You are here: HomeNews2017 06 29Article 553912

NDC vows to reject BOST committee report if MD is not interdicted

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Criminal Cartel trying to reap where they didn't sow, stupid idiots amassing wealth as if there's no tomorrow. Aren't you ashamed that after hailing Rawlings to kill and incarcerate most the people who really toiled to acquir ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

BABOON INVESTOGATING A MONKEY OVER MISSING BANANA. HAHAHAH. KARMA

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

This arrogant twerp who call himself Bawa think we in NPP are afraid of them. Nonsense; go ahead and reject the report when the time comes.Thieves masquerading as opposition. Do your worst but he won't be interdicted today or ...

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 6 years ago

Who told this Bawa guy that the committee's report will be for NDC. This is not Kwesi Botchey's report. Talk all you can, and reject it if you can, who cares, Mr. Bawa?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

You're right bro: Yesterday when every NPP commentator was bolting, I stood my ground, stood by my words because l know how some of these guys started with some few trucks, but they have now monopolize the petroleum industry. ...

• Dzifa, Denu V/R 6 years ago

Then why don't NDC go and interdict him. Nonsense.

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

2014, 2015, 2016 let the forensic audit come about how much NDC thieves looted Ghana through this process, and Ghana will cry mamaaaa, maamaaaaaaaaa about how the greatest thieves ever in the history of this country have loot ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

This bogos idiot has pre-conceived the idea that the MD of BOST (not NDC appointee) should be removed. The prejudicial rants of a buffoon like this depict the level of chicanery always bedevilling NDC. Perverts and morons as ...

• Sweetie 6 years ago

These twerp are in Parliament because they bought their votes. I wish people would not sell their conscience for a pittance.

• Joe Yad, London 6 years ago

Nonsense, who do you think you are? and who cares if you accept or reject the report. you brainless NDC thieves think the larger of the country that comprehensively reject you at the lot at the pools are not decerning enough. ...

• Ayb 6 years ago

IDIOT BAWA

• efo 6 years ago

Eii, then you are really bent on hanging this guy paa oo. I am beginning to believe that this is personal, more that what meets the eye. NDC, has this guy punched where it hurts you most? Because we are even getting tired of ...

• Koku Gbagbladza 6 years ago

The era of P/ndc is over.Mmoa!

• Sweetie 6 years ago

I agree, these NDC pimps are animals (mmoa) NKWASEAFOUR' NDC MP'S. Folks, forgive me for using unbecoming language, that's not me, but I have been pushed to the wall with the Minority incessant press conferences which carry ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Look at this stupid dog-eating fool.
    These stupid northerners are becoming a nuisance.
    Adongo et al.
    A minority trying to dictate to we the majority.
    Stupid fool, do you think you are in govt ?
    Go and interdict him.

• pilolo 6 years ago

Bawumia also eats dog so do the akyems

• Ndc 6 years ago

You are a fool.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Who cares about a useless party like NDC. Nonsense. The right things will be done. Not your corrupt behaviors and ideas. Useless NDC MP.

• The Insider 6 years ago

Where is the intelligence of those ndc goons. How stupid. Ndc wait for the special prosecutor

• Ekow Jones 6 years ago

In fact it is a disgrace that the people the tax payers toiled to educate them have come back to rob them. Any dubious activity will be punished by God on anyone and his generations even thise yet unborn

• Sweetie 6 years ago

Bawa and the rest of the minority can go to hell , Mr Alfred Obeng will not be interdicted. Bawa what are you afraid of ? Nsawam is waiting for all those who dipped their hands into the state coffers.

• K B 6 years ago

You can even go to hell.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

How many are yoh foolsp

• Moro 6 years ago

Bawa, how many are you in Parliament to reject committee report.

• Sweetie 6 years ago

Edward Bawa is already SHITING in his pants. He has to vomit all the stolen state money. Let him cry all he wants, or complain about everything, Ghanaians don't give a damn, we will work to blow up his cover. Years ago, North ...

• PEACEFUL 6 years ago

Please who cares if you reject the committee findings . In any case what will your acceptance or rejection would do . We don't even want you to accept it

• JC 6 years ago

You have lied saa with propaganda and gone into opposition. You still cannot stop lying. What sort of human beings at all are these NEC people?

• JC 6 years ago

Minority my foot. Are you the ones to dictate to the ruling government? Don't you know that the majority of Ghanaians have rejected you? Fools!! What Minority?

• Owusu 6 years ago

if not education u would have been on the desert with ur cattle,are u the one to tell Npp what to do,did u tell mahama to step aside when he went to take bribe.

• Kofi Adams 6 years ago

NDC should go ahead and nominate a replacement since they like making appointments, even on their last day in office.

• Sweetie 6 years ago

Alfred Obeng is going nowhere, thieves. You can begin to shit in your pants because this is just the beginning. You would answer to EOCO about all the corruption that went on during Mahama - led government era. Thieves. The ...