You are here: HomeNews2017 06 29Article 553880

Abu Jinapor repaints borehole; sets Damongo NPP members in turmoil

Read Comments Comments (33)

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha. from HIPIC Toilets to borehole? Oh mother Ghana.

• jim 6 years ago

But why didn't he change the color of water so that we can have npp water in our homes,work places and market s, it would have help him paa, its that not true? Buffoonery at best

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Ndc 6 years ago

Very stupid people, who drink with animals in dirty water bodies under NDC and Mahama.
    Instead of praising him ,you fools are thinking of colours.
    Fools

• Nye-Enga S Isaac (general de chairman 6 years ago

do you actually know were the borehole in contention is, if the school wasn't in existence would he had gone their to drill a borehole, do you know which government regime that the school was established, which of the school ...

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

You are more stupid than them. Go and paint your penis in NPP colours

• Jerry Kuugyile 6 years ago

Are you mad? How can you say such a thing. why is that you people support violence. What is his intention of painting the borehole in his party colours. It is time for you to talk sense wai.

• Muhasco 6 years ago

If every one , or every party is painting in his colours them the hole Ghana well been painted in the NDC colours in terms of infrastructure. Do it without colour. But people no who the one who do it . Drinking with animals ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are not mature and are the same, whether NPP or NDC.

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

THIS ASSHOLE NDC/NPP INCOMPETENT DUOPOLY LOVE THEIR MYOPIC TRIBAL PARTIES MORE THAN GHANA I.E. WHY THEIR PARTY COLOURS ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE THE NATIONAL FLAG COLOURS; WE ARE DOOMED!!!

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

This is just a flash in a teacup. That was innovative of Abu Jinapor and nothing wrong it. If you guys do not like it, good for you, though.

• ibu 6 years ago

they can proceed and paint even the air.all we blacks are empty skull full of original stupidity period..

• Mawuko 6 years ago

Have you forgotten that Accra almost all the bus stops are painted in Ndc colours and photos of John Mahama the incompetent man.

• Papa G. 6 years ago

So what? Two wrongs never make a right. If it's wrong it's wrong. Period

• pilolo 6 years ago

ghanawebstories

• Ike 6 years ago

Useless leaders all over the place. Its high time we rise up against all these stupid stuffs be it NPP/NDC

• Dan 6 years ago

Nice Mann!! Good to know there are people who reason like me. Stupidity is stupidity being it NDC or NPP. Good to know Jinapor has listen to advise tho

• M.A 6 years ago

Monetize..where does the monies come from..hmm..politicians

• EDDIE 6 years ago

That the NPP is currently in power does not mean the bore hole was a project financed by them. Is the tax payer's money and must remain neutral from neither the NPP nor the NDC in symbol. Painting the borehole in NPP colours ...

• Over rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

Very soon they will start painting toilets as usual

• NPPigs 6 years ago

BLACK PEOPLE FOOL OOO. UNBELIEVABLE!

• Koliko 6 years ago

npp will soon paint the shiit in the toilets

• mma 6 years ago

I hope the project wasn't financed from state coffers for it will be wrong to use public funds to construct a borehole for a community and then paint it with the colours of a particular party

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Useless politicians

• NPP ARE DECEITFUL PEOPLE 6 years ago

His actions is a reflection of how power can corrupt people mind a little opportunity to govern. We saw dis in the 8 year government of NDC, especially mahama era, where young people given the opportunity to exhibit their lit ...

• Ahmed Museihu 6 years ago

I know how Mahama Haruna writes. I don't know why the npp has allowed Mahama Haruna to control information flow from the gonja area. he is becoming too powerful to the liking of many people. just yeateday he wrote on DASS and ...

• Johnny Kaye 6 years ago

He is exhibiting lots of immaturity and this is what Ghanaians have voted for. Expect more of such immature behaviors.

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

I think he did the right thing painting the walls to the well in the NPP colors. I support him. What my disappointment was, was why he didn't color the water in the NPP colors. I thnki it is the water that the inhabitants wil ...

• JK 6 years ago

Hahaha! You've made my day. Coloured water, indeed.
    Would it be Pepsi cola, Club cola or Coca Cola?

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Does the borehole belong to the community or only NPP members? You people must be wise. When things are wrong it's wrong. Don't follow popular opinion.

• Ken 6 years ago

Unfortunately he too runs the affair of our nation.. Smh

• deen 6 years ago

the borehole was there before mahama left office it is not a recent drill one do your check well.

• Nash 6 years ago

Where was he when Npp were not in power thieves .