned from ur defeats

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Bibi 6 years ago

Yameb should concern himself with securing his loisution in the NDC and stop dreaming about who is doing who in in the NPP

• Ekow Anaman Asamankese 6 years ago

Can't get the connection. Do better work next time. Assumptions where just too much in the story.

• KOGYAM58 6 years ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN. NDC WILL NEVER LEARN.THEY SPENT ALL THEIR EFFORT TRYING TO DESTROY NANA ADDO AND NPP BY CONSTANTLY COOKING STORIES TO BRING ANTAGONISM AMONG MEMBERS OF NPP BUT FAILED PRIOR TO 2016 ELECTIONS.
    INSTEAD OF ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

You are idiot paa seriously

• mohammed 6 years ago

I cannot understand your logic of how Bawumya will be responsible for the action of the managing director and the energy ministry when there is a wrong doing?

• kojo 6 years ago

amin couldn't even manage one coherent sentence

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

YAMIN CAN NEVER BE ASHANTI NDC CHAIRMAN. YAMIN HAS NO CREDIBILITY, AND IN FACT IS NOT A TRUE NDC MEMBER.

• King Solomon 6 years ago

A Muslim President ????

• John 6 years ago

Don't forget what the prophet of the nation, owusu bem pah has said bawuMia is not a successor of nana