Is lawmaking on sale? - Cudjoe asks MPs

Read Comments Comments (11)

• O. A. 8 years ago

NDC bribed you to shut your mouth on the GITMO 2 arrival in Ghana. Wasn't that a law on sale? Ignorant person.

• 21st century boy. 8 years ago

So some of u anything NPP should be attached to NDC matter. Is like some of u are still tribally drunk in 21st century.

• AC 8 years ago

Ayariga has been vindicated. It is "Donkomi all the way"

• MR prez 8 years ago

MR pres we are waiting

• Akora 8 years ago

Nsem pii

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Muslims in Ghana appear to be calm because they are cowards and fearing that they don't have the numbers to do anything stupid, they pretend to be calm. You wait till Muslim Population in Ghana reaches 40% and you will see ho ...

• Whoo Daat ! 8 years ago

Mr Cudjoe, lawmaking has always and will always be on sale.
    What do you think lobbyists do? Go for a photo and autograph collection session with lawmakers?

• KOKU 8 years ago

THESE PARLIAMENTARUANS ARE SHAMELESS, THEY TAKE MONIES FROM EVEN THE MILITARY AND POLICE.THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR YEARS AND THEY MUST BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME. THEY DON'T DESERVE THE "HONOURARY" THEY ARE FORCING ON THEMSELV ...

• All die be die 8 years ago

275 people can't debate anything. We are just stupid and politicians will continue to take advantage of us.

• NPPigs 8 years ago

That's why everyone wants to be an MP.

• Nii Ayi 8 years ago

They're all in it . Chop make I chop. The voters are mumuùuuuuuuuu. Buddies sharing the wealth of the nationa